[Resolved] Indiabulls — pl 06326887 loan not disbursed

 
4 Reviews
Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India
 SREEM TYRES rajesh on Jun 20, 2018
The above PL Number has been sanctioned a loan amount of Rs.200000/- but so far the amount has not been credited. i am calling daily since 40 days to your customer care. They are saying please wait for another 24 hours like this daily they are telling me. How long i need to wait. I have been mailed to service, nodal and as well as grievance also. But no one is giving exact information on my loan why it has not credited.

All your customer support people are saying that back end team is verifying your documents 90% has been completed. The remaining 10% what verification has to be completed. No one is giving answer.

Now what i need to do. Whether you are going to disbursed my amount or not. If not kindly return my documents.

Waiting for your early response.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 2, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jun 21, 2018] IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2018
Dear Rajesh,

We are sorry you feel this way. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and will reach out to you shortly.
Verified Support
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jun 26, 2018
Dear Bikram,

Request you to please confirm that your concern pertain to Indiabulls Home Loan or Personal Loan? please message your contact details or loan Number along with it so that we can look into this matter.
Verified Support
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jul 02, 2018
Dear Rajesh,

We understand that our team got in touch with you regarding your query and shared the requisite information in this regard. Do let us know if you need assistance with anything else.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have applied loan from indianbulls in march. Firstly they commit something and then bluntly refused to honour their commitment . Now they increased rates and just sent an email stating all details. Nothing regarding this was disclosed at the time of disbursal. I think RBI should take action against those bandits.
I applied via the app ( Application No. PL07961866 and mobile is [protected]), next day Indiabulls guy collected documents and told you will get disbursement either today evening or by tomorrow morning. But nothing, no call, no message and no update till late evening, I checked app it shows "in process". Till yet no solution was there. I even called customer care more than 10 times and tried to ask that where is the problem, why it is getting delayed, they repeat the same thing each and every time that your query will be solved within 24-48 hours..This is literally a mental harassment.

The worst part is There no clarity of what does "In Process" mean, what all I came to know is " your application is under verification", BUT big question is for what kind of verification, whether my process was stuck with some non-verification of my sign mismatch, some document was missing, CIBIL issue, or need some additional documents, or WHAT KIND OF VERIFICATION THEY NEVER DISCLOSE AND NO ONE KNOWS THIS THING INCLUDING THEIR CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE. THE CUSTOMER WHO IS IN VERY VERY URGENT TROUBLE BECAUSE HE NEEDS FUNDS IN HAND TO SETTLE HIS TROUBLE AND THIS COMPANY WHO TELLS CAN GIVE LOAN IN 3 MINS ACTUALLY NEVER COMES TRUE EVEN IN 3 DAYS, AND CUSTOMER KEEPS ON WAITING AND CALLING THEIR CUSTOMER CARE, CHECK THEIR APP STATUS WITH THE HOPE OF SOMETHING CAN HAPPEN ANY POINT OF TIME. AND HE DONT APPLIES ANYWHERE ELSE IN THIS TIME DURATION AND WASTES HIS TIME.

IF YOU CAN'T GIVE LOAN, WHY DON'T YOU TELL VERY CLEARLY LIKE OTHER COMPANIES AND BANK DO. SO THAT HE CAN FIND SOME OTHER OPTION TO ARRANGE FUNDS HE NEED URGENTLY.

THIS IS A MENTAL HARASSMENT AND UTTER WASTE OF TIME.

We have some urgency and to avoid this urgent situation we need urgent funds in hands, and when your tagline "Loans in 3 Mins" don't come into the picture even after 3-4 days this turns into the worst kind of pressure and nightmare, which is not more than a mental harassment.

"No one happy here to take the loan to buy a luxury and get the burden of regular instalment with interest rate of 28%. for next 3-4 years"
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jul 3, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Aniendya,

We are sorry you feel this way. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and will reach out to you shortly.
My name is mohammed shahid g my account id is pl05812125 a laon amount of 140000 has been sanctioned and i gave the docouments on 2 june og 2018.but stiill i cant recieve my disbursement. Daily i call to custemer care they told wait for 24 hours u r application has been closed due to some server problem .tell frankly it will come or not otherwise give my documents. Waiting ur reply
Mohamed Shahid's reply, Jun 29, 2018
My contact number is 8123411142
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jul 2, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mohamed Shahid,

We are sorry you feel this way. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and will reach out to you shortly.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jul 10, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mohamed Shahid,

We hope that our team connected with you and was able to assist you in the best possible way. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    25%
    Complaints
    788
    Pending
    17
    Resolved
    187
    phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2851
    location
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Indiabulls - pl 06326887 loan not disbursed