Ikya Human Capital Solutions — ERROR has occured at the time of Adhar detail updation

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400059

UAN NO :[protected].
'
I HAD CLAIMED MY PF FORM AT END OF JANUARY 2017, BUT PAPER WAS RETURNED ON 28/01/2017 DUE TO ADHAR DETAILS NOT UPDATED IN UAN.

I HAD REGISTER MY COMPLAINT ON REGISTER GRIEVENCE IN EPF, THEY SUGGESTED BELOW LINK FOR UPDATION
https://unifiedportal-mem.epfindia.gov.in/memberinterface/

WHILE I AM TRYING TO UPDATING ADHAR DETAILS IN WEBSITE(https://unifiedportal-mem.epfindia.gov.in/memberinterface/) ERROR HAS OCCURED.

PLEASE HELP ME TO UPDATE ADDHAR DETAILS FOR CLAIM.
Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 09, 2017
Updated by suryachavan8
kindly let me know, is it possible to process if I submit print out of Adhar Card with my claim papers.

& please suggest which forms I have to submited??

Sir my o[censored]AN no from my salary slip.dear sir pls halp my UAN no.pls give my UAN no.

Please provide me my salary slip last 3 month & please updated my email id [protected]@gmail.com

Thank You.

With Regards.
Ankit Kumar
Meerut
E. CODE A260081

Ikya Human Capital Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Ikya Human Capital Solutions Phone
    +91 80 6713 1000
    +91 11 4664 7400
    Ikya Human Capital Solutions Address
    IKYA General Staffing, 4th Floor, S.V.Towers, No. 27, 80 Feet Road, 6th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru Pete, Karnataka, India - 560095
    View all Ikya Human Capital Solutions contact information