Complaints 1802

File a complaint to IDBI Bank

Having problems with IDBI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IDBI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IDBI Bank

IDBI Bank Phone Numbers

+91 22 2218 9111
+91 22 6655 2758
+91 22 6655 3355

IDBI Bank Website

IDBI Bank Head Office Address

IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade - Colaba
Mumbai City District

IDBI Bank reviews & complaints page 43

Dosti Forever
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund for failed transaction of rs. 10000

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I have made a transaction of rs. 10000 via my idbi debit card to add money into my kotak bank a/c but kotak bank displays transaction failed message and my idbi a/c was debited. I think that after 2 or 3 days it will be refunded. But after lapse of 12 days my money was still not refunded to my idbi a/c. I have talked to customer care and also emailed but no positive response from that side.

Idbi shows the transaction made to...
Sukhsidhu
from Jamui, Bihar

debit card refunds

Address:Firozpur, Punjab, 152002

My account number is [[protected]]. I made transactions on 27th september 2018 of rs. 2947/- at shadi.com website. The transaction was failed. But the funds were debited on my account. Plz refund my amount rs.2947.00.
The shadi.com customer care said the transaction is failed please consider our bank and then ask him refund money.
I was going to plan my payment on shadi.com using idbi bank debit card. But the order was cancelled...
chandresh22
from Kota, Rajasthan

bekar service

Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

I am idbi bank account holder

My ac holder name is chandresh ranparia
Ac no is [protected]
Branch is udaipur saheli marg ibkl0000050

Taking lots of efforts i have submitted closing application in idbi bank kalawad road branch in rajkot gujarat they have forwarded request to udaipur branch two weeks ago

I want to close my idbi account in idbi bank as i am not satisfied with bank...
kuldeep193
from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh

credit card payment is not refund

Sir i using my credit card 30/09/2018 the card number [protected] timing is 9:16 pm the payment is deducted in my card 23962 but not credit in reliance gen. Insu.co i am so many complaints costumer care calls but no solution idbi card team mail me 45 to 180 refund are payment but if i delay the paying outstading bill amountfor 1 day you are charged me 2.5% per month so plz suggest that you are saying me that wait 45 to 180 days so plz...
Rohilla85
from Imphal, Manipur

fraud transaction in my account 191104000032258

My account was debited as atm wdl of rs.10000 on 02/10/2018 at 21:48 hrs near dombivli kalyan as narration stated in account statement. This is to mentioned that my debit card is lying with me and i presently posted at udaipur tripura. You are requested to register this fraud transaction and arrange for reversal of amount in my account [protected]
Deepesh
Astha Vermax10

debit card is blocked for more than 24 hours

Please unblock my debit card as it was blocked due to wrong entry of pin.
And i m getting very much problems due to lack of cash. It was done when i was adding to money to my paytm and suddenly it shows that your card has been blocked. Please checkout and help me from this situation.
Its very urjent so please respond fast. Thankyou.

Name - astha verma
Card name - astha verma
Account...
Prakash Ajmera

sub :- not receiving redemption amount of idbi flexibond 17

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 431605

R/sir
Sub :- not receiving redemption amount of idbi flexibond 17 folio no. 17ifb1745789 certificate no.[protected]. Dist no. [protected][protected]

I had purchased above bond
But up till now i had not received redemption amount of above three bond invested amount 15000 kindly send redemption amount in my bank account attached cheque here
Axis bank account name ajmera prakash balaprasad
Account no...
Rangesh Coral
from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu

debit card refund

Address:624101

My account number is [[protected]]. I made transactions on 27th september 2018 of rs. 16118/- at flipkart.com website. The transaction was failed. But the funds were debited on my account. Plz refund my amount rs.16, 118.00.
The flipkart customer care said the transaction is failed please consider our bank and then ask him refund money.
I ordered nokia 6.1 plus phone on flipkart using idbi bank debit card. But the order...
Jineshwar Nyamagoud

idbi bank rt nagar - cdm machine dispute

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560032

I made deposit to my cousin account (Idbi account) of amount 3000 in idbi rt nagar cdm (Machine no - 00bn036301) on 26/09/2018 at about 18:39:19 hrs but the amount did not credited to my cousin account & i got receipt of please contact branch manager.

Then since bank was open i asked manager regarding same but she told it happens sometimes it will credit once we get information on same once we take money...
sachin1191
from Kotputli, Rajasthan

worst banking experience ever - idbi bank

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110087

Kindly refer loan account holder - praneeta chaudhary - sanction no - lajpat nagar / 191/08/2010/37215/vision retail, date 13 aug 2010 - seller.

Kindly refer loan account application - sachin sharma - application no - hl[protected], date - 21 aug 2018 - buyer

Seller is having a property @ sec 137, paramount floraville, bluebells tower, unit no 1005 against which she has a loan with idbi...
SHAIK CHINGISHA

receipt of soiled/mutilated currency notes in the idbi bank atms

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410206

Of late, it is noticed that in idbi atms soiled/multilated currency notes are being received. The bank authorities are shirking their responsibility and intimating that it is not their obligation to exchange the said currency to the customers, as they have appointed their service provider, who may be contacted, which is against the rbi guidelines. Requires urgent/immediate action against the bank, as there is deficiency in its services....
Jitendrapote
from Thasra, Gujarat

opening of saving account

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 022

I had given a cheque on 6th september 2018 for rs.1000/-but till today my account is not opened. When contacted mr anil navate from goregaon branch he was not able to give me satisfactory reply.

Please explain me the delay in opening my account or else return me my initial amount of rs. 10000/- with interest at the earliest.

Jitendra pote
IDBI DEEP DISCOUNT BONDS SERIES 1 – 1992
I am holding 2 numbers of the said bond purchased from IDBI in the Year 1992 as per details below:
1. Regd. Folio No : DD01131073
2. Certificates no : 01379097 and 01379098:
3. Issue Price : Rupees. 2700/ each
4. Face Value : Rupees 1, 00, 000/
I want to redeem the Bond and in this regard I sent many emails to their Registrar at 'einward.[protected]@karvy.com'...
Ganesh Mehra

refund reference number: 75503728235022336666244

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

I would like to inform you that i made a transaction with my IDBI MasterCard debit card ending in 0344 on amazon.in on 14th of Aug 2018 for an amount of Rs. 9, 998/- which was cancelled and refund processed by amazon on 22 of Aug 2018 for Rs. 9, 998/- with refund reference number: 75503728235022336666244
I called the IDBI bank customer care but the didn't give me any solution.

Now around 18-20 days is completed so kindly...
rahulsingha907

money not credited to my account

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700010

I had purchased on online store (AMAZON) date 19.08.2018 b'coz of any reason i need to return that order.

Next they had refund was issued to my account on February 19th 2016 for Rs.389.00 but till don't credit the amount on my account so please refer the below for online store (AMAZON) refund referance no for your refearnce and intiate to process the refund on ASAP.

Amazon Refund...
Akash Raj Gupta
from Pinjaur, Haryana

misbehaving to a/c holder

Address:East Champaran, Bihar, 845305

Mai noverber 2017 se apna current account bhut ache se mange karke chala rha hu but jab maine apne branch manage se aaj ek loan ke liye bola to unhone bola mera dimag kharab mat karo ek rupya loan nhi milega kisi ur bank me jao waha loan lo mai tumse 5 min baat kar liya wahi bhut hai tumhare liye... Mai puchhna chhta hu kaise kyu nhi de sakte ye loan can any one reply me my contact no. [protected]...
Renuka Agencies Midc Jalgaon
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra

net banking i am getting[11021] error in input data

Address:425003

I am getting[11021] error in input data
Message while giving the correct customer id and password for internet banking. On my samsung a6+

Please help me to resolve this problem asap as i have checked on every browser like chrome, internet explorer, firefox in samsung j8 also same problem, i am getting the same error message. Every time i try to connect but it won't happen. I'm trying to connect pass this one week. Please...
Shivmani1gupta

address change

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have visited the branch for address change as newly shifted. I am only having registry of my new address. Its a valid proof. The staff can do verification at my new address, take my pan card and do the needful. But the branch manager did not do any thing. He did not tried to find out the way to help the customer. This is just harassing the customer.

Pathetic customer services...
Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380001

Dbi In fracture ( Tax Saving ) Bond( 2004 C ) — non receipt of maturity amount on above refereed bonds. folio no. 211fb191792 total nos. of bonds 6 ( six ) of rs 5000 each...IDBI FLEXIBONDS 21...BSE CODE961021, NSE CODE:IDBI0404/N8
NAME: HAKIMJI MOHAMMED MOUSIN
ADDRESS: 1477 TOPIWALA POLE KALUPUR AHMEDABAD0380001
PLEASE NOTE THAT ORIGINAL BOND CERTIFICATE IS WITH ME.

YOUR EARLY ACTION IN THE MATTER WILL...
Venki0206

fail to connect

I am getting[11021] error in input data
Message while giving the correct customer id and password for internet banking. Please help me to resolve this problem asap as i have checked on every browser like chrome, internet explorer, safari, firefox in different devices and every where i am getting the same error message. Every time i try to connect but it won't happen. I'm trying to connect pass this one week. Please check the problem...