IDBI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 1805

File a complaint to IDBI Bank

Having problems with IDBI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IDBI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IDBI Bank reviews & complaints page 27

DrSanjib Kumar Behera
Dec 25, 2020

Status of IDBI infrastructure(tax saving) Bond(2001B)

Address: 504, Godavari block, Divya shakti house, navodaya colney,Hyderabad - 500073a

Sir, I missed reclaiming of my bond.I would like to know the status of my above mentioned bond with folio No 101FB1574562 certificate No[protected].
Please kindly let me know.
Sanjib kumar Behara
Email ID;- [protected]@email.com...
vishnusahu00
Dec 23, 2020

I would like to inform you that i made a transaction with upi on amazon.in on 10th December 2020 for an amount of rs.1220 which was cancelled and refund processed by amazon on 11th December for rs. 1220 with Refund Reference #[protected]

Customer id: 93616545

Taking into consideration normal working days it should have credited into my account statement couple of days back itself which isn't the case till date, so i request you to "file a charge dispute" with "refund reference number:[protected]". Also provide a reference number for the charge dispute file.

Request you to kindly resolve the matter and credit the amount back into my account at the earliest.

Looking forward to your reply.
IDBI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sunil@69
    Dec 19, 2020

Dear sir, I have IDBI DEEP DICOUNT BOND SERIES 1.How I redeem it. Please guide me in this regard.

Sunil vyas.
    [protected]@gmail.com.

shravani das
      Dec 17, 2020

2 times my account has been debited by Rs.590/- without reason.. last time I already complain about this but my prblm wasn't resolve.. here I attached my bank statement

Arunkumar987123
        Dec 14, 2020

Somebody please help me. I have my deep discount bond 1997.
        Amount-5500
        Face value-200000.
        I want to redeem this bond amount. Please tell me what to do. What's the process of redeem this amount. And how much money will get in my account. Because of my bond will be completed 31 January 2022.
        Please help me.
        Dec 25, 2020
        Updated by Arunkumar987123
        Please update my query. Please resolve it as soon as possible. Please help me.

Sumitku110
          Dec 6, 2020

Address: Bangalore rt nagar idbi

During this pandemic 590 rs deducted 10 times that too for the sip investment which is totally in my discretion whether to invest or not in this pandemic . Idbi deducted more than my sip investment amount which is absurd and meaning less . Please refund my amount

Manjappa d
            Dec 6, 2020

Address: Karnataka

While money was transacting from ATM the power went off. While it showed please collect your cash and card, I took my card and before taking cash the power went off money got stuck and dint came out. And after power came also I dint got money. But got a SMS of money debited from card. Please solve this. And it happend in bank of india ATM.

Dhiraj18
              Dec 3, 2020

My account has been debited 5 times in a minute due to ACH-RTN-CHRG. I pay my monthly emi on time and was unable to pay EMI due to Corona pandemic. I humbly and kindly request the authorities to please Refund my account as things are going way out of control and I have pending bills to clear.
              My account details:
              ACC.NO : [protected](Savings Account)
              Name : Dhiraj Deshmukh
              Branch ID : 1456( Mohol, Solapur)

Dec 2, 2020

I order
                SBA A019 M4 Plus Bluetooth Wireless in 3 qty on 22 nov, 2020 amount of 1408.25 my amazon order no[protected] and after some time I cancelled my order for refund.
                But refund not received in my bank
                I call amazon customer care and ask how much time taken by you for refund
                They said refund initiated by us please contact bank. They give me Refund referendum number[protected], refund reference number is same of my payment transaction id
                I call amazon customer care that both transaction number is same how's is possible they said both number are provided by bank so it same may be possible. Kindly request you please do needful to initiated my refund

Prashaanth TR
                  Nov 30, 2020

Home Loan Documents- Wrongly informed as Burnt in fire- reaudit done only after Legal Notice

I was incorrectly misinformed in Nov 2019 that my home loan documents kept with IDBI bank for safe keeping were all destroyed in a fire accident at the warehouse. As a shocked customer I filed a legal notice on them in Oct 2020.
                  They immediately did a re-audit and said my documents are now fine.

While I agree that the fire accident of the warehouse in 2017 communicated to me on Nov 2019 was an act of God, the incorrect...
                  Anubrata Mandal
                  Nov 27, 2020

I have not received payment / maturity of my Fixed Deposit created on 31/03/2002, maturity date :- 31/03/2007

Folio No: 41103
                  Amount deposited :- Rs 24000
                  Maturity Amount :- Rs 39327

Please let me know how to receive the payment along with all relevant interests till date.

Rgds,

Anubrata Mandal

Nov 27, 2020

I have not received payment/ maturity amount of my Infrastructure Bonds with IDBI bank created on[protected] and[protected]

The Details are as follows :-

1. Folio No :- 21IFB627930 Maturity Date 20/10/2007 - Rs 30, 000
                    2. Folio No :- 22IFBD2523561 Maturity Date 25/08/2008 - Rs 30, 000

Kindly help to get this money back along with relevant interests.

Rgds,

Anubrata Mandal

Arshadsh
                      Nov 26, 2020

REQUEST FOR REFUND. ACH RTN CHARGES. IDBI BANK.

Missed my emi payment as the salary got delayed.
                      The ach rtn charges of 590 has been leived.
                      With the current situation i request idbi to refund the deduction amount.

Arshad.

Customer ID: 94230938
                      Name : ARSHAD SHAIK
                      Branch: SIHORA. Madhya Pradesh.
                      Is your issue resolved

P.dinakar kumar
                        Nov 25, 2020

Pls ach rtn charges 590+590+590=1770 debited in one day in my account

Neel D
                          Nov 25, 2020

Respected sir /Mam, I am a customer of idbi bank since for 7 years. I have taken home loan in 2013.my homeloan account no is [protected].my saving account no is [protected].i have applied for top up loan of 7 lacs and loan is sanctioned after very much harrasment from the staff of idbi situated at vidyanagar, aurangabad, maharashtra.my top up loan application no is HL[protected] dated 05/11/2020. Processing RAC is 820-retailassets aurangabad., DSA.i have regularly paid the emi of homeloan. My complain is about disbursment of loan and harsh behaviour of related idbi official.the bank after a regular reminder and harassment sanctioned the loan but they are knowingly not disbursing the loan amount. The related official talked to me in very rude language which i cannot mention here. I am goverment servant and respect everyone but this type of rude behaviour and very slow process of disbursment is realy harassing me. The rude behaviour of the related official is untolerable. As a old customer of idbi i expect to take strict action against the related official and request you to fast disbursment of topup loan. For the bank good reputation, fast and result oriented work is expected. With warm regards Nilesh Dharmadhikari / sangita bayani. Thankyou

ManmohanDemrot
                            Nov 24, 2020

Address: Brass market, rewari, haryana

I have an saving account in brass market branch, Rewari of IDBI bank. My a/c has been debited Ra2000/- with Finpci/[protected]/20201105 passbook entry. Pls help me.

KKumar21
                              Nov 24, 2020

I am facing big issue actually Rs.590 deducted two times on dates 5/11/20 and 24/11/20 from my A/C No.:[protected] with ACH RTN CHRH.

Please refund amount in my account.

Krishna Kumar
                              Customer ID: 73507347

Swaranna
                                Nov 24, 2020

Address: Somasandra Palya

Dear Sir/Mam
                                Please support my debit card not working ATM machine showing error
                                kindly solve the issues please

Himanshi17
                                  Nov 21, 2020

This to kindly request idbi to refund the deduction of
                                  Ach-rtn-chrg-[protected] - 590inr
                                  Ach-rtn-chrg-[protected] -590inr
                                  Ach-rtn-chrg-[protected] - 590inr
                                  Ach-rtn-chrg-[protected] -590inr
                                  Due to the on going pandemic situation it is very difficult to manage financially.

shailendra ks verma
                                    Nov 20, 2020

Address: civil lines allahabd

I have operate the atm of bank of india sulem sarai to withdraw rs.10000/- . at the time of withdraw no money has received but amount has debited in my account. therefore, you are requested to take immediate action to revert back the amount in my account.
                                    atm id - AAL8011 date 12/11/2020 time 10:22
                                    txn no: 372787 RESP NO 112
                                    a/c No. [protected]
                                    bank add: idbi bank civil lines allahabad