Claimed

iFuture Capital Complaints & Reviews

3.4
Last updated May 30, 2018
Complaints 3
Resolved
2
Unresolved
1
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to iFuture Capital

Having problems with iFuture Capital?

File a complaint and get it resolved by iFuture Capital customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
iFuture Capital
Customer Service Contacts

iFuture Capital Website

iFuture Capital Head Office Address

591, 18th Main, Poorna Pragna Layout, Uttarahalli
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India
560061

iFuture Capital Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 80 6456 0091
0
0
Mobile
+91 90 3600 3656
0
0
ADVERTISEMENT

Complaints recently resolved by iFuture Capital customer care

View all complaints

iFuture Capital reviews & complaints(3)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Dear sir i have an issues regarding the claim payment deduction from my account as this loan starts from 2014 to 2015 and all emi is payed by me but till date you are deducting my money due to this my sibel score is going down kindly do the needfull asap or i will put my case in consumer court as you totally disturbed my sibal score i am wating for your reply...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Their past performance is false on 1 July. They asked to exit at cost but we triggered stop loss in it. and on data sheet they represent it as gain. On 3 July three calls of RCom, DLF and BHEL were given in which we got stop loss in all the three.And they showed profit on 2 calls and not showed the 3 call of DLF in past performance. Be aware of these cheating people.
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 03, 2016
Lourdu Nirmala's response
Please refund these two transactions
Dear Mr. Pyush,

Firstly, On July 3rd, RCOM was never given. It was RELCAPITAL, DLF and BHEL. Attached proof of SMS delivery report. DLF call was not initiated as we always tell to buy above or sell below particular price. If you dont watch and just blindly take entry, you cannot hold us responsible. The other stocks which you claim as Stop loss, Attached proof that it has hit targets. Observe the SMS time and the price on chart and what happened after we gave our recommendations. Regarding July 1, your claim is again ambgious.

We suggest you to stop making false claims and stop misleading people. We are a reputed company running services since 6 years now. If you have some hard evidence, write to us first. If we still dont satisfy you with our answers, you can attach our answer and put it out in public forums. Instead giving misleading information like this shows your malifide intent.

Info Services,
iFuture Capital,
Bangalore.

Team,

We had purchased a TV ...few years back and now you are deducting money from my account...Please stop deducting

02 Sep 2016 ECS D-TP FUTUREM CAPITAL F[protected] [protected] 02 Sep 2016 2, 455.00

18 Aug 2016 ECS D-TP FUTUREM CAPITAL F[protected] [protected] 18 Aug 2016 2, 455.00

Let me know the address ...to contact
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
2 Comments
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    HI,
    I have subscribed iFuture capital service for stock future. They are making fools to their clients. they will tell u to buy/sell @ CMP but that time the stock price differnce is 0.5%-0.7%.. then they will send message book 50% profit and revise SL. their calls hits target most of the time but they make fools. Dont subscribe them. when u take trail u will face problem. but they will tell u that they will train u how to trade. i also did same. i subscribed them but no changes their. i make loss bcoz of them.. i[censored] dont believe me then take 2 days trial and u will come know how big cheaters are they
    Aug 13, 2020
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    Dear Customer,

    As per your above complaint, we understand that either SMS was reaching you late or your reaction to the message was late. We also admit that at times there could be difference between recommended price and CMP as Stock market keeps fluctuating and does not wait for anyone to take a position. If you are unaware, you can visit your Live Messenger section and use it for faster message delivery. Also you can contact us to know the usually traded stocks and keep them in your watchlist for faster reaction. We appreciate your little positive feedback about our recommendations hitting targets most of the times. However if you are inexperienced with Day Trading, you will feel cheated in a place like stock Market. It is better to prepare properly than blame everything else.

    You can reach our technical experts who can still help you correct your strategy and get profitable.

    Regards,

    Support Team,
    iFuture Capital.
    My name is Gagan and I took trail pack from I future they guys are awesome 100% accurate in term of falling or raising calls of the shares.
    I just want to say keep up the good work.

    Thanks a lot
    iFuture capital is the worst Company.
    I don't recommend anyone to buy there services
    they are cheaters & Fraud. They can not help you to make any profit on the other hand you will loss a lot of many . i lost 2 lakhs 30, 000
    They will just make you fool by giving horrible tips and fooling them. Rahul is great at making people fool. dont follow there tips and there tracksheet is also false.

    I recommend no one to buy there Service
    ADVERTISEMENT
    iFuture Capital company is neither ISO certified nor they have any registration number.
    Beware of this fraud company.
    Prem77, do you know what ISO certificate means? It is not related to quality of tips. Other fake companies are fooling people like you who dont know what is ISO or registration number. Simple way of checking if iFuture Capital is registered is checking if they have current account and Office address. I stay in Bangalore, so I went in person and met their sales guys. They have little knowledge about trading, but after meeting their analyst, I got better guidance. If I would be sitting like you at home and expecting people to give me good tips, forget it. I am trading on their calls since 3 months now, I am profitable. But I caution that performance in actual is different from tracksheet. I am experienced to understand no one can catch exact prices in Intraday.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    5 Comments
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit