IASE Deemed University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 14, 2024
Complaints 85

File a complaint to IASE Deemed University

Having problems with IASE Deemed University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IASE Deemed University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IASE Deemed University reviews & complaints page 3

Kisalay21
Sep 23, 2019

I have applied for my degree certificate 3 months ago, but i have still not received my degree certificate.
When i call the university phone no. They just tell me to call in other departments. I also have emailed my query on iase website, but they dont resolve the query they reply us about calling again.
Enrollment no: iasedu/pu/05/01/31638

The reply which i always get when i post a query on iase website

{your application of degree is under process. Degree/diploma will be issued asap after completion of this process. You can contact to incharge degree section on [protected], [protected] or degree. [protected]@gmail.com for further followup. }
IASE Deemed University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My Name Is Rajinder Singh I Am Studying In Your Institute In Year 2003 Batch But My Mask Certificate And Diploma Not Issue Yet I Sent You My All Documents With Application

THANK YOU
RAJINDER SINGH
MOB [protected]

Pushpen Chauhan
    Jul 11, 2019

I have completed my diploma in mechanical engineering from iase university in the year 2010 but i have not received my certificate until now. When i try to call the university they don't receive the call. There are many previous cases like this before. I am getting a job now but they are asking for the certificate. This university has ruined my life.
    IASE Deemed University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Srinivasarao.attili
      Jul 11, 2019

Address: IASE DEEMED UNIVERSITY, GANDHI VIDYA MANDIR, SARDARSHAHAR, RAJASTHAN..331401, Churu, Rajasthan, 331401

I am attili. Srinivasarao. I completed my bcom in june 2004. I had received 1st, 2nd, and 3rd year marks cards. But i did't got my provisional certificate til now.. My roll no is 568104 and my enrollment no is iasedu/de/04/22481. And send me originals as possible earlier. If possible pls send me a duplicate copy to my mail. I paid total fee earlier.
      University is not providing my provisional & original certificate of my b.Tech (mechanical).
      Online certificate kaise prapt karoo

pradeep khenchi
        Apr 30, 2019

Address: Sardarshehar

I had applied for degree certificate 6 months ago and despite paying fee in advance and continous follow up with University, I didn't get my degree certificate for graduation till now. Now one bother to reply on mails or phones and even grievance cell is pathetic. I logged compliant there also but apart from a compliant number, didn't get anything neither any plausible answer not degree.
        hello sir, or mam,

good afternoon,

sir please send me link online b.sc.IT degree appling.please share online link

Kanchan thapa
          Nov 14, 2018

Address: 145001

Enrolment no. Iasedu/de/05/02/61075

I have applied for my b. Sc it degree, i paid 11, 000 via net banking but technical team from delhi office told me to send demand draft rather than online payment. So, send a dd of 11, 000 again to the registrar on 30th oct 2018.
          Now, when i follow up with the degree department ([protected]) they said we cannot provide you the degree. I have called them since 20 days, almost everyday but no one is ready to give me clear idea why or they just keeps on saying talk to whomever you want but don't mention my name. Such a irresponsible people working in the department. I have recently been offered a job in dubai and due to delay in this degree i may lost my job & career. I am really looking for a breakthrough. I have almost 15 contact numbers till now but no one answer. If someone got the mobile number of higher management please email me at kanchan. [protected]@gmail.com. I am running out of time and these people are playing dram with the future & career of there students.
          Kanchan thapa
          [protected] (Dubai)

Vijay Kumar Gulia
            Aug 22, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Dear sir, this is to inform you that i have not received my 3rd semester mark card.
            1. Father name : dilbagh singh
            2. Enrollment no : iase/2/10/d/136962
            3. Course : master of business administration (Marketing)
            4. Enrollment session : july-10
            5. Current sem/year : 4
            6. Study center code : alg/1114

Concern: now duplicate mark card would be charged for 3k

Uday Gunsola
              Apr 22, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248011

महोदय प्रार्थी ने दि० 03/10/2013 मे सभी आवश्यक कागजद (डिप्लोमा साटिफिकेट) हेतू विश्वविद्यालय कार्यलय मे जमा करा दिये थे ड्राफ सहित । महोदय बडे दुखः के साथ लिखना पढ रहा है की आज दि० 22/04/2018 तक विश्वविद्यालय ने कोई की पत्र या डिप्लोमा सम्बधित कागजाद प्रार्थि को उपलब्ध नही कराये ၊ महोदय प्रार्थि को उचित जबाब देने की कृपा करे । प्रार्था उदयसिह पुत्र श्री नारायण सिह, फोन न० [protected], DAP, en.iase/2/08/14762,

hussainosman
                Mar 11, 2018

Address: 331403

I have done my degree with b. Sc it from iase university, rajasthan in year july 2004. And after that i have applied two times for original degree at that time i had paid whole fees. But till now i had not received my certificate. When i do phone calls to given phone numbers in site nobody pick the phone. Please help me to get my degree and i had got only provisional certificate. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com regards, hussain osman bakhateeb enrollment no. - iasedu/de/22981 final exam roll no. 058202 issue date - 19 nov. 2004.
                Mar 11, 2018
                Updated by hussainosman
                I had already send the E-mail to the given email address in the website.

Provisional Certificate was issued on 19-NOV-2004.
                I had completed my bca in 2010 but not reicved my degree my no is [protected]

roll number is 9107647
                enrolment no IASE/2/07/D/08911
                NAME DEEPAK DHIR
                FATHERS NAME ASHOK KUMAR DHIR

jagmohan2477
                  Feb 22, 2018

Address: 122001

I have not recived yet my m. A. History mark site or degree till now acording the roll number10153166 of year of july 2010. And study center code is alg-1114. Or enrollment number is iase/2/08/d/19460. And the candidate name is jyoti d/naval kishore. How i can i get my orignal marksit and degree. Please tall me the how i get my marksit and degree
                  Regard you jyoti
                  Mob. [protected]

parashar rahul
                    May 20, 2017

Address: Churu, Rajasthan, 331401

Dear sir/mam, I have done diploma in mech. from IASE University, Rajasthan in Aug. 2011 and after that I have applied for Original Degree (diploma certificate) as per processor with fees demand draft. But till now they did not send any certificate. And they did not reply to me anything, when I do phone calls to given phone number in site nobody pickup the phone.
                    Dear sir may i request to please send my diploma as soon as posible . my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                    Name - Rahul Parashar
                    Enrollment no. - IASE/2/08/D/01816
                    May 20, 2017
                    Updated by parashar rahul
                    reminder
                    May 24, 2017
                    Updated by parashar rahul
                    Reminder
                    reminder

bit.rahul
                      Apr 25, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I have done mba & bba from birla institute of technology, mesra-jaipur campus. For issuance of degree they are asking for fine for applying late for degree. They are asking for 3000/- rs. Per degree plus late payment charges of rs. 8000/-

I have already provided them 3000/- rs. Draft per degree. Now they are denying to issue me degree with out paying the late application charges.

Kindly help me in getting my degree issued from my college.

Note: there was no late application charges before march 1, 2017 as per the university.

shahshank
                        Apr 24, 2017

Address: Churu, Rajasthan, 331403

Dear sir/maim
                        I have completed my diploma mech in 2012 in rkit muradabad (Up) and i have already apply for degree but till now i am not getting my original degree my enrolment number is.-iase/2/09/d/125270 and passout date is june 2012 so please provide my degree its very urgent for me. And please do the needful.

Hashank kumar singh
                        Apr 24, 2017
                        Updated by shahshank
                        My enrolment number is IASE/2/09/D/125270.
                        My contact number is [protected]
                        My address- L-97 HINDALCO COLONY RENUKOOT SONEBHADRA 231217 (UTTARPRADESH)
                        Apr 24, 2017
                        Updated by shahshank
                        My last semester Roll number is[protected]
                        Apr 24, 2017
                        Updated by shahshank
                        Sir the below picture showing the details of my last semester marksheet.

May 01, 2017
                        Updated by shahshank
                        i am still waiting for your response.
                        May 01, 2017
                        Updated by shahshank
                        please take neccesary step for this my enrolment no. is-IASE/2/09/d/125270
                        May 20, 2017
                        Updated by shahshank
                        Sir/madam
                        I am still waiting for your response.
                        Jun 22, 2017
                        Updated by shahshank
                        Thanks sir I have got my degree.
                        Rikendra kumar s/o- Ram sakal sao my documents in probelem please solve my documents.

jasveer 80
                          Sep 21, 2015

Address: Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, my name is jasveer Singh. I passed MSc(zoology) in June 06. I have applied two time for original degree as per producer with fees demand draft. But till date they did not sent certificate and didn't replay to me anything. Please help me to get my degree. My enrollment no.IASEDU/PU/05/01/40403, MY PROVISIONS CERTIFICATE NO.016076.MY ROLL NO.100032.MY ADDRESS-vill lakhpat nagar, po-vidur kuti, distt. Bijnor (up) pin 246701.my mob no..[protected]

nav.23
                            from Atraulia, Uttar Pradesh
                            Aug 9, 2015

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, i am naveen vishwakarma i m doing diploma in computer science from AGRA apex engineering college iase university i m passout in 2011 but my 6 sem mark sheet not come in college why sir pls tell me pls pls ENROLMENT-IASE/2/08/D/15018 ROLL NO[protected] STUDY CODE-DU/052 Pls sir give me solution what can i do...pls...sir
                            I have completed my BCA in 2011 and i have already apply for last 6sem duplicate mark sheet but till now i am not getting my duplicate mark-sheet my enrolment number is.-IASE/2/08/D/06666 and passout date is 2011 so please provide my degree its very urgent for me. And please do the needful.
                            i submitted application of degree certificate with DD last six months
                            my Enrolment no. is IASE/2/12/D/172639
                            My Mob.no. [protected] mail id :- [protected]@gmail. com
                            sir i want must need of degree certificate so i am requesting to you please
                            issue degree certificate
                            Sir. I have applied for diploma certificate at 5/5/17 by courier..my diploma file number 41525 ..You told me that my diploma will be reach near me 1st week in January.but diploma not found till now.
                            plz solve my problem
                            My enrollment number iase/2 /8/D/8710
                            My passing year 2010
                            Diploma in Mechanical
                            Father name Har prasad

prajakta109
                              Apr 14, 2014

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

To dt[protected] The Register IASE University Respected Sir/ Madam Myself the student of B.sc.interior designer IASE deemed university MS.Prajakta Randive .request you to please issue the result of 6th semester and the degree of my course all details papers are attached . center code - ALG/1073 course name - Bsc. Interior Designing Enrollment No.- IASEDU/DE/06/02/74385 roll no. for 6th semester[protected] examination date - 9th march 2011, 10 march 2011 paper attached 5th semi admit card 5th sem result 6th sem admit card 6th sem result 6th sem due admit card 6th due online result ( please issue original result ) Hope all this information is enough and will help to get my degree soon as i am already waited for a long time . thanking you Prajakta Randive - [protected] adress- plot no. 94, G/4 sayli apts pande layout khamla Nagpur 440025
                              Diploma in mechanical engineering from my degree process

I RAMESH BABU
                                from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
                                Mar 22, 2014

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh

Respected sir, This is I. Ramesh babu s/o.kotaiah my enrollment no is IASE DU/DE/03/12131 and study centre code is DU/003 i completed B tech EEE in our university at[protected], I am not getting mycerti8ficates i.e. PC, OD until now so can you help me to getting certificates. Thanking you sir I.RAMESH BABU, S/O. KOTAIAH, 3RD LANE GANDHINAGAR, CHIMAKURTHY ( PO), PRAKASAM DT, ANDHRAPRADESH CELL ; [protected], E MAIL; [protected]@yahoo.com

Deepak karhana
                                  Jan 10, 2014

Address: Palwal, Haryana

Dear Sir/Madam, I have already paid all fee for my course DIPLOMA IN MECHANICAL ENGG.in january'2012 but still i have not received my FINAL DIPLOMA from UNIVERSITY. I need of it most urgent because it need in my company for promotion purpose. Please do needfull regarding this and provide me it in urgent basis.I shall be highly thankfull to you.For reference please see attached reciept. best regards DEEPAK KUMAR Enrollment no-IASE 2-08-j-03573 Ph.No. +91 [protected] email id: cooldeepak.[protected]@gmail.com Address: VPO-PINGORE TEH-HODEL DIST-PALWAL STATE-HARYANA 121106

I have already paid all fee for my course DIPLOMA IN MECHANICAL ENGG.in january'2012 but still i have not received my FINAL DIPLOMA from UNIVERSITY.
                                  I need of it most urgent because it need in my company for promotion purpose.

Please do needfull regarding this and provide me it in urgent basis.I shall be highly thankfull to you.For reference please see attached reciept.

best regards

DEEPAK KUMAR

Enrollment no-IASE /2/08/J/03573

Ph.No. +91 [protected]

Address:
                                  VPO-PINGORE
                                  TEH-HODEL
                                  DIST-PALWAL
                                  STATE-HARYANA

Surjeet Kumar
                                    Oct 9, 2013

Dear sir/mam, I have done diploma in mech. from IASE University, Rajasthan in Aug. 2010 and after that I have applied two times for Original Degree (diploma certificate) as per processor with fees demand draft. But till now they did not send any certificate. And they did not reply to me anything, when I do phone calls to given phone number in site nobody pic the phone. I have spent in this course 2 year and 50000 repees. But i got nothing till now. Please help me to get my degree. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com Regards, Surjeet kumar Enrollment no. - IASE/2/08/J/04651 Final exam roll no. 9229731 Final mark sheet issue date- 9 Aug. 2010
                                    my complaint still pending...
                                    Hi Surjeet,

Would you plz let me know if you get any response from university or any loop to get OD as i have completed my MBA on 2004 and still am waiting to get my OD.

Hemachandra
                                    Even am facing the same problem. I am been chasing the management since an year but all in vain with useless excuses.

Lets unite and approach the main center to solve the problem else we shall lodge a police complaint for ( fraud and mental harassment) against the authorities management and university.

Please mail me at (suman.[protected]@rocketmail.com), to discuss for a group meet/discussion for an appropriate action to be taken to save our future.

Suman
                                    guys?? did u get your certificates???
                                    i recently passed my bba from there and i paid 2500/- for both original degree certificate and the provisional.
                                    i got my OD within 15days but i didnt get my provisional...what should i do ?
                                    Dear sir/mam, I have done diploma in MASTER IN SOCIAL WORK from IASE University, Rajasthan in Dec'12 and after that I have applied two times for Original Degree (diploma certificate) as per processor with fees demand draft. But till now they did not send any certificate, and they did not reply to me anything. i really need my degree to continue my job so please help me to get my degree. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com Regards, RAJNI MITTAL Enrollment no. - IASE/2/11/J/166261 Final exam roll no. 22101635 .please help me because without degree i loss my job

GOKUL PAWAR
                                      Aug 31, 2013

I HAVE COMPLETED MY DIPLOMA IN MECH. ENGINEERING IN DEC-10 . BUT I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY ORIGINAL DEGREE FROM IASE UNIVERSITY. I SEND ALL DOCUMENTS AS PER RULES. ALONG WITH DD RS-570 FROM CBI BANK. I HAVE LOST MANY OPORTUNITY DUE TO DEGREE. I AM WAITING TWO YEARS.ROLL NO.- [protected] ENROL. NO.-IASE/2/09/J/05447 NAME- GOKUL PAWAR FATHER NAME-MANIRAM PAWAR ADRESS-T/S MQ.-460 RAMPUR TANDSI TAH- JUNNARDEO DIST-CHHINDWARA 480555 EMAIL [protected]@gmail.com
                                      I have completed my diploma in mech. engineering December -10. from IASE UNIVERSITY. I submit all document as per rules along with DD 570/- FROM CBI BANK.I contact university but they give no response.my ROLL NO.[protected] ENROL. NO.-IASE/2/09/J/05447 NAME-GOKUL PAWAR FATHER NAME- MANIRAM PAWAR ADRESS-T/S MQ-460 RAMPUR TANDSI TAH- JUNNARDEO DIST- CHHINDWARA [M P] MO. NO.- [protected] Pin code no.-480555

thoughts1979
                                        Nov 27, 2012

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

I have complete my B.com in the year 2007 and I apply for the Degree in 2010.
                                        But I not recived degree from Iase university.

Name : Ranjeet singh
                                        Father name: Prabhu Dayal
                                        Enrolment No. iasedu/de/06/02/74208
                                        Roll No. 7201728
                                        Degree File No. 9547
                                        Email id : ranjeetsingh1979.[protected]@gmail.com

Iase University — Degree not received

I have completed my M.Sc.IT course from iase university in 2007 at Gurdaspur centre. But till date i don't have received my degree. so kindly do the needful for the same.

Ashwani Kumar
                                        Gurdaspur, Punjab.

Degree not received - Iase University

I have completed my BBA course from iase university in November - 2013 at IIMT Institute Faridabad.and I have already summited related doucument & DD in our Institute.But till date I don't have received my provigenal and original degree .So kindly do the needful for the same.

Shravan
                                        Mob : +91 [protected]