Siemens Home India
Siemens India
Customer satisfaction rating: 76%
Submit a Complaint
353
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Siemens Home India Customer Care

TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
Arena House, 2nd Floor, Plot No.103, Road No.12, MIDC, Andheri East
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400093

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
38
down
19

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
76%
Complaints
353
Pending
0
Resolved
269
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Siemens Home India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
I am writing this to whoever can help me out of this situation after exhausting almost all contact numbers I could get my...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Complained about refrigerator not working on 26th July 2021. Inspite of multiple technician visits and multiple part changes, multiple calls to their ASM, BM & ZM they are unable to identify the problem. The freezer works well but the refrigerator part does not work !! I have to escalate on social media to get them to respond every time. It’s now 52 days since I complained. Had to buy a standby small refrigerator after the first two weeks. Now will have to junk the Siemens’s refrigerator and buy a quality refrigerator
Sep 16, 2021

Complaint Status

Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    I requested repair of My Combi Oven on July 14th 2021 In Khar West Mumbai. The repair is still not complete after technicians...
    Helpful
    Share
    APPLIANCE: Clothes dryer machine
    APPLIANCE ID: WT47W540BY/02
    APPLIANCE ISSUE: Takes 5-8 hours to dry clothes...
    Helpful
    Share
    We have purchased fridge, micro oven, washing machine and dishwasher from dj appliances pvt ltd in the year 2016. We started...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    Not worning
    Jul 05, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Problem - Siemens WM Front door -Hinge support broken (worst Quality) and no drain of water [Model -WM12K169IN)
      Complaint...
      Helpful
      Share
      More then 6 months have passed but the complaint has not been taken care of. The machine is lying useless.

      Buying...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Washing machine is not working properly even after we on the switch .
      Jun 16, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        [Resolved]

        I have purchased the above mentioned product by advance payment.The product arrived at my hospital on 31st March.I am told someone will come to install it but no one has come as of today (15th April 2021)
        Aug 5, 2021
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        Apr 16, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Customer,
        We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share with us your contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.
        Regards,
        Siemens Home Appliances Team
        1 Comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          [Resolved]

          The door of the refrigerator is damaged on delivery and we were assured of a replacement. No one has contacted us for over a month. The card board and racks have just been left without proper installation for over a month.
          Pathetic service levels and low level of quality check.
          Aug 5, 2021
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          Mar 02, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi Thimmaya,
          We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share with us your contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.
          Regards,
          Siemens Home Appliances Team
          1 Comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            [Resolved]

            We got some problems in our washing machine and we contact Siemens Service center at tiruppur Tamil nadu. In 2 Day service Man reached here and he said our sensor board got repaired need to change. 3 week's passed but no response from there even we call several times no responsible. Please solve this problem as soon as possible. We had 1 Year twin babies it's very difficult without having washing machine.
            Aug 5, 2021
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            Jan 05, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Jan 12, 2021
            Updated by karthick38
            1/26 A Cheyur Main road
            A kurambapalayam
            Cheyur post
            Avinashi, Thiruppur 641655
            Tamil nadu
            Seimens service manager is not worth to be a manager post. He is not responding our call and not even attending and his mobile number [protected].
            Dear karthick38,
            We are sorry for the experience you had and would certainly help you. Kindly share your registered contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.
            Regards,
            Siemens Home Appliances Team
            Dear karthick38,
            Kindly share your registered contact number, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.
            Regards,
            Siemens Home Appliances Team
            2 Comments
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              [Resolved]

              Cooling is not effective as ice is getting formed behind vegetable trays.
              This is just two years old and didn’t expect from such a expensive Siemens’s refrigerator.
              Aug 5, 2021
              Complaint marked as Resolved 
              Dec 28, 2020

              Complaint Status

              Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Raj267,
              We regret the inconvenience caused and would certainly help you. Kindly share your registered contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.
              Regards,
              Siemens Home Appliances Team
              1 Comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Today (26/12/2020) I have received my laptop through courier from DTDC, when I opened the parcel, my laptop was damaged. Please take responsibility and compensate for the damage. Please find attached photo.
                Laptop damage
                Laptop damage
                Laptop damage
                Laptop damage
                Laptop damage
                Laptop damage
                Dec 26, 2020

                Complaint Status

                Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dec 26, 2020
                Updated by gopidtdc
                Today (26/12/2020) I have received my laptop through courier from DTDC, when I opened the parcel, my laptop was damaged. Please take responsibility and compensate for the damage. Please find attached photo.
                Dec 26, 2020
                Updated by gopidtdc
                Please as soon as possible resolve issue.

                Best Regards
                Gopi S
                [protected]
                gopi.[protected]@siemens.com
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  [Resolved]

                  I have purchased Siemens Washing Machine model no WCNM59 WM10K160IN in 2016.Suddenly it stopped washing.I have made a complaint .Siemens service man came and found that Motor board got damaged and it should be replaced with new one. After 2days they called n told that board costs 5700/ which is very costly, when compared to the market price so we asked them to discuss with the company regarding price but so far they didn’t make any calls. Don’t know when my request get satisfied. Very frustrating.
                  Aug 5, 2021
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                  Dec 25, 2020

                  Complaint Status

                  Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear S.V.Boovarahan,

                  We are sorry for the experience you had and would certainly help you. Kindly share your registered contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.

                  Regards,
                  Siemens Home Appliances Team
                  1 Comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    [Resolved]

                    The response and service from Siemens are horrible.

                    I registered a complaint number [protected] on 11-Dec with the call center. After multiple follow-ups a service person - Mr.Pradeep visited and concluded that he was not sure what was the problem. After multiple additional follow-ups, another person Mr.Manikandan showed up and concluded that the circuit board needs to be changed and would take 3 days to order and obtain. After we gave the go-ahead and waited for about a week with no response, we managed to find out that the call was canceled by the technician. Their supervisor/ owner of the service center Mr. Rajan promised to obtain the part and install it in a couple of days, but stopped answering calls after that. We asked the call center again and were told that a new complaint # [protected] has been raised. When we asked for escalating the issue, we were given the mobile number of a branch manager Mr. Venkatesh-[protected] and there is no answer.
                    Aug 5, 2021
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    Dec 24, 2020

                    Complaint Status

                    Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear rambhak,

                    We are sorry for the experience you had and would certainly help you. Kindly share your registered contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.

                    Regards,
                    Siemens Home Appliances Team
                    1 Comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      [Resolved]

                      I had bought a Siemens dishwasher (iQ500) in 2016. The machine is out of order for almost a month. The service engineer came about 15 days earlier replaced a heating element, charged Rs 4000/- but probably defect is elsewhere in some other part hence the machine did not start. The service team is not responding thereafter. Its a pathetic after sales service by the Siemens. The complaint no. is [protected] which is still unresolved.
                      Aug 5, 2021
                      Complaint marked as Resolved 
                      Dec 16, 2020

                      Complaint Status

                      Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Dear dryashwant,

                      We are sorry for the experience you had and would certainly help you. Kindly share your registered contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.

                      Regards,
                      Siemens Home Appliances Team
                      1 Comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        I have launched compalined on 27 nov.2020 for my HOB having registered number [protected] (manish agrawal pincode-281403)but...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        [Resolved]

                        My seimens dishwasher not working. i raised complaint with sri sai associates an authorised dealer for repair. the technician came on 14.7.2020 and collected service charge of 800 rupees without repairing and left citing that parts are not available with him. The technician took away some parts the previous time he arrived a month back and did not return till now as a result the dishwasher is lying useless. It looks as if siemens has only such useless technicians for the job. and i want my dishwasher to be repaired immediately else I have no other alternative but to approach the consumer court.
                        Aug 5, 2021
                        Complaint marked as Resolved 
                        Nov 26, 2020

                        Complaint Status

                        Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Dear Abhi01,

                        We are sorry for the experience you had and would certainly help you. Kindly share your registered contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.

                        Regards,
                        Siemens Home Appliances Team
                        1 Comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Our dishwasher was working properly, but for the past one month, we've been noticing the water was not getting hot in the...
                          Helpful +1
                          Share
                          ADVERTISEMENT