HTC India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 21, 2023
Complaints 2263

File a complaint to HTC India

Having problems with HTC India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HTC India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HTC India reviews & complaints(2263)

Karan Dharamsey
Apr 21, 2023

HTC U20 5G - The handset is defected and has voice issue, the voice is cracking during the incoming and outgoing call.

We have checked the handset with multiple simcards from different providers and all are working fine in other Android mobile handsets we have, but when we put the same in HTC U20 5G the issue is coming.

Please replace the piece.
HTC India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Psyphobia
    Feb 19, 2023

Please provide information on HTC desire 828w vote Not Getting In India
    Using his sim

Arachupthkona
      Feb 14, 2023

Address: 2/F south,1000#,Xinmiao village,Kanqiao town,Pudong new district,Shanghai,

Settings is not working and even not opening.if i try to open it says, "com.android.settings has stopped unexpectedly.An error report will be sent to HTC to help us improve our products.

Mr. Atul Kumar
        from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
        Oct 3, 2021

Address: Baheri

Father name-- Mr. Yogendra kumar
        Class-- B. Sc 2nd year
        College--- shri siddhi vinayak institude of Management (bareilly)
        College code---- 163
        Roll no[protected]
        I had scored 28 marks out of 150 in Chemistry subject
        I failed by giving 28 Mark's in my result. My exam had gone very well, and i m sure that will getting good Mark's in Chemistry subject,
        Kindly request you that, please recheck my exam copy and update my result. I also want to get admission in B.sc 3rd year in shri siddhi vinayak institude of Management (bareilly) please recheck my copy and giving good Mark's has before B.sc 3 rd year admission
        I am depression please help me by recheck my copy.
        It would be great favour by you
        Please help sir
        My contact no ------ [protected]
        Oct 03, 2021
        Updated by Mr. Atul Kumar
        Sorry galti se send ho gaii

dellinspiron
          Aug 2, 2021

You are not telecasting some movies in your channel like Indra, Buisiness man etc. so please take this complaint and take an action about this, thankyou.

arunpradeeppv
            Jan 10, 2021

I have applied for replace of the product HTC desire touch screen purchased but it is not working 28452. Today i have sent the product back. Because i was out of station officially after sending the product by courier which cost Rs.150 courier charge im getting mail from u as ur request has been declined. Pls reconsider and give replacement for the product purchased.. as some other material.. i will purchase from maxbhi

Buddhi Bagriya
              Jul 21, 2020

Address: PCI Pest Control pvt. ltd, 3rd floor shopping center near Allahabad bank, Ambabari Jaipur- 302039

I have purchase of mobile handsets dated 10/06/20 but after some days we have a facing charging problem.
              Please resolved it as soon as possible

Buddhi prakash
              Ph - [protected]
              Jul 21, 2020
              HTC Wildfire X ( Blue, 128 GB ) XI5UGT2 HSN : 85171290 357313100182191

Syed Misfer
                Jul 14, 2020

Dear sir this gemini channel is giving mental torture by retelecasting serials
                It is leading to suscide thought's in many of our friends head please please make it to stop retelecasting these irritating serials please

Bandi Thimmaiah
                  Apr 28, 2020

Please issue Allavuddin Adbuta deep am, Bandham serials. Could you please provide the Reason behind not Issuing those serials.

suganthivishwanathan
                    from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                    Oct 5, 2019

Address: No.6/17 1st floor navin apartment kodabakkam, 600024

I brought htc mobile wildfire x 26th of august'19.
                    From day 1 am getting hanging problem and over heating mobile. I register repair service 21st sept'19. Handset sent through fedex courier tracking no.[protected].
                    Still np response from receiver.

Kindly check and confirm
                    +7 photos

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your concern to our team and they will get in touch with you.

FedEx Express

Ben Mathews
                      from Palghat, Kerala
                      Sep 17, 2019

Address: Mettupalayam, B.S.PALACE, Palakkad, Kerala, 678001

Bought a new htc wildfire x mobile from flipkart on 3rd september. It was going good for the initial few days. Then it started showing complaints. Few blurred lines was on the left side of the screen from top to bottom. When it was switched off and started again it was fine. This went for few days and never expected such a performance from htc as i never underwent a single problem with my earlier htc one a9.
                      I registered a complaint with flipkart but saying technical rules they didn't take it back. Now it's with you people to sort it out. Now adding my worries the blurred lines starts flickering and presses unwanted keys which i am not intending to. Sometimes it takes a screen shot of itself. Kindly help out as this is my first online mobile purchase... And may be the last...
                      Ben. B. Mathews

I brought mobile on 26th of august and its was heating problem,
                      Request you to kindly help me to sort out the problem.

There is no response from HTC & servify service centre
                      Am going to fill case on HTC mobile india.

htc wildfire x mobile - Comment #3577544 - Image #0

nadeemakhter1990
                        Apr 10, 2019

I have submit my phone on 5th March 2019 at HTC service center Noida sector 18 for replacement of the battery and microphone in HTC 626 and today its 10th April and till now its not resolved whenever I call to service center they simple answered that part is not available it is almost 45 days and I am still suffering also if I wish to return my phone the they are asking some penalty charge like 177 rs which dos not make any sense if they commit the time.

Saba Mansuri
                          Apr 7, 2019

Address: Near Madhuram masjid, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390012

I used my hc ph since 3 yrs
                          I replaced its touch nd display asbit was broken
                          I got new problem after fixing display and i am unable to get switch camera option on my phone
                          Back camera option is not available
                          And i only take selfies
                          I submitted ph tor repairing but result is zero
                          Not able to get back camera option
                          Plz help ke as soon as possible
                          Dear sir I am Vinod Kumar form India volte nahi chal raha my phone HTC desire828 my phone number. [protected]

Bishamber Kumar
                            Nov 27, 2018

I bought htc desire 12 on 18 th october 2018. It stopped working on 01st november 2018. It was submitted in service centre on 06 th november 2018. Even after 20 days i have not got the phone repaired. Nor i have been provided with the new replacement unit. Very very bad experience the this company. I think no one should think of buying htc product.
                            Phone display and battery and charger
                            No supported

Falak Tyagi
                              from Proddatur, Andhra Pradesh
                              Nov 11, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

Dear sir/mam,

I have an issue with my phone back camera as it was not working properly, so i visited htc service center of noida sec-2 where i was asked to submit a phone for 15 days in order to replace with new camera.

Kindly confirm is it necessary to submit phone for 15 days? Can't this be done within a day or without submitting a phone for 15 days?

ashutosh kumar Raman
                                from Pathardi, Maharashtra
                                Oct 27, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422008

Mobile htc-828d-4g, job no. [protected], set serial no. Odu [protected],
                                This mobile has given for minor repairing before 45 day, but not revived till date, where as it was asked from your authorize dealer that it will be received you with in 10 to 15 days, but not revived after various calls & visit to authorize dealer.
                                Look the matter and inform & resolve it immediately. Kindly take it seriously it is most urgent.

Mb. No. [protected] & [protected]
                                E. Mail. [protected]@gmail.com
                                Black cover htc desire 816g blue colour stolen by some [censored]

Amit1179
                                  from Banposh, Odisha
                                  Oct 25, 2018

I bought this phone for 18k in december 2016 and found this useless to me. I has lot of problems. I visted 5 times to service centre and still all problem persists. Every one or 2 month i have to factory reset this phone so everytime i have to carry pen drive to backup my phone data. Sometimes it switches off automatically while using even while talking, and regulary while caputring video. Even with 3 gb ram this phone lags. Camera autofous never works and sevice center told me that camera is damaged and asks for 5k to replace it. It heats a lot. Too plobems in this creepy phone. Now i will never buy htc phone and i will prevent my family members and friend circle from buying htc product since htc sells useless products.
                                  Oct 25, 2018
                                  Updated by Amit1179
                                  Touch also not works when i plug in my sound system audio jack in this phone.

susantasadhu
                                    Oct 12, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700065

I bought a htc 10 evo from amazon on 1st january, 2018. Phone started charging problem and little problem in display from end of july and so after contacting their customer support i submitted handset at their kolkata, bidhannagar service center qdigi services ltd. On 10th august. Since then every time i contacted the service center, they says parts not available. I contacted their customer service thrice and they replied that -"soon your problem will be solved" but that "soon" didn't came yet and more than two months passed.
                                    Oct 12, 2018
                                    Updated by susantasadhu
                                    I bought a HTC 10 EVO from Amazon on 1st January, 2018. Phone started charging problem and little problem in display from end of July and so after contacting their customer support I submitted handset at their Kolkata, Bidhannagar service center QDIGI SERVICES LTD. ON 10th August. Since then every time I contacted the service center, they says parts not available. I contacted their customer service thrice and they replied that -"SOON YOUR PROBLEM WILL BE SOLVED" but that "SOON" didn't came yet and more than two months passed. I tried to track my phone status online but it shows that the ticket number is invalid. Ticket No- WF[protected], Serial no- HT6CF1400337.

vishnutiwari555
                                      from Dibrugarh, Assam
                                      Oct 7, 2018

Address: Bhagalpur, Bihar, 812002

I have deposited my htc mobile phone to the then existing customer care at bhagalpur, now its more than a year, i have not received my mobile back nor any positive response from customer care.
                                      It’s like htc is above law n indian constitution n they don’t care about anyone’s sentiment.
                                      It proves that a common man has no say in india.

Stop fooling people.

Vishnu kishore tiwari
                                      Bhagalpur, bihar

ramveersingh5000
                                        Sep 9, 2018

Address: 122001

Greeting of the day!
                                        Subject - i buy my phone htc desire 820s dual sim d820ts (Tangerine
                                        White) before 5 month ago[protected] on this date. Now that's phone
                                        Create the charging problem. Phone not charged by using htc charger.
                                        Now i submit my phone to htc service center in gurgaon on date
                                        [protected]. But i am not found solution of my problem regarding to
                                        Charging. Htc service centre people say that the parts of this mobile
                                        Not available and not come the parts from htc service. Htc service
                                        Stopped that mobile. And now that's mobile not repaired by htc team.
                                        I fell not well regarding to my phone. So you are requested that
                                        Solve my problem with in 3 days