Income Tax Department Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 18, 2026
Complaints 2527

File a complaint to Income Tax Department

Having problems with Income Tax Department?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Income Tax Department customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Income Tax Department reviews & complaints page 122

Charan Jeet Singh
Jun 29, 2008

This is really shocking for me that i have still not received the refund for the year 2006-07.

Request you to kindly look into the matter and revert back on the same asap as i have forwarded the request for the same many times and this time i m expecting that you will seriously look into the above matter on the priority basis.
Below mentioned are my credentials:

Name-Charan Jeet Singh.
Pan No.-ANZPS9981L

Refundable Amt- Rs 1630

I will be highly obliged if the mentioned refundable amt will be credited to my above mentioned account or the amt for the same will be sent through cheque to me at my correspondence address.

Request you to kindly revert back on the same on the priority basis

With Regards,
Charan Jeet Singh

Income Tax Department — Refund Not received

This is really shocking for me that i have still not received the refund for the year 2002-03.

Request you to kindly look into the matter and revert back on the same asap as i have forwarded the request for the same many times and this time i m expecting that you will seriously look into the above matter on the priority basis.

Below mentioned are my credentials.
Name-Charan Jeet Singh.

Pan No.-ANZPS9981L

Assesment Year-2002-03

Refundable Amount-Rs 15, 728

I will be highly obliged if the mentioned refundable amt will be credited to my above mentioned account or the amt for the same will be sent through cheque to me at my correspondence address.
Request you to kindly revert back on the same on the priority basis.
Charan Jeet Singh.

Income Tax Department — Refund not received for the year 2005-06

This is really shocking for me that i have still not received the refund for the year 2005-06

Name-Charan Jeet Singh.

Pan No.-ANZPS9981L

Assesment Year-2005-06

Refundable Amount-Rs 2, 237

Address-C-4/184, Sector-6,
Rohini,
New Delhi-110085.

Request you to kindly revert back on the same on the priority basis.

Charan Jeet Singh.

Income Tax Department — Refund not received for the Year 2004-2005

This is really shocking for me that i have still not received the refund for the year 2004-05.

Name-Charan Jeet Singh.

Pan No.-ANZPS9981L

Assesment Year-2004-05

Refundable Amount-Rs 290

Request you to kindly revert back on the same on the priority
basis.

Charan Jeet Singh.
Refund not received for FY[protected]

This is really shocking for me that i have still not received the refund for the FY 2006-07 and AY 2007-08.

Name-Prabhudutta Dash.
Pan No.-AJPPD0547F

Refundable Amt- Rs 6817

Request you to kindly revert back on the same on the priority basis

With Regards,
PRABHUDUTTA DASH

I am Ganeshprasad Hegde and my Income tax PAN No is ACCPH8565M. I have filed my IT return for the AY[protected] on 31.07.2007 and kindly refer your acknowledgement No [protected]. I was working wiht M/s Infosysy Technologies Limited Electronics City Bangalore 560100 during that period.

TDS of Rs. 2257/- has been deducted by my employer eventhough my taxable income was Rs. 93165/- Therefore, I need not pay any Tax during the AY[protected]. Please intimate me the status of IT refund of Rs. 2257/- due to me whihc overdue since last 15 months.

Ganeshprasad Hegde. Dt: 16.10.2008
Sir, I am Madhusudhan E.V. vide the Pan Card No. AAHPE9762G, I have filed my IT returns for the year[protected] and assessment year[protected] . TDS refundable amount of Rs. 4551/

I am not received this payment so far, request to kindly let me know when I will get this payment.

MADHUSUDHAN E.V.
Dear Sir/s,
My PAN no is AJLPK0827B..I filed my returns for the assesment yr 2007-08 vide receipt no:[protected] on 28th July 2007.
I am unable to get any information as to why the delay has happened and by what date I can expect the refund to reach me.
Kindly assist me in this regard and send the relevant information at this email address

Yours truly,

Amit Kapoor
This is really shocking for me that i have still not received the refund for the FY 2006-07 and AY 2007-08.

Name-Prabhudutta Dash.
Pan No.-AIUPA7634C

Refundable Amt- Rs 4570/-
I am facing the same problem as that of Charan Jeet.
I have not received the refund for the assessment year[protected]financial year[protected]. I have sent letters to the concerned department and register a complaint in site of "Public grievances" http://pgportal.gov.in
Kindly look into the matter and arrange to send my refund. Below are my details

Name : Swati Gupta
Address : 41, RSEB Colony, D-Block, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur - 302021 Rajasthan
PAN No: AHIPG0542J
Receipt No: [protected]
Bndl No: 271
Range : 12
Refundable Amount : 6132

Kindly revert

Swati Gupta
Hallow Sir,

My PAN No.-AHTPP0717B.

I rabin panigrahi return file on 27th Feb, 2008 for the return of[protected]. Than i revised it on 26-03-08 with acknowladge No.-6915 in jeypore income tax office, Jeypore, Dist-Koraput(O), Pin-764003. My Adv. Mr. Boxi told me it will take just 02 to 03 days more SINCE 01st Sept, 2008, BUT TILL TODAY I DONOT RECEIVE MY REFOUND AMOUNT.

So to whom it may concern I request you kindly consider my matter as earliest.

With regards.Rabin.

Iam Priyakannan working as an agent of LIC of India. I have filed my returns for the year ended 31.03.06 on 26 June 2006 with IT Office B.W.XV (2), Chennai 600 034.

In that period I have shifted my residence from 7, Murrays gate road, Alwarpet, Chennai 600 018 to 34/46, Abraham Street, Mylapore, Chennai 600 004. I intimated the change of address to LIC office, Mylapore Branch and of course to post office. But till date I have not recd the refund advice either to my old address or to my new address.

For the Ay[protected] I have received the refund cheque at my old address only on 01/07/2008.

I humbly request your goodselves to check whether the cheque has been despatched to the old or new address or directly credited to my bank account.

The refund amount is Rs.9145/-

Hence I request you to take necessary action in this regard.

With Pranams

Priyakannan
I also facing the same probleb as metioned above.I have not getting the return claimed for year[protected].I am giving my details bellow

Name:Hiren Kumar Nath
Address:C/0-CCR(HCU), Numaligarh Refinery Ltd, P.O-NRP, Dist.-Golaghat, Assam'PIN-785699No
PAN- ADAPN8038N
Refund not received for the Year[protected]
This is really shocking for me that i have still not received the refund for the year 2008-09.

Name-Jitendra Kumar.

Pan No.-BCFPK7848N

Assesment Year-2008-09
Refundable Amount-Rs 6486

Request you to kindly revert back on the same on the priority
basis.

Jitendra Kumar.
Mob-[protected]

Income Tax Office - Chennai — Income Tax Refund not received for the year 2004-05

Please note Income Tax Refund of Rs.19246 for the year 2004-05 is not yet deposited to my salary a/c mentioned in my IT Returns. ITO S W IV Acknowledgement No is - 000906 dated 28th June 2005
14 Comments

Nidhi Jain
    Jun 29, 2008

Dear Sir, Ma'am,

This is to bring o your notice that I had lost my can card in Mid Feb.The PAN card no. is AGUPJ7093A.I have applied for a replacement immediately through an agent in Mumbai.I have still not received any updated even after regular follow ups.I do not even have any application no.

Would really appreciate if you can give me an update regarding the status.

Nidhi Jain
    Dear Sir, Ma'am,

This is to bring o your notice that I had lost my can card .The PAN card no. is AHUPG1864D.I have need new pan card.

Would really appreciate if you can give me an update regarding the status.

sapana gandhi
    The Incometax Department
    Govt. of India.

dear Sir,

my pan card is missing JAGAN ERRA S/o YADAGIRI, Date of Birth 12/07/1978 .Pan No: AAIPE8975E please issue a new pan card .

our address . 17-1-380/84, Damodaram Sanjeevaiah Nagar, Santhoshnagar, Saidabad, Hyderabad - 500 059 . Andhra Pradesh

I have my pan card A/c No. as APMPP4216Q, in which my name is printed as Sanjay Prasad, in place of Sanjay kumar Prasad.

please suggest how I can apply to include kumar in my name, as I am facing difficulty in fileing the tax details & bank A/c details.

please do the needful.

thanks,
    sanjay kumar prasad.
    Rishra / Hooghly / Kolkata.

This is to bring to your notice that I had lost my pan card and my PAN card no. is AFSPT4942D. Kindly could you let me know how to apply for a replacement card.

Tina
    dear sir/madam

hamara pan card chori ho gaya hai .
    humein kuch samajh me nahi aaraha hai hum kiya kare hum aapse help chahte hai please aap mujhe iska solution batai...mera pan card no hi mere paas hai, , aur kuch bhi dusra proof nahi hai, , mera pan no hai..ASAPM9162H
    pls aap mujhe mere email per jald se jald e-mail kare..

I have lost my pan card and i have my pan no.-AOQPR0233L. For re-issue purpose i have to give my address proof same as earlier.But earlier i had given the driving license and now i have got another driving license with my address changed due to the formation of new district.Please suggest what to do now.

Jiwesh
    dear /sir /madam
    i have lost my pan card my pan a/c no AFIPU4888F please re new pan card

mahjabin uzzaman

yaddanapalli praveen kumar
      Jun 24, 2008

i have applied pan card but still it not yet came i need pan card immediately for my salary purpose so could you please check the status and process to send as soon as possible and my contact no:[protected]

thanking you very much,

with regards
      praveen kumar
      i have applied pan card but still it not yet came i need pan card immediately . so could you please check the status and process to
      send as soon as as possible and my contact no [protected] iknow my pan card no.
      i hadn`t received my pan card yet.i had applied it on 15 oct 2008 app:[protected] pan num:[protected].

Pan card — Pan Card din't received

D. sir/madem,

I did not get my pan card, please Deliver as soon as possible.

Phone : +91 [protected] /+91 [protected]
      Name: RUPALI SRIVASTAVA
      PAN: CLVPS6878L
      Date of dispatch 31-OCT-2009
      Name of Courier Agency: Overnite
      Document no. Of Courier Agency: [protected]
      Address: 365/38 MOHAMMADGANJ BAWLI SAHADATGANJ POST RAJAJI PURAM LUCKNOW Uttar Pradesh 226017
      Land Mark : Behind Bawli Police Post, Near Electric transformers, Opp. Kasan Aata chakki

NAVEET HRISHIKESAN
        Jun 23, 2008

I have applied for PAN on 14th May 2008, as per below details

Application submitted on 14th May 2008 at UTI Office
        Processing Coupon No.[protected].

On net, PAN Card Status shows Nill, but I have still not received it.

Please urgently despatch the same.

Thanks Rgs
        NAVNEET HRISHIKESAN

Arun Kumar Goud
          Jun 23, 2008

I apply my pan card last 10 days i want my pan number because my salary stoped that why this is my coupon number[protected] plz kindly note sir
          pls give me my pan card number
          I applied my pan card 45 days ago and yet still I didn't get it. Sir do plis send my PAN no as I couldn't proceed for further official work. My appl Sr no. is[protected].
          I applied my pan card 20 days ago and yet still I didn't get it. Sir do plis send my PAN no as I couldn't proceed for further official work. My appl Sr no. is[protected]

i want my pan number
          I apply my pan card last 7 days i want my pan number because my salary stoped that why this is my coupon number[protected] plz kindly
          I have applyed my pan card last 11 days i want my pan number because my salary stoped that why this is my coupon number[protected] plz kindly note sir
          i lost my pan card .i dont know my pan car no. my com. want my pan no
          i wan, t your helpp
          my pan no.
          I applied my pan card 90days ago and yet still I didn't get it. Sir do plis send my PAN no as I couldn't proceed for further official work. My appl Sr no. is[protected]
          I APPLIED MY PAN CARD 13 DAYES AGO MY FORM NOMBER IS[protected]

Pan card — I lost my pan card i want pan card number

Sir, i have lost my pan card since i dont have number so please get my pan number and where i can get duplicate card following are my details so please its very urgent

FIRST NAME - RAJENDRA
          MIDDLE NAME -
          LAST NAME - PRASANNA
          DATE OF BIRTH - [protected]
          ADDRESS - no 19/c shabari gkvk post c
          chikka bommasandra yelhanka
          new twon bangalore

Pan Card Lost — pan card lost

My name is Sanjit Biswas , fathers name Sunil Kumar Biswas, dob- 26/04/1983 PAN Card no. BIEPS7701M. I have lost my PAN card on 7th May 2011, so kindly register a complaint against it so that no one can missuse that. Besides it I would request you to issue me a duplicate copy of that to the below mentioned new address.

Thanks & Regards!!
          Sanjit Biswas

Vill+P.O-Tatla,
          Dist-Nadia
          P.S.Dhubulia
          West Bengal-741125
          11 Comments

Diwakar Rai
            Jun 23, 2008

I have applied for the PAN card From Sultanpur (PIN-228001)on 13th of May and yet not recieved my PAN Card .Online status showing that it is under process .
            Kindly reslove the issue, my details are :
            Diwakar Rai
            DOB:-25sep 1984
            R/Sir
            My PAN card is dispatched on 27.12.2007 yet i have not receive it till . My PAN no is ADKPL9739Q
            Jurisdiction No : RJN/W/780/2

Please send me what about it a send fax the copy of PAN card Received from Internet PAN Utitsl site.

Please take further necessary action.

Sirs,
            I am GORANTLA KARTHIK of Mahabubnagar, A.P.
            I had applied for PAN through UTITSL on 23.06.2008.
            My Application No.[protected] & Cupon No.[protected].
            But I didn't receive any information from your side.
            Please enquire in this matter and inform as early.
            My Mobile No is [protected].
            G.K A R T H I K Son of G.PULLAIAH, H.No.7-4-5/2, VENKATESWARA COLONY, MAHABUBNAGAR-509002
            ANDHRA PRADESH
            i have not recived my pan card. My recipt no is-:[protected]. I submitted my Acknowedgment of pan card Application from 49a dated on 25 mar 2009
            Anita Parikh applied For some change in her PAN card NO AFWPP 0096 vide application No[protected] and processing copun No[protected] on 24/10/2009 please confirm satus thanks Anita Parikh c/o [protected]@yahoo. in

Vikram Girdhar
              Jun 23, 2008

To the authorities concerned:-

I had applied for the Pan Card 2.5 yrs back. I got the Pan Card Number in time, but have not got Pan Card till date. When I tried to reach out to the customer care help line at [protected]. They don't take the calls. by chance, one day, some one ansewred my phone, then he replied that my documents are not matching . Then, as per his suggestions, I faxed the documents to NDSL, but did not get any response. I again touch based with customer care. they said: they have not recieved any fax.
              on their suggestions, I sent the documents again through courier. Since then, I am waiting for their reply. I have tried a million times to call them up, but no replies.

Here are the details:-
              My Pan Card Acknowledgement #: [protected]
              My contact #: [protected].
              Please respond to my complaint, as I need the Pan Card urgently.

Vikram

NDSL/Pan Card — Pan Card not recieved since last 2.5 yrs

To the authorities concerned:-

I had applied for the Pan Card 2.5 yrs back. I got the Pan Card Number in time, but have not got Pan Card till date. When I tried to reach out to the customer care help line at [protected]. They don't take the calls. by chance, one day, some one ansewred my phone, then he replied that my documents are not matching . Then, as per his suggestions, I faxed the documents to NDSL, but did not get any response. I again touch based with customer care. they said: they have not recieved any fax.
              on their suggestions, I sent the documents again through courier. Since then, I am waiting for their reply. I have tried a million times to call them up, but no replies.

Here are the details:-
              My Pan Card Acknowledgement #: [protected]
              My contact #: [protected].
              Please respond to my complaint, as I need the Pan Card urgently.

Vikram
              my pan cadr no: ALNPP8515F
              IS NOT RECIVED AT NOW TODAY PLECE TELL ME AT

vankadaru nagesh gupta
                Jun 21, 2008

i have applied for pan card 2 months before in bangalore uti services center.with in 14 days, i could see from UTI services website that my pan card number(ANWPG4834F) has been posted there.But till now i did not get my pan card to my home address.kindly help me out in this regard

nagesh gupta v
                I have applied for my Pan card on 23-10-08, as my application No.[protected].
                But there is no information on the PANTRACKER ON INTERNET, I therefore request you to rectify the error, as my friend who had applied had already received through internet that they had been already despacted
                i have applied for my pan card on 17nov 2008. and my pan card no is CBYPS4962C. but i didnt get my pan card i think it is not despathed from your side.please despatched my pancard as soon as possible and give me reply on my email id as soon as possible.
                i have applied for my pan card on 10dec 2008. and my pan card no is AQCPR1353D. but i didnt get my pan card i think it is not despathed from your side.please despatched my pancard as soon as possible and give me reply on my email id as soon as possible.
                i have applied for my pan card on 10 month ago and my pan card no is AWTPK0459Q. but i didnt get my pan card i think it is not despathed from your side.please despatched my pancard as soon as possible and give me reply on my email id as soon as possible.

Shanti Khantwal
                Dear concern,

Sir, I have applied for PAN card a year ago but didnt recieve it...on site it is showing that it was delivered.. my PAN number is AJDPJ0059N ...Acknowledgment Number : [protected] Please help me...
                FOR PROCESSING OF PAN CARDS IN AND AROUND HYDERABAD PLEASE CALL TO [protected]
                DEAR Sir,

I have applied for my PAN card 45 days ago with application number[protected] and with coupen number[protected].I tracked it on internet and the PAN number allotted is AQJPG9665N but till now i have not got my PAN card.Please give a reply why there is delay.I will be tahnkful to you.
                Dear,

This is to inform you that I have not received my PAN Card bearing number CCBPS7642R till now. So, therefore kindly request you to deliver my PAN Card to below mentioned address;

Shri Digen Sarkar,
                C/o Shri Tapas Paul,
                O/o Director of Accounts & Treasuries,
                Arunachal Pradesh,
                Naharlagun.
                PIN-791110
                M/No. [protected]
                i have applied for pan card 3 months before, given correct delivery address, till now i havent got pan card sent my address, lost registration number. my mobile # is [protected]
                my acknowledge no is [protected]
                still i dint get my pan no./pan card
                kindly contact me asap
                sir u dispatched my pan card no. on 26 oct.2009 but i did not received it.kindly take action imegetaly

your faithfully
                gurpreet singh..
                I AM AMIT KUAMR
                ADD- H.NO. 164 SULTAN PUR DABAS,
                P.O. POOTH KHURD DELHI 110039
                MY PAN CARD DID NOT GET AND THIS COMPANY SAYS THAT YOUR PAN CARD DELIVERED ON 22 OCTOBER
                I have to draw your kind attention that I have received your mail ([protected]@nsdl.co.in) dated 09.02.2010 in which you have required to submit office proof in this connection it is submitted that my office address and residential address are same for which i have enclosed ration card for evidence kindly acknowledge the same.

I have not received my pan card till today my Acknowledgement No. [protected] at the name KUMAR VIJAY. When I search my pan card status on webpage tin.nsdl.com then I have came to know that you have no issued my pan card and required the office address in my case So I inform you that my residential address and office address are the same as mention in Ration Card and in evidence i have attached Ration Card alongwith Pan Form 49A. I have no any other office address so kindly issue my pancard as earliest as possiable.

I have no any other I.D. Proof of office except Ration Card which I have send with my application of Pan Form 49A and also scanned.As I already stated that I have no business except job work which I do in my home, this is my office and it is very difficult for me for pest the ticket of Rs. 94/- to file again pan form and it is kindly requested to sent my pan card as earliest as possiable.

Thanking you for quick action,

Applicant

Kumar Vijay
                I have applied my PAN vide acknowledge no. [protected] dt. 15.01.2010 and receiving the mail id it was came to my knowledge that you have not remove objection till today that evidence of office is not submitted, I have already stated that I am a labour profession & only do job work at my residence at Village Nehrupur, Vikash Khand. There is no any office & it is not possiable for me to pay fee of PAN again & again. I have no any source of income so that I can not bear this expenses again & again.
                kindly issue my PAN CARD as possiable as earliest & my office adress is at my residence at Village Nehrupur, Vikash Khand. for which I enclosed Ration Card along with PAN form No. 49A and further i am enclosing A/c particular of Central Bank of India, Khurja.

Yours Faithfully

Kumar Vijay
                15 Comments

SAROJ YADAV
                  Jun 19, 2008

I HAVE FILLED IT RETURN ON [protected] DATED 27.07.2007 AT GURGAON.
                  MY PAN IS ABCPY7148Q AND STILL WAITING FOR REFUND.
                  please send tyour acknowledgement through registered AD to the ward where you submitted your return

I have got a Income tax refund “Cheque no. 903821” for Assesment year[protected] of Rs.8120 with a backdated pay order 04/03/2008 (and cannot be encashed from bank as the payorder is valid only for 3 months).

Could you please reissue the payorder with the correct details or credit the money into my ICICI account[protected].

Details:
                  Name: Sukhbir Singh Kewal Singh
                  PAN: AOPPK2720N
                  Address: Q.No. 583, Walni Mines, Nagpur, Maharashtra -441504
                  Return Filed on: 27/07/2007
                  Area: ITO- Ward No. 3, Gurgaon
                  Acknowledgment No: 4479
                  Account No: [protected]

Please also find the copies of the cheque and the income tax return document as an attachment.

Please let me know in case you need more information.

Sukhbir
                  Hi i am still waiting for my tax refund for the financial year[protected].
                  my pan no is AHMPA9784A.

kasim ansari

ravi bhushan dhingra
                    Jun 18, 2008

sir my name is ravi bhushan dhingra and my father's name is baldev raj dhingra which is ok on the card but i have been told that the places of my name and my father's name have been interchanged, hence i am n ot in a position to use my card any where because on ur site when it is verified pan holder's name is shown as 'baldev raj dhingra' instead of "ravi bhushan dhingra" and vice versa. plz rectify and confirm thanx
                    Respective Officer,

I, Vilas Natu Pawar, Filled a application form (Acknowledge No.[protected]) for the PAN card on september 15, 2008. pan already dispathced on 3 octomer 2008 from NSDL mumbai but yet, i havenot received . For communication purpose I gave the Address of my home,

Vilas Natu Pawar
                    M-118, new mhada
                    sahayog nagar,
                    jule solapur

I, request you please send my PAN card on my office address.Thank You.

Thanking You.
                    Yours Faithfully
                    Amit Patil

SABABATHI B
                      Jun 18, 2008

This is SABABATHI BALAKRISHNAN, applied for PAN Card on 23/01/2008. Card was dispatched on 05/02/2008, but still I didn't receive my PAN Card. I wrote complaint letter for UTI Technology, Mumbai, but no response from there. I’ve sent more than three emails, but no use. So I’m registering this complaint on your website. I’m expecting a good solution from your side.

Currently I’m working in IT Company at Chennai. Now they are asking for PAN Card Proof. Without PAN Card my Salary will not be credited so please take action immediately. Below I’m giving my details,

Name : SABABATHI BALAKRISHNAN

Email-id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Mobile No : 91 [protected]

Form 49 Applications No :[protected]

Coupon Number :[protected]

PAN No : BRUPS1266C

Dispatched date : 05/02/2008

Please send my PAN Card to this address immediately,

Sababathi B
                      8/155- Vellalanvilai,
                      North Soorankudy Post.
                      Kanyakumari Dist.
                      Tamilnadu – 629 501.

Note:
                      They sent PAN card by normal post. Is it right? Sending a valuable thing via normal post. Why don’t they collect charges for registered post and send it by registered post.

Sababathi B.

This is SHARAD KUMAR DUBEY applied for PAN Card but still I didn't receive my PAN Card. .

Currently I’m working in Aadhunik Cement Ltd.Company at Meghalayai. Now they are asking for PAN Card Proof. Without PAN Card my Salary will not be credited so please take action immediately. Below I’m giving my details,

Name : SHARAD KUMAR DUBEY
                      Email-id : [protected]@REDIFFMAIL.COM

Mobile No :91 [protected]

Form 49 Applications No : [protected]

PAN No :ASNPD3666Q

Please send my PAN Card to this address immediately,

JAI KRISHNA KUMAR SINHA
                        from Barh, Bihar
                        Jun 14, 2008

I did not recived the pan card till date my pan details are as follows as per the information given by internet

APPLN NUMBER [protected]
                        COUPON NUMBER [protected]
                        PAN NUMBER BMYPS2133R
                        APPL_NAME JAIKRISHNA KUMAR SINHA
                        STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
                        DESP DATE 28-JUL-2007
                        DESPATCH MODE BY POST

We request you kindly look in to our complaint and arrange to send the PAN card on following address.-

JAI KRISHNA KUMAR SINHA
                        S/O LATE AKSHAYABAT PRASAD
                        CHITRAGUPTA NAGAR POKHARIA
                        NEAR - DR. (CAPT) A. K. SINHA
                        DIST- BEGUSARAI (BIHAR)
                        PIN- 851101
                        Mob- [protected]

JAI KRISHNA KUMAR SINHA

I did not recived the pan card till date my pan details are as follows as per the information given by internet

APPLN NUMBER :[protected]
                        COUPON NUMBER :[protected]
                        PAN NUMBER : CILPM1154J
                        APPL_NAME : POPILE SWAMY MADASWAMY
                        Date of RUD : 06/11/2013

We request you kindly look in to our complaint and arrange to send the PAN card on following address.-

MADASWAMY.P.S
                        58/150, ATHILING NADAR COMPOUND
                        VATHIYAR VILAI,
                        VADASERY
                        NAGERCOIL, KANYAKUMARI
                        PIN- 629001
                        Mob- [protected]

vijaya senkar.k
                          Jun 13, 2008

i stay in bangalore my pan card has been returned undelivered, when i cheked my status in your website i came to know it has be returned back my PAN NO is AYDPK1728N. i just want the bangalore UTI Technology services Limited Phone No because when i went to pan card office for enquery they said me to contact nearest office o[censored]TI. I just don't know where is the office in bangalore.

Please do help me

vijaya senkar.k
                          i stay in bangalore my pan card has been returned undelivered, i just want the bangalore UTI Technology services Limited Phone No because when i went to pan card office for enquery they said me to contact nearest office o[censored]TI. I just don't know where is the office in bangalore.

Please do help me

vijaya senkar.k
                          Dear Sir/ Madam,
                          Herewith I submit my complaint for issuing my PAN Card (PAN No. BKXPS4070G) which was returned undelivered on 17 - May - 2007, I already applied for the same.

I request you provide the latest status for the same PAN card.
                          Arun Sharma
                          pan card not received.MY PAN CARD DETAILS
                          PAN : AQIPS0537N
                          FIRST NAME : RAVI
                          SURNAME : SAINI
                          JURISDICTION : NWR/W/53/1 MY.MOBILE NO.[protected]
                          I stay in Trichy my pan card has been returned undelivered, i just want the Trichy UTI Technology services Limited Phone No because when i went to pan card office for enquery they said me to contact nearest office o[censored]TI. I just don't know where is the office in Trichy.My Application no[protected], & My Coupon No :03604529, Booking as on 17th Sep 09, Please send My pan no,

Please do help me

Alagarraja.P
                          My Address:
                          S.PRADEEPKUMAR
                          No.6/37, SALAVAIYALAR COLONY, 1ST STREET,
                          SAIDAPET, CHENNAI-600 015
                          Ph : [protected]

Respected sir / Madam

you sending the PAN card through Courier, Coupon No:[protected].

I am not received the card presence time

I was enquiry the courier office he said, mention the address top of the cover is wrong so, he will return to your mumbai office.

Please mention my phone no. and resent as i mention above the address.

Please do the needful Kindly oblige

Yours truly
                          S.Pradeepkumar

rajnish sharma
                            Jun 12, 2008

This is regarding the bribe taken by ur inspector Mr. Ramavtar Ojha working in statue circle office for filing the return.he has taken 1000/ from me.

Pls do the needful.
                            Mr.jeyaprakash,
                            2/3-14 Bharathiyar street,
                            Perumalmalai(P.O),
                            Kodaikanal(T.K),
                            Dindigul(D.T). 624104

jeyaprakash not paying tax properly, giving false accounts.running parameswari lorry service, (4nos lorry to kerala and chennai koyambed), psjp banana merchant, owning kalyana mandapam in palani, crore worth building, 100 acres of cultivable land in machoor, melpallam, kumboor(banana, pear.plum, orange, passion fruit).having shops in thandukudi, chennai koyambed.but having fake income certificate as 9000/-per month.and cheating incometax for the past 10 years.per day he is getting nearly minimum 50000.all the money is hidden and converted to black money.plz find their SBI lakhs and lakhs of transactions for one year you can able to get, Is there any ways to compliant against then or is there any way to compliant in Income tax department in order to raid them and value their property ??????????

Ranajoy Singha
                              Jun 11, 2008

I have applied for PAN card with Acknowledgment No.[protected] & Acknowledgment No. [protected] for my mother and brother at[protected] through NSDL site. I paid for those cards by my credit card. The PAN tracker of the website is displaying the fields as "Your application is under process at NSDL".
                              We request you kindly look in to our complaint and arrange to send the PAN card. I needed is urgent.

Ranajoy Singha on behalf of Ajanta Singha & Ranadev Singha

I name is kailash sadgure for applied PAN card No BP50538P. I has Reseveid the pan card but

my name ont proparly so thies pan card is not use full for mi and misteck in my surname is sadgure
                              but in pan card sadagure so mistack is a aftear D not came A

kailash sadgure

biby
                                Jun 9, 2008

sir, iam biby george pan no(AOAPG7522H), not ready for use due to photo mismatching, after that iwas send one more application no is[protected], but not yet get my pan card, iwas checked in pan tracker it shows that under ppc objection make anecessary step as soon as possible
                                biby george
                                mob:[protected]
                                Sir mera Pan Card kho gaya hai jo ki mere naam se tha yah mera full name aur Address hai plz mera New Pan Card bhejne ka kastt karen

NAME POOJA CHOUBEY
                                DATE OF BIRTH 24/05/1982
                                FATHER'S NAME SHRI JAGDISH CHOUBEY
                                ADDRESS BAISA MUHALLA CHAMELI CHOWK SAGAR MADHYA PRADESH

VENU GOPAL REDDY.KAMIDI
                                  Jun 5, 2008

I have applied for re-issue of my PAN card as I lost my original PAN Card in a train journey...

My application number is:[protected]

I have checked the status online and it shows, UNDER PPC OBJECTION

KIndly, confirm the status

Venu Gopal Reddy.Kamidi
                                  +[protected]

I have applied on 10th july, 20008 for re-issue(DUPLECATE) of my PAN card as I lost my original PAN Card in a train journey...

My cupon number is:[protected].

still now i did't get my pan card.my pan number is AGPPV303IR.
                                  CAN YOU GIVE ME WHAT IS MY STATUS.WHEN I WILL GET MY PAN CARD.
                                  KIndly, confirm the status

B.VIJAYAKUMAR,
                                  FATHER NAME:T.BALARAM.DATE OF BIRTH:15TH JULY 1987.
                                  MOBILE NUMBER:[protected].

I have applied for re-issue of my PAN card as I lose my original PAN card in a bus journey in new delhi
                                  My old PAN no.is :- AFGPJ0194R
                                  Details:-mohd hassan s/o mohd javed
                                  Date of birth .15/01/1983
                                  C-multani dhanda pahar ganj new delhi 110055
                                  I have applied for re-issue of PAN card in miss write in Print in PAN card.
                                  My PAN no :-ANGPA1599R is My Father's Name :- MOHAMMAD SARFUDDIN is and My Date of Birth is :[protected]
                                  Your Fathy
                                  My PAN no is ANGPA1599R
                                  MOHAMMAD AFTAB ALAM
                                  S/o:- MOHAMMAD SARFUDDIN
                                  Date of Birth :-05/02/1984
                                  Mob No:-[protected]

Manas Ranjan Tripathy
                                    Jun 5, 2008

I am Manas Ranjan Tripathy. I did not received pan card because of posatl issue. But i have Pan card number with me i.e AEOPT5010P. So please issue duplicate Pan card for this number.

Manas
                                    this is in respect that my PAN card is not ddeleverd on my parmanent address as given in the application
                                    i have the PAN number online kindly suggest me
                                    I, Mohamad Saleem Jaffer.A, lost my PAN Card with number APEPM3240B, on 05/01/2008. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address as follows.

Mohamad Saleem Jaffer. A
                                    C/o Ismail Manzil
                                    Behind Govindappa Building
                                    Cheluvadakere
                                    Hospet- 583201
                                    Mobile No.- [protected]
                                    I have lost my PAN Card bearing No AQJPK2266K .Please issue me a duplicate Pan Card at my PERMANENT address.
                                    Name Neha Kathuria

Lost PAN Card No : AQJPK2266K

Present Address : 404 Building No 18, Fam Society, Sec 11, Koperkhairane .Navi Mumbai .

Permanent Address : 431/A Lane No 7 Madan Puri Gurgaon (Haryana) Pin 122001

Phone[protected]
                                    Mobile [protected]

or
                                    tell me the procedure for issue of a duplicate PAN Card and authorised centres in Navi Mumbai which issue PAN card .
                                    I had applied for a duplicate pan card 1 year back. because i had lost the original pan card. but till date i have not recieved the pan card . kindly send me the pan card urgently
                                    my pan card no.AFXPJ5921P
                                    demeg my pen dard
                                    respected sir,
                                    I IMKUMER AMER lost my PAN Card with number AOWPA7501A. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
                                    SIGNAL BASTI, House No.54,
                                    NAGALAND, DISTRICT - DIMAPUR.
                                    Pin- 797112. Mobile No- [protected]
                                    I Urvashi.B.Hiremath lost my PAN Card in the robbery of my wallet. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
                                    RZ-26 A/4 street no: 09,
                                    Indra Park, Palam Colony,
                                    New Delhi-110045

I have lost my pan card.My pan card no. is BLFPS3969F. Kindly tell me the procedure to apply for a new one.
                                    I am ANDIKUNDANG CHANG. I did not received pan card because of posatl issue. But i have Pan card number with me i.e BCFPC7307E. So please issue duplicate Pan card for this number as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
                                    HIGH SCHOOL - A
                                    HOME GUARD SECTOR
                                    State- Nagaland, District :Tuensang - 798612.
                                    Mobile: [protected].
                                    9 Comments

riddhima nitin guruji
                                      Jun 1, 2008

though i had given correct details of my father's surname.then also it was printed wrongly ... so i had to give a letter to thane uti service centre about the same.
                                      i have given all the details correctly while giving the form.
                                      but when i get the PAN card in my hand i noticed that there was spelling mistake in my fathers name.
                                      so i called PAN care for solution.they said send the photocopy of PAN card and the hand written statement to the Mumabi head office for the correction.
                                      ABC
                                      ii reminder send to 03/07/2008 but my correct pan card not received
                                      In my pan card, my name is mistake what should i do now?
                                      please reply me
                                      My pan card number is APKPG9502N, i have got the pan card but there is spelling mistake in my surname as "GHOJGE" but my correct spelling is "GHOJAGE".
                                      So please consider my compliant and guide me.
                                      thank you.
                                      My name is dipak kumar.My Pan No. is ATIPK1375R.In my pan card, spelling mistake in my father's name.In my pan card father's name is SRI LAL BAPU JHA. But correct name is SRI LAL BABU JHA.plz see this problem.
                                      I have applyed for pan card, (through UTI) & i came to know that the pan card is dispached to my address, but their is a spelling mistake in my name,
                                      Application Number [protected]
                                      Coupon Number 29443689
                                      PAN Number APVPR5019Q
                                      Applicant Name PRUTHIVIRAJNAYAK RANGASWAMY
                                      My name as per records is PRUTHVIRAJNAYAK R, Where as in details it is showing as PRUTHIVIRAJNAYAK RANGASWAMY, their is spelling mistake in PRUTHVI, pls help me in changing the same,
                                      pls do the needfull as early as possible, as it is very much required for me for my future purpose,

Mistake in name printed on pan card. — request for rectified pan card.

I have applied for correction of certain details of my pan card. Where as the new pan card is also having some mistake. The name is wrongly printed as "JEEVAN KUMAR SHEETY" instead of the correct name "JEEVAN KUMAR SHETTY". I have submitted the documents accordingly.

Kindly do the needful changes and send me the new card.

Jeevan kumar Shetty.
                                      My pan card number is AGTPC4360N i have got the pan card but there is spelling mistake in my surname as "CHANRATRE" but my correct spelling is "CHANDRATRE".
                                      thank you.

Pan card — Spell Mistake in Pancard

My name is Nangeth Narayanan Krishnan Kutty.
                                      But it is wrongly spelt as Nageth Krishnan Kutti.

I want to know the procedure to get it corrected.. if this can be handled from your side.. will be a favour
                                      My card # AHXPN2280M
                                      I have given all the details correctly while giving the form all data required for it but still my Birthday and Year are wrong as my birthday is[protected].On my Pencard is[protected]
                                      My pan card number is AZSPK0517D i have got the pan card but there is spelling mistake in my surname as "GRIS KUMAR" but my correct spelling is "GIRISH KUMAR".
                                      thank you.
                                      mistake in my pancard so what i do ? for this tell me its urgent
                                      my name was changed...this is a correction(vinoth kumar.k s/o krishna murthy.v)

Pan card — spelling mistake in my pan card

hi sir,
                                      there is spelling mistake in my pan card, there is the mistake in my father name . how can i correct please help in this

thank& regards
                                      prasanna
                                      I have given all the details correctly while giving the form for PAN card. But when I get the PAN card in my hand I noticed that there was spelling mistake in my fathers name.
                                      I gave my tenth class and voter ID card as address proof, but my date of birth was printed wrongly.So, to whom should I send the complaint.

Pan card — ERROR IN SPELLING

NAME IN MY PAN CARD NO.AZRPM6408Q HAS BEEN PRINTED WRONGLY.
                                      IT SHOULD BE "SAURABH MISHRA" INSTEAD OF "Saurbh Mishra".
                                      My Card no. is AUHPB9010C (Bidisha Basu- Individual) alloted on 14.08.2009
                                      My father name is Sadaranjan Basu but in PAN card the father name is printed as Sadarajan Basu, kindly rectify it.

My pan card no. BWGPS1958C . my father's name is mentioned incorrectly in the pan card where as while submitting, all the information including this, everything was mentioned correctly. they have mentioned my father's name as I R SINGH where as it should be I B SINGH.

Pls do the needful and let me know if their are any further formalities to be done from my side as well.

Rajni Singh

Pan card — spelling mistake in fathers name

dear sir/mam,
                                      I have received pan card no ABLPU4955E .In it my father name was printed as MAFT RAM UNIYAL instead of MAST RAM UNIYAL .So kindly please rectify the mistake.I would be very thankfull.
                                      your sincerely
                                      OM PRAKASH UNIYAL
                                      I am Dharmesh P. Matliwala, actuly my real name is Dharmesh Prafulchandra Matliwala. but in pan card
                                      by mistake wriiten Dharmesh Prafulchandra Mathliwala so that i would like to change spelling of Mathliwala. my pan no. AHDPM4172H. my cell no is [protected]. u can call me any time . plz take action fast.n chnge same urgently.iam happy with ur right Hepl.

Jay Hind,
                                      Dharmesh Matliwala

poornachandra rao — my pan card not send

already i having a pan but in that with out photo after that i send i put application for that.(azypm7268f last pan number send my pan with photo prof.
                                      This is SOUMEN from jharkhand. I got my PAN card recently but there was a spelling mistake of my name in the same. My full name is SOUMEN CHANDRA MANDAL where as my name has been written in the PAN card is SAUMEN CHANDRA MANDAL which is not correct. So kindly guide me the right way to rectify the spelling mistake of my name from SAUMEN to SOUMEN. I will be highly obliged to you for this act.

SOUMEN CHANDRA MANDAL
                                      s/o- SUBHASH CHANDRA MANDAL
                                      PAN card no:- BPJPM1682R

contact- +91 [protected]

email id:- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      Smt. Surekha M Vishwakarma
                                      06, Vashishata, Rajnagar
                                      Priyadarshini College Road, Wardha
                                      Maharashtra PIN: 442601
                                      To:
                                      INCOME TAX PAN SERVICES UNIT
                                      UTI Technology Services Ltd
                                      Plot no: 3, Sector 11 Post Bag No 20 CBD Belapur,
                                      Navi Mumbai -400 614.
                                      Email: utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in

Subject: Error in the Data printed on my PAN card No: ACGPW3526K.
                                      There is error in data printed as detailed below:
                                      Incorrectly printed as: SUREKHA M WISHWAKARMA
                                      The correct name is : SUREKHA M VISHWAKARMA
                                      (The required correction is underlined)

Please check with the application and send the new corrected PAN Card
                                      as early as possible.

(Smt Surekha M Vishwakarma)
                                      This is subbarao from Hyderabad Andhrapradesh. I got my PAN card recently but there was a spelling mistake of my name. My full name is S K K VENKATA SUBBARAO where as my name has been written in the PAN card is S K K V SUBBARAO which is not correct. So kindly guide me the right way to rectify the spelling mistake of my name. I will be highly obliged to you for this act.

S K K VENKATA SUBBARAO
                                      S/o Purnachandra rao
                                      MY PAN CARD NUMBER IS: DFAPS3153G

Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Myself Nischith from Karnataka, Igot my PAN Card recently in which my father name is printed wrongly so what i should do for that, Please guide me.

Nischith
                                      hi sir my name RAKESH TADIKONDA i have received pan card in which my father's name written wrong even though i have given correct details what ihave to do, to correct my fathers name
                                      My pan card number isEIPPS5790N i have got the pan card but there is spelling mistake in my surname as "R V" but my correct spelling is "PV".
                                      thank you.
                                      29 Comments

Md. Shamim Ahmed
                                        from Patan, Gujarat
                                        May 31, 2008

It is for your kind information that my PAN CARD which has dispatched on 04/12/2007 form your office has not yet been received.
                                        I, therefore request your nobleself to take necessary action for this missing PAN CARD so that Imay recived it as early as possible.
                                        Thanking you, Your's faithfully
                                        Md.Shamim Ahmed
                                        Application Sr. No. =[protected] ADD.= Mirja Galib Street 11
                                        Coupon No. =[protected] Po/PS = Raniganj
                                        Pan Card No.= AKSPA8229P Dist. = Burdwan
                                        Pin No. = 713347 (W.B)
                                        my pancard has lost so kindly issue me a new pancard. my pancard no- bafps9829s.
                                        thanks & regard
                                        mulayam singh
                                        D.O.B.---- 25 july 1981