IFB Industries Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 20, 2025
Complaints 6900

File a complaint to IFB Industries

Having problems with IFB Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IFB Industries customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IFB Industries reviews & complaints page 340

manoj kumar sharma
Nov 19, 2008

While running a washing cycle, water started coming out from the bottom of the m/c. On complaint, the co rep informed that the water outlet pipe has been damaged by rats. It was rectified and it was also confirmed by co rep that while installing the m/c, the rat guard, supposed to be provided by IFB has not been placed by the commissioning engineer.
The same problem, again occurred the very next day but with all directions.
The complaint has been registered vide ticket number 2439995.
Further, the IFB call centre has informed that rat guard/netr has to be purchased by the individual only and shall not be provided by the co.

IFB WASHING MACHINE — machine malfunction

The machine is making noise, the company rep had earlier inspected and suggested change in ball bearing. The water heater component is not working. There is spillover of water from the machine while running. I have already lodged a repeat complaint (no 239033 on 24.11.08).

IFB WASHING MACHINE — installation and commisioning

I bought my IFB washing machine by installment basis on 30/10/2008. so far nobady is come to install. I tried the toll free no[protected] fot the past 15 days is not working . So please arrange one person to install.Other wise I will stop the payment.
i have bought IFB washing machine one year before... i have registered for extended warantee... but till now no persons from IFB for service... i called so many times...NO RESPONSE...
I am totally frustrated with this IFB people. We got a new wasching m/c only in the first week of Nov'09 and just around Jan 10th, the front door got locked and then we called IFB customercare. Couple of days later he took the door stating that it has to be replaced and is not done till today. Everytime we call the customer care, they say that their manager will call us, but it is only us who keep asking and the same unprofessional reply that " we will fix once we get the parts". Very unprofessional and looks like there is no system. I think we should totally ban buying IFB products.

anil bansal
    Nov 18, 2008

That I took AMC of your company vide AMC No. WO/7819 dated 250.3.08 on Model No. T-2900DX in the name of Anil Bansal, 1037/1, Dandi Swami Chowk, Civil Lines, Ludhiana Ph. 2442914, M-[protected].
    That I lodged a complaint regarding the above machine on your toll free number (Toll free no.[protected] on 06.10.2008 vide complaint no. 2263428 and also lodged a complaint at your Ludhiana office on similar date 2263428. It is regreted that inspite of my various oral requests made to your local officials on 21.10.08, 31.10.08, 14.11.08. That 23/31.10.08 one of your service man visited the machine and told us that he will come tomorow with the motor as the motor has to be changed. Since then he never turned up with the motor and left the machine unmanged. that on 15.11.08 a carrier came to carry the machine to the workshop
    Kindly look into the matter urgengtly
    Anil Bansal

We had bought an IFB machine from Bedi Electronics, Ludhiana. We have a complaint of machine' water leakage and we have logded this complaint innumerable times at Bedi electronics and also requested them to give us the workshop address n phone nos.They have made promises to send
    help but its more than 8 months, we have not received any help regarding this.Kindly look into the matter at the earliest or give us the appropriate nos to be contacted for this.
    Col Iqbal Singh
    [protected]-cell no
    53, citizen enclave, barewal road, ldh

B.RAJESH
      Nov 18, 2008

I have given compliant on 20 days vide complaint no 2362516 still the problem is not solved and there is poor service your end. and i also bring to your kind notice that i have purchased the machine just 2 months ago so kindly make arrangement to clear the problem immediately without fail.

rajesh B
      63/6 chennai battaiah road
      villivakkam
      Chennai 600 049.

IFB/washing machine — About Repairing

There is fault in washing machine that does not warm the water since last one year. I complained in the month of Jan.'11. But till date there is no response.

CHIRAG THAKER
        Nov 18, 2008

It s been just 3 Months that we have purchased IFB washing machine. The tech executive has visited our place to repair the washing machine for morethen 6 times.

Moreover they have not given us Warranty card neither the Gift hampper which has been committed as well.

While we call for the same we received very bad & wrong answers
        It is matter of great shame for officials concern with Customer Care Deptt. and their superior officials. As officials are the immage of any Company. IFB itself is not a bad company but some officials have made this impression.
        Directors/Senior officers of the company are suggested to take care of the public opinion otherwise the company will finish within no time and also be thankful to the the customers who are lodging the complaints and alerting the company to take neccessary steps. The day your customer stops lodging complaints the company will be finished.
        Dear All

I have been complaining for past one year for my house washing machine. No one has been hearing to it.

I have been interacting with Mr.Manoj who is heading customer service for Tamilnadu. He has informed that there is issue with

vellore service centre is running to some problems. This excuse is been going on for past one year. If a big company cannot service

a washing machine then it should stop selling. And such an attitude of the service head where he is not able to resolve the issue

and unable to provide number of the person who could resolve the same. Customer care keeps on closing the complaints without resolving the issue.

Every time you have to raise a fresh complaint and it goes to deaf ears.

Hope the CEO and Chairman wake up their employees and take necessary action.

Deepak

good one

talapaneni ramesh babu
          Nov 18, 2008

I am having IFB washing machine, 5 months old...since 2 months i am not using machine, becuse of some reasons.
          so how long i can keep like this...is there any effect on machine, if not use some other months...
          we bought a ifb senorita dx washing machine on 10/feb/2009.From the date we purchased the machine within 2weeks we had a problem in the m/c... To rectify the problem we had informed ur customer service centre on 22nd february... on 24th feb a washing m/c service mechanic came and told 2 us that there was a problem in the machine pannel board and he would bring the board within 2 days.but there was no reply from him till now.on 15/may/2009 another service mechanic came to replace the board and he replaced it and saw there was a problem in that also and he told us he would bring another board 2moro and i also spoke to the manager he also said he would replace 2moro sure.

how long can i keep the machine idle
          My IFB washing machine is giving problems and I have been trying to find the contact number of the service centre in meerut UP india my phone number is [protected]

Mr Rajender Tuli
            Nov 16, 2008

I am complainting from last 2 months for my washing machine. the water was leaking from my machine, executive came and said my machine body had to be changed, I paid 5 thousand and got the same changed, then my machine started moving from its place the moment body was chaged, , executive asked to change the stand same done immediately and was paid for . still the problem remained the water was still leaking, again the complaint was logged executive came and changed the bearing, now machine started making too much of noise executive came and said motor had to be changed time needed . same given still problem remained even after the motor got changed . now executive is not ready to attend to my call . Matter excalted to Mr Gupta [protected] waited for his action for 3 days with continuos follow up but no revert matter excalted to mr rajesh # [protected]contact names and no recieved from cust services IFB . still my problem remains. When problem was excalated to mr rakesh the excutive came and said brackets need to be changed will come back and the drum also needs to be changed . but no reply awaiting for your prompt customer services from last 5 days . I assume IFB guys are torchering me now i have already invested 6 thousand plus AMC amount if complaint not resolved within 24 hrs i will move to consumer court. i hope i am not expecting a lot form ifb . please expedite the matter el;se i know what and how things work
            CTC # [protected] Mr rajender Tuli

IFB executive washing machine — malfunctioning of bearing

My wasching machine, IFB executive model, machine number 21885 was continuously under AMC. My last renewal was on 06.07.2006 (AMC No.14007) for two years by paying Rs 3937/-. The expiry date of AMC was 05.07.08. A complaint arose during the last week of June and was registered with the call centre. After a week within the validity period of the AMC, a service personal came to my house and after inspection mentioned that the bareing is faulty and hence to be changed. Since he was not having spare, he said he will get it and come. But till todate the service is pending. During this period I have spend at least Rs100/- by calling the service personnel, service centre at Kottayam and IFB personnel Mr.Nelson. I want my machine to be serviced and also to renew my AMC. urgent action is required.
            Dr K U Thomas

IFB WASHING MACHINE — its not working

i have ifb washing machine. it is not working from 1 month.i had filed a complaint but i got no response. please look into the matter and send a mechanic from nearby service centre.
            awaiting your response.
            from,
            Dr P.K. Khetan
            mukeriganj
            azamgarh

Mr. HS Durga Prasad
              Nov 14, 2008

Service provided is totally unsatisfactory. Request for replace with a new one

Mr. HS Durga Prasad have purchased a Washing Machine, Model Number AW60-8062, Serial Number 80701791 from "Tilakam & Co. Ambattur Matrix Consultancy on 06 Oct 08.

16 Oct 08 : Machine was installed and a Demo was given by the
              representative and fault occured as 'E3' on the first instance.

17 Oct 08 : Fault was rectified by the representative.

During the month of Oct...
              Anuradha Sawant
              Nov 13, 2008

IFB Washing machine T2900, for which an AMC has been signed with and is valid till Aug. 2009. Machine is rendered unusable due to burnt motor on Nov 4th. Mechanics replace the motor on Nov 7th. Sunday Nov 9th machine does not let the water out and is stuck with dirty clothes and loaded with water - right from Sunday 9th till today Nov 11th.

Contacted the call centre No.[protected], I am given an assurance of attendance, but no one attends to complaint. Customer care 39004321 provides the same lip service. When asked for a contact of the manager in charge - a number [protected] is provided but the person at the other end keeps disconnecting. If I do not get a reply today - I propose to carry the dirty laundry with the wash water which is stinking to glory (as it is in the machine for the past two days) to the IFB Office and dump it there .
              Any suggestions anyone ?

vivek srivastava
                Nov 13, 2008

We bought a machine as IFB Washing Machine at Gurgaon (Delhi-NCR) in Feb 2008.
                A 5KG Fully Automatice front loading.
                A problen arrises on Oct. 28th 2008 and we have made a complaint on Oct. 29th 2008 to IFB vide their IFB CARe Tkt. No. 2359792.

After that we have made several calls to customer care and many e-mails too. But even after faulty promises by Customer care, no body has turned up.
                No telephone calls to us.
                No response of our emails.
                none of the mails have bounced back too.

And Machine can not be used.
                What to do, can we file a case in consumer court for this.

vivek

IFB — Given for repair last 29th OCT but not given it back

I have given my new micro owen for repair on 29th Oct but till today they have not rectified the complaint.About 1 and half month.When ever i call they says some part has to come from Chennai.

Pls help me

Mathew
                My Ticketno.2643927 dt:22.01.2009 and one person came and attend the complaint he says the drum in your machine was problemed and we came and rectified within a week. I have extended warranty when I purchase a machine I paid the same also. My machine name 7kg Digital I purchase the machine in one and half years back. I call so many time in your customer care but there is no response and I also call your local agent Classical Enterprises. Even I complaint through a mail to your service center mail Id also at [protected]@ifbglobal.com. In my house we both are working . So we have facing so many problems for last 2 months. Still there is no response. We purchase the machine at 29000/- .

Whether you came and rectified the prolems and what can I do for this.

Kindly rectified the machine if not possible kindly change the machine immediately

Thanks with regards,
                S.SURESH
                our washing machine is under repair for the past 15 days.we are trying to contact for your service through customer care phone number, but could not get connected.so we are registering the complaint and wanting your early service.we have also put our machine in Annual Maintenance contract on 15th, September-2010.
                The serial number of registration is 9283.

contact Address:
                S.Balaji,
                No.19/1, first west main road,
                Gandhi nagar,
                Vellore-6.

contact number:[protected]

Aravind Sukumaran
                  Nov 12, 2008

Pathetic After Sales Service

I got my washing machine door damaged on 20th Oct and had lodged a complaint with the IFB customer care. there is no respons after that from them.. when I try to call them, they say they will fix it that day or the next day..Till now no body has bothered to call me or come to fix it..
                  I never expected such pathetic after sales service from a company like IFB. I think they dont have a strong service chain anywhere in India( my case...
                  20 Comments
                  KOLLEPARA SURESH
                  Nov 12, 2008

RESPECTED SIR,
                  I HAVE BUYED WASHING MACHINE ON[protected] WITH GREAT HOPE OF IFB PRODUCTS.THE MACHINE WAS SHAKING AND SO MANY TIMES OF COMPLAINTS FROM STARTING DATE, THE SERVICER OF HYDERBAD WAS REPLACED SPRINGS IN THE MACHINE, AFTER TWO MONTHS THE PROBLEM WAS REPEATED.IAM NOT HAPPY AND IAM NOT BELEAVIG THE HYD.SERVICE .SO, IAM COMPLAINT TO YOU BY MAIL FOR BETTER .I HOPE U WILL BETTER, OTHER WISE I WILL GO CONSUMER COURT.THIS IS NOT DEMANDING, PLEASE UNDERSTAND MY MENTAL TENSION.PLEASE REPLACE THE UNIT AND GIVE ME NEW UNIT.I INTRODUCE YOUR PROUDUCT IN MY APARTMENT AND PURSCHASED SAME PRODUCTS 4 MACHINES IN THE FLATS.THERE WAS NO PROBLEM TO THEM. MY MACHINE HAS STAND ALSO.MY ADRESS DR.NO.1-35/S/G9, SWAPNA PRIYA APTS, OPP:ST.ANN'S HIGH SCHOOL ROAD, MADINAGUDA, MIYAPUR, HYDERABAD-500050.CELL:91-[protected].SERVICER OF HYD.STVEN, CELL.91-[protected].PLEASE HELP TO GIVE NEW MACHINE OTHER WISE I WILL GO TO CONSUMER COURT.
                  I purchased IFB ELENA DX washing machine on 24.11.08 at Kakinada, my Ticket no. is 2458305, at the time of purchase shop owner told 2+2 years warranty but in the book written only 2 years warranty. Again I asked the shop owner about 2 years extended warranty, he says service engineer/representative will come and install your washing machine and also he will give extended 2 years warranty. Service engineer came to my house and installed my washing machine and wrote 2 years extended warranty on the given book without your company seal, same thing send mail 3 times, after mailing your company person responded through my mobile in December 2008 and he told me to send extra 2 years warranty with in 15 days but up to this time nothing has been sent ( message/letter/warranty) to my address. Please send extended warranty of 2 years as early as possible to my address.
                  My Address: K.ANNAPURNA VIJAYA LAKSHMI, W/O K.MURALI MOHAN, 2-44-9, 50 BUILDINGS, BHASKAR NAGAR, KAKINADA- 533003
                  K.ANNAPURNA VIJAYA LAKSHMI

Laiju Lukose
                    from Kollam, Kerala
                    Nov 12, 2008

I have bought a Top load washing machine 6 months ago. within weeks it happened not working correctly and i called service center more than 10 times and they attend the call after 15 days. He repaired it with a cardboard paper instead o[censored]sing original spare.

Now again complaint came and they are not servicing it. So I suggest to buy IFB washing machine only after consulting with existing customers about their service.

IFB WASHING MACHINE — no calls attended for servicing

I HV TRIED CALLING ALMOST A WEEK ON[protected] / [protected] /[protected] / [protected], BUT UNFORTUNATELY NO ONE IS BOTHERED TO ANSWER THE CALL. MY MACHINE IS UNDER STATIC POSITION SINCE WEEK AND NO ONE IS ATTENDING THE CALL FOR REPAIR. CUD ABLE TO CONTACT 28839823 BUT THEY SAY WE DONT ACCEPT COMPLAINTS. THERE SHUD BE SOME STRONG ACTION TAKEN AGAINST THIS WHO SELL THE PRODUCT AND DONT GIVE PROPER SERVICE

ANY ONE READING PLS HELP ME OUT TO REACH THE RIGHT PERSON
                    We are facing similar problems with IFB service. The worse part is they dont even supply parts outside so we can get the machine fixed and solve our problems. They are NOT AS GOOD AS THEY USED TO BE. No more IFB in future, what is the sence in just going for name when the product is GOOD and service rubbish. Last month had water pump leaking problem, they replaced the original one with some cheap pump from China, now it is not working in one month time. Looks like there is no one responsible in IFB company any more. There is no manager or customer care taker. We have to hold toll free calls for hours before some one answers the phone.
                    Am technician myself, if IFB needs help to straighten their act am ready to help, and satisfy customers.Unfortunately they play trick on customers by taking up contract money up front then we get tied up. Even if they sell parts in open market we can solve our problems without disturbing them. It is a pity to see such nice international brand go down the tube in INDIA. WHO WILL BUY A MACHINE THAT DOES NOT HAVE GOOD HONEST RELIABLE SERVICE ?????????????

Kunjan Vasavda
                      Nov 11, 2008

I bought IFB Microwave 2 years back. In September'08 it became non operational. I called up customer care and they gave me some ticket number twice during last 3 months. As on this moment, no one has cared to contact us again. Any how I found one contact number and he told me that the estimate of 3000/-, which really shocked me. A product of 10000/- has a maintenance of 3000/- within 2 years!!! I am at the way where neither I get it repaired nor sell it off as there is no one to buy it. In short, IFB is not at all a reliable brand to use. For further cross check, the ticket number were given to me are
                      [protected]/9/08 &[protected]/10/2008

IFB MICROWAVE — Within 10 sec MW stoped functioning

1st MW had dent. replacement given and is not working at all.
                      within 10 sec. stopped functioning
                      I got IFB microwave oven model 17PM1S with my HP Desktop computer, in gift hamper-B scheme in the month of July08.This oven is not working from day 1, I have given an e-mail to IFB customer care, he replied to resolve my problem as earliest but no response after that and no any service engineer came to rectify the problem.
                      Please help me.
                      Santosh Kumar Gupta
                      JR-159
                      Hindalco colony, Renukoot
                      Distt:Sonebhadra
                      Pin-231217
                      Mob.[protected]
                      Ph.[protected]
                      Dear Customer Executive Head,

I bought IFB 17 PG 1S Microwave, Serial No- IFB 2508/01/11788 on 17th June 2008. Nobody had came for the demonstration of the product till date. And from day 1 one haulling sound was coming through it, then I had lodge a complain against the same Complain No- 2367058, Dated:- 31.10.08 at 11.35 a.m & I got the commitment to resolve my problem with in 48 hrs. After 15-20 days of lodging the complain, one mechanic came with wrong part called Megatone and it doesn’t fit in to our product. Then after 1 week another mechanic came with right part, but he was not knowing who to fit it. And again we called up cutomer care today in the morning they said nobody had informed them for the same.
                      Is this your way to serve the customers. You was so promising when we purchase the microwave from you & now you are not responding to our quires. In short, IFB is not at all a reliable brand to use. If you want your customers to be a regular customer, kingly get the servicing done at the earliest.

Jainander Kamboj
                      H.No. 284, Sec- 17
                      Faridabad- 121002
                      Haryana
                      Mob:- [protected]
                      Ph:[protected], 4046521
                      I R. MALA PONDICHERRY, BOUGHT IFB MICRO OWEN [ 20PGS2S SERIAL NO.2507/10/02074 ] DATE OF PURCHASE06.02.2008 WARRANTY PERIOD ONE YEAR UPTO 05.02.2009 NOW MICRO OWEN IS NOT WORKING BECAUSE OF POOR SEVICE I REGISTERED MY COMPLIANT AT IFB MICRO OWEN REPAIR AND SERVICE NUMBER[protected] ON 22.01.2009 AND THEY GIVE ME A TICKET NO 2643896 . SO FOR THERE IS NO RESPONSE THOSE WHO READING THIS COMPLAINT KINDLY CHECK THE THE SERVICE FACILITY AND TRY TO BUY IFB MICRO OWEN AFTER PUR CHASE YOU WILL FEEL THAT THERE IS NO RESPONSIBLE ANSWER
                      . THANKING YOU
                      R, MALA
                      I HAD PURCHASED MICROWAVE MODEL 20SC2 BEARING SERIAL NO. 01578 FROM M/S SANGAM JYOTI, 65 JOHNSTONGANJ, ALLAHABAD VIDE THEIR CASH MEMO NO. 1 / 33 DATED 10.11.2008.
                      UNDER DEEPAWALI SCHEME THEY WERE SUPPOSED TO DELIVER US ( WHICH THEY PROMISED ALSO ) (A) MICROWAVE UTENSILS (B) REEBOK TRACK SUIT (C) REEBOK SHOES.
                      I REGRET TO INFORM YOU THAT THE COMMITMENT HAS NOT BEEN FULFILLED TILL DATE.
                      YOUR HONORABLE DISTRIBUTOR IS NOT AT ALL BOTHERED TO HEAR A WORD EVEN.
                      I AM SORRY TO SAY THAT I CAN NOT WAIT ANY MORE FOR THESE ITEMS & SHALL KNOCK THE DOOR OF CONSUMER FORUM, WHICH PLEASE NOTE, IF THE MATTER IS NOT SOLVED WITHIN 08 DAYS.
                      IT IS VERY UNFORTUNATE FROM YOUR & YOUR DISTRIBUTOR PART ALSO. IT ULTIMATELY REFLECTS THE IMAGE OF WORLD RENOWNED COMPANY.
                      I HAD PURCHASED MICROWAVE MODEL 20SC2 BEARING SERIAL NO. 01578 FROM M/S SANGAM JYOTI, 65 JOHNSTONGANJ, ALLAHABAD VIDE THEIR CASH MEMO NO. 1 / 33 DATED 10.11.2008.
                      UNDER DEEPAWALI SCHEME THEY WERE SUPPOSED TO DELIVER US ( WHICH THEY PROMISED ALSO ) (A) MICROWAVE UTENSILS (B) REEBOK TRACK SUIT (C) REEBOK SHOES.
                      I AM SORRY TO SAY THAT I CAN NOT WAIT ANY MORE FOR THESE ITEMS & SHALL KNOCK THE DOOR OF CONSUMER FORUM, WHICH PLEASE NOTE, IF THE MATTER IS NOT SOLVED WITHIN 08 DAYS.
                      IT IS VERY UNFORTUNATE FROM YOUR & YOUR DISTRIBUTOR PART ALSO. IT ULTIMATELY REFLECTS THE IMAGE OF WORLD RENOWNED COMPANY.

IFB / Microwave — Microwave not working at first use

IFB Microwave 30SC1 was gifted to my father by Small savings Department, min. of Finance. we were not using the same for a conciderable period. My father gifted it to me. When i first time plugin the microwave i found it is not working. I lodged a complaint to the company. They have advised me that the PCB of the microwave is out of order and have to incur Rs.2500/- to get it reactified.
                      IT IS VERY UNFORTUNATE FROM YOUR & YOUR DISTRIBUTOR PART ALSO. IT ULTIMATELY REFLECTS THE IMAGE OF WORLD RENOWNED COMPANY
                      FEELING EXTREEMLY SORRY TO STATE THAT COMPANY IS NOT AT ALL BOTHERED TO LISTEN THE VOICE.
                      I HAVE GOT NO OPTION BUT TO TAKE LEAGEL ACTION NOW.
                      I PURCHASED 30SC2 LAST YEAR. IT GOT UNOPERATIONAL SUDDENLY. FOOD GOT WASTED. THEY ARE NOT BOTHERING TO COME AND REPAIR AFTER COMPLAIN BEING DONE.

IFB MICROWAVE — Not working & Poor Service

Our microwave oven got spoilt about 6 months ago. We were asked to contact customer care and the routed the complaint to an outsourced agency.
                      - After 4 weeks of followup a technician finally came home. Not only was he rude but he was not happy that we asked for his ID card either. He opened the oven and said a part was to be replaced and he will come in 24 hours.
                      - The 24 hours ended up in 3 weeks. He finally came and to beat it with the wrong part. He again went and appeared after 1 week and replaced the part.
                      - This costed us around Rs.2500.
                      - After using it for 4 days it again got spoilt and there was a huge spark and smoke from the oven.
                      - Then we again followed up and got the part replaced, this took another month, we were asked to pay again, but we did not.
                      - Again after a few days there were sparks and smoke, and now the machine will work only for 3 minutes. Then it needs to be put off for 10 minutes and then again it works for 3 minutes.
                      - It has been 2 months since we complained, no one cares.

I wish this company goes down the drain. When we call them, they say call customer care, which is an outsourced firm and they just dont care. PLEASE NEVER BUY IFB PRODUCTS IN BANGALORE, THE SERVICE IS OUTSOURCED AND RESPONSE IS EXTREMELY POOR. I finally tried to reach someone in the company, but the call never gets connected beyond the reception.

IFB, MICROWAVE — Poor service by company

I have IFB microvave model no. is 20PG2S.I faced a problem in my moicrowave related to breakin g of door spring, not working.About 2 weeks have gone but there is no satisfactory service from IFB company.Customer care executive saying that we dont have part for your microwaveb you have to wait for it.But how long should i wait for it.My complaint no. is 3146236. I have not this kind of worst service from any reputated company except IFB. I want to suggest to all potential customer of IFB THAT PLEASE DO NOT BUY IFB PRODUCT if you want to save your money.
                      PURCHASED 20SC1 LAST 2 YEAR. IT GOT UNOPERATIONAL SUDDENLY. FOOD GOT WASTED. THEY ARE NOT BOTHERING TO COME AND REPAIR AFTER COMPLAIN BEING DONE. ALL INNER CAVITY DAMEGED ALL THE DEALER TELL THIS NO GURENTY
                      Dear Customer Executive Head,

.I HAD PURCHASED MICROWAVE MODEL 30SC2 BEARING SERIAL NO. 01578 FROM M/S DEVI RADIO VIDE THEIR CASH MEMO NO. 66 / 3298 DATED 16.11.2009.
                      UNDER DEEPAWALI SCHEME THEY WERE SUPPOSED TO DELIVER US ( WHICH THEY PROMISED ALSO ) MICROWAVE BIG STARTER KIT .
                      I REGRET TO INFORM YOU THAT THE COMMITMENT HAS NOT BEEN FULFILLED TILL DATE.WHENEVER IASKED FOR THAT HE TOLD ME THAT DISTRIBUTOR IS NOT SENDING THE MICROWAVE BIG STARTER KIT .
                      I AM SORRY TO SAY THAT I CAN NOT WAIT ANY MORE FOR THESE ITEMS & SHALL KNOCK THE DOOR OF CONSUMER FORUM, WHICH PLEASE NOTE, IF THE MATTER IS NOT SOLVED WITHIN 15 DAYS.
                      If you want your customers to be a regular customer, kindly get the matter solve at the earliest.
                      i had purchased IFB microwave on 15th october 2008 and it stopped working first on 5th feb 2010 and the complaint was registered with the call center and the complaint no given was 4113297 which ultimately got repaired after paying Rs250 for fuse and again it has failed on 27th Sept2010 and this time the call was attended after 12 days by a mechanic who gave me an estimate of Rs3000/- what a ridiculus stuff for a product of Rs12000/- see the erroneous expenses so my take on IFB is In Failures se Bachna IFB
                      my IFB microwave is not working from past 20days. I made a complaint at the complaint number of the IFB. the executive promised that the engg would visit within 24hours to see the problem and correct it.
                      the engg. did visit with the required part which costed 2500rs. He tried to replace the part. As he switched it on the microwave it started sparking. He said that he will return the next day, nd took out the part he replaced. he never returned back. Its 15days now.
                      Despite repetitive complaints there has been no action taken by the company.
                      complaint no.- 1025309
                      customer id- 5173998

email id- [protected]@rrfcl.com
                      phn- [protected]
                      IFB customer service is the worst service ever we have seen. My microwave oven which I had bought 3 months back, it is not working since 1 and half months. Even after several follow ups, no one is atteding the issue. Costumer care committing to call withen 24 hours, but no response. Please do the need ful to repare the product.
                      Prasanta
                      cell: [protected]
                      ticket no: 2601309

IFB / Microwave — Delay in replacement

Dear Sir, Date Sept 8, 2011

We have purchased Microwave Microwave/IFB/20SC-2 on April 2, 2011. We are totally dissatisfied with your services; our microwave broke down on Aug 28, 2011 and repaired temporarily in after noon (your mechanic told us that inside wire is loose) and worked for few hours on same day in evening; and stopped working from next day morning. We called again to your service mechanic on Aug 29, 2011 & he visited our home on Sept 3, 2011 and told us that Magnetron is to be replaced. Hence our Microwave is not working from Aug 28, 2011 practically. We have made phone calls to your service center, but their behavior as well as replies is rude vogue till to day morning. We have purchased from M/s Kulkarni Brothers Dadar also informed them about behavior of M/s Elite Services. Now we request you to replace our newly purchased Microwave at earliest.

Mrs. Manali S Naik Mobile No [protected]
                      Really IFB machines are not reliable as their Service is very very worst. Once you brought their product, then you are in a trap
                      20 Comments

Rajesh Nair
                        from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
                        Nov 8, 2008

I have purchase brand new IFB Washing Machine Digital 6kg on 04th Nov 2008, there after made telephone call to IFB toll free number[protected] and spoke to customer excutive for DEMO, in return gave me complaint reference number 2385231 and assured the service personnel will call and come to home for DEMO on 05th Nov 2008, but till date no personnel from IFB has responded to this complaint. It is strange to understand Why IFB company is lacking to give good customer service ?
                        Need room for improvement !

IFB Washing Machine 6kg Digital — Pathetic service from the Company

I bought IFB 6 kg Digital washing Machine a year back. i got this products when everyone at my home are against this products as i believed this one is the best. After six months we started getting problem with this Machine and the service is very very bad. IFB people not at all cared about the customer service.
                        Its a worst service i ever seen

PLEASE A BIG REQUEST FROM ME DONT EVER BUY ANY OF THE IFB PRODUCTS

IFB/DIGITAL WASHING MACHINE — till today no demonstration

I have bought IFB fully automatic washing machine on 12th December from a very reputed shop in kolkata.Today is 16th December. I made a number of calls to IFB toll free number. But till today no body has come for demonstration.I am surprised.Even i don't know any phone number other than this toll free number.Now I have been feeling helpless in this situation.

IFB Digital 6 kg Washing Machine — IFB's Pathetic Customer Service

I can only say one thing about IFB products. If you want to buy a IFB product be ready to pay the AMC for your life long and yet get nothing out of it. If you buy a washing machine for Rs.27,000 and plan to use it for ten years then be prepared to pay Rs.22,000 extra to feed that machine every year.

IFB is no more the same quality company it used to me and the parts used are sub optimal. The agents they use as cheats who ask you for money to get things done.

In my case I lodged a complaint one month back about my Digital 6 KG Washing machine not working and I am in AMC and the machine has still not been serviced and is lying dead for the last one month. I have made close to 100 phone calls but no progress.

Please if you want to do a favor for yourself and for the people you know PLEASE DONT BUY OR RECOMMEND IFB PRODUCTS TO ANYONE - NOT EVEN TO YOUR ENEMY.

IFB Washing Machine - Digital 5 KG model — IFB - Pathetic Product and Service

We recently purchased IFB Washing Machine - Digital 5 KG model.
                        Our experience with IFB is pathetic, IFB Washing Machine, Customer care and service is the worst.

Recently water started leaking from the tub of the washing machine.
                        Upon registering the complaint the servicing person visited and said that it is a major repair
                        and the cost of fixing will be Rs 650/-.

The servicing person applied M-Seal Costing Rs 10/- as part of the fix and
                        told us to use the washing machine the next day.

We faced the same problem next day, water starting leaking from the tub.
                        After registering the complaint the service person visited again (this time another person).
                        He also investigated and said it is a Major repair and again applied M-Seal.

Even now we are facing the leakage problem. They are now telling us to replace the tub itself.

The cost of every service is Rs 650 per visit and any service is a major service for these guys.

We also observed that the material fitted inside the washing machine are of very low quality.

Looks like IFB fits second hand/sub standard materials inside the brand new machines.

Since we do not look at the internal fixtures at the time of buying, we realise the fraud later on.

We are facing one or the other problems with the IFB washing machine from the day we purchaed it.

Buyers Beware of fradulent practices at IFB and Regulators please keep watch on quality of IFB products.

IFB Digital 6 Kg — Complaint not attended

We have complained twice that our IFB fully automatic washing machine is not working but both the times their has ben no action on th complaint. It has been more than a month now. can any one please look into it?

Peeyush Kansal
                        Id# 1261051

Complain # 4972043
                        Date 20Aug2010

Complaint# 5017841
                        Date 29Aug 2010

Complaint Number I believe should be sufficient to track our address.
                        My contact # [protected]

K.J Thomas
                          Nov 6, 2008

I am from Kottayam(Kerala). I brought IFB machine 11 months back and started experiencing problemsafter 8 months. The Service centre is most worst part. it has the problem of Wiring and cabling. We approached the Dealer and they shutdown there office not working now a days.We seeking your help in this matter.
                          Date:25.09.2009
                          Mr.P.A.JOSEPH
                          Payyappilly House
                          PO.Parakkadavu
                          Dist- Ernakulam,
                          Kerala -683579
                          MO.[protected]/
                          Customer care
                          M/s IFB

Sub: - IFB washing machine model senator DX6 kg Sr. no.000530 W T STR DX B

I had purchased above washing machine from M/s BISMI, KALOOR Ernakulam against their inv no.S/3033 dt.29.05.2009.
                          The machine was used only one time.

2) During the 1st week of September 2009, we started facing a spate of problems which were reported to your service dept at Perumbavoor.
                          Your service personnel visited during the second week Sept 2009 and diagnosed, the printed circuit defective and was taken away by the service personnel. After 3 days another person visited with some printed circuit and was traced to defective Monitor.

Then another rep. arrived with a number of a item (printed circuits) and during trials short circuit occurred and the machine was blackened.

Thereafter yet another service rep. arrived with a set of printed circuits and after a number attempts the machine started functioning on 24.09.2009.

3) However, I am totally dissatisfied with the way the repairs were carried out and the external damages/ disfiguring noticed during the rectification process.

In view of the above, I want to claim a brand new machine as a warranty replacement, I am not at all inclined to retain this damaged machine with anymore.

4) It was only on account of another IFB washing machine purchased by me at Mumbai in 1995 that I decided to go in for another identical unit in Kerala. But unfortunately the quality of product appears to have gone down much below the acceptable limits which has forced me to claim a brand new warranty replacement unit from you.

5) I am confident that a company of repute like IFB will not hesitate in accepting the deficiencies in the product and arrange a warranty replacement to regain the customer confidence.

Awaiting your immediate advice & action

Regards = P.A.Joseph

Foxconn India Developer india Pvt ltd
                            Nov 4, 2008

We complained your vellore service center Mr.Gopi( [protected]),[protected] two months back about the complaints of the following..

1. IFB - AW60- 806 ( Washing machine) board problem.
                            2. IFB- maxidry 550 ( drier)- CD 5.5A ( Knob problem)
                            3. IFB - AW60- 806 ( Washing machine) door lock problem
                            4. IFB - washing machine ( ELN 100180) water leakage problem inside

he sent a technician after one month and survied the problems and he informed that the problem will be solved only after 1 month and by cash only he can accept on spot, by the time the other washing machine, drier problems also found out and has to rectify immediately.
                            The products are in warranty and gurantee period, after 2 months he visited, he fixed the board and faile to rectify the side door lock which is not useful to us ..
                            After many reminders he sent another person yesterday whom which is not able to sort any problem..
                            We felt bad and late responses which is not at all useful to us..
                            Kindly look in to this matter and take necessary steps to solve the problem at the earliest..
                            Mar 16, 2017
                            Jun 16, 2016
                            IFB Industries Customer Care's response
                            Dear Sadik,

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details so we can further assist you.Alternatively you can also write to us at [protected]@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team

IFB/washing machine — door lock problem

date : - 25/08/2008
                            I am resident of surendranagar
                            (gujarat),
                            i am having door lock prob in my ifb washing machine since long.

IFB WASHING MACHINE — water problem

i purchased the abve machine last 3 month ago, and facing problem regurlarly, main problem is poor after sale service,
                            we ranged three/four time but only assurence, sir today i am coming, but no one entertain, pl do needful

IFB WASHING MACHINE — leakage problem

We have an AMC.Even after that when we complained (during Diwali)regarding the leakage problem &not proper functioning of the machine, they didn, t come to check the problem.Not only this when I called them up &complained them about the machine, they gave me another number .Then, I called up at that number.They kept me connecting to another personnel, who further didn, t attend us properly. But nobody visited us till the date.
                            yes, same problem with me

IFB — IFB MAXI DRYER - 2 MONTHS NO SERVICE

I registered a complaint for my IFB cloth driyer on 4th Apil'09. There is no resolution till now.
                            First (for 6 months happenign agian and agian) they put low quality part which wear or get damaged easily and now for lasst 2 months they have stopped coming ffor repair even after i have neen calling the customer care dept every 3rd day.

The dryer is lying waste and non functional.

Noida service centre is worst.
                            Have spoken and escelatedto ppl like Asit Samanta, Behmsen. They are useless - no not want to work or solve issues being raised by me. Least bothered in the service part.

Complaint number at IFB is 2892511 - opened on 4th April'09
                            our machine has leakage problem, your service person came in 18th and gave 1 token number 1355201 and told he will come in 2 days but no one came, pls send your service person as soon aas possible..
                            I purchased Serena 5.5 KG washing machine on 04/10/2009 at Vasanth & Co, Tambaram, Chennai.
                            The service personnel visited for Demo and instalation on 05/10/2009. On opening the machine it was found that the drum of the machine is broken. I wonder how it was passed thru quality control. There is no chance to get the drum broken during transit, because the outer body/packing of the machine is in tact. I dont know when I will get the replacement for the defective machine

IFB Maxi Dry 550 — broken door

I had registered a complaint with your Helpline on the 12th January 2010 and was given a complaint No. 4010574. The technician came, checked out the machine and has failed to follow up by fitting a new door. Till date I am waiting for the new door to be fitted on the Dryer. The nos. of the local Helpline service have not followed up with the calls made to them either. Please advice me on how to get proper service from your company. unfortunately I have also purchased a washing machine from your company and it has given me endless trouble. In spite of repeatedly telling your technician and showing them the oil stains on the clothes, they took over a year to diagnose the problem of a faulty oil seal. I have spoiled a number of clothes because of your poor quality technicians. i had given a complaint for the drum which is damaged and till date no one has come to replace it. Nor has anyone attended my complaint of the setting of the door of the washing machine.
                            Please advice as to my next course of action.

IFB WASHING MACHINE — leakage in door of washing machine

our ifb machine is leaking from door complaint given on27/3/2010 till 29/3/10 no complaint is attened
                            i have complained regarding my washing machine leakage from past one and half months.
                            till now no one has come to resolve this issue, called several times
                            please look in the matter

Dr. Anupam Pandey
                            Gomti Hospital & Research Center
                            Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh 280001
                            cell no :- [protected]

Washing Machine — problem in a dryer

I AM A CONSUMER OF VIDEOCON COMPANY. AND I HAVE PURCHASE A WASHING MACHINE OF IT ON 15/3/2012. IN THIS THERE IS A PROBLEM IN A DRYER WHEN IT RUNS.YESTERDAY I CALL TO THE VIDEOCON SERVICE CENTRE BUT THEY DONT ME.AND DISCONNECT THE CALL IMMEDIATELY.AND HIS BEHAVIOUR IS VERY ROUDLY.
                            SIR PLEASE LISTEN MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...........
                            MOB.NO-[protected]
                            I.D.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
                            hi sir i am Nandhakumar from vellore, tamil nadu my washing machine water leakage problem and programming problem please help me sir my mobile number :[protected]
                            address :90/A Big Street Sathuvachari, vellore, tamil nadu - 632 009.

Washing machine malfunction

hi.i am one of the users of IFB whashing machines top load.the model no. is AW60-8062.it frequently beeps showing E1.the sound halts only after the door is oped and closed.this continues for the past 1 year.could i get a solution?

against customercare tvm

no proper respond

Cheating

humko dhoka diya hai ifb company waloney aur gali bhi diya Bohot buri gali di madadth karo humhe Kripa

washing stopped working - complaint

We have filed a complaint and v hv got a ticket no. on 23rd oct. So far no technician has attended the same. Expedite ur service levels.
                            16 Comments

bhupendra singh
                              Nov 4, 2008

it's almost a week, i have lodged 3 complaints and my machine is under warranty but till now none of your technician has attended it. it seems you people have started taking customer for granted. my mobile no [protected]
                              Washing machine is not working under warranty. Any clothes in side the washing machine it will overload, Active button blinking after stopped. My washing machine model is SANORITA IFB
                              my machine is not working since a few days. my tubing of washing machine is cut
                              I purchased one of your washing machine -Model Sonerata Deluxe Last year in the month of June.So it has completed one year of service and within in this period the circuit board broke down (out of service) twice.Whenevr I inform your service centre it took at least 3 weeks to fix the problem and at present one of your service techenician told me that further it will not be replaced even if it is in the guarentee period.So I am not at all happy with that product which is giving trouble frequebtly and shut down of machine.Could you replace this machine with another model which is more reliable or refund my money which spent for the machine.I hope you will consider my request at the earliest and expecting a favourable reply
                              Manoj

anupam saraf
                                Nov 4, 2008

I had complained several times to the authorised dealer and customer care. The machine has LOADS of DEFECTS.
                                The machine is giving problem most of the time from previos 2 years.
                                Some time the door does not open. some times it doesnot spin.
                                some times it stops in between and give ERROR.

The engineers who had come previous time is hopeless.
                                they dont have any technical knowledge regarding the machine.
                                The customer care people are too careless. this is my Complaint ticket number-2344850.

I have got the AMC of machine done by the IFB authorised service center.
                                They just know how to fool their customers.
                                dont go for IFB they dont know the meaning of after sales service.
                                they are best in selling the DEFECTIVE washing machine.
                                They have spended so much in mantaining two WEBSITE. They should have used that money in opening a good customer service center.
                                Mar 18, 2017
                                Aug 02, 2012
                                Please forward contact no. contact name, address. So we can contact with you. also you can visit our website www.ifbappliances.com for more details.

IFB customer care
                                Jun 21, 2016
                                Dear Vimala,

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details so we can further assist you.

Alternatively you can also write to us at [protected]@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team
                                Jun 22, 2016
                                Dear Ramakant,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team.
                                Jun 23, 2016
                                Dear Ramakant,

Hope your issue has been resolved.

In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on:
                                BSNL & MTNL subscribers: [protected]
                                Other subscribers: [protected]  
                                Email id: [protected]@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team

IFB WASHING MACHINE — POOR company

I had complained several times to the authorised dealer and customer care. The machine has LOADS of DEFECTS.
                                The machine is giving problem most of the time.
                                Some time the door does not open. some times it doesnot spin.
                                some times it stops in between and give ERROR.

The engineers who had come previous time is hopeless.
                                they dont have any technical knowledge regarding the machine.
                                The customer care people are too careless. this is my Complaint ticket number-2344850.

I have got the AMC of machine done by the IFB authorised service center.
                                They just know how to fool their customers. dont go for IFB they dont know the meaning of after sales service. they are best in selling the DEFECTIVE washing machine.
                                i have purchased IFB AW60-9021 Model Washine Machine From M/s. Santhosh & Company, Chennai - 49 on 15.01.2008. the machine was supplied without "Rat mesh" Santhosh & Company directed meet to contact [protected]. Ihave been contacting regularly and replied that there was no stock of "Rat mesh" it is going to be sucessfull one year. I want no whether I shall get "Rat Mesh" or I will have to approach consumer forum. Iexpect immediate action
                                I have a IFB washing machine "IFB Digital 7 kg". This machine has developed some functional problem for the past 2 months. My last complaint under no. 2358062 dated 12.11.08 through their customer care number [protected] (Ms. Sri). Subsequently, I have talked to one Mr. Vasanth in the same number and reminded. Again on 24.11.08, I spoke to one Mr. Sakith in the same number and reminded again. In between, they have asked me to speak to their manager in Chennai one Ms. Priya (+[protected] which I did. Subsequently, I was asked to contact their territory manager for Tamil Nadu. When I tried to contact one Ms. Raisa ( ph. no. +[protected], her phone was kept on ringing without any response. I am really really fed up with their 'customer care initiatives'. My machine is down for the past two weeks without any use. Kindly take up the issue with the concerned and please help me get proper relief from IFB.
                                I also had similar probelm with IFB washing machine for the last two months, I had register with their Customer Care for almost six times but till such time we have received any proper responce. Now iam planning to proceed to CONSUMER COURT.

IFB washing machine ( Senator) — Non attending the complaint by the company's authorised Sales and Service Point.

The washing machine was not performing well. So, your authorised Sales & Service Provider V-Care Enterprises
                                35-B, Purab Pacshim Plaza,
                                Divya Adlab, Below UTI ATM,
                                Trmurti Chowk, CIDCO, Nasik
                                had fitted new card costing Rs.1850 on 17/09/2008 vide receipt no. 754. However, the problem surfaced again immediately after 20 days so the service provider was contacted umpteen times thereafter on his mobile no. [protected] ( Mr. Santosh Rai)
                                The other mobile at the office bearing no. [protected] never evoked any response. We regret to bring to your kind notice that Mr. Santosh Rai everytime promised to come the next day, but always failed to keep up his promise.
                                While fitting the card he had told that the card comes with 3 months repalcement warranty.
                                It appears from the conduct of Mr. Rai of not attending the calls is to somehow prolong the visit to attend the problamatic machine so that the replced card will be out of warranty period.
                                To buttress the varacity of my statement in case of doubt the numbers received on his mobile can be obtained from the service provider company.
                                I therefore request you to take stern action against your authorised Sales & Service Point, V-Care Enterprises for displaying lackadaisical & negligent approach to the consumer's complaint. They should also be directed to forthwith attend my complaint.

IFB — Washing machine Customer Care the poorest

I've bought IFB digital washing machine on 2009 new year sale. Felt good for some days. It started giving sound and more noise day by day., finally it broke , stopped one day. Called customer care. they sent me one ticket no. by sms. Then the franchise who was responsible came and found some parts has to be replaced and they took 6 weeks to finish that , in between these 6 weeks I had the most horrible experience with them which I can never forget , they used to never pick my call knowing my number. When I sent a detailed email to all concerned , no response even after a year.

By the time my warranty is to get over I got calls frequently from IFB franchise telling me that they send some person to inspect my machine and also advised to renew AMC which is free! When I asked how its free , they said I got to pay 2000 rupees per year so that all replacements r free!

I said a big NO to them. Exactly after the day warranty is over my machine stopped working , To my surprise !

I decided to make use of local technicians , when they came and inspected they said board failure , only way is to get it from IFB only. I went to the IFB warehouse directly , they cooly said they cant give spares directly to customer care and also insisted that i do get in touch with the same franchise which I got worst experience.

Theres is no escape with IFB products. U cannot go outside and get things done. When I contacted them they said if I'm taking 1 year AMC it will take 45 days to get things done. If I'm taking 2 years AMC then they will replace immediatly. They also warned me , that anyway every year they increase AMC so its better to take 2 years!

My hands r tied by buying this junk product , paid what they demanded and get things done.
                                I'm very sure that this machine will work perfectly till my AMC is over!

What a clever design.

Dont ever BUY IFB products.
                                Please do BAN all IFB products for their arrogance in dealing with customers.

--
                                Sankara
                                Even within the warranty period I am facing lot of trouble of similar nature.
                                My IFB washing machine (senator 6kg) is not working. Washing machine is still under waranty. Complained lodged at customer service center. After lodging the complaint, it took seven days to them to send their engineer. Engineer has lack of knowledge about the washing machine.He replaced the controller unit by assuming that it may be fault. Same day when I checked, the problem remains the same. Water leaks from the eashing machine and no drying of clothes. Same was updated at customer service center. They promised that some senior technician will come. But after 4 days, same engineer came and replaced some other part and went back.Agin it was checked and found the same problem. It is almost one month and my problem remains unresolved. This is the service support by so called IFB.

I have also registered the complaint online on 29 Jul 12. No response for online complaint.

As my machine is under extended waranty, Now you people dont even know the problem, replace my washing machine/rectify the problem, before I take further serious action on your company.
                                Hello, I have purchased front load 9kg washer 7kg dryer washing machine on 20.04.2013. My customer id is 3753588. I gave the first complaint on 30.01.2015 that my machine was not working. The same day a technician named Ramesh came over to our place. There was some problem in the control panel kit so he said we will get it replaced in a week. When we called after a week to the customer service they said the complaint has been closed. How could they close a complaint without even solving it?

We have given three complaints so far and had called them for like more than 10 times still this issue remains unsolved. No proper reply. They also gave me a manager's number ([protected]). His name is Umar. I called him on 20.02.2015. He said that the issue will be resolved on monday between 10am and 1pm I.e. today (23.02.2015). No reponse again. So I called him again. He said that a technician would come by in the evening. Again hopeless. Wen I called him again he dint pick up the call. I even sent him a message but he dint reply to it. Its been 24 days, almost a month since he took the control panel but we neva got a proper response since then. We are so fed up with the so called IFB international brand. If we dont get the kit replaced soon then we will have to go to the consumer court. We need immediate response.

Complaint no 1: [protected] (30.01.2015)
                                Complaint no 2: [protected]
                                Complaint no 3: [protected] (20.02.2015)

Priyanka,
                                9My customer id 3753588. In the previous complaint I have not mentioned the manager name properly. His name is Umar ([protected])

Priyanka

UNDER MACHINE WATER COMING OUT

UNDER THE WASHING MACHINE OUTLET WATER IS COMING OUT UNDER THE MACHINE.

vessel are not getting clean

I have registered complain about my dishwasher on 29th nov and no one have attain till today. my phone number [protected]

not working properly

i bought washing machine in 2010 march. my machine is top load model. problem is water is not drying properly for some mode like woolen etc. and it is not getting water from tap correctly.

Spin dry not function

Spin dry not working and front door seal tear due to aging rubber material. drain hose also leaky.

Regarding washing repair

We have logged complaint ten days before, the electrician came home, he told PCB board problem will get the new one and change it, but after ten days also still they are prolonging till now, very waste and late service.
                                15 Comments

B.V.RAMANA RAO
                                  Nov 3, 2008

DRUM IS NOT ROTATING

AFTER SUFFICIENT WATER INTAKE SPIN/DRUM IS NOT FUNCTIONING, EVEN IF IT IS IN DELICTE AND NORMAL SELECTION .I TRIED SEVERAL TIMES FOR CUSTOMER CARE PHONES WHICH YOU HAVE GIVEN IN YOUR BROCHURE. PHONES ARE NOT FUNCTOINING IT SEEMS.
                                  PRODUCT IS PURCHASED AT SONOVISION -VISAKHAPATNAM.
                                  WARRANTY PERIOD IS UPTO[protected]. MOTOR NO:130891 SERVICE ENGINEER MAY ATTEND IMMEDIATELY TO
                                  Q.NO;218-B-SEC-8, UKKUNAGARAM, VISAKHAPATNAM...
                                  rahulsufferer
                                  Nov 3, 2008

Our washing machine's motor is not repair yet.
                                  it is gone for replacement since 24th oct 2008 and they said for replacement on or before 28th oct 2008 but till now there is no response from their side.and they are not picking their phone also.please do something.we are not getting good service.
                                  Our address is
                                  HIG 11 AVANTIKA COLONY, PHASE II, RAMGHAT ROAD, ALIGARH-202001, UP
                                  Thanking You.

We took AMC for our Guest House Washing Machine. But your serviceman not attending the problem. Since 2 month no response from your service center. Kindly do the needful. Because we paid 2100.00 RS. This is very very poor service in Washing machine industries. What is mean for AMC. i[censored] have any problem you have attend immediately. Sir Give the immediately response. Otherwise we have to take help from Consumer court.
                                  i purchase fully front loading w/m model - DIVA, on oct 2008 from DUTT ELECTRONICS - KADODRA but in few days some techenical problem in your w/m. i write complain at IFB CALL CENTER MY COMPLAIN NO IS[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected] after 5 complain nobody will be attain my complain (exepeted 2 complain) and i talk with Mr. sumit, Mr.dharmeshbhai Dodhia, Mr.brijeshbhai nair, MR. VINAY MATHUR([protected]) but nobody will give a satify answer and my w/m still same position as per its first complain . so i request to u plz solve my complain as possible as fast. Otherwise i go to "GRAHAK SURKSHA" and official LEGAL ADVISOR