[Resolved] Ibibo Group / Goibibo — rooms not available at oyo 3651 president hotel, kanpur

 
1 Review
India
 agarwal-manish on Feb 20, 2019
I had booked classic - 3 rooms (8 guest) th. Goibibo. At oyo3651 the president hotel, rania, kanpur on dt. 31.01.2019 for check in 14.02.2019 check out 15.02.2019. I had done the pre-payment immediate from credit card for rs. 5699.00
Booking id - htl9h4xpsk advance receipt no. Hdar[protected]
But your hotel properties are not given us room after that oyo area manager shift the hotel but where i had not received proper services. They denied for given us extra bed so where i have booked one room extra and pay 1600.00.
Kindly reqeusted to you pls sort out this matter and refund my total payment amount along with compensation. Other wise i will laudge complaint into consumer court.
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 29, 2019

Complaint Status


[Feb 20, 2019] Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Ibibo Group / Goibibo Customer Care's response, Feb 21, 2019
Dear agarwal-manish,

Greetings from Goibibo.com

This mail is in reference to your booking id: GOHTLDV39H4XPSK.

We are sorry to read about the issue. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. In reference to your concern, please be advised that we are getting the case facts checked and will connect with an update shortly.

Assuring you best of our services.

Regards,
Team-Goibibo
Verified Support
Ibibo Group / Goibibo Customer Care's response, Feb 26, 2019
Dear agarwal-manish,

Greetings from Goibibo.com

This mail is in reference to your booking id: GOHTLDV39H4XPSK.

We checked booking details and observed that our Management team already replied with the closure, stating we have rechecked and no service request was raised on a real-time basis. Hence hotelier has denied refunding any amount on your booking.

For any clarification, please revert on the Ticket #26905389.

Assuring you best of our services.

Regards,
Team-Goibibo
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    2273
    Pending
    123
    Resolved
    1265
    phone
    +91 92 1302 5552 [Goibibo]
    +91 12 4674 9000 [CEO]
    location
    5th Floor, Good Earth City Centre, Sector-50, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122018
    Ibibo Group / Goibibo - rooms not available at oyo 3651 president hotel, kanpur