Independent TV — independent dish

Address:Headquarters: Navi Mumbai, India Founder: Anil Ambani

Dear team
I have booked my order for independent tv dth connection on [protected] through online and i have paid 1, 999/- rupees. My booking id is r70005185.
They said that they will install the within 15 days but i have waited for many months but installation was not done. Then i submitted the refund process by email at
[protected]@independenttv.in
I have given all my details and bank details by email, they replied me that they will refund the money within 2 weeks but they have not refunded my money till now. I have emailed them a lot of time but there is no reply from them. So i request you to kindly solve my issue and refund the money of rs 1, 999/-

Deepak kanojia
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 07, 2020
Updated by deepakabhi
Dear Team
I have paid the amount through credit card on 18th Oct 2018 which is booked in system on 26th Oct 2018.
Pls do the needful.

Independent TV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Independent TV Phone
    +91 12 0689 5601
    +91 97 1115 4600
    +91 87 5089 7934
    Independent TV Website
    Independent TV Address
    H Block, 1st Floor, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City Koparkhairne, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400710
    View all Independent TV contact information