Siemens Home India
Siemens India
Customer satisfaction rating: 74%
Submit a Complaint
345
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Siemens Home India Customer Care

TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
Arena House, 2nd Floor, Plot No.103, Road No.12, MIDC, Andheri East
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400093

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
37
down
19

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
74%
Complaints
345
Pending
0
Resolved
250
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Siemens Home India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Washing machine is not working properly even after we on the switch .
Jun 16, 2021

Complaint Status

Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I have purchased the above mentioned product by advance payment.The product arrived at my hospital on 31st March.I am told someone will come to install it but no one has come as of today (15th April 2021)
    Apr 16, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Customer,
    We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share with us your contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.
    Regards,
    Siemens Home Appliances Team
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      The door of the refrigerator is damaged on delivery and we were assured of a replacement. No one has contacted us for over a month. The card board and racks have just been left without proper installation for over a month.
      Pathetic service levels and low level of quality check.
      Mar 02, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi Thimmaya,
      We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share with us your contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.
      Regards,
      Siemens Home Appliances Team
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        We got some problems in our washing machine and we contact Siemens Service center at tiruppur Tamil nadu. In 2 Day service Man reached here and he said our sensor board got repaired need to change. 3 week's passed but no response from there even we call several times no responsible. Please solve this problem as soon as possible. We had 1 Year twin babies it's very difficult without having washing machine.
        Jan 05, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Jan 12, 2021
        Updated by karthick38
        1/26 A Cheyur Main road
        A kurambapalayam
        Cheyur post
        Avinashi, Thiruppur 641655
        Tamil nadu
        Seimens service manager is not worth to be a manager post. He is not responding our call and not even attending and his mobile number [protected].
        Dear karthick38,
        We are sorry for the experience you had and would certainly help you. Kindly share your registered contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.
        Regards,
        Siemens Home Appliances Team
        Dear karthick38,
        Kindly share your registered contact number, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.
        Regards,
        Siemens Home Appliances Team
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Cooling is not effective as ice is getting formed behind vegetable trays.
          This is just two years old and didn’t expect from such a expensive Siemens’s refrigerator.
          Dec 28, 2020

          Complaint Status

          Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Raj267,
          We regret the inconvenience caused and would certainly help you. Kindly share your registered contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.
          Regards,
          Siemens Home Appliances Team
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Today (26/12/2020) I have received my laptop through courier from DTDC, when I opened the parcel, my laptop was damaged. Please take responsibility and compensate for the damage. Please find attached photo.
            Laptop damage
            Laptop damage
            Laptop damage
            Laptop damage
            Laptop damage
            Laptop damage
            Dec 26, 2020

            Complaint Status

            Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dec 26, 2020
            Updated by gopidtdc
            Today (26/12/2020) I have received my laptop through courier from DTDC, when I opened the parcel, my laptop was damaged. Please take responsibility and compensate for the damage. Please find attached photo.
            Dec 26, 2020
            Updated by gopidtdc
            Please as soon as possible resolve issue.

            Best Regards
            Gopi S
            [protected]
            gopi.[protected]@siemens.com
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I have purchased Siemens Washing Machine model no WCNM59 WM10K160IN in 2016.Suddenly it stopped washing.I have made a complaint .Siemens service man came and found that Motor board got damaged and it should be replaced with new one. After 2days they called n told that board costs 5700/ which is very costly, when compared to the market price so we asked them to discuss with the company regarding price but so far they didn’t make any calls. Don’t know when my request get satisfied. Very frustrating.
              Dec 25, 2020

              Complaint Status

              Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear S.V.Boovarahan,

              We are sorry for the experience you had and would certainly help you. Kindly share your registered contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.

              Regards,
              Siemens Home Appliances Team
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                The response and service from Siemens are horrible.

                I registered a complaint number [protected] on 11-Dec with the call center. After multiple follow-ups a service person - Mr.Pradeep visited and concluded that he was not sure what was the problem. After multiple additional follow-ups, another person Mr.Manikandan showed up and concluded that the circuit board needs to be changed and would take 3 days to order and obtain. After we gave the go-ahead and waited for about a week with no response, we managed to find out that the call was canceled by the technician. Their supervisor/ owner of the service center Mr. Rajan promised to obtain the part and install it in a couple of days, but stopped answering calls after that. We asked the call center again and were told that a new complaint # [protected] has been raised. When we asked for escalating the issue, we were given the mobile number of a branch manager Mr. Venkatesh-[protected] and there is no answer.
                Dec 24, 2020

                Complaint Status

                Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear rambhak,

                We are sorry for the experience you had and would certainly help you. Kindly share your registered contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.

                Regards,
                Siemens Home Appliances Team
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I had bought a Siemens dishwasher (iQ500) in 2016. The machine is out of order for almost a month. The service engineer came about 15 days earlier replaced a heating element, charged Rs 4000/- but probably defect is elsewhere in some other part hence the machine did not start. The service team is not responding thereafter. Its a pathetic after sales service by the Siemens. The complaint no. is [protected] which is still unresolved.
                  Dec 16, 2020

                  Complaint Status

                  Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear dryashwant,

                  We are sorry for the experience you had and would certainly help you. Kindly share your registered contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.

                  Regards,
                  Siemens Home Appliances Team
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    I have launched compalined on 27 nov.2020 for my HOB having registered number [protected] (manish agrawal pincode-281403)but...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    My seimens dishwasher not working. i raised complaint with sri sai associates an authorised dealer for repair. the technician came on 14.7.2020 and collected service charge of 800 rupees without repairing and left citing that parts are not available with him. The technician took away some parts the previous time he arrived a month back and did not return till now as a result the dishwasher is lying useless. It looks as if siemens has only such useless technicians for the job. and i want my dishwasher to be repaired immediately else I have no other alternative but to approach the consumer court.
                    Nov 26, 2020

                    Complaint Status

                    Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Abhi01,

                    We are sorry for the experience you had and would certainly help you. Kindly share your registered contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.

                    Regards,
                    Siemens Home Appliances Team
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Our dishwasher was working properly, but for the past one month, we've been noticing the water was not getting hot in the...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      I bought a dishwasher in June 2020. Since a month, there is a problem; the dishes are not getting washed properly-there is...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Siemens — Refrigerator [Resolved]

                      This is regarding my two door refrigerator, in last week of August 2020 I complain service center. Technician visited 0n 30/08/2020...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      1. On the 15th of September, Siemens visited my new apartment to do an initial site visit. During the visit I had a provision...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      I have purchased Siemens Washing model no W/M WM 12W440IN on 6/10/2019. Suddenly my washing stooped working. I have made a...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      No one is coming to repair siemens built in fridge inspite of repeated calls
                      Oct 23, 2020

                      Complaint Status

                      Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Dear Devarati,

                      We regret the inconvenience caused and would certainly help you. Kindly share your registered contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.

                      Regards,
                      Bosch Home Appliances Team
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        We had ordered the fridge basket from siemens for our fridge.
                        It ahs been more than 45 days we have still not received it yet and after calling upon the toll free number numerous times no reply was received.
                        The call operators kept saying that we will receive our product within a week whereas already 45 days have passed.
                        Sep 21, 2020

                        Complaint Status

                        Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Dear Nidhi Parekh,

                        We are sorry for the experience you had and would certainly help you with this. Kindly share your registered contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.

                        Regards,
                        Siemens Home Appliances Team
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Dish washer purchased & installed on 28th June 2020.
                          Service order no [protected] dated 8th August 2020. Location Surat.br...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Siemens ( Bosch) warranty is fake, From past 3 months, my dishwasher is not working but inspite of repeated requests there is no response . They just tell that they are coming but never came, don't keep there appointments. If i call they are coming next day and then part is coming after 15 days but it will never happen
                          Aug 20, 2020

                          Complaint Status

                          Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          I lodged my complaint on 4th june, after that executive came and told i need to pay Rs 4500 for repair and i told its under warranty, they told one part is under warranty and other you need to pay, what a method to charge money

                          After 1 month executive called me that they forgot the visit and pls tell me the problem. i send serial number again, they told part will come by 14th august and now after complaining here, they are doing harassment calls from Bosch (Siemens), they are doing timepass, telling executive is coming from different numbers
                          Dear Dipesh,

                          We are sorry for the experience you had and would certainly help you with this. Kindly share your registered contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.

                          Regards,
                          Siemens Home Appliances Team
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT