Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
BillDesk Customer Care
IndiaIdeas.com Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 6%
Submit a Complaint
2730
COMPLAINTS

BillDesk Customer Care

IndiaIdeas.com Limited

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
515, Atma House, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat
India - 380009

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Additional info
Customer satisfaction rating
6%
Complaints
2730
Pending
0
Resolved
167
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Wilfred5555 on Aug 7, 2020
BillDesk Support team,

I had made a online UPI payment to BILLDESK LIC on January 6th 2019 for POLICY number[protected].

I have checked with my bank and LIC. Bank says payment has gone out and LIC says they have not received it.

Complaint Status


[Aug 07, 2020] BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Internet Services

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Billdesk — Payment done on billdesk qr.tata [email protected] but amount not credited to my tata sky account [Resolved]

     junaid889257 on Aug 6, 2020
    I had recharged my Tata Sky account with Rs 490/- on 01-Aug-2020 through online payment UPI id billdeskbqr.[protected]@hdfcbank....
    Complaint category Banks

     Megh68 on Aug 6, 2020
    My light bill payment 1668 is deduct bank account but payment is falled

    Complaint Status


    [Aug 06, 2020] BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    my electricity bill rupees 1668 debited my bank a.c. but payment is falled

    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       niharika tanwar on Aug 6, 2020
      On 6 august -2020, while filling cat-2020 entrance form, a wrong transaction of 2000 rupees was done in upi/dr/[protected]/billdesk/hdfc/[protected]@h/pay
      Kindly repay my money

      Complaint Status


      [Aug 06, 2020] BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         Bksonu7560 on Aug 6, 2020
        My self bhushan kumar and i have paid fees online by UPI QR Scan Code for vehicle no.PB08CJ951 IN THE NMAE OF BALWINDER SINGH on 11th july 2020 aND FEES IS DEDUCTED BUT appointment was not confirmed AND APPOINTMENT IS not SHOWING IN SLOT PLS REFUND MY AMOUNT rs 513/-AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]


        High Security Number plates amount paid but appointment or receipt not alloted

        Complaint Status


        [Aug 07, 2020] BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          Billdesk — rbl credit card amount paid but not updated

           Bksonu7560 on Aug 6, 2020
          Sir my self bhushan kumar and i have paid my rbl credit card bill amount rs.1000/-through net banking obc by via rbl app by...
          Complaint category Credit Cards

          Billdesk — billdesk billdesk billdesk amount debited from icici account (via billdesk gateway) but not credited to nps account. [Resolved]

           ajay9398 on Aug 6, 2020
          Dear sir,
          On 04th august 2020, at 10:38 hrs i have made a transaction of rs 50059.71 to pay towards my national pension...
          Complaint category Business & Finances

          Billdesk — billdesk billdesk amount debited from icici account (via billdesk gateway) but not credited to nps account. [Resolved]

           ajay9398 on Aug 6, 2020
          On 04th august 2020, at 10:38 hrs i have made a transaction of rs 50059.71 to pay towards my national pension system tier-1...
          Complaint category Government Organizations

          Billdesk — billdesk amount debited from icici account (via billdesk gateway) but not credited to nps account. [Resolved]

           ajay9398 on Aug 6, 2020
          On 04th august 2020, at 10:38 hrs i have made a transaction of rs 50059.71 to pay towards my national pension system tier-1...
          Complaint category Government Organizations

           Navneet ghalawat on Aug 5, 2020
          Made a payment on 05/08/2020 money deductions but payment failed


          Money deductions but payment failed
          Money deductions but payment failed

          Complaint Status


          [Aug 06, 2020] BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Updated by Navneet ghalawat Aug 05, 2020
          Kindly update status refund money
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Education

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Billdesk — Billdesk 17 k deducted but bill not paid for bses delhi

             manojgarg_1984 on Aug 5, 2020
            I paid electricity bill on 4th august 2020 using billdesk from bses website, i received a payment failed screen on bses site...
            Complaint category Utility Services

             Endluri Prashanth on Aug 5, 2020
            I paid ₹20, 000 to reva university through my debit card on that time payment is error but money is debited from my account transaction details:03/08/2020 pos atm purch [protected],[protected]bdr00001 please refund back my money back


            Money debited not credited back

            Complaint Status


            [Aug 05, 2020] BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Updated by Endluri Prashanth Aug 05, 2020
            Please help me
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Universities

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               Sirish Chandrashekar on Aug 3, 2020
              I had made hdfc credit card payment as usual through bill desk but this time, screen has frozen and it is not returning to the the original screen of bill desk. Also, i have only the transaction number from sbi and no transaction number from bill desk,. Amount has already deducted from sbi and now stuck with how to proceed.


              screen froze during hdfc credit card payment

              Complaint Status


              [Aug 04, 2020] BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 Niranjan1950 on Aug 3, 2020
                My consumer id : 305s05002550
                Name: niranjan mishra
                Payment websites: tpcodl consumer portal
                Payment through: internet banking
                Amount: 951.00
                Reference number: sb[protected]ig
                Ajbfbfb9
                Transfer to 4
                Dt: 29 july 2020

                Complaint Status


                [Aug 03, 2020] BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Utility Services

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   vipulrajput on Aug 1, 2020
                  Received message today from airtel broadband that they did no receive bill payment of rs 706.82, no [protected] (26may-25jun20) and rs 824.82 (26 jun-25 jul 20) even tough autoscheduled payment existed since many years. They charged me late payment. Monthly payment shall be rs 706.82. I am using services from hdfc bank linked payment service. I did not able registered complaint from hdfc bank portal and tried for 2 days. My cell :[protected] for any clarification.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Aug 01, 2020] BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Broadband

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     Kunal Khanolkar on Aug 1, 2020
                    I have made a my credit card payment through billdesk on 30/7/2020 but still not credited

                    Complaint Status


                    [Aug 01, 2020] BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       Dushyant Shrimali on Jul 31, 2020
                      What is it meaning. And how to solve this problem.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 31, 2020] BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        Billdesk — complain tata sky sub id # 1092275211 rupees 4000 paid on 3rd may

                         Alate on Jul 31, 2020
                        I had paid rupess 4000/- on 3rd may online by scanning the qr code but unfortunately the amount was not credited to my sub...
                        Complaint category Other

                         mahesh loya on Jul 30, 2020
                        I hv paid 10000 rs against my hsbc credit card bill using hdfc netbanking. Its been 2 days, i haven't received any message nor did the amount got credited to my credit card.


                        Amount debited but not credited 29 July

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 31, 2020] BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                           Dhanush Gaddam on Jul 30, 2020
                          Today Dated:30/07/2020 i have made a payment worth 6400 .the payment was unsucessful but amount the was deducted from my account. so request the refund my amount.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jul 30, 2020] BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Tax Services

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                            Recently Discussed

                            (8 minutes ago)
                            Flipkart
                            BoAt Rockerz 255F Bluetooth Headset
                            (22 minutes ago)
                            Nobroker
                            Fraud transaction on credit card
                            (24 minutes ago)
                            Nobroker
                            Fraud transaction on credit card
                            (29 minutes ago)
                            Jeeves Consumer Services
                            extended warranty complaint but not getting information
                            (43 minutes ago)
                            Datsun
                            datsun redi go poor service

                            Featured Complaints