Claimed

BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Dec 6, 2022
Complaints 5155
Resolved
629
Unresolved
4526
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
BillDesk
Customer Service Contacts

BillDesk Website

BillDesk Head Office Address

515, Atma House, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat
India
380009

BillDesk reviews & complaints(5155)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Report
Copy

Today 07/12/22 I had tried to make a payment on WBPSC website for examination fees but the payment wasn't successful although the money got deducted from bank account. Plz give the refund (4*160=640)
BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Amount of 48500 as NPS contribution failed but is deduccted from the amount. kindly refund
    +1 photos
    BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      [protected] is my Reference number, i am paying for WBPSC exam.
      ₹161.44/- debited from my account but showing not paid status.
      Change my Status or refund my money ASAP.
      BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        WBPSC money was deducted 2 times but the success message not receive and i want my money back
        BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Hi,

          Satyaranjan Mohanty here. I was paying 50, 118 INR via BillDesk payment gateway to NPS (https://cra-nsdl.com/) from my ICICI account today (Tue, 5th Dec 2022).

          The amount got debited but an error message was shown from BillDesk and it did not redirect me to the NPS website.

          Neither did I receive any confirmation from NPS regarding the contribution made.

          Please revert my 50,...
          +2 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          Report
          Copy

          I made a payment of Rs 5, 000 for NPS from my ICICI account through Billdesk but the transaction failed on 05 Dec 2022. Amount is debited from my bank account and not credited to NPS.

          Tx reference from bank statement
          BIL/ONL/[protected]/NPS Trust/XBCMFNPS_

          A total of 5, 017 (includes tax) has been debited from my bank account.

          Kindly help.

          Thanks,
          Somak
          BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I have made a payment of Rs 8000 to the NPS account.
            It went through the Billdesk payment gateway and the money got debited from ICICI bank account, but not added in NPS.

            03/12/2022
            Icici transaction remarks, as below.
            BIL/ONL/[protected]/NPS Trust/XBCMFNPS_YICI15/NPSContribution

            Please help out.
            +1 photos
            BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Yesterday I tried to pay my december month electricity bill through WBSEDCL VIDYUT SAHAYOGI app. But I found that the payment of Rs. 1374/- has been debited from my bank account but not credited to WBSEDCL (As it is not showing in payment successful or, payment pending section of WBSEDCL). I am attaching the screenshot of payment confirmation from phonepe. Please do the needful to refund the amount.
              +1 photos
              BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I paid my brother certificate fee towards TS SBTET on 27/06/2022 amount debited from my account but not updated on TS SBTET portal
                Account holder name : M Akash
                Account no: [protected]
                Reference I'd :[protected]
                Mode of payment : UPI
                Amount : 2000
                +1 photos
                BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  My payment failed due to timeout but balance debited from my credit card.
                  BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I have paid bill of 5230INR to vadodara municipal corporation as property tax on 2 dec 2022. monedy deducted from my icici account ( trasnaction id : [protected]) however payment not received by vadodara municipal corporraiton and receipt also not generated.


                    BIL/ONL/[protected]/Vadodara M/VMSS_YICI159335/vmc vera

                    please refund the amount 5230INR to my icici account. thank you
                    +1 photos
                    BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      On 22, 23 Nov, money was debited from my bank a/c but units were not credited by the MF AMC.
                      the money was routed via BillDesk.
                      Can BillDesk confirm what was the issue during this period & why no proactive communication was provided?
                      thx
                      BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Sir,
                        My name is Atanu Jana. I am writing this complaints regarding my Payment for WBPSC Recruitment of civil engineer Exam fees. After filling application form I made payment of Rs. 161.44 for applying Exam form. My amount is deducted but application is not applied and it is showing session expired and after again login the application status is not applied. So, please give my Refund or make my application form applied.

                        My Enrollment ID: WBPSC[protected]
                        Date of Payment: 28.11.2022, 04:17 PM
                        Mode of payment: HDFC Debit card
                        +2 photos
                        BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Sir,
                          My name is Atanu Jana, I am writing this complaints regarding My payment for WBPSC Exam application fees. After filling application form I made payment for exam fees, but my amount of Rs. 161.44 is deducted but my application is showing not applied and it is showing session expired & again asking for payment. So, please make my application form applied or give my refund amount.

                          My Enrollment ID: WBPSC[protected]
                          Date of payment: 28.11.2022, 04:17 PM
                          +2 photos
                          BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Payment made through Billdesk is not reflected in PAN application submitted to UTIITSL. See attachments.
                            +2 photos
                            BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I was making a contribution of 50118.0 to my e-NPS account (National Pension System) through Bill Desk payment gateway today (26 NOV 2022) but the transaction failed before taking me to NPS confirmation page. Amount has been debited from my bank of ICICI account but not credited to my NPS account. i used internet banking to pay it.
                              my transaction details as follow:
                              Rs. 50118 .0 has been spent from A/c No XXXXXXXX1904 on 26-NOV -2022 by IB transferred to ONLINE NPS .
                              BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Any updates on the same . My bank says money is deducted .
                              Hey Aradhika, I am facing same issue. is your issue resolved??
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              2 Comments
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                I was trying to book a ticket with UTC online pathik App . Amount got deducted of Rs. 585 . However ticket got failed and was never booked. Please help with the refund .
                                +2 photos
                                BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  I paid my brother certificate fee towards TS SBTET on 27/09/2022 amount deducted from my account but not updated on TS SBTET portal
                                  Date : 27/09/2022
                                  Amount: 2000
                                  Reference I'd :[protected]
                                  BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    I paid my brother certificate fee towards SBTET on 27/09/2022 amount deducted from my account but not updated on TS SBTET portal
                                    +1 photos
                                    BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    1 other people found this review helpful
                                    1 found this helpful
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit

                                      Made a transaction of 10000 rs for NPS contribution, money got debited from my hdfc account but nps website says transaction failure

                                      Details:
                                      reference number[protected]
                                      XBCMFNPS
                                      BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit