Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Ikya Human Capital Solutions
Ikya Human Capital Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 5%
570
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Ikya Human Capital Solutions Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
IKYA General Staffing, 4th Floor, S.V.Towers, No. 27, 80 Feet Road, 6th Block, Koramangala
Bengaluru Pete
Bangalore Urban District
Karnataka
India - 560095

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
2202
down
803

Customer satisfaction rating
5%
Complaints
570
Pending
0
Resolved
27
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Ikya Human Capital Solutions related photos (157)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Ikya Human Capital Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Dear Sir/Madam,

I'm Worked sharekhan pnb paribas under IKYA i received salary from ikya i loss my existing mobile number so i'm not able open my PF account kindly help me to add my new mobile number with my pf account then only i will open my pf account in below attached my ikya payslip for your reference.

Note - Add below given mobile number once the process is completed give me the confirmation for my acknowledge.

New Mobile Number - [protected]

Ikya Employee id - [protected]

Thanks & Regards,

Jothivel P

Complaint Status


[Jan 12, 2021] Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    Dear Sir/Mam.,
    iam Varaprasad i have working 2014 6 month working in tata tele service. But Still know not credit in my pf amount. i have attched my Emp No A184512. kindly another request give me UAN number . please...

    Complaint Status


    [Jan 01, 2021] Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Dear
      Sir/mam, my name is purnendu das. I was working at axis bank under quess corp pay roll. My employe id is AS467076. Mobile=[protected]. My last working date was=18/12/2020. Sir I didn't get my relieving letter I request you that please give me a relieving letter because I can't joind my new company without relieving letter so please do the needful and please take the positive action that's the problem can be solved..

      Regard
      Purnendu das

      Complaint Status


      [Dec 31, 2020] Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT
        I was the employee of Ikya human Capital solutions (QUESS CORP LTD.) and i was worked for Bajaj Finserv (CD LOANS) as Sales...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        I wantted to resign my job as a relationship executive please resign for me ...I ...Am not interested and as well as i am not in that specialization
        Resign

        Complaint Status


        [Dec 23, 2020] Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          Bank details update
          Bank details update

          Complaint Status


          [Dec 22, 2020] Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Updated by Bhavarlal Chouhan Dec 22, 2020 bank datiels update

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            Sir/Madam,
            Iam NITAI SINGHA BARMAN, Mob- [protected], Employee ID- AS400682.
            UAN NO[protected].

            Sir/Madam Kindly Approved My UAN Profile Submit Bank Account.

            Complaint Status


            [Dec 04, 2020] Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              I am kapil keru Chavarekar
              I am job PepsiCo India holdings pvt Ltd
              Ikya pay roll hq =Ashta (puna office)
              Joining date =1/9/2016
              Region date =5/8/2017
              Employ id =A393592
              Designation =Rsp
              Pl sir me mail Relieving letter cum experience letter. Mail id =[protected]@gmail.com

              Complaint Status


              [Nov 17, 2020] Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                Dear sir

                Emp I'd AS451200
                Name Mohamedkadarali

                Applied for of withdrawal under form 31 in online on November 3rd but still not yet get please do the needful
                PF claim 2

                Complaint Status


                [Nov 17, 2020] Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  My fnf payment has been delayed from the ikya company althoght every thing has been cleared from my company (airtel) through the mail.
                  Ravi has been incharge
                  I have been contact with him since 5/6 month through mail and call but every time he had scam with me
                  He told i am discarging now and then but he does not stand with his word
                  I think like ikya company run the scam
                  What i need a senior one to communicate

                  Complaint Status


                  [Nov 11, 2020] Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    My documentation is completed wating for QC varification

                    Complaint Status


                    [Nov 10, 2020] Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      I'm sampuran kumar choubey
                      Employee ID [protected]
                      PF no. PY/BOM/46370/226386
                      Dear sir
                      My pension amount is pending
                      Pls provided my pension

                      Complaint Status


                      [Nov 09, 2020] Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        Dear, SirMadam

                        I worked in your organization between 2012 and 2013, Employee id A098939 and PF NO. AP/61702/14327, could you please let me know how i can withdraw PF amount from this PF account number.

                        Thanks,
                        Anurag Singh

                        Complaint Status


                        [Nov 05, 2020] Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          Dear sir, I resign my job in 16 SEP 2018 I want to withdraw my EPF Kindly do my full and final settlement.

                          NAME - Chelladurai

                          UAN NO[protected]

                          PF NO : PY/BOM/46370/273265

                          Company Name : LG Electronics India Pvt LTD

                          Joining Date : 24/05/2016

                          Resignation date : 16/09/2018

                          Mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com

                          Kindly rectify the issue...

                          Complaint Status


                          [Nov 04, 2020] Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            Dear team,

                            i have requesting for adhar number correction of my uan account but no one is help me out, i have reached till avujit kar sir, dipti dongre mam but not yet any solution .

                            Complaint Status


                            [Oct 29, 2020] Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                              Good morning sir,
                              i am all ready apply pf transfer request submitted previous account, 3 months before, but not traner pf amount quess corp in amount transfer to teamlease, why not delay pf tranfer amount please transfer amount sir,
                              my id ;qs1840304,
                              uan no ;[protected],
                              phno:[protected],

                              Complaint Status


                              [Oct 15, 2020] Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT

                                Dear sir, I resign my job in 15 Feb 2019 I want to withdraw my EPF .please do my full and final settlement.
                                MY NAME -Balaji Keshavaravo Puyad
                                EMP ID -[protected]
                                FUNCTION -DST
                                DOJ-15 JUN 2016
                                DOR-15 FEB 2019
                                CONTACT NO-[protected]
                                MAIL ID-nalaji.[protected]@gmail.com

                                Complaint Status


                                [Oct 14, 2020] Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT

                                  I am Ranjeeth my employe code is [protected]
                                  I work as a giga fiber engineer in Reliance Jio Infocomm ltd on payrol of ikya human capital solution (Division of quess corp). I resigned in april but but did not get my releving letter. am facing problem to join another company.

                                  Name - N.Ranjeeth
                                  Employee Id : [protected]
                                  Company name : Reliance Jio Info comm Ltd
                                  Location : Tirupur
                                  payroll : ikya human capital solution (Division of quess corp)
                                  email : ranjeeth.[protected]@gmail.ccom

                                  Complaint Status


                                  [Oct 06, 2020] Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    ADVERTISEMENT

                                    Hello Sir/Madam I am Unable to Download my Salary pay slip from 3 Months I have Been Requesting frequently plz help me out

                                    NMAE : MOHAMMED IMRAN
                                    SAMSUNG PROMOTER
                                    SOUTH34814

                                    Complaint Status


                                    [Oct 05, 2020] Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      ADVERTISEMENT

                                      I Worked under ikya human solutions in GMB Project in 2016 MY Name is Suraj Bhatia My Employee Code is 752109
                                      I was Employee of Quess plz Provide my Pf When I apply my pf online its shown not verified on my bank account nd there is not support from ur side so plz provide my PF ASAP my mobno.[protected], [protected]

                                      Complaint Status


                                      [Sep 30, 2020] Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        ADVERTISEMENT
                                        ADVERTISEMENT