Complaints 1801

File a complaint to IDBI Bank

Having problems with IDBI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IDBI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IDBI Bank

IDBI Bank Phone Numbers

+91 22 2218 9111
+91 22 6655 2758
+91 22 6655 3355

IDBI Bank Website

IDBI Bank Head Office Address

IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade - Colaba
Mumbai City District

IDBI Bank reviews & complaints page 41

Saravanan001
from Shimoga, Karnataka

idbi deep discount bond flexi bond

Address:560010

Dear manager,

Sub:- idbi deep discount bond (Flexi bond 96)

Folio no. Fddb 0780991
Certificate no.
Distinctive number:
Issue price rs 5300
Face value rs 2, 00, 000
Name of holder — sandya g

This was gifted to my wife and we are holding the above mentioned idbi deep discount bond. Please let me know whether we can redeem the bond or the same can be paid on...
Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

My self ketan panchal. I have transferred amount rs.21, 600/- from my idbi bank to sbi account through u. P. I plat form (Phone pe) on 7th january 2019. I have not received my money in my sbi account. On 7th january 2019, i have got status `pending transaction` on phone pe but amount debited from idbi bank and not credited in sbi. On second day of transaction, i have got status transaction successful on phone pe but couldnt receive in sbi....
Sikander Jandoke
from Rupnagar, Punjab

atm withdrawal.. but cash not received

Address:Faridkot, Punjab

Sir/madam,
Respectfully it is informed that i have lodged complaint on your customer care no.[protected] on dated 21/12/2018 about withdrawal message of rs.4000. But actually corporation bank atm gave me only a slip of "sorry unable to process".in brief my account has been debited by rs.4000. 39 days has been over. Still rs.4000 not been credited in spite of continuous follow up on customer care no. My complaint id no. Is[protected]....
Rita M Muley

rupay debit card is blocked

Address:Jalna, Maharashtra

My idbi debit card is blocked. Message display like due to incorrect entry of otp code it is blocked. Usually if the card is blocked it is unblocked after 48 hours but my card is blocked from last one month due to which I have to face many problems while doing online transactions. Debit card is accepted for Atm transactions but not for online transactions. If I do my transaction by any app message is displayed as cookies are disabled or not...
Diksha Nikam

related to blocked debit card

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 423105

Please unblock my debit card as it was blocked due to wrong entry of otp while doing transaction on phonepe.
And i m getting very much problems due to lack of cash. It was done when i was adding to money to my phonepe wallet and suddenly it shows that your card has been blocked. Please checkout and help me from this situation.
Its very urjent so please respond fast. Thankyou....
Sanjay shendage

pmy benefit not given by idbi bank belapur

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

Dear sir/mam, i have transfer home loan from indiabulls to idbi bank on dec 2017, that time indiabulls having no facility of pmy. Hence i have transferred my home loan to idbi. But that time idbi bank was not informed me as the you are not eligible for pmy. Bank has taken my application with all documents, and now bank is saying u r not eligible.. So who is responsible for this issue. Who will give my loss... Hence i need help to solve the...
Shaktipal Singh Deora

regarding deduction of money

My name is shakti and i was booking a train ticked two days back but due to some technical issues my money got deducted but i haven't issued the ticket. I talked to irctc they told me there was some technical glitch so ticket wasn't booked and for deducted money i should contact my bank. I called idbi firstly they were not picking phone and after that when they picked they weren't able to answer and asking me to call after two hours, i want...
Mene Banerjee

wrong deduction

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I am a royal account holder since march 2015 at idbi bank chinchwad pune
Since september trv deduction of rs 389 and 64 paise per month suddenly deducted from my account
Till today rs 766 is deducted whereas in fd rules given by bank to me is above 15 lacs in fd no trv will be deducted
I have approached official but no results
Kindly look into the matter
Arabinda bandopadhyay
Customer id 3023905br...
Niladri Chakraborti
from Konganapuram, Tamil Nadu

could not generate online password for net banking

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560080
Website:inet.idbibank.co.in/corp/BANKAWAYTRAN;jsessionid=0000DNO9l858FFa5sdw1r739AIq:1bgb9e3f4?bwayparam=YKc

I was trying to generate the online password for net banking by providing 16 digits debit card numbers, atm pin, and its expiry date. But every time instead of generating otp its just returning "error in the input data". Please suggest how to solve this problem. I am using chrome as a browser

My account number is: [protected]
Customer id: 82028402...
prince prasad

debited by amount

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I am prasad my customer id :[protected] in my account debited by 259.00 amount because of annual be income charges its one of weaste charges. And any customer and any manger not to tell this charges. Pls refund my money or give me new atm card. Sir so many times your bank charges transastions and minimum balance and new charge is atm card annul what is this sir i am middle class family please understand my problem thank you....
Fazal kham

swipe my card amount debited but credited to account

I have swipe my card in hyderabad yamaha show room at toli chowki
I have done 3 time transaction but 2 times failed
And third time succesfull
But from my account 3 time transaction amount debited the amount 1586
And 1586×3=
And it was on 17th december 2018
I have not got till now my refund
When it will be credited to my account
Please credit as soon as possible...
Ashwary kumar yadu
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

money deducted from bank but not received to amazon

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

My custom id[protected]
Name - dinuram yadu
On 12th nov 2018 i have pay rs 233.80 from my idbi bank to amazon. Money deducted from bank but amazon still says that this transaction not received to amazon. Amazon given me a proof for this transaction that not received to amazon.
My bank transaction id-upi/[protected]/amazon

I've called at amazon's customer care at least 30 times.
Amazon regularly says...
sandeep sharma@1974
from Solan, Himachal Pradesh

atm withdrawal

Sir/madam,
Respectfully it is informed that i have lodged complaint on your customer care no.[protected] on dated 11/12/2018 about withdrawal message of rs.4000. But actually uco bank atm gave me only a slip of "sorry unable to process".in brief my account has been debited by rs.4000. Seven days has been over. Still rs.4000 not been credited in spite of continuous follow up on customer care no.[protected]. My complaint id no. Is...
Jcdalal

idbi deep discount bond 1998 - a

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400057

I jagdish c dalal having two original bond of idbi (Idbi deep discount bond series 1998a)

Folio no - ifd027044 / certificate no 251435 varsha dalal
Folio no - ifd027045 / certificate no 251436 jagdish dalal

In 19.11.1998 invested total 20000/-, but, till date i have not received the matured amount. I have already spoken with mr naik at idbi tower wtc complex cuffe parade colaba...
Address:Wardha, Maharashtra

Hi i m vilas muley from wardha and i have an account in idbi bank. I m using from much time. But today on 10-12-18 i was transferring the money from my account and it ask me transaction password i had written correctly but it shows me that u left with 2 or 1 more attempts and i had entered 3 times the wrong entries of my password and it get disabled and showing me that"[15079]user is already disabled for these transaction'. But its too urgent...
selvaa316

agent given false commitment and worst service

I applied loan with idbi bank. Then they told one document issue.in between i faced bad experience with agent. They are mostly working in month end two days only. Remaining days they are not concentrate. They are wasted my time with false commitment. Very worst. Idbi bank ashok nagar, chennai. The agent attitude change after applied loan. Because after applied they wont come and collect documents. You have go to branch each time....
easyshah

about non received payment

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700001

since many years we are out side of country USA AUS when I was in India we buy few IDBI double money bond in the name of me my wife and my children
may be you deposited my and my wife's money but we did not received our children's money back now they both are above 21 now we are in India can you please let me know about if possible easyintercomATgmailDOT com
folio#FDMO[protected] CERTIFICATE#489264, 489263, , 489262,...
satyendrab

sub: idbi infrastructure (tax saving) bond (2005b) option b

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Ref: Regd Folio: 23IFBA2385770, Distinctive Nos: [[protected]] - [[protected]] (6)

I purchase these 6 bond in April 2005. These bonds was to be redeemed on 20 April 2010. I have so far not received the maturity value. Kindly confirmed that the process to get the redemption of the said bonds.

Satyendra Bansal...
anand ayare

idbi infrastructure bond 1998

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

My parents had got the above bond, folio no. Fib003775 on 18/03/1998.
I would like to know how to redeem this. My mother has passed away few years back and my father suffers from alziemers. Can you please suggest where to go with this bond. My father didn't have memory of a lot of investment and i happen to come across this certificate today.
I would like to know what can i do about it as he is old and with health...
Eknoor10

transfer my bank account to my hometown

Address:Hanumangarh, Rajasthan, 335512

I request you please transfer my bank account to my hometown hanumangarh jn.in rajasthan. I have already visited my hanumangarh branch several times but the bank staff are not responding and am very upset with their service. They are asking me to visit jaipur branch which is not possible for me as i am not connected to jaipur kindly do the needful....