iEnergizer Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 16, 2026
Complaints 114

File a complaint to iEnergizer

Having problems with iEnergizer?

File a complaint and get it resolved by iEnergizer customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

iEnergizer reviews & complaints page 4

Sarathragavarapu
Jan 5, 2023

Number one fraud company in banglore.
Will pay you only for 30 days even if you have 31 days in the month.
Hired our group promising a sum of salary and after 2 days had a meeting with hr that 5k is reduced and your salary will be less..
We dint get the appointment letter as soon as we joined so they started telling only less salary if you are willing you can work.

Gave our date of joining two days after we joined.

Cheated in our stiffend during the training also.

There is one manager with specs and bald head big body who is a number one pervert in company, as he is not married even after the age of 35 he will be back of girls and torturing them in a professional way so that they raise a complaint.

Number one psychopath also.

Worst decision to join this company.
iEnergizer customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mohit9t9
    Dec 31, 2022

I am Mohit. Today HR Arushi of ienergizer, has to called me to interview. When I reached that company, she was not there and I sent messages and a call to her bud she didn't respond. There was a ma'am who said me that most of the people are on break and joining will be start from monday. Then I saw her the messages of HR arushi she was surprise to see that. Same thing was done with me before also by rushali ma'am. She has called me to interview and when I reached she replied vacancy is closed. In this process I wasted a lot of money in metro fare and time also it spoiled my mood also. My moral got down. That is why I am applying this complaint. The contact of both hr are following:- Arushi sharma:- +91 [protected], rushali sharma:-+[protected].

Divyanshi000
      Sep 7, 2022

Address: Noida

Dear sir/mam

This is complain against ienergizer they put my salary on hold of 22 days which need to be credit on 7th of August. I was on leave for my examination with the permission but when I come back they inactivate my id and hold my previos month salary. Right now I am all alone living in pg with no job also they are not responding whether I will get my job or not

Kindly have a look at it and resolve ASAP otherwise I will take legal action.

Divyanshi jain
      Tnl209167
      Makemytriphotels

Anshul kataria ( LION )
        Aug 23, 2022

Dear Sir/Madam, This is Anshul Kataria i worked Ienegizer in noida branch. Here I am requesting you to please link my KYC details with my UAN number so that I can avail online facilities provided by employee provident fund organization.
        UAN number :[protected]

kindly do the needful
        Anshul Kataria

Pradip05121991
          Aug 1, 2022

Hi Sir,

I am an ex employee of Ienergizer .I joined Ie in Oct '21 and worked till June'22 .

Sir due to my family medical emergency I asked my reporting manager and my process manager for resignation .Post discussion with both of them I served notice period for 20 days and now I am getting to know that due to less notice period I have to pay recovery amount.I am ready to pay for less notice period but HR is adding some training charges of 25000rs .

Sir my father is kidney petient and I am the only one who is taking care of him .I have shared all the medical documents with HR (Megha ma'am and Divyanshi ) but not getting any reply .

Kindly help me out of this .

unpluged house
            Jul 3, 2022

Address: A-37, sector 60 noida 201301

My name is prabha arya emo id - T120172. I worked in Ienergizer A-37, Noida sector 60. I worked there from 04-Jan-2018 to[protected]. I was suffering from critical illness so they ask me to leave, hence they are not proving me my reliving letter.

Aman vijetra
              from Dehradun Cantonment, Uttarakhand
              Apr 19, 2022

Address: 2nd Floor Doon Business Park, Building No- 2000

Hy Again sending one complain in the same above.
              My Name is Aman vijetra
              Emp id- T187027
              Dehradun, Uttarakhand
              LWD- 28 October 2021
              Hope for the best, you have to do for this because there are so many employee who is facing the same problem .
              I need my money cause i deserve it.
              I have worked for 28 days 2-11 shift daily. I Have given my best to the company .

Aman vijetra
                from Dehradun Cantonment, Uttarakhand
                Apr 19, 2022

Address: 2nd Floor Doon Business Park, Building No- 2000

This is to inform you that I have got terminated in the Zero tolerance policy in the month of October. Hr of ienergizer told me that you will get your salary on time in the month of November, then they told me in December then Jan then February and then March. Months changes Hr is changing, no one is helping me out and i am in pain, I am a student and saving money for my coaching .
                I have worked from the first batch of this branch in Dehradun and I want my 28 days salary. I have done FNF and they told me that I'll get my salary in the month of 7 th April but it's been 5 months without response from their side, Is this their professionalism ?
                Hope that you understand my salary Problem and please please clear it out.

Kanishka Rana
                  Dec 8, 2021

Address: Sec-60 A-7 noida 20301

I'm claiming the pf amount and it's showing that pending at previous employer, I would request you to approve the same to help me withdrawing pf amount

SHUBAHM RAJPUT
                    Dec 5, 2021

This Is Shubham Rajput Working In A Company Called Ienergizer(BPO) In A Process called OYO Employee ID-T185922. As I have Worked In That Agency For Almost 27 Days(8 hrs/Day) As I was Suffering From Typhoid So Could Not Be Able To continue Or Count To My End Month As I Have Already Submitted My Related Documnets Medicine Prescription Reports etc But They Asked Me To Wait 2 Weeks It's Almost Being 3 Months Since I have Left My Job And They're not Responding To My Mail If Asked HR Contact Nobody's going to Give Me that Instead Of Resolving my Query They Just Ignore My Mail Please Do the Fulfill Urge To This Issue As I Am Facing Some Financial Condition In There So Called software My Payable Is Also Mentioned its Showed 27 Days Please Provide my Salary.

Raveena Bisht
                      Nov 28, 2021

I am Raveena i had worked in ienergizer for 4 months in aakash Institute process. I gave instant resignation due to study concern.
                      I had my full and final on 13th of October 2021. And my date of joining is 14th of June.
                      I haven't received my full and final amount for October month yet its been almost 2 months now.
                      Please sir look into this concern.
                      T180782

Raveena Bisht
                        Nov 28, 2021

I have worked in Ienergizer in Aakash Institute Process for 4 months.
                        Due to studies concern i gave instant resignation on 13th of October 2021
                        Till yet i had not received my salary for October month .
                        Please sir look into my concern.
                        My date of joining is 14th june 2021
                        T180782
                        Raveena

ankitgoswamii
                          from NEW DELHI, Delhi
                          Nov 23, 2021

Address: A37 Blok A sector 60 Noida

He asked me to leave this company because i asked him to change my shift timings even he asked me to.login my iesphere account and then he Marked all days lwp including diwali holiday and weekoff due to this reason i had to leave that office without getting salary of 22 days..

Mr'PrajapatiJi
                            from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                            Nov 19, 2021

Address: Noida sector 60 A-37

Miss, Mr
                            Me Ienergizer company me Naaptol process me job kr raha tha, family issue hone ke kaaran mene resign de diya 5/11/2021 ko aur madam ne bola tha ki salary a jayegi 7/11/2021 ko aur hamare TL ne bhi bola tha ki salary a jayegi Tum chale jao, jab salary nhi aye or na he meri call receive kiya gya na meri whatsapp chat ke response diya gya, jab me ienergizer company 10/11/2021 ko gya to HR ne bola 15/11/2021 ko apne account me aa jayega, Or aaj 19/11/2021 he koi salary nhi aye na hi call receive ke ja rahi ha na hi chat ka response diya ja raha ha...mera sath to dhokha kiya gya ha

HR-SONU BHAR
                            TL-UMESH PANDEY
                            PROCESS-NAAPTOL
                            EMP-T191976

NAME-SONU
                            I'D- DEL19261

Dhanveer Mehra
                              Oct 6, 2021

I am ex resource of your company. I joined inenergizer on 16th july 2021. And I cleared my certification on 31st july . From 1st august I started working in samsung process. I started facing throat issue, in august ending my health was getting worse.
                              Still I continued my job in the hope that I got my salary.
                              September starting I faced much problem. Then 5th september I consulted with my doctor, he recommended me to take rest 7 or 8th september I informed my TL regarding job quit.
                              There is EPF deduction then where is my salary ??? If there is deduction that's means my salary is credited.
                              My concern is i haven't received my salary because some issue on Ieshphere .
                              I am unable to continue because of my health still it is my hard earn money .
                              I need my salary
                              I hope you understand my situation
                              Employee id T 182889
                              Thankyou

Dhanveer Mehra
                                Sep 29, 2021

Hello sir
                                I joined ienergizer on 16th july 2021. After that I worked for 1 month I.e august 2021 .In Iast of august 2021 I were facing throat and some physical issue. In september due to health issue I quit my job on 8th september I informed my TL regarding my health .
                                My concern is I haven't received my salary yet.there is some issue on ieshphere .
                                I worked for 1 month and its my hard earn money. Due to my health issue I am unable to continue my job .i cam provide medical document of my doctor
                                I worked in samsung process
                                I will share further details if require
                                T 182889

Dhanveer Mehra
                                  Sep 29, 2021

Address: Noida

Hello sir
                                  I joined ienergizer on 16th july 2021. After that I worked for 1 month I.e august 2021 .In Iast of august 2021 I were facing throat and some physical issue. In september due to health issue I quit my job on 8th september I informed my TL regarding my health .
                                  My concern is I haven't received my salary yet.there is some issue on ieshphere .
                                  I worked for 1 month and its my hard earn money. Due to my health issue I am unable to continue my job .i cam provide medical document of my doctor
                                  I worked in samsung process
                                  I will share further details if require
                                  T 182889

Princesagar64
                                    Sep 18, 2021

Address: ienergizer noida sector 61

Sir i was selected in this company for the international process nuance i was asked in the beginning only if i am undergraduate or not . I cleared the first round on 16th sept 2021 and they called me for remaining rounds on 17th . i cleared the second round that was typing based and later completed the third round that was the video call round …and later he rejected because of the reason that i was undergraduate …i think he must have not heard clearly that i was from non regular DU Sol

Santanu9690
                                      Aug 24, 2021

Address: A-37, Sector 60 Noida Gautam Buddha Nagar District, Uttar Pradesh, India 201301

Hi respected Sir/Ma'am,
                                      I would like to inform you that Jobs are put in your company by taking money, so request you to stop this type of business.
                                      Thank You
                                      This is fraud company

jeevin
                                        Aug 18, 2021

Address: noida

The concern is blood test report timing is very bad I submitted the sample 15 days before for thyroid but till now not getting reports lab manager said the machine is not working so kindly tell me what will do now from 15 days I am not taking medicine same with my wife also kindly do the need full if not possible then will do it from outside diagnostic center compensated for this
                                        I am not complaining to the energized company iam complaining about esic services for esi hospital it was by mistake I post here I apologize.