Wings Group of Companies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2021
Complaints 6

File a complaint to Wings Group of Companies

Having problems with Wings Group of Companies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Wings Group of Companies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Wings Group of Companies reviews & complaints(6)

P I n n i
Dec 17, 2021

Address: Kolkata

Please provide as much information as possible, but do NOT shere your highly private details, such as phone/mobile number credit card details etc.in this field, as it's visible for everyone
Wings Group of Companies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 17, 2021
Updated by P I n n i
Complete my post provide

Dec 17, 2021
Updated by P I n n i
Please my provide VIP created by your company πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Saranya Kannan
    Feb 20, 2020

Address: No 859 H block 11th main road 2nd street Anna nagar, 600040

I have put 2 chit in gsv wings chit fund company on march 2018. Taken the 5th chit but they gave the amount after 3 months later (Only paid both chit amount) after 16th chit we taken december month chit group is over. They reduced all 17th, 18, 19 and 20th amount in october and gave the cheque on the date of 5th dec 2019. But its returned now. Chit group period over, but still they did not release our money, fake. Satya talking very badly.
    Wings Group of Companies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

StanAlb
      Nov 7, 2017

I had submitted my request to the above mentioned company to have my pf claimed and till date there is no response, please help me as i am financially very down to reach my requirements, when ever i call the md he never picks my call and tries to make me feel that i am begging for a chat, its been almost 8 years since i sent my request, and no reply till date, his contact no is [protected]

Warm regards
      Stanley albert

Rakesh Debnath
        Aug 14, 2009

Respected Sir/Madam,

I Mr. Rakesh Debnath as an X employee of Wings Group Of Companies (Financial Division).
        My PF No.-- KN/35019/5314. I was applied for my PF last 30th June 2009 but still now i am not receving my PF.

So many times i contacts my company, but the companies spoke person says that they are allreday submited my PF in your office. Rightnow i am faceing tough financial problems.
        So please do the needfull steap regarding this matter.

I shall be highly oblised if you kindly process my PF A/c - as early as possiable.

With Regards
        Rakesh Debnath

Rajeev kumar
          Jul 16, 2009

My PF A/c No. KN/35019/9230
          We have submitted the PF withdrawel forms in your office on 13 May 2009 . I have been trying desperately to contact your office at KR Puram regarding the status of the settlement, but it is pathetic to state that they never respond to the call, the phone keeps on ringing out ( on phone no.-.[protected] &[protected],[protected] Please inform your staff, that they are not doing us a favour by answering the cals, I think it is their job., Sir I need to know when this money will be transferred to my account. Matter is most urgent.

Rajeev kumar
          Mobile no.- [protected]
          E-mail :- [protected]@yahoo.com
          customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

wings credit card divison — non receival of PF amount

I can`t receiv my p.f.fund,
          so, relase my fund as early as possible. of this pf no -KN/35019/10048.
          A/C NO.[protected] ICICI BANK, PUNE )

Thanking & Regards,
          Ganesh G. Ovhal.

Till time not recived my PF settlement from Recon ltd division of cadila healthcare ltd, since last 3 yrs I am looking forward,
          My PF no, kn/26079/706 and my account at vijya bank no: 5850 Junagadh, Gujrat.
          Till time i am not received my PF amount of sattlement for the period of F. Y.[protected]
          so kindly do the needful.

Thanks /Regards,

Reshma S. Jaitpal.
          Not Receiving PF
          Respected Sir/Madam,

I Ms. Divya Mapsekar as an X employee of Wings Group Of Companies (Credit Card Division).
          My PF No.-- KN/35019/11110. I have applied for my PF on the 5th June 2009 but till date i have not recieved my PF.

However i would request you to kindly update me with my PF details.

I shall be highly oblidged if you kindly process my PF A/c - as early as possiable.

With Regards
          Divya Mapsekar
          Not Receiving PF
          Respected Sir/Madam,

I Ms. Jolana Monserrate as an X employee of Wings Group Of Companies (Credit Card Division).
          My PF No.-- KN/35019/111119. I have applied for my PF on the 5th June 2009 but till date i have not recieved my PF.

However i would request you to kindly update me with my PF details.

I shall be highly oblidged if you kindly process my PF A/c - as early as possiable.

With Regards
          Jolana Monserrate

syed moinuddin
            Feb 4, 2008

i submitted my documents for barclays credit card 20 days back, telephonic enquiry has done 2 times as well as executive came to the office and home twice and enquired the same ,i request u to pls let me know how munch time it takes to delivered the card and my details are as follows, name of the card holder is Syed Moinuddin , mobile no [protected] and application no is 2295044, i request u to pls reply me the mail as soon as possible.

Syed Moinuddin

Wings Group of Companies — I APPLIED FOR PROVIDENT FUND ON APRIL9PF NO-KN/35019/12881.STIL I DID'NT RECEIVED THE PAYMENT

MY PF NO IS KN/35019/12881.I APPLIED ON APRIL OF THIS YEAR, BUT STILL I DID'NT RECEIVE THE PAYMENT.CAN YOU PLEASE HELP ME TO KNOW WHAT IS THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION

Wings Group of Companies — My PF form status

I have already submitted, PF withdrawl amount form to pf office 13May 2009, let me know the status of my PF amount.
            My PF A/c No: KN/35019/9230
            Pls do needful as soon as possible.

Rajeev kumar