IDBI Bank — error 11021] error in input data

 
7 Reviews
 virtuallancer on Mar 5, 2018
I am getting[11021] error in input data
Message while giving the correct customer id and password for internet banking. Please help me to resolve this problem asap as i have checked on every browser like chrome, internet explorer, safari, firefox in different devices and every where i am getting the same error message

It's been 10 days i am getting this same error..

Complaint Status


[Mar 05, 2018] IDBI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jayant kasar's response, Mar 13, 2018
Pleases my account no IDBI wrongly debited with the 8000+8000=16000 Rupees tragans id [protected]/[protected] Rupees Pleases retention my account I am call bank customer but not suppressed in my account tetanus to money I am problem my father's attack in perles please sir my help please sir my

error 11021] error in input data
Jayant kasar's response, Mar 13, 2018
No problem solve my account wrongly debited with the account
Jayant kasar's response, Mar 13, 2018
[protected]
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

On Friday, 2nd March 2018 i made an IMPS transaction through IDBI GO Mobile+ app of rs.10000/-
the amount was debited from my a/c but app showed "time out"
please do something asap..
i also contacted with customer care..
they said it will be done in next 2 days

Please the certificate No. 01070733.

I want to redeem the bond as early as possible. Kindly inform me the process.

yours faithfully

Kaushik Sil

[protected]

kaushik.sil@nuvoco.in / kaushiksil01@hotmail.com
Jayant baburao kasar my account no [protected] idbi on Saturday 03/03/2018 Rupees 8000+8000=16000 Rupees Wrong debited with the account tetanus id[protected]/[protected] Rupees Pleases retention my account please sir my help please sir my help

I am getting[11021] error in input data
Message while giving the correct customer id and password for internet banking. Please help me to resolve this problem asap as i have checked on every browser like chrome, internet explorer, safari, firefox in different devices and every where i am getting the same error message

Some time it works but many times it din't work.
IDBI Bank — error 11021] error in input data

5 Reviews
virtuallancer on June 13, 2018 Submit a Complaint
I am getting[11021] error in input data
Message while giving the correct customer id and password for internet banking. Please help me to resolve this problem asap as i have checked on every browser like chrome, internet explorer, safari, firefox in different devices and every where i am getting the same error message

It's been 10 days i am getting this same error..
while enter the correct user id and password but i am getting 11021 error in input date again and again recently i changed my password and all, again same error am getting what the best solution for it, please send me the correct solution

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    931
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    30
    phone
    +91 22 2218 9111
    +91 22 6655 2758
    +91 22 6655 3355
    location
    IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade - Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400005
    IDBI Bank - error 11021] error in input data