Claimed

ICL Complaints & Reviews

1.3
Last updated Jul 17, 2021
Complaints 4
Resolved
1
Unresolved
3
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to ICL

Having problems with ICL?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICL customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ICL
Customer Service Contacts

ICL Website

ICL Head Office Address

7th Floor, Building 9-B, DLF Cyber City
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122002

ICL Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 93 1371 2697
10
7
Mobile
+91 99 5853 3232
6
4
View all ICL contacts

Complaints recently resolved by ICL customer care

View all complaints

ICL reviews & complaints(4)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
We did international shipment to Canada via ICL local service in April 2021. From there story begin, ICL misplaced given address and shipment done with Other name ( not known who). No information till we ask for updates. Local Contact updated that ICL courier good with other sender name which attract custom charges. Local team updated not pay custom charges and keep on hold till further update from ICL. After all this story, We have not received...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
The service ICL Courier provided is worst. The representatives behave so rude towards the customers. I have sent my package to Canada on 12th Sept, 2020 with tracking number:[protected]. They spent all these days saying that the package is under customs clearance and on 9th Oct, 2020 they are saying we could not locate the package and also we will not provide 100% claim for the package. the package costs 30, 000 INR and they are saying we can give you only 1500 INR + Courier charges.
ICL customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 09, 2020
Updated by karthikpen
ICL stands for Integrated Couriers and Logistics. Also known as Sri Balaji Maxmail Pvt Ltd.
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I received a call today from a lady named Sanajana sharma whose number is [protected] she mentioned she is calling from patiala house court and a case has been filed against you for making fraud purchase with ICL company however I have never made such purchase but yes I disconnected one connection with Idea due to fraud bill which I have already reported to [protected]@idea.adityabirla.com on 26 dec 2016.
    The lady harrassed me and threaten me to talk to advocate Rahul Mehta and gave me number:[protected] which since I am sort of Police department and I caught her so she told me that this is not the number you can contact on [protected] is the correct number of Rahul mehta which was switched off afterwards.
    Initially that lady tried a lot to threaten me and was not ready to give me any detail related to the case as there was no such case.
    such people should be caught.
    ICL customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Feb 25, 2017
    Updated by Babulal Sohanlal
    ICL means Idea cellular
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      Hi, My name is : Jasmeet Kaur ( Ex-Employee ) MOB : [protected], [protected] I was working in this company which is based on Gurgaon (NCR) 1st they had expel me by giving Reason ' Non Performing ' and then sue my salary . Its been 3 month from now they are not giving my salary. Please Help Regard's jasmeet kaur.
      Aug 14, 2020
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      ICL customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      2 other people found this review helpful
      2 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit