Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Refund request against misbehaved staff of kundu hotel

Respected sir/madam,
Myself Neha Gedam, i booked a room in bagdogra with goibibo booking id HTLMW65RV4 and PNR no. [protected]. After checking in into the room 1 of the staff misbehaved with us, i was in an intimate condition with my husband in the room and suddenly their staff entered into our room using another room key. After this inappropriate behaviour of their staff we checked out of the hotel right after 1 hour of checking in.
We booked room in another hotel thereafter.
In such case i want to raise a refund request from goibibo as we didn't stayed and cancelled our stay.
I want to request the goibibo management to please look into the matter and kindly do the needful and refund the booking amount.

Neha Gedam
Mo. [protected]
Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ibibo Group / Goibibo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Ibibo Group / Goibibo Phone
    +91 12 4674 9000 [CEO]
    +91 92 1302 5552 [Goibibo]
    Ibibo Group / Goibibo Address
    5th Floor, Good Earth City Centre, Sector-50, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122018
    View all Ibibo Group / Goibibo contact information