IDBI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 1805

File a complaint to IDBI Bank

Having problems with IDBI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IDBI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IDBI Bank reviews & complaints page 70

jeet0503
Jul 27, 2014

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

dear sir my problem in IDBI Recuitment for manipal banking in fee payment .Fee have been paid in SBI net banking my account debit in 108.99 but the IDBI recuitment show to your fee have not paid then i can call in sbi customer care call and will give news your fee have been paid you can call in IDBI bank and give this problem.
IDBI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

srivastavasumit
    Jul 22, 2014

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

dear sir my problem in IDBI Recuitment for manipal banking in fee payment .Fee have been paid in SBI net banking my account debit in 610 rs but the IDBI recuitment show to your fee have not paid then i can call in sbi customer care call and will give news your fee have been paid you can call in IDBI bank and give this problem.
    i have the similar problem. I had contacted idbi through email but they do not reply . Is your problem is solved or not?

mohit2884
      Jul 12, 2014

Dear Team, I have withdrwan Rs. 20000 on 10th June 14 from IDBI bank atm bapunagar, Ahmeadabad. I got half note of Rs. 500 and 3500 rs. less druing that transaction. I have exchanged that half note for 500 rs from cg road branch with huge argument and finally after verifying my issue they have replaced it. I have logged a online complaint for 3500 Rs. less during that transaction also filled a form at IDBI cg road branch. But after 18 days they have rejected my claim of Rs. 3500. I have again visited cg road branch with my concern and they said that they will reinvestigate it and now finally they have again rejected it. Please sugget how I can get back my money.
      IDBI ATM Executive are involved in the fraud activities.

Mansi_Dubey
        Jul 9, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I am Mansi Dubey from Noida On 02-07-14 I went to a "IndusInd Bank" ATM in order to withdraw money but due to failure of link i could not succeed & after some time when i checked my account balance the amount was deducted from it.It is 10000 Rs. I submitted a two complaint PB[protected] and 191/5514717 in IDBI bank(Saving Account and custid:[protected] related to this & they told me to solve my problem within few days but i haven't got any response from their side yet. Now i would like to know that what should i do in order to get my money back because bank has not resolved my issue yet & they are not looking like that they will solve my issue.. Please help me..

kkmt589
          Jul 4, 2014

I MADE A RTGS transaction from CORPORATION Bank to IDBI. This was done on 2nf July 2014. This is still not credited to Idbi account on upto now. I have made several calls to IDBI customer care and received false promises that payment will be done today end of day or we have contacted our back end team etc. The transaction was worth 5 lac rupees and It is more than 4 days now the transaction is not credited to the account. This is caused a lot of anxiety and mental stress to me. Please take action against IDBI bank and I should receive some compensation as well. The transaction details are as under: UTR Number CORPR[protected] Transaction Time stamp 02/07/2014 14:12 Amount INR 500, 000.00 Benifitiery Bank: IDBI, my email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
          Feb 17, 2016
          resolved by the bank...

s.satish solanki
            from Nautanwa, Uttar Pradesh
            Jun 25, 2014

Address: Jalore, Rajasthan

Dear sirs,
            My current account with idbi jalore branch in name of solanki a.C.Pipe industries, jalore, my atm charges deposited in bank on 08.09.12 but atm charges debited on 20.11.13. I am many latter to manager jalore branch but not satisfactory reply to me.Please help me and charges rs 110/- reverse in my account.
            Solanki a.C.Pipe industries
            ( manager satish solanki)

s.satish solanki
              from Nautanwa, Uttar Pradesh
              Jun 25, 2014

Dear sirs,
              My account with idbi jalore branch, my demate a/c closed on 14.03.13 but charges debited on 11.06.13 rs 393/-, i am many latter to jalore branch but not satisfactory reply to me.And chrges not reverse in one year.Please help to me & oblidge.

Satish solanki

Mridul Pandey
                Jun 19, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir With reference to the above we would like to inform you that we are the customer of the IDBI bank and we have applied housing loan from IDBI branch sec 63 noida in the name of apurva mishra and tripti pandey. The details of the case are as under for your ready reference and doing the needful and to provide us the justice. your employee mr.love kumar [protected] is doing fake commitment from one months. your loan has been sanctioned nd after 2 days draft will be ready but now he is not pic my call

Ajinkya kasar
                  Jun 14, 2014

[15079] The User is Already Disabled For transaction

Hi Sir/Ma'am I am getting this error "[15079] The User is Already Disabled For transaction" even i give correct ID and transaction password. I have written 3 times wrong password after that i have generated my my new password.but still it gives this error please give me any suggestion . Thanks!...
                  15 other people found this review helpful
                  15 found this helpful
                  24 Comments
                  Ganesh Bc
                  Jun 7, 2014

Date:[protected] To The Manager IDBI Bank Basavanagudi Bangalore From; B.C.Ganesh No.17/11, FL 303, Shiva Sai Residency Kamakya Layout, BSK III Stage, Bangalore – 560085. Dear Sir Subject : Activation of my Debit Card. Reference : Debit Car no.[protected]. I have asked you for deactivation above said debit card for certain reasons. Now I came out of the uncertainty, hence I request you to activate the said card for normal transactions and do the need full. Thanking You Yours Sincerely. B.C.Ganesh

JASWANT KUMAR SINGH (RANJAN)
                    May 27, 2014

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

I have taken cc loan through IDBI Bank from Ranchi Main Road Branch vide cc a/c no.-[protected] and sanction reference no.-IDBI.CSC(RC).GS&C 553/WC. In this i pay entire interest with principal amount. Further IDBI give NOC certificate on 30/08/2012 and again Amendment NOC issue on 22/02/2014. In this why IDBI lodge NPA status in my PAN. This is very panic for me and no Bank entertain to me for give Loan. My PAN- AOBPS5063E. Ganvirs Spares and Construction. Jaswant Kumar Singh
                    What happen is very urgent for me to rectify the NPA status in CIBIL
                    THIS IS THIRD REQUEST WHAT HAPPEN

SANKET MENDHULKAR
                      May 26, 2014

Address: Chandrapur, Maharashtra

Dear sir/madam, mera naam sanket m.Mendhulkar hai.Idbi a/c.No.[protected] hai.Maine net banking se train ka ticket book 26/05/2014 ko kiya tha.Net bank se mere a/c se rs.426.24/- amount deduct hui hai.Tranction id [protected].Hai.Par ticket book nahi hua hai.Aur 18/05/2014 ko dusra ticket book kiya tha wo cancell kiya hai, uska refunded amount rs.355/- mere a/c me credit nahi hua hai.Please dono amount mila ke rs.781.24/- mere a/c me immidiately refund kar diye jaye..
                      MERA cell no 9028838618 26/05/2014 KO 11.25 AM KO MAINE TICKET BOOK KIYA.BALANCE 426.24 DEDUCT HUA PAR TICKET BOOK HUA NAHI.BANK KA EMAIL-ID HAI http://www.idbibank.com cancell ticket rs 355/- refunded amount hai..
                      MY COMPLAINT DOES NOT RESOLVED.MERE RS.426.24 AUR RS.355 REFUND KAR DO.PLEASE TOOK ACTION AGAINST IDBI BANK.WEB SITE www.idbibank.com customer care no [protected]

Bob Dhillon
                        May 23, 2014

i am a new current a/c holder of idbi bank subash nagar branch gurgaon code0000264 i have been trying to get register for net banking on line since last 20 days but it is always showing user id blocked, i have told the branch manager many times but nothing has been done and i am loosing on my business pl help me to register for net banking at the earliest or i will have to change my bank Gurdeepinder Singh Dhillon Sarang Security & Services Group

solanki_123
                          May 12, 2014

Dear sirs, my Demate A/c no. 14151109 & Trading A/c no. [protected] in name of Satish Kumar Solanki HUF closed on 14.03.13 but charges debited on 8.7.13 Rs 393/- in my a/c no. [protected] & my Demate A/c no. 1414123 & Trading A/c no. [protected] in name of Satish Kumar Solanki closed on 14.03.13 but charges debited on 11.6.13 Rs 393/- in my a/c no. [protected]. How reason for Demate charges on closed account please clarify & reply to me. Satish Kumar Solanki

solanki_123
                            May 12, 2014

Dear sirs, I am complain through latter on 12.12.13 in Jalore IDBI branch. ATM Card cancelled on 08.09.12 but charges debited on my account no [protected] On 20.11.13 Rs 110/- . How reason for debited charges on cancelled ATM card. Please chk & reverse this wrong debited charges.and reply to me. Thanks for batter services . Solanki A.C.Pipe Ind, Jalore .

tejayash
                              from Warangal, Telangana
                              May 3, 2014

I am card holder [protected] of andhra bank tried to with draw of rs.5000/- at your atm i have not got money from atm. It says timed-out. But in my a/c it is showing as withdrawn. I have not rteceived any amount from your atm.

Comp no: [protected]
                              Card no:[protected]
                              Rr no:6953
                              Txn.Dated:[protected]
                              Txn amount:5000
                              Term id:p3enhd07

Kindly reverce to my account imediatly else i may escalate this to ombutsmen.
                              Kindly do the needful.

Ravi kanth.
                              [protected]@gmail.Com

navalraza
                                May 1, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

My account number is - [protected]
                                My name is - naval raza zaidi
                                Brach - vaishali, sec - 2, near ansal plaza, ghaizabad, u.P.

I pay account opening amount of rupees 5000 on[protected] by cash, but my account open on 23 because of idbi carelessness . Now i am in trouble because when i call customer care they says your atm and pin will receive within 10 days, they count from[protected] not[protected], now i am enough hasitated with this, i really need atm for my transaction but idbi band is not giving me any kind of suitable response . Its enough late also i am inable to book online banking because i dont have atm . I have the stamped recipt of rupees 5000 cash of[protected] .
                                Mar 8, 2018
                                My idbi debit card atm pin hasn't been received yet by me as it has been dispatched on 16 June.

Please provide solution as where is the pin currently...
                                I am Shubam Kapase. Its already 2 weeks I have got my ATM card but still I not received PIN .

Koushikh
                                  Feb 24, 2014

Being one of the largest private sector bank, I assume it is the bank’s responsibility to keep the customer abreast with the tax issues and should not provide an answer after the matter being referred to you. Moreover, there are other private banks who regularly inform the customers on the forms and documents to be submitted for tax benefits every year. I am very disappointed and unhappy with the service provided. I am planning to take up this issue with the Banking Ombudsman for the banks to educate the customers on the tax issues and also I am planning to post my disappointment in number of online forums.

jasbir0910
                                    Feb 23, 2014

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I had taken a policy with condition that there is one time premium, later on, I have checked and find, this policy is regular

Further I find fake sign ( Xerox copy) on my application attached in policy,

I have written them, they denied take the meter, because free look period has been passed,

Now please guide that I Can go through Customer forum through court or not.

I had paid only first premium and now after two years they are saying that policy is
                                    terminated

Jasbir Singh Kanpur

bahubali katkar
                                      Feb 13, 2014

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra

My name is BAHUBALI S KATKAR. I have a salary account ([protected]) in IDBI
                                      bank. On date 14.01.2014 (Tuesday) I withdraw 1400/- Rs at 07:09 pm form HDFC ATM
                                      located at Balives, Sholapur and then took a mini statement and left from the
                                      ATM. My debit card was swiped without my notice. The person used my card
                                      number for making unauthorized transaction from my bank account of Rs.
                                      8000/-. In between 10:54:30 to 11:03:46 PM. for trading himself recharges On
                                      14/01/2014. It was used to make 3 online transactions - once he has used in
                                      ACCELYST SOLUTIONS PVT LTD GURGAON IN and 2. At www.ccavenue.com.
                                      (1.VISA-POS/www.ccavenue.com/charg SBIPG IN RS- 1000/- 2.
                                      VISA-POS/www.ccavenue.com/charg SBIPG IN RS- 2000/- and 3.VISA-POS/ACCELYST
                                      SOLUTIONS PVT LTD GURGAON IN RS- 5000/-) I also not gate any massage from
                                      bank. After receiving call from IDBI bank customer care call center I came to
                                      know of the fraud. I have my debit card with me and I have never lost it or
                                      used it for any transaction. Immediately I informed to IDBI bank that I had not done these transactions.
                                      Even I have made a complaint in bank mentioning all details but no use. They
                                      are still not solving my problem. This is really frustrating me.

Payment Transaction Details:-
                                      ********************************************************************************...
                                      Transactions for card number 4587 77 XX XXXX 8262
                                      14/01/2014 TIME-11:03:46 ID -208235 VISA-POS/www.ccavenue.com/charg SBIPG IN 1000.00 Cr.
                                      ********************************************************************************...
                                      14/01/2014 TIME – 10:57:44 ID 204613 VISA-POS/www.ccavenue.com/charg SBIPG IN 2000.00 Cr.
                                      14/01/2014 TIME -10:53:30 ID -202666 - VISA-POS/ACCELYST SOLUTIONS PVT LTD GURGAON IN RS- 5000.00 Cr.

I also follow the company on phone but only one company gave me details as under:
                                      As per details provided by you, we have found below transaction made on Freecharge.com
                                      Date & time: 14/01/2014 – 22:53:32
                                      Transaction ID: FCTW[protected]
                                      PayU ID: 69518500
                                      Customer name : N/A
                                      Amount rs: 5000/-
                                      Merchant name: www.Freecharge.in
                                      Payment gateway: payu city
                                      Customer email: N/A
                                      Customer IP address: 115.242.106.[protected]xxxxxx8262

I`m really tired of following up and now need some concrete action hence have
                                      reached this forum for kind help. Hope my request will be reached to you
                                      people and corrective action will be taken.

BAHUBALI S KATKAR