[Resolved] Indiabulls — personal loan pl10660155

 
4 Reviews
 Ramesh147 on Oct 15, 2018
Hi,

Dear indiabulls ivl finance team i was applied for personal amount $11, 500 on 19sep2018 they approved loan responsible representative reach me collect the documents (I. E cheque, adhar, latest bank state and payslip and passport size photo,) with sings on the all documents with cheque also, i was called and mailed to indiabulls customer support team they never respond my calls and mails, on 12oct2018 i got call from indiabulls, they are asking about the document we haven't received the your document till,

They fix appointment and his come and collect my document on 24sep2018 till i didn't get clarification from indiabulls and i was write a mail to them regarding cancel my loan please give me documents even they never replay me and they didn't give me clarification on

If they haven't receive my documents they where it gone...

I am ready to file complaint about they negligence and irresponsibility i need clarification and want my documents

Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 18, 2018

Complaint Status


[Oct 15, 2018] IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 16, 2018
Dear Ramesh,

We are sorry you feel this way. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and will reach out to you shortly.
Verified Support
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 11, 2018
Dear Ramesh,

Our team tried to contact you but your number was not contactable. Furthermore, we request you to provide an alternate number along with the feasible timings, which will assist us to get the needful done.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My account not valid option in my area.why my account valid

Sir i m Naib singh village ganouli garhi kotaha panchkula haryana 134204 Sir man ak Loan apply karya ta dhani indiabulls s aur us ka pasa mare account m nahi aaya h aur kio sunata b nahi call me back please hellp me
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Naib,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your registered mobile number or loan account with us so that we can assist you in the better way.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 8, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Naib,

We understand that our team is in touch with you and assisting you in this regard. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.
indiabulls is big fraud company
i buy flat in khrabao bhiwandi with indiabulls
i takeover chq for indiabulls employe and after recived many email from.indiabulls

and after years i reached on khrabao project i see the project situation I m shocked all work is stop and nobody there to ask about the project

after one days i reached indiabulls office and ask about my flat and request to cancel my booking and give my money refund

indiabulls employee told me go and open the vase in court but he never want to give me my money back

indiabulls have a big mouth to eat poor people money bhagwan when give punish like these company i think sameer gehlut make money like these way .hahahahhahahaha
Indiabulls's reply, Jan 19, 2019
Dear Custome(shama100),

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact details or loan account number so that we can proceed further with your concern.
Indiabulls's reply, Jan 28, 2019
Dear Customer(shama100),

We hope that your concern is resolved. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    17%
    Complaints
    559
    Pending
    13
    Resolved
    93
    phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2852
    location
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Indiabulls - personal loan pl10660155