Ikya Human Capital Solutions
Ikya Human Capital Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 5%
Submit a Complaint
607
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Ikya Human Capital Solutions Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
IKYA General Staffing, 4th Floor, S.V.Towers, No. 27, 80 Feet Road, 6th Block, Koramangala
Bengaluru Pete
Bangalore Urban District
Karnataka
India - 560095

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
2228
down
812

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
5%
Complaints
607
Pending
0
Resolved
29
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Ikya Human Capital Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

This is Karan Mamtani. I have worked with Payroll from Ikya solutions from Dec'2010 to Dec'2012. I need urgent help for the experience letter. Below is the details

Employee ID- A042227
Name- Karan Mamtani
DOJ- 21/12/2010
LWD- 24/12/2012
Deputed to - VODAFONE ESSAR SPACETEL

Please help me with the experience and releasing letter as this is utmost important for me. Please reach out to me on [protected]
Sep 06, 2021

Complaint Status

Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
[protected]@quesscorp.com
farward ur mail to dis id...
with ur details... all d best...
1 Comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Some one write my problem resolved... till now i have problem problem... Hi Sir/Medam Good morning... i am ex employ in JIO in 2015... Empoly ID A252953... Just i Left JIO in 2015 because of CESSATION (SHORT SERVICE)... when i try to claim PF... showing IFSC is wrong... Can you please update my IFSC Plz... now my IFSC IS UTIB0000030... TQ SIR/MEDAM...
    Sep 06, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Hi Sir/Medam Good morning... i am ex employ in JIO in 2015... Empoly ID A252953... Just i Left JIO in 2015 because of CESSATION...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Hi Team,

      Please update my IFSC code asap. Thanks

      With regards,
      Praveen
      [protected]@gmail.com
      Sep 05, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Dear Sir,
        I am Akshay Aggarwal working as FOS in Bajaj Finserv for last 6 months and I believe as an employee of this...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        I was a Employee on 2012 and my employee ID- A091526. PF No- KN/46370/71663. Now i want to add my PF account with my existing UAN. Need your cooperation to solve this issue.

        Company Name: Sterling & Wilson Ltd
        Sep 01, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          My name RAVIKANT
          i work from samsung (quess)
          Employee iD- A422672
          My UAN no[protected]
          Pls update my new account ifsc code..
          Sep 01, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Dear sir/maam

            I was Employee of Reliance Industries on roll of Quess Corp limited, I worked as a MAST ENGINEER In Reliance Jio, My joining Date Was[protected], I resigned from That Comapny In Febrary 2021, But Still I didnot Get releaving Certificate, I'm facing Problem to join New Company, Kindly Solve my Problem..
            NAME AMIR KHAN
            Employment Id: QS1467082
            Aug 23, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Dear sir, madam

              Please update my New Mobile Number In Uan Due to the Old mobile number is missing Not Working

              Old Mobile No :- [protected]
              New Mobile no :- [protected]

              Uan no :[protected]
              Aug 19, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear sir, Madam

              Please do the Needful
              1 Comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I resigned from axis bank as sales executive on 1st of may and also completed my my notice period on 1of june it's been 47 days i have not received my relieving letter and full and full and final settlement.
                So this is my kind request you to please issue my full and final settlement and please let me know if you need any further information from my end.
                EMP ID : AS442372
                PHONE NO:[protected]

                Thanks & Regards
                Naba kumar Tai
                Aug 18, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I was ex-employee of Ikya human capital solution limited working for client Juniper network from 26/9/2011.I need the UAN number for pf account i was holding. Please kindly respond since it's almost 8 years old account, I have difficulty to get the detail.

                  Please do help in getting the details.

                  EMP id: A067915
                  PF NO: KN/46370/58188

                  Thanks in advance for your help.
                  Aug 09, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hi,

                  Can some one reply on above problem.

                  Regards,
                  Mallesh
                  1 Comment
                  Helpful +1
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hello sir, can u please reset my password in ikya portal and also update my correct mb number & email id on ikya portal...

                    Emp id-[protected]
                    Mb. [protected]
                    [protected]@gmail.com
                    Aug 02, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Name: Madhan Kumar V
                      Employee id: [protected]
                      Designation :SEC
                      Deputed company: Samsung India electronics pvt ltd

                      I need my experience certificate, without which I cannot onboard into my new job.
                      Please do the needful as early as possible.
                      Jul 31, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful +1
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Dear Team,

                        I have only Pf No i don't have UAN No due to that i am unable to withdraw
                        my PF .
                        Requesting you to please look into this and kindly provide the UAN No on the same.

                        if you have required any information please contact us to below contact no.

                        Name- Sagar Kamble
                        Mob- [protected]
                        Jul 07, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful +3
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Dear All,
                          I Request For Change My Mobile Number On My UAN Number
                          Kindly Find The below Mention UAN Number And Adhar Number

                          UAN[protected]
                          Adhar[protected]

                          PF No- KN/[protected]
                          ID- 2129
                          Jun 26, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          KYC my Adhar Card On My UAN Number
                          1 Comment
                          Helpful +3
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Dear sir
                            my epf name and aadhar name are different, kindly help how can i change my correct name as epf.
                            Jun 23, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Iam was working in HDFC ergo general insurance company in Chennai teynampet branch I forgot my user ID and password plz resolve my problems
                              Mail id sonia.[protected]@yahoo.in plz contact me through email
                              May 12, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Dear Sir /Medam
                                this is sadika from hyderabad i worked for lg electronics and resigned with ikya please update correct date of exit i sent a post with the documents form 19/10c wB/31, JOINT DECLARETION FORMFORM 10ADHAR AND WITH the help of hyderabad ikya bracnch office with seal and stamp doc no : H18673102 DTDC
                                Please update the correct date as attand conform please do the need full
                                Apr 26, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                and my im id is : A182417 PLEASE UPDATE and conform ph no : [protected]
                                Haneef55280's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 27, 2021
                                need to update correct date of exit as 15-05-2017
                                1 Comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Dear sir sadanandy Tiwari here ll I need experience sheet because my work is not being done because it is showing active status...
                                  Helpful
                                  Share
                                  I am Abid Hassan Shaikh my employe code is As198136
                                  I work as a sales relationship executive in MAB Axis bank on payrol...
                                  Helpful +3
                                  Share
                                  ADVERTISEMENT