HTC India — Hardware acceleration error

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700046

I am a htc user residing in india. about a couple of months ago i bought a htc 820G+ handset from flipakart. of late i have been having some problems while playing vedios...Whenever i am playing a video it is showing hardware accleration error ...and the vedio is being constantly interupted...what shhould i do??? i also am facing the problem of my handsets charge draining very quickly... please advice me on what i should do???
HTC India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

HTC — Set problem

Hang Processing Network Power on/off Week battery backup Hd video problem Clearity

HTC — Replace

Replace

HTC — Damage of electric

My headphones and charger is not working well i want to replace them they are in a warranty peroid . i have purchased my htc 620g on 20th of august 2015 from flipkart only

HTC — Warranty not accept

Mere cell ki warranty accept nahi ki ja rahi hai. Ye bolke ki colour nikal gaya hai and normal scretch hai jo ki mobile ko check karne se b mana kiya ja raha hai.

HTC — Overheating

I buy htc one me but the phone is overheating pls tell me this complaint solution

HTC — Unethical behaviour by service centre in laxmi nagar

Hahahaha..how can i avoid abusing lang to htc service centre ..their only excuse all the time is they don, t have spare part thats the reason of delay..hahahah..such a jerks they r..huh

HTC — Low internal memory space after upgrading to lollipop

I have recently switch to lollipop version. After i am unable to download any apps due to low memory space. Please guide me how to uninstall lollipop or atleast tell me how to make more space

HTC — Touch is not working

Ticket no 15INA[protected] Job no BGL[protected]

HTC — useless service

htc816 dual screen has broken given to service center on 09.07.15 till date no clarity when we get the handset NEVER BUY HTC IF SERVICE PROBLEM OCCOURS, ITS BETTER TO THROW AWAY THE PHONE RATHER THAN SENDING IT TO SERVICE CENTER

HTC — Back cover goes to crack

My ph htc Desire 626 G+ backs cover goes to crack with in 1 month .. I just complained for it in service center 9/07/2015 but I can't get back any revert so plz solve my problem as soon as possible.

HTC — malfunctioned earphone

I am so fed up its a third time my earphone stop working I buyed HTC 816 G in this feb and till july i am getting its earphone exchanged only, WILL NEVER RECOMMEND HTC EVER TO ANY ONE. POOR QUALITY

HTC — Battery issue

A few days back I am noticed that my phone is not charging well after updating lolipop, I am not sure it is cause by lolipop but It is taking a lots of time to charge. Can you check it where is the issue

HTC — making defective cell

almost all htc smart phone have many issue in it, worst service at all

HTC — gallery crashing automatically

I am facing this problem since yesterday every time when I open gallery app its crash I have also factory reset the mobile but the problem doesn't solve.modle no is htc 820q

HTC — NON RECEIPT OF MOBILE PHONE GIVEN FOR REPAIR

I have given my handset on 01/05/2015, for repairing. Till date I have not received my handset. My details- Ticket No. 15INA[protected] No one is telling me the status of my handset kindly assist in whatever manner you can please.

no proper behaviour by the employees of service centre thane eternity mall

We have to HTC service centre thane people working there don't have manners to behave with the cusr

camera purple color

My htc one camera purple colore In night ...

HTC India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    HTC India Address
    E-99, 1st Floor, Lajpat Nagar -II, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110024
    View all HTC India contact information