Ikya Human Capital Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2024
Complaints 645

File a complaint to Ikya Human Capital Solutions

Having problems with Ikya Human Capital Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ikya Human Capital Solutions reviews & complaints page 9

Preshit Srivastava
Feb 13, 2020

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226017

I've been applied my pf on 26th january 2020 and still its showing under process. I've submitted all of my documents and my all details are correct then why it should be taking so long. What is the reason? If any pendencies are there then atleast inform me but whenever i checked the status its showing under process.
My financial condition is not so good now so that's why i applied for my pf but you're not showing any interest to do your work sincerely. I write so many e-mails to you but you're not responding them.
Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Ikya Team,

Actually My PF account does not have a date of ending update, so I request you to update the date of ending so that I can get the withdraw amount.
kindly immediate update its very urgent.
please check my PF details .
Member Id:- PYBOM[protected]
Establishment Name:-QUESS CORP LIMITED
Establishment ID:-PYBOM[protected]
DOJ EPF:-25/08/2014
DOE EPF:-NOT AVAILABLE
DOJ EPS:-25/08/2014
DOE EPS:-NOT AVAILABLE

Deepak moher

biku47
    Feb 7, 2020

I worked for huawei telecom on ikya payrolls in 2014. I have left the company long back and now i need relieving letter and reference letter for future opportunities but i am not getting documents from ikya. Please help. I have sent many times requests to ikya team and also provided them my joining letter and f&f statement, salary slips but still they are not responding. I tried talking to them on call as well but no response.
    Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Feb 07, 2020
    Updated by biku47
    Uploading documents for reference

Sir/ mam,

on july-19 i have submitted my aadhar card and 10th school mark-sheet to mr. Saumya srivasatava- [protected] at ur lucknow office but aadhar card showing unverified. I tried again and again but he is not responding.

Plz solve my problem. My uan no.[protected].

Ankit kandoia

Anshulkumar7488
      Feb 7, 2020

Address: First Floor, Plot No B-1/i-1, Mohan Co-operative Industrial Estate, New Delhi, Delhi 110044, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I had applied for advance pf on 24/may/2017 and it has been rejected due to some reason and the same is showing in the claim status, but now when i tried to apply again for advance pf it is still showing that “your previous claim is already pending”.

My humble request you to please check and resolve it as soon as possible so that i can apply for my advance pf.

My details are below:

Name - anshul kumar

Uan no.[protected]
      Pf no. Pybom[protected]
      Claim id - pybom[protected]

Contact no. [protected]
      [protected] plz contact and solve my full and final payment plz help us
      suman banap's reply, Feb 6, 2020
      Plz clear full and final salary issue
      suman banap's reply, Feb 6, 2020
      Plz clear full and final salary issue

kapil#12
        Feb 5, 2020

Address: F-2nd madangir, 110062

To the commissioner smcd, delhi subject : illegal construction on 6th floor this is to bring to your notice that i am a resident of dakshin puri dr ambedkar nagar, block c-05 and wish to inform you that there is c-117 in c-117, the 6th floor work has been completed by wrongly giving money to mcd, pls do it quickly. And break it unauthorized construction.

sumer jha
          Feb 4, 2020

Address: Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 111092

Dear
          Sir/madam

My pf number is[protected]
          My aadhar number is[protected]
          My pan card number is bbdpj0472j
          My account number is[protected]
          My account ifsc is icici0003489
          Please all document is kyc update after 2 month se process mein hai kab tak members mein rahega yah aur bata dijiye please
          Regarding
          Sumer jha
          [protected]/[protected]

Sangita Kanbi
            Jan 18, 2020

Address: 237 Hira Khavshe house Dandpada ,Khar west, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400052

I was working in vodafoneidea ltd in ikya quess corp since 1st june, 2019 till 16th august, 2019 as i left the job after completing the notice period..
            Still my date of exit i. E 16th august, 2019 is not mentioned on pf portal.. Now i want to withdraw my pf amt but i am unable to do it as date of exit is not mentioned.
            Kindly update it as soon as possible

Amitava715
              Jan 17, 2020

Address: SGR Dental College Road, Munnekolala, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

Dear sir / medam

This is to request you that i am looking forward to receive my relieving letter. I have worked with you since 01/12/2017. My last working day 01/30/2019. I would be very grateful if you do the needful at earliest

I would appreciate if you provide with the letter asap as i need to submit the same in my new organization. I hope you will consider the matter and provide me with the suitable at earliest.

Thank you and regards

Amitava chakraborty
              Emp id - [protected]

Saaleh zulqarnain
                Jan 15, 2020

Pl update my exit full name and father name correctally as saaleh zulqarnain s/o mohammad jani according to my aadhar card (Which was provided to the company at the time of joining time) in my pf account for withdraw my epf amount. There is a problem in connection withdraw of my epf amount. The reason is my short name as s. Zulqarnain in my offer letter and in my pf account and father name wrong as mohd gani. Pl. Solve the problems. And pl. Send my epf passbook and give my relieving letter. Employee id a350853 employee name saaleh zulqarnain doj 01_04_2016 designation se deputed at samsung nd partners pf no. Kn/46370/267610 esi no. [protected] bank a/c no.[protected] bank name state bank of india uan no[protected] offer id 660414 location at chandigarh

Saaleh zulqarnain
                  Jan 15, 2020

Name saaleh zulqarnain offer no660414 employee id a350853 pf no kn/46370/267610 uan no[protected] bank sbi account no [protected] deputed at samsung nd partners doj 01_04_2016 to sept 2017 location chandigarh sir mere offer letter par and pf office mei mera name short mei (S. Zulqarnain) likha hai. Jan k mere sabhi document par mera full name saaleh zulqarnain likha hai. Mere aadhar card k anusar mera and mere father ka name thik karke pf nikalne mei meri help karen.
                  Good evening sir I am sarfraz ahmad, have worked 18 months in this prestigious company. My Emp. ID: A245761, region Pf was deducted from my salary. I have not got pf no. and the details. Please provide me the PF No. and uan no Details. My email ID : sarfrazahmad.[protected]@gmail.com Thank you sir
                  Name. - Mohammad Tarkeeb
                  Employee id - 1750402
                  SSO-ID.[protected]

I WANT MY PAYSLIP PLEASE PROVIDE ME LOGIN ID AND PASSWORD

Tej Pratap pasi
                    Jan 10, 2020

Address: Ikya human capital solution , 4th floor,c wing ,trade star building ,near ,j.n Nagar, Andheri East Mumbai, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Sir mera salary slip chaiye last 3 month k in 2018 between 2019 sir plz help plz i am in a relaince jio company at the saoesman in a open market. As a ageny us a ikya human capital solution sir is a my contact number = [protected] sir plz plz help i am in a problem i want my salary slip for the account all relaty and all information is correct and proper
                    Hi dear team,

My name pravin vinayak navare
                    my employee id is[protected].
                    My pf no py/bom/46370/524051.
                    My uan no[protected].

Hi team i apply my pf but not processed.
                    Bcz of my date of exit not mention in my epfo portal.pls mention in portal .pls do fast .

Pravin

I want to say that I am employee of kiya company last 2 year my we are send request of transfer PF AMOUNT OF ANOTHER COMPANY but ikya not accepted my request please proceed my PF request, my
                    PF TRANSFER REQUEST
                    UAN NUMBER
                    with regards
                    Kumari indu
                    I didn't receive my relieving letter...please help me to get my relieving letter..

Ayub Aakid
                      Jan 2, 2020

myself AYUB KHAN i had worked as abrand promoter in samsung global in mobile handsets division under the pay roll of IKYA ( a unit of quess corp) during the period of december of december 2017 to january 2019 till now iam not suppose to receive my relieving letter please help me to solve this issue i have enclose my details for your reference

NAME:AYUB KHAN A
                      EMAIL:k.[protected]@gmail.com
                      EMP.ID:[protected]
                      ROLE: BAND S (samsung mobiles)

Uttam Kumar jangra
                        from Bhiwani, Haryana
                        Dec 14, 2019

Address: 2nd floor halwasiya mall, hansi road, bhiwani, Bhiwani, Haryana, 127021

Mysel[censored]ttam kumar employed with bajaj finserv ltd (Bajaj finance ltd). Ikya did not give me relieving letter and i have mail too many time 03 oct 2019 to[protected] on ikya [protected]@coachieveindia.com, [protected]@quesscorp.com, [protected]@ikyaglobal.com but not any response by ikya so i am not update exit date in my pf account and not withdraw epf amount.
                        So please solve the problem.
                        Find attach mail screen shot salary slip, and epf passbook

Employee id - [protected]
                        Employee name - uttam kumar
                        Date of joining - 13/04/2018
                        Designation - sales executive
                        Deputed at - bajaj finance limited
                        Pf no - py/bom/46370/598829
                        Uan no[protected]
                        Pan no - goypk2441r
                        Esi no - [protected]
                        Bank a/c no - [protected]
                        Bank name - bank of baroda
                        Insurance no - blr-nc-i[protected]a
                        Location - bhiwani

Uttam kumar
                        M-[protected]
                        Bhiwani

uttam6493
                          Dec 14, 2019

Address: Heera House, shop no:01; Madhu park ,Avenue E-commerce ltd, D-Mart Ready,Khar (w),mumbai-400052, 4000052

Mysel[censored]ttam r singh, facing an issue on your qpay portal to get my salary slips & also to update my details overthere, but due to technical issue or your website is not updated till yet, i'm facing this issue since last four weeks, so concerning about this can you update my stats & resolve this issue, & respond to me asap. I also wanted my uan number, to check my pf details, so regarding this; it's an humble request can you please update/revert asap..
                          My details:- ph no:-[protected] ;
                          Employment id:[protected] ;
                          Designated company/post:- avenue e-commerce ltd/pup assistant,
                          Email id:- [protected]@gmail.com,
                          Additional email id:- [protected]@gmail.com...
                          Employee name - ankit kumar singh
                          date of joining - 01/01/2018
                          designation - sales executive
                          deputed at - bajaj finserv ltd
                          Mobile no. - [protected]
                          gmail id - [protected]@gmail.com
                          pls provide me salary slip
                          as3999190's reply, Dec 9, 2019
                          Employee id - 2000816080
                          Employee name - ankit kumar singh
                          date of joining - 01/01/2018
                          designation - sales executive
                          deputed at - bajaj finserv ltd
                          Mobile no. - 9536918947
                          gmail id - [email protected]
                          pls provide me salary slip april, may, june, for current year. (2019)
                          HI
                          I am working SRF Pvt limited still I didn't get my salary only I get 13 days salary pending 17 days salary still not receive I visit many time in IKYA office located in Nandanam. Still my salary not receive this is my November month salary please credit my salary ASAP.
                          Dear sir send me experience letter please help me receiving the experience letter

Name of the employees -Mahipal Sain
                          Emp ID -[protected]
                          Mo no -[protected]
                          Location -ahmedabad
                          Branch -Sbi Cradit Card service

I need to submit on my current company please support me receiving the experience letter. Did not receive any update
                          Not provide company salary slip and Resign letter
                          Sir, i have a user id or password but their are not proper working beacuse that is another employee id.
                          my name is jagat singh
                          my mobile no is [protected]

Prince Chavada
                            Dec 5, 2019

Address: At gandhinagar ta Gandhinagar dist gandhinagar, 382610

Employee code : QS1675683
                            Employee ID : [protected]
                            Employee name : JITENDRASINH RAHEVAR
                            Father name : AMARSINH RAHEVAR
                            Birth Date : 21/08/1993
                            Date of Joining: 08/07/2019
                            Marital status : YES
                            Aadhar number :[protected]
                            Previous UAN: NO
                            Previous DOL: No
                            Reason : UAN number not generate last 5 month and my pf cut by salary sleep plz fast this sollution
                            Dear sir I am chandan kumar
                            Emp code- AS409054
                            RO
                            MOTIHARI BRANCH
                            I REGINE 15 OCT 2019 BUT MY TWO MONTH SALARY ARE NOT CREDIT
                            I have need my payslip
                            Please sir provide me
                            Id 1726406
                            Name.Mahmood Alam
                            Mo.no.[protected]
                            Email.id.[protected]@gmail.com
                            Sbi card
                            Mawarsi's reply, Dec 12, 2019
                            I have need my payslip

Shekar Patel
                              Nov 19, 2019

Address: Anand nagar colony, 500036

Iam Rangu Shekar employee in Avenue Super marts pvt Ltd Malakpet.Ikya did not update my exit date in pf portal.So iam not able to withdraw pf final amount.Please solve the problem.
                              Employee Name :RANGU SHEKAR
                              Employee Id : [protected]
                              UAN Number :[protected]
                              Designation : PACKER
                              DATE OF JOINING :10 AUGUST 2018
                              Relieving date :[protected]
                              Resign date :[protected]
                              Pf no. : PYBOM[protected]
                              Esi no. : [protected]
                              Mobile number : [protected]
                              Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com
                              Dear sir I am sanding for second noties than regation you have not reply for my many mail and not solved my problem that I am inter the case for labour Cort and act. 1936, 1948 and 1970 behaf I will present my case of Cort .

Javed khan1586696

Huneza Kadri
                                Nov 18, 2019

Address: 395003

Hi, this is huneza madani. I was an employee of ikya global from may-2012 to nov-2016 working in you broadband india pvt ltd. I forget my username and password i need salary slip for purpose of outside education. Please provide my user name and password.
                                Emp id was - a101124
                                Registered mobile no - [protected]
                                Employees name - huneza humayounfer madani
                                Dear sir/mam

i m employee of this company. my employee id is QS1554669 And date of joining is 17/04/2019 . date of resigning is 10/07/2019. but date of exit is not updated in pf. please revert me as soon as possible
                                contact me on [protected]
                                mnojanja's reply, Nov 28, 2019
                                Dear sir/mam

i m employee of this company. my employee id is QS1554669 And date of joining is 17/04/2019 . date of resigning is 10/07/2019. but date of exit is not updated in pf. please revert me as soon as possible
                                contact me on 9592277255
                                [email protected]
                                Sir iam doing a job in 2017 with ikya in samsung ... But i did not withdrawal my pf
                                I dont know my uan no and also change my mobile no also
                                Plz provide solutions i attached my offer latter for qurees plz provide solutions
                                Vikash bagaria's reply, Dec 7, 2019
                                My pan card no- BHBPB7040J
                                AADHAR CARD NO -472705886095
                                Vikash bagaria's reply, Dec 7, 2019
                                Mobile 9766864902
                                Octber and nov month 2019
                                My id QS1759673

Jaybilal
                                  Nov 15, 2019

This is to inform you that my p. F account no. Ap/61702/9271, id no - a076045. I have already submitted document for claim my pf long before. But still i have not received any information from your side. More than 5 years already finished from claim document submitted date. So if you are still not follow up with my complaint, i need to go another legal way. So expecting immediate response as soon as possible.
                                  Kindly update my p. F. Claiming status. So i kindly request you to please send me details in to my mail id.
                                  Mob number : [protected]

Shekar Patel
                                    Nov 9, 2019

Address: Malakpet, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500036

Iam rangu shekar employee in avenue super marts ltd malakpet. Ikya did not give me relieving letter so iam not update exit date in my pf account so please solve the problem.

Details
                                    Employee name - rangu shekar
                                    Mobile number - [protected]
                                    Designation - packer
                                    Pf number - pybom[protected]
                                    Uan number[protected]
                                    Esi number - [protected]
                                    Location - malakpet

How much time for my fnf process

Em.1586696
                                    Javed Khan Pathan
                                    Mo [protected]
                                    Hi team pls update my bank details and pancard in epfo portal. Below my epfo details.

Uan no[protected]
                                    Member ID PYBOM[protected]
                                    Pancard no. APOPN8273K

HI TEAM PLS UPDATE FAST PLS..
                                    Pavya navre's reply, Dec 16, 2019
                                    Hi team pls update in epfo portal pls

myself mayank jadav. my employee code--A374769. to many time remind and office visit ikya did not give me relieving letter. Joining Date[protected] to[protected].For Withdraw PF from the PF account. my mail id [protected]@gmail.com. mob no. [protected]

Banti Manjrekar
                                      Nov 8, 2019

Address: Mazgoan, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400010

Mai amazon me 2 months se job karr raha tha.
                                      1st month me aai salary magar 2nd month nahi aai
                                      Maine call kiya office me to o bole ki 7 ko ayegi fnf
                                      Me magara tabhi bhi nhi aai
                                      So ham. Kya kare hame bhi kam hote hau
                                      Bar bar call karte haibto cut karte hai o.
                                      Mera nam ankush manjrekar hai abhi tak salary nhi aai mujhe mujhe bhi emi bharne hai
                                      Nov 08, 2019
                                      Updated by Banti Manjrekar
                                      Samjna chahiye na unhe
                                      I was a sec band-s in samsun.
                                      My location is Dumka jharkhand.
                                      My id was EASTL28672
                                      Dear Sir, 3 months ago joining ikya bt didn't verify my documents please update ASAC reference no. Is QS1771033

Q
                                        QTP
                                        Nov 7, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I am chasing to get my relieving letter but there is no contact point in ikya. Guys who were responsible for this mr. Chinmoy is never responded. No contact details. There is no mail and the call responded ever. I have never seen this worst kind of service which provide by the ikya. Very unprofessional behavior. I have visited the new delhi office to meet mr. Chinmoy but he did not come to meet even waiting for 4 hours.
                                        Hello sir, I am Runjun Bora. I am a sales promoter in Bata india pvt ltd. My employee Id is [protected].
                                        I did not get my salary slip. Can you please give me my user id and password to get my salary slip. Its urgent for me. My Location is Ganeshguri bata shoe store at Guwahati, Assam.
                                        Name =B.SAMINATHAN
                                        Employee id=[protected]
                                        Mobile=[protected]
                                        Iam working in samsung sales excutive, but iam relive in march 2019 but till day not date of exit in my pf account not updated, plzz update to my account, iam claim to my pf