HSP Media Network — Refund my payment your sms are useless

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I bought 3 lac Transactional SMS from them on 6th of Nov. 2015 by paying 12000/- to them which they claimed it to be 100% delivery. I made the payment from Payumoney and when i used it for sending sms 5 out of 48 got delivered. I sent thrice and in the third go i got the sms. When i asked them for the reason they said its temporary issue and it will be resolved. Try sending again. I along with my 3 customers have used this to send sms several times and everytime we don't get sms and even in their reports it says submitted but don't get delivered and reaches mobiles. Screenshot attached. Even today i tried sending on my 3 numbers and 2 friends number, we did not got the sms. When sms don't get delivered its useless (in my case its transactional sms used for important cases and updates and notifications). We can't use it for anything as wen we are unsure it delivered or not its a waste. Their service is third class. These people cheated me by false claims and don't know how many more innocent buyers. All thier staff including Ms. Riddhi, MR. Madhuresh and owner itself are cunning people, frauds and when after 2-3 complaints of delivery they stopped answering calls. Its more than 15 days, they are denying to refund back my money and even Payumoney is not doing anything. Friends take this complaint and review seriously and never buy service from HSP Media / HSP SMS. These people instead of giving services say that they will sue me for asking for refunds as its degrading their reputation. By this online portal i seek my refunds and leave a review about them that more and more people are saved from these cheaters.
HSP Media Network customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

In HSP Media Network Customer Care Verified User
on Oct 23, 2015

My dear client.

We would like to inform all the you have misused the sms by spamming and as per TRAI Rules and our policy we cannot entertain you for such fraud activities.

Please dont put up things on your baseless claims and we have delivered and always commited for our serives.

We have more than 5000 happy customers working happily with us.

Please contact us for any of your queries we are always here to support you.

Have a nice day.

Madhresh Desai
Dear Friends,

To Burst the network of Madhuresh Desai, we are forming a whatsapp group, kindly send me whatsapp to add you in that group. by making the union against this fraud company we can prove them that "lies never run for long". My whatsapp number:[protected]

Mohit Bansal.

HSP Media Network
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    64%
    HSP Media Network Phone
    +91 70 3083 0003
    +91 90 1616 4151
    +91 97 3719 8444
    HSP Media Network Address
    Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View all HSP Media Network contact information