IndiaBulls Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 29, 2025
Complaints 2695

File a complaint to IndiaBulls

Having problems with IndiaBulls?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaBulls customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiaBulls reviews & complaints page 2

I have paid all my amount then also it shows EMI Overdue.

Even I couldn't contact dhani customer service executive and am not able to make the payment in dhani App.

App is not working any of my device even I tried with my friend device also.

Payment delay because of your server issue. Even I tried through web login their also your web page not responding.

And...
Aurovil
Sep 2, 2021

For Education loan

Address: Indian Express, Shitole Vasti Rd, Shitole Vasti, Shivajinagar, Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

I Applied For, Education Loan And Pay For 500 / - Rupees For Processing. But They Are Demanding More Money. I Said That Pay For Later Or Dududed That The Amount Of Loans. Before Someone From The Indiabulls Finance, Said Pay 500/- Rupees For Processing Fees. Then They Send Me A Loan Approved Letters And After That They Told Me That You Have To Pay 2000 Processing Fees. They Cheat Me. Please Look At The Matter. They Are Contacting Me With What...
Address: A,1102 SURYA GREEN VIEW,SVR COLLEGE, CANAL ROAD VESU,NEAR L P SAVANI SCHOOL

I AM MRS.RAJUDEVI BAJRANGMAL SURANA, AGE 61. I AM THE OWNER OF THE PROPERTY A-1102 SURYA GREEN VIEW VESU SURAT, HAVING HOUSING LOAN AT INDIABULLS HOUSING FINANCE HOME LOAN : HHLSUR00327241 ALONG WITH TOP UP LOAN. I AM A WIDOW OF LATE MR.BAJRANGMAL SURANA WHO WAS EXPIRED ON[protected].THE HOUSING LOAN STANDS NPA AT PRESENT IN INDIABULLS.
We would like to thank you for your kind support in the Covid-19 Pandemic period. We under signed...
Venkat Apple
Jul 15, 2021

For NOC

Hello team,
The loan amount sanctioned for me is 20000 and the monthly EMI respectively 1950/- for 12 months. In the month of January I have to pay last EMI but due to some external reasons I paid the amount in February with late fees and I supposed to get the NOC by 15 days after the transaction and I got the same reply by your staff instead of that I am frequently getting calls from your customer executives and they are saying that...
rathakrishnaveni
May 28, 2021

Dhani Loans And Services Limited Online Fraud

Address: 1/297 pallikooda street,Nilaiyur,madurai

Dear Sir, I have received approval letter from Dhani personal loan services Limited 1.5 Lacs 60 months tenure asking me to pay registration fee -Rs 5150 and again transaction fee of 10500 and again showing the screen shot your loan is approved have to pay stamp duty agreement charges -14500 and again insurance - 24500 and RBI document to pay 23883
As I dont want to lo0se the money which I aready paid .Paid all tha charges close to...
15 other people found this review helpful
15 found this helpful
raaj6600
May 18, 2021

Credit line not activated - dhani one freedom card

I am a customer of IndiaBulls Dhani. I have taken a credit limit of Rs. 1, 00, 000.00 which monthly subscription fees is Rs. 899.00 I have clreared their fees on April 30th, 2021 and on the same day they have inactivated my credit line. After several intimation through mail, phone call they didn't activate my Credit Line. Only they call and aske "it will take another 7days" blah blah. But that another 7days didn't come till now. Simply, in...
74 other people found this review helpful
74 found this helpful
22 Comments
Siddharthchoury
Dec 12, 2020

Closing of Dhani Account , And Cancellation of All my Dhani Services as well as Cancel my nAch Mandates

Address: Head of Customer Care at: Dhani Loans & Services Limited., 4th Floor, Indiabulls Centre, Tower-1, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone-West, Mumbai-400013. Phone: 022-61891019, Email: [email protected]

Close my Dhani Account and All Services related to me

Cancel my plan of Dhani One Freedom Plan and Cancel my n-Ach Mandate ( ECS ) with associated with ICICI Bank, due to financial issue I am unable to continue the membership of Dhani One Freedom Plan and Dhani Super Saver Services, already 2360 rupees have been debited from my account on 09/12/2020 and 10/12/2020 towards the payment of Dhani Loans and Services, and I further...
56 other people found this review helpful
56 found this helpful
20 Comments
Mamta Sow
Nov 18, 2020

Dhani Pay wallet money is not transferred to my Bank

I have done transfer of Rs 2466 to my bank account from my dhani pay wallet yesterday in banking hours nearly done in the morning but not credited to my beneficiary account yet for which screenshot of the transfer initiated is attached herewith for your reference and i also want to state that i have mailed 3 times before regarding same issue to ([protected]@dhani.com) and ([protected]@dhanipay.in) but i have not got any reply from any end. Please send...
140 other people found this review helpful
140 found this helpful
42 Comments
Sailajananda Jana
Oct 8, 2020

indiabulls housing finance is providing lod and foreclosure letter of my home load

Ref lan: hhlkol00310580

Several times i am requesting to get following documents to transfer my home loan to other financial institutions but the indiabull is not responding yet.

Therefore i need following document to initiate the transfer process –

1. List of documents submitted while taking loan.
2. Foreclosure letter of the loan.

Kindly help to get required document...
Anil9036
Aug 23, 2020

Refund of the loan application Indiabulls Finance/73497929

Address: Indiabulls Consumer Finance Ltd Tower 01, 9th Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, Mumbai - 400013, Maharashtra Mobile: +91 9933386120 Email: [email protected] Web: http://indiabullfinance.com

I was applied a personal loan on 20th August, 2020 of Rs. 6, 00, 000. Then I had received tax invoice for rs.5, 500 to process the file which I paid after I got approval letter.

Then they asked me to pay Security Deposit of 17, 999, Agreement amount of rs38, 500, Insurance Fee of rs49, 500, & then GST Fee of rs1, 08, 000 all these payment have paid to them & told these are refundable along with the principal...
Narasimhamurthy5591
Aug 11, 2020

Personal loan issue

Address: ASF TOWER PLOTMO 249 A IDYAG NIHAR,PHASE TV,GURUGRAM HARIYANA 122016

We got a call from one of finance team executive saying that needs any personal loans and we asked to him 2lakh. He share the all details for us. I[censored] want please check the below trail mail and we processed everything and fees charges also paid rs 3000 to below account,

India bullsdhani finance pvt ltd.

Ac no:[protected]
Ifsc code :- utib0000607
Bank: axis bank

Thanks regard...
Nikhil Dhuri
May 5, 2020

emi wrongly debited without my consent from other bank

From
Nikhil ambaji dhuri
Nikhil12. [protected]@gmail.com

Indiabulls dhani

Subject: without permission emi has been debited, recredit the emi

While verifying the monthly statement of my above account for month of 1st april, 2020 to 5th may, 2020 on my kotak mahindra bank, i find a debit of rupees 1334.00/- with the narration ecsidr-ivl...
drmrhn
Jul 22, 2019

not decreasing home loan rate even though rbi has decreased the interest rate 3 times

Address: Connaught Place New delhi, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500025

This is to bring to your notice that I have taken loan from Indiabulls Housing Finance Limited to purchase Flat in Supertech EcoVillage 3 Tower G3 Flat 1403 under triparitate agreement and the loan amount is Rs2835041 Loan account number is HHLDCP0021006 and current EMI is Rs 28210 at 10.45% . When RBI has raised the Interest rate once in the past they have increased the interest rate for 3 times in the past and even though...
prakashm2019
Feb 7, 2019

loan amount outstanding after full and final settlement : pl no - s000006210

Address: 421501

Complaint against :-
India bulls fin. Services - ref : personal loan no : s[protected].

I had opted personal loan for rs.50, 000 from india bulls bearing loan number - s[protected].
Mentioned loan has been fore-closed on 22th august 2012 after making payment of cash rs.81, 287/- (Principle amt + interest) at indiabulls office, ghatkoper.

However india bulls officers confirmed that there is no outstanding...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
SREEM TYRES rajesh
Jun 20, 2018

pl 06326887 loan not disbursed

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524004

The above PL Number has been sanctioned a loan amount of Rs.200000/- but so far the amount has not been credited. i am calling daily since 40 days to your customer care. They are saying please wait for another 24 hours like this daily they are telling me. How long i need to wait. I have been mailed to service, nodal and as well as grievance also. But no one is giving exact information on my loan why it has not credited.

All...
lovely nonee
Mar 7, 2018

regarding not reducing the interest rate after reducing the rate of rbi

I have taken loan from india bull company ltd. Amounting rs.10 lacs for purchase of house. My loan account no. Is hhlrhn00157245. At the time of taking loan the interest rate was 10.15%. Thereafter rbi has increased the interest rate immediately india bull has increased the rate as per rbi guidelines later on india bull also reduced the 10.15 % in the year 2013. Thereafter all banking have reduced the interest but india bull did not done....
tsivasankaran
Feb 17, 2013

Non Registration of flat even after payment of 95%

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

I have booked an apartment with Selene Estataes Limited(Part of India Bulls) about 5 years back and I have so far paid closer to Rs 32 lacs more than 95% of the total valuse Eventhough the contract talks about registration immediately after payment of 90% the Company has not taken any action to register the property There had been delay in handing over possession as well Any number of calls and mails to them did not bring in any response...
S.N. SHRIVASTAVA
Apr 2, 2012

Foreclosure Charges

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

My Name is Mrs. Kamal Shrivastava. I am resident of Indore. I want to complaint about India Bulls Housing Finance LTD. Me and my Husband (Mr. S.N. Shrivastava) had taken a home loan from India Bulls in March’2010 of Rs.28,80,000 (twenty eight lakh eighty thousand) under fixed & floating scheme.Our loan account no. is HHLIND00059869.At the time of disbursement their credit manager & marketing personnels informed...
Wg Cdr V Rawat
Jul 14, 2008

fraud and cheating by indiabulls

Indiabulls used my internet trading ID and password to cheat me of shares worth 50 Lakhs. They kept providing me with fraudulent contract notes for three years. More than 500 contract notes never reached me due to cheating. My complaints to SEBI and NSE are not yeilding much results. I complained to Commissioner of Police to have Economic Offences wing investigate my case. But I am getting no replies from them either.
IndiaBulls...
57 other people found this review helpful
57 found this helpful
29 Comments
Alka Binani
May 18, 2008

Unnecessary Delay for DIS Book in CDSL Format close to 1 Month

Date – 19th May 2008

Sub : Detailed Mail
“Unnecessary Delay for DIS Book in CDSL Format close to 1 Month /
Poor Customer Service”

I am writing this mail to officially lodge a complaint against the leading Brokerage House Indiabulls Securities Ltd and inform you that I have a Trading & Demat Account with them and following are the details –
11 Comments