IDBI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 1805

File a complaint to IDBI Bank

Having problems with IDBI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IDBI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IDBI Bank reviews & complaints page 20

Guna .
Oct 9, 2021

Address: Bangalore

Amount deducted from IDBI Bank but merchant says it's declined..

Transaction I'd :[protected]

Please get this reversed asap
IDBI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sanjib mondal1
    Oct 8, 2021

Not able to login in netbanking system.

Address: chinsurah

My customer id is 94202523. I'm not able to login in netbanking system. IT SAYS THAT "[106803]Your i-netBanking login is disabled for security reasons.Please contact bank for more details."...
    Dharmika Chaudhari
    from SURAT, Gujarat
    Oct 4, 2021

Pension contributions ka kabse kar rahi hu koi ans nahi kuch nahi 8 month ho gaya he

mohdzeelqni
      from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
      Oct 3, 2021

Address: bakipur jatni teh.bilari dic.moradabad branch idbi bank 🏦 duble phatk

sir please sir
      mere account pe emi chal rhi thi jo lockdone ke chalte kuch kist tut gye thi phir uske baad mne apne sari EMI jama kar di thi 16/06/2021 ko jama ki thi .
      uske kuch din baad mere account se 590Γ—8=4720 rupee Kate gye ye rupee 03/07/2021 ko Kate gye Hai jo ki mne apna case Bina kise setelment ke hi khtm karya tha sir bola ki ab koi pesa nhi katega
      lekin phir bhi mere account pese Kate gye Hai
      sir kya chal rha Hai kb tk Asha rhega
      plsir mere pese bypass karaye please sir πŸ™πŸ˜’
      name. mohd zeelani
      father. ms.mohd Umar
      branch idbi bank 🏦
      account [protected]
      IFSC.IBKL0001839
      costume.id. 95020782
      mob. [protected]

KOLHE YOGESH
        Oct 3, 2021

Address: Viman nagar pune

I missed my emi payment as the salary got delayed.
        The ach rtn charges of 590 has been deducted.
        With the current situation i request idbi to refund the deduction amount please refund my charge i humble request to you
        Ach-rtn-chrg-[protected] - 590inr

Customer id: 94865055
        Name : Ananda bhikaji lokhande
        Branch: market yard branch KOLHAPUR

sanjib mondal1
          Oct 3, 2021

Address: chinsurah

From 15 days I'm unable to login in net banking system and also not able to reset password. The error code is [106803]Your i-netBanking login is disabled for security reasons.Please contact bank for more details.

I mail 10 times at [protected]@idbi.co.in. And visit 2 times to my home branch but they are unable to solve the issue.

Paridhi0505
            from Nainpur, Madhya Pradesh
            Sep 27, 2021

To check the redemption status of IDBI DEEP DISCOUNT BOND,1997

To check the redemption status of IDBI DEEP DISCOUNT BOND, 1997.Certificate No. 1229365.Kindly provide the link or website name to check the status and also provide the customer care number because the number mentioned in your webside is invalid....
            Aman aj
            from Sitamarhi, Bihar
            Sep 23, 2021

Address: nahar chowk sitamarhi

IDBI Bank A/C NN76910 debited INR. 590.00 Det:ACH-RTN-CHRG-[protected]. Bal (incl. of chq in clg) INR. 2109.72 as of 23SEP 16:54 hrs.

hemubond
              Sep 23, 2021

Address: KANPUR

Folio no-dd00910967
              certificate no[protected]
              name- ankit bhagat
              Sep 23, 2021
              I have five bonds in my family with following details but payment has not been received so far.The details are one again give here under for doing the needful. folio no-DD00910967 certificate no-01094672 name ankit bhagat

ca dinesh rajvanshi
                Sep 20, 2021

Address: B 603 PRINCE APARTMENTS I P EXT DELHI 110092

i am having the deep discount bond of series I, I recently came to know to that you have discontinued the bonds. details are as under

name SHALINI RAJVANSHI
                REGD. FOLIO NO. DD00270773
                CERTIFICATE NO 322184
                NO OF BONDS 1

PL SUGGEST THE WAY TO GET MY MONEY BACK

Vijay@11
                  Sep 15, 2021

I am Vijay Kashyap account holder of IDBI Bank
                  account number: [protected]
                  Address: Sama nursing home 8 siri fort road near gargi college new delhi-110049
                  on 08-sept-2021
                  5 ACH-RTN _CHRG transcation from my account.
                  i giving the details of 5 transcations
                  1. Transaction ID= S31569238
                  ACH-RTN-CHRG-[protected]
                  2. Transaction ID= S31566344
                  ACH-RTN-CHRG-[protected]
                  3. Transaction ID=S31566131
                  ACH-RTN-CHRG-[protected]
                  4. Transaction ID=S31565414
                  ACH-RTN-CHRG-[protected]
                  5. Transaction ID=S31562758
                  ACH-RTN-CHRG-[protected]
                  I want my refund back.
                  please let me know about all these transactions

Shubham79008278
                    Sep 13, 2021

I missed my emi payement and bank deducted 590 ruppees from my account after 1 hour I cleared my monthly emi amount on due date.
                    I cleared my monthly emi on a same date so I request to bank please refund my deducted amount as soon as possible .
                    Thank you!
                    Account no. - [protected]
                    IFSC- IBKL0000011
                    Bank holder name- Shubham Shukla
                    Bank name - IDBI

Sakshugholap
                      Sep 4, 2021

I want my money refund

Rahul Keshav Godge
                        Sep 3, 2021

Address: A/P- Loni Khurd, Tal- Rahata, Dist- Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India

I dont have made any transaction with idbi account, my check is also not bounced still Rs. 590/- have been deducted from my account.
                        Kindly do needful.
                        6 other people found this review helpful
                        6 found this helpful

Anilsharma47
                          Sep 2, 2021

I made the payment of Rs 41174.00 on 31st August 2021.Amount got deducted from my account however not credited to Early Salary Marchant account. Iam still waiting for reversal of amount.
                          Sep 3, 2021
                          I raised the complaint on customer care an in two days I got the reversal
                          6 other people found this review helpful
                          6 found this helpful

nshahe3
                            Aug 29, 2021

Address: Lalbag, C.G. Road Ahmedabad

Registered mobile number with IDBI - [protected] and account ***7233.

I have Axis bank home loan with account ***4556 and ECS setup with IDBI Bank. IDBI bank shows two ECS bounces on the years of Sep18 and Dec18. Those are failures from the IDBI bank and communication lies between Axis and IDBI bank. The comment shows as Miscellaneous.

I do not have any fund issues for the same.

As those are internal issues with Bank and being customers I have not done any mistake on this. Also, I have performed NEFT to clear those payments.

So please update CBIL for removing those detail and correct the CIBIL score for the same as those are Miscellaneous errors.
                            Sep 13, 2021
                            Updated by nshahe3
                            I am still waiting and looking for updates, please share updates ASAP.

abhi54
                              Aug 28, 2021

Redemption of IDBI flexi bonds 10 and 22

Address: PIDBI Tower,Mumbai-400005

I have two bonds of IDBI FLEXIBONDS 10 and two Flexi bonds 22 each of β‚Ή5000/-.
                              Flexi bond10..
                              Folio no.10IFB1727732 with distinctive number...[protected] & 982868

Flexi bond 22...
                              Folio no...22IFBD2560315
                              Distinctive no...[protected] & 093664
                              Request for status and redemption.
                              Avaya Kumar Behera
                              Mob..[protected]
                              Email...[protected]@gmail.com...
                              aksshay
                              Aug 28, 2021

Address: 4-G-14 Talwandi Kota

The Manager,
                              Subject---- Idbi deep discount bond -96 on 18.03.96 ; the Folio No.-----FDDB0340829;

I had made the investment in the IDBI bank in deep discount bond. The policy was that after the investment of 5’300 in 1996
                              I would get a matured sum of Rs 10’000/- in the year 2000 on 1st of August., Sum of Rs :- 25’000/- in the year 2006 on 1st December., Sum of Rs:- 50’000/- in the year 2011 on 1st September., Sum of Rs :- 1’00’000/- in the year 2016 on 1st june., sum of Rs :-- 2’00’000/- in the year 2021 on 18th March.
                              However the company scrapped the policy on 1st August 2000 & they did not send any intimation at my address. Yesterday I went to bank and they said they will pay 21, 000 INR for this bond
                              Request you to advise the bank to at least give me the interest on my money which was with them till date.
                              They should at least pay the interest on the money which was with the bank till date ie. 25 years.
                              The bank did not intimate me so they should at least pay the interest at the bank rate.

Request you to help me .

Sincerely Your’s,
                              Hira lal Jain

Folio No-FDDB0340829
                              Number of Bond-1
                              Certificate No .00370200

Contact Address---

4-G-14 Talwandi Kota Rajasthan-324005
                              email ID : aksshay.[protected]@gmail.com

01NishantKumar
                                Aug 28, 2021

Address: Bhagalpur Bihar

The ach rtn charges of 590 has been leived.
                                With the current situation i request idbi to refund the deduction amount.
                                Ach-rtn-chrg-[protected] - 590inr
                                Ach-rtn-chrg-[protected] -590inr

Narute94
                                  Aug 27, 2021

I dont have any EMI and loans, but how to cut my amount.so, i request idbi to refund the deduction amount.
                                  Ach-rtn-chrg- 590 rs