Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

IndiaBulls — ACH debit related My bank account

Close my account permanently
I respectfully inform you my name is Rupak Boruah my customer ID-
[protected], Opening Dt-25/01/21, application CL 12357738 and register mobile number [protected]
Kindly help me close my dhani Account
Contact Number [protected]
My Reg Email address [protected]@gmail.com
I not interest your loan application and wallet kindly deactivate my wallet account, Dhani, ACH ECH close unnecessary debit my savings.. I all repayment done successfully completed but unnecessary debit my account balance 27/4/21 to 28/4/21 return my money back my bank account
ACH debit related My bank account
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
May 01, 2021

Complaint Status

IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
May 03, 2021
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
Dear Rupak Boruah,

Be assured, your remarks will reach out to the concerned team and you will be contacted soon in this regard.
Verified Support
May 04, 2021
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
Dear Rupak Boruah,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We have escalated your remarks to the concerned team and will soon get in touch to assist you better with your issue.

Regards,
Team Dhani
Verified Support
May 06, 2021
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
Dear Rupak Boruah,

Please be assured that our team is already working on your concern and will provide you with an update soon.
May 09, 2021
Updated by [email protected]
My complaint pending...
Close my account permanently
I respectfully inform you my name is Rupak Boruah my customer ID-
[protected], Opening Dt-25/01/21, application CL 12357738 and register mobile number [protected]
Kindly help me close my dhani Account
Contact Number [protected]
My Reg Email address [protected]@gmail.com
I not interest your loan application and wallet kindly deactivate my wallet account, Dhani, ACH ECH close unnecessary debit my savings.. I all repayment done successfully completed but unnecessary debit my account balance 27/4/21 to 28/4/21 return my money back my bank account
Verified Support
May 10, 2021
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
Dear Rupak Boruah,

Please be assured that our team is already working on your concern and will provide you with an update soon.
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

Dear Rupak Boruah,

Please be assured that our team is already working on your concern and will provide you with an update soon.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    IndiaBulls
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    48%
    Complaints
    1331
    Pending
    190
    Resolved
    538
    IndiaBulls Phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2851
    IndiaBulls Address
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT