Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Booking

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400002

Sub: BOOKING REF. NO JY4S1 travel Date 22nd April 2016 Mumbai -Rajkot & 2nd May 2016 Rajkot - Mumbai family of 4

I had book my ticketsfor my family through Goibibo on line paying money through ICICI Credit Card for Travel Date from Mumbai to Rajkot on 24th April, 2016 and Return on 2nd May 2016, then I prepone my travel to April 22, 2016 keeping Return date the same, by paying extra RS 12, 000/- through ICICI Credit card.

I was able to travel on April 22, 2016 to Rajkot, but on May 2, 2016 I was not allow to travel by Air India due to some cancellation of tickets by Goibibo, I spoke to the agent and literally beg to him to do the needful, but he was not able to do anything, Very importantly please note I was travelling with my family so I had to go back to city with family and stay in a hotel, then I was book for next days flight by same flight.

Goibibo promise me to compensation for the time loss and extra day stay in Rajkot, I am been a businessman in Mumbai having business of Export import, had to stay in Rajkot doing nothing just sitting ideal.

After coming back to Mumbai I am following up with Goibibo for my compensation every time I can they promise to do the needful in 24 hours, I have phone them not less then 10 times in 1 month, but they have not done anything till now.

I request to the Consumer Complain to look into the issue.

Best Regards

Umesh Chotai & Familu
Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ibibo Group / Goibibo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Ibibo Group / Goibibo Phone
    +91 12 4674 9000 [CEO]
    +91 92 1302 5552 [Goibibo]
    Ibibo Group / Goibibo Address
    5th Floor, Good Earth City Centre, Sector-50, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122018
    View all Ibibo Group / Goibibo contact information