Indian Army Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 31, 2025
Complaints 3125

File a complaint to Indian Army

Having problems with Indian Army?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Army customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Army reviews & complaints page 100

Sanjay laxmanrao patil
May 16, 2019

Address: Nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440026

Nasik, army indian army transport parcel department - fraud

Hello i saw a add on olx for hero dute no. Mh 12 nt 1666 make year 2017 by person name vikas patel. He give his contact number. [protected]
After having chat he says he is from indian army and provide the vehicle's details pics, rc of vehicle, his adhar card and canteen card details.
After that he insisted me to pay 3100 for army parcel and postman will deliver it to my current location.

After making me lot of convince in name of indian army and soldiers.
I payed him 3100 as the requested account is also saying army transport.

After that he said it will deliver by evening. After that a guy called in name of army delivery post man and asked me to pay the remaining money before to get delivered.
After that both start convensing me to do payment. Finally when asked you are a fraud, they agreed and said that you feel less pain as you get free in less amount.

Please find deatils of fraud gays as specified in provided docs:

Name : vikas patel (Mathur)
Contact number: [protected]
This number is still active.

I pay 3100 through paytm transaction on his mobile number. [protected]

Please suggest me what to do now and how to make this guy punish.

+[protected]
Website indianarmy. Nic.in
Location room no b-30, adg pi, south block, integrated headquarters of mod (Army), new delhi, delhi, india - 110011
Indian Army customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear OLX user,

Thank you for sharing your concern with us and we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We understand your concern; however, we would request you to elaborate your concern along with the adequate proofs on our mail [protected]@olx.in.

- Your registered phone number on OLX
- Transaction receipt if any, in context to advance payment.
- Ad id through which you have contacted the seller.
- Chat/message history with the seller.
- Contact number/email address of the seller.

This will help us not only take appropriate action on such accounts but also control any further suspicious activity on the site.

Awaiting reply from you!

Team OLX

Mohammed Gadyali
    May 16, 2019

This is to inform you that a person named vikas gupta with phone number [protected] is trying to cheat people by posting adds in olx for vehicles and other stuff and demanding advance money for showing the vehicle on the name of indian army.

He msged me the images of vehicles and the c book of the vehicle along with so many personal photos. Then after the negotiation of price when i asked him to the show the vehicle he asked me to deposit 3150 rs through paytm. And he will send the vehicle by courier. When i said give me your id i will get a police verification done he stopped replying me. Similar things has happened with my friends using these numbers [protected], [protected] (He mentioned he is in police). I request you to please take strict action against them so that people don't get cheated.
    Dear OLX user,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.We would quickly like to resolve this for you. Please contact us at [protected]@olx.in with complete details

Team OLX

akt841436
      May 16, 2019

car purchasing

Address: Indore , Rau, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452012

I am view olx maruti suzuki swift dzire zdi model 2015 dec. I am chat with car owner, he provide mobile number & he chat call me back.
      I am calling and asking car details & amount.
      He share car price and pics. After finalize car amount he speak please transfer 5150 rupees for car transfer army canten transport charge department recipt.
      He speak please trust me i am armay man and he provide car papers & self id & canteen...
      12 other people found this review helpful
      12 found this helpful
      from Namagiripettai, Tamil Nadu
      May 16, 2019

Fraud indian army in olx trying to sell harley davidson. Asked money to pay through paytm first. Name told by him is krunal bhai, and his friend sanjay singh, mobile numbers are [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected].
      Please find these frauds, don't let anyone to get cheated again. Please do the necessary actions, and find these frauds, everyone be care with these types of fraud like indian army from gujarat or ahmedabad
      Dear OLX user,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would quickly like to resolve this for you. Please contact us at [protected]@olx.in with complete details

Team OLX

SURAJIT GHOSH dubra
        May 16, 2019

My name is surajit ghosh. I am see one mobile in olx. I am like to buy that mobile redmi note 6 pro. That men tell me the final rate 5500. I am like to buy. That men send me the id proofs of indian army. Pictures of the phone. He tells to me u send the cooriyar charge first ok i am send first 500. After he send the bill paper on post. After a day cooriyar boy call to me tell me u cooriyar is ur nearest place u send me the full money i am give u parcel. I am send [protected] to 2500 first after 2500.. And cooriyar men [protected] asked to me send 1400cooriyar charge i am send. No parcel come to me i am fully crying please. Final i am lose the 6900 rupees my mobile number
        Dear OLX user,

Thank you for sharing your concern with us and we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We understand your concern; however, we would request you to elaborate your concern along with the adequate proofs on our mail [protected]@olx.in.

This will help us not only take appropriate action on such accounts but also control any further suspicious activity on the site.

Awaiting reply from you!

Team OLX

Guru777
          May 16, 2019

Address: Pune- Mumbai Highway, Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

A person claiming to be neha jaiswal put up an ad on olx for canon dslr 1300d. I am from pune and when i discovered she is from nashik, i wanted to stop the discussion but she said she can courier the camera and i just have to pay 1000rs as advance. Remaining after i receive the camera. She said she will courier the camera and send me the receipt. She did so and sent me a receipt that said indian army courier services. I transferred 1000rs and in the evening i got a call from the so called courier boy. He said he has the courier but in order the deliver it, he needs the remaining amount. I called the lady and said what the courier guy spoke.
          She said she is on duty and requested me to do the payment and in case i don't like the camera, she would refund the amount.
          It all started sounding fishy and hence i went to google to check and found out that this fraud is happening all over india.
          Below are the fraudsters contact no.
          Neha jaiswal[protected]
          Courier boy - +[protected]

Kindly make sure these culprits are caught
          Hello sir mei kolkata se. Mera sath ak bsf joyan chiting kordiya. Uska naam vikas patel. Ak fridge ke liye unko sath baat hoya he unone mujse thora thora kar ke 13300 rupiya phonepe app dara lechuka ha. But avi mera fridge nehi derahahe or paisa vi bapas nehi kor raha he. Ab keya karu. Plz help me. Vikas patel ka ph number [protected].

fraud activity happening in the name of indian army officer - Comment #3434316 - Image #0
          fraud activity happening in the name of indian army officer - Comment #3434316 - Image #1
          OLX India Customer Care's response, Jun 5, 2019
          Dear OLX user,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.We would quickly like to resolve this for you. Please contact us at [email protected] with complete details

Team OLX
          Dear OLX user,

Awaiting reply from you!

Team OLX

tarunkumartk855
            from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
            May 15, 2019
            Mar 18, 2023
            This thread was updated on Mar 18, 2023

fraudulent

He is taken my amount 3150 over a second hand Activa 125 scooty for courier service.He finnaly not picking up our calls and refused to give our money back.He is spoiling the name of Indian army.Please help me to get my money returned
            His name is Sahil Kumar
            Aadhar number :[protected]
            PAN card number : GIOPK4082C
            I suggest u to dont trust like these people...
            26 other people found this review helpful
            26 found this helpful
            Uday Singh Patel
            May 15, 2019

Jaikisan showed me a tractor and very chief. As i am a farmer i wanted to purchase it. I contact him. He showed his army id. As he was a army officer i belived him. And ready to purchase tractor. He said he will send tractor to us. I said ok. Later he asked me for rs 8000 for conformation. I sent him. Next day he ask me for rs 22000 for travel wages. I sent it. Next he never received my phone. And the tractor even not reached. When i search about him on google. I found him fraud. He took 30000 from me.
            Kindly i request to police plz catch him and return my money.
            His no. [protected]
            His bank account no.[protected]
            Ifc code pytm 0123456
            Which he sent to me.
            Sir ek Indian army vikas Patel name ji ke unhone mera paisa payatm se asie vaise karke lai liya aur usne mera saara account bhi blocked kar diya

Ye uska number hai [protected]

From suraj
            Sir he has said that he will give ac at 9000 from olx and he stole my money plzz do something sir

Sanjay Kumar888
              from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
              May 14, 2019

Address: Vpo barnala kalna, Shahid Bhagat Singh Nagar, Punjab, 144516

Ak indian army soldier ne mare sath dhokha kia hai eska pass ak alto k 10 car the jo quicker pe add daal rakhe the jo mane eska sath baat kr k 120000 main soda kia tha esna mare se 15000 rupees pahla liya baki gadi trasfr pr baat hui the esna jaha gadi book krwai the waha se ak call aai unhona kaha k gadi apka pass 2 ghanta tk aa jayge aap 20000 rupess pay kr do trasport office main mane kr diya fir call aai k dubara krna hoga time out ho gya to mane fir kr diya esa kr kr mare se 100000 rupees le leya or jb gadi dane ke baat aai to phon off kr liya ab jb call krta hu to indian army ke dhamki deta hai please koi help kra mare main ak griib prewar se hu ya peasa mane krja le kr diya hai please help me please
              May 14, 2019
              Updated by Sanjay Kumar888
              Ab ya banda mujha dhamki de raha hai k phon kia to mrwa dunga please mare help kro mare 2 bacha hai or jo peasa diya haiane krj lekr dia hai please help me ya fir agar mujha kuch ho gya to uska jumewaar ya person hoga

Sir i am abbas ali . Sir i was buying a mobile on olx and i paid 21000 rupees but Indian army person was not delivered my product . Then he was switch off mobile . So sir plss help me

fraud with me 130000 rupees - Comment #3433154 - Image #0
              His name ajay yadav constable personal number 09809613 is I will sended money to army sir 32600 rs
              But not showing the bike and not giving then amount refund also not sended it's lot of fake please can you help me by giving refund my money or bike please find out this army boy

fraud with me 130000 rupees - Comment #3433187 - Image #0
              fraud with me 130000 rupees - Comment #3433187 - Image #1
              fraud with me 130000 rupees - Comment #3433187 - Image #2
              fraud with me 130000 rupees - Comment #3433187 - Image #3
              Devaraj Appi's reply, May 14, 2019
              Not delevery in this Royal Enfield bike fraud via olx indian army his name ajay yadav constable this person contact number 9649446508,
              Fraud complainted by mr ajay yadav
              Hi ajay yadav i am also prod please help me India army i transfer the ajay yadav ka 5100Rs date - 09/10/2019 r15 v3 bike indian army kakinada adrass to sending that guy

This guy details all this down
              Please check
              And be alort evari one

Any refund information please give

This is my number please contact
              [protected] i am ram
              Vishakapatnam

Please refund my money 🙏🙏

Please accept my case Indian government

H have voice recording also there
              I give documents

fraud with me 130000 rupees - Comment #3556355 - Image #0
              fraud with me 130000 rupees - Comment #3556355 - Image #1
              fraud with me 130000 rupees - Comment #3556355 - Image #2
              fraud with me 130000 rupees - Comment #3556355 - Image #3
              fraud with me 130000 rupees - Comment #3556355 - Image #4
              fraud with me 130000 rupees - Comment #3556355 - Image #5
              fraud with me 130000 rupees - Comment #3556355 - Image #6
              fraud with me 130000 rupees - Comment #3556355 - Image #7

Sanjay Sharma Pandit
                from NAWANSHAHR, Punjab
                May 14, 2019

Address: Vpo barnala kalna, Shahid Bhagat Singh Nagar, Punjab, 144516

Ak foji ne mare sath dhokha kia hai eska pass ak gadi the ludheana number jo esna queckr pe add dali the mane isa khredna k lia baat ke sodaa 120000 main hua to esna mare se advance main 150000 rupees leya or baad main transport ke naam k dhera dhera 100000 rupes le liya eska kahna tha gadi yaha aa gye waha aa gye or main esko 10000 or 20000 kr k peasa bhajta raha ab ya mera call atand nahi kr raha na peasa deta ya bnda apna aap ko hariyana k hissar ka btata hai mare pass eske call recording bhe hai please agar ho ska to koi hl btayea mane ya peasa karja le kr diya hai please mare kuch madad kra please
                May 14, 2019
                Updated by Sanjay Sharma Pandit
                Please sir koi mare help kro please ya banda jo Indian army soldier hai isna mare sath froud kia hai ab mujha dhamki deta hai
                jaan se marwaane ke agarr aap help kr de to apka bohot thanks hoga ji kirpa kr k mare madad kra

With name Jai kishan saying working in Indian army. by giving advertisement on olx for AC asked advance of 1000 for giving delivery.later asked pay full payment for clearing main gate of army campus...I realised it's fraud after paying advance on olx.

fraud with me 150000 rupees - Comment #3433138 - Image #0
                fraud with me 150000 rupees - Comment #3433138 - Image #1
                fraud with me 150000 rupees - Comment #3433138 - Image #2
                fraud with me 150000 rupees - Comment #3433138 - Image #3

Chaitanya reddy s
                  May 13, 2019

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522001

I saw add in olx for duke bick and i msg him he replied and ask me to send advance of rs5000/- after some time courier boy called me and asked for initial payment to move bick from nasik to pune of rs 8000, again in evening one person called me and said me to pay bal amt to deliver the bick after paying again he called me and said need deposit to move the bick outside and the same will be refunded when they come here
                  Dear OLX user,

Awaiting reply from you!

Team OLX

Abhishek kkuummaarr
                    May 13, 2019

Address: QR NO.-A-135 SECTOR-2 DHURWA RANCHI -4 JHARKHAND, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834004

Sir maine olx se activa scooty le raha tha jiska price 23000 tha or maine usse call or what's up ke through baat kiya wo khud ko army bataya fir usne mujhse 3100 paytm krwaya fir baad me usne 10000 fir se dalne ko bola to maine nahi dala to usne muhje dhamki di or bar bar army ke name se darwane ki kosis kr raha tha uska nam parveen hai uska cont. No. -+[protected], [protected], +[protected] ye teen no. Wo use kiya tha or usne mujhe khud ka adhar card, kanteen master card v veja tha or eska phone no. Rajasthan ka bata raha hai to plz sir espr jald jald karwai kijiye or main uski sb photo attch v kr raha hu... Jai hind
                    Vikash Patel has cheated me relating to car purchase sale we have deposited the payment 51000 in his phone pay account still right he has cheating the people about 30 people and this is rediculous and he should be punished

olx selling activa scooty in fraud person - Comment #3432941 - Image #0
                    Ramana gv's reply, May 13, 2019
                    Vikas Patel the Indian army soldier he is cheating the public for money I kindly informing the Indian army defense to take action regarding to vikas patel
                    OLX India Customer Care's response, Jun 4, 2019
                    Dear OLX user,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would quickly like to resolve this for you. Please contact us at [email protected] with complete details

Team OLX
                    He is cheated me. He looted 25000 from me though Paytm he said to me he is an army boy so I trusted him . He gives me all details about army boy whos nam is vikash patel he give his adhar card and driving licence and he did a fraud with me in selling a bike of splender 100cc

olx selling activa scooty in fraud person - Comment #3433600 - Image #0
                    olx selling activa scooty in fraud person - Comment #3433600 - Image #1
                    olx selling activa scooty in fraud person - Comment #3433600 - Image #2
                    olx selling activa scooty in fraud person - Comment #3433600 - Image #3
                    olx selling activa scooty in fraud person - Comment #3433600 - Image #4
                    Dear OLX user,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would quickly like to resolve this for you. Please contact us at [email protected] with complete details

Team OLX
                    I have paid 4100 to him via PAYTM and he informed that his bike is in Bangalore Army HQ. Also He informed no cash will be accepted. I paid on installment to him 11k and 11500 and 4000 as advance and 22k.
                    But He didnot give me the bike now he is telling there is security issue unable to take the bike out.
                    Completely fraud.
                    Dear Lokesh,

Team OLX
                    Dear OLX user,

Awaiting reply from you!

Team OLX

swetha 12698
                      from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
                      May 12, 2019

Sir, i have lost 1, 50, 000 rupees due to fraud indian army olx add. We have planned to buy a car for our paralyzed father nd i have seen a car add which said that swift car for 1, 10, 00 rupees. On chat he told that he was leaving for assam on the other day so he had to sell the car on the same day. He have sent all his details, including his aadhar card id, army liquer card, bill of transport. We paid him advance of 25, 000 rupees on the same day.. He have sent us picture of the truck, bill of transport. The next day the truck driver called us and said that we have to clear the due amount i. E., 100000 rupees to receive our order, we paid that. Later the driver called us and said that he have to pay him 25000 rupees which are refundable to clear some army transport issues. And so on.. Totally he pulled 1, 50, 000 rupees from us. Today evening we searched his name on google and it stated him as fraud. Please sir help us. The fraud id not aware that we knew his fraud business. Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee please help us with this is.
                      Dear OLX user,

Awaiting reply from you!

Team OLX

swetha 12698
                        from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
                        May 12, 2019

Sir, i have lost 1, 50, 000 rupees due to fraud indian army olx add. We have planned to buy a car for our paralyzed father nd i have seen a car add which said that swift car for 1, 10, 00 rupees. On chat he told that he was leaving for assam on the other day so he had to sell the car on the same day. He have sent all his details, including his aadhar card id, army liquer card, bill of transport. We paid him advance of 25, 000 rupees on the same day.. He have sent us picture of the truck, bill of transport. The next day the truck driver called us and said that we have to clear the due amount i. E., 100000 rupees to receive our order, we paid that. Later the driver called us and said that he have to pay him 25000 rupees which are refundable to clear some army transport issues. And so on.. Totally he pulled 1, 50, 000 rupees from us. Today evening we searched his name on google and it stated him as fraud. Please sir help us. The fraud id not aware that we knew his fraud business. Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee please help us with this
                        May 12, 2019
                        Updated by swetha 12698
                        car for 1 lakh 50, 000 rupees*
                        Dear OLX user,

Awaiting reply from you!

Team OLX

Nitin3133
                          from Diglur, Maharashtra
                          May 12, 2019

My name is nitin bhujade from nagpur my contact no. Is [protected] mere sath me facebook marketplace pe cheat huva maine maruti suzuki company ki wagaonar car kharidi thi mr. Rana rakesh bali mobile no. +[protected] namke vektike sathme baat hui uske baad me price details 1, 15, 000/- deal done hui uske baad me usne muze army ke car & bike transport services se car delivery beglore to nagpur ki slip bheji and uske bad me car ki dhire dhire karke pure paise vasul kiye muzse 1, 15, 000/- online transfer kar liye & driver ka no. ‭+[protected]‬ & uska name bataya sanjay singh ne batya ki pahile apko 2150/- rs ka transport ka kharacha ayenga uske baad me gps ka 7100/- ka kharacha padenga uske baad me delivery ka 11400/- lagega uske baad me usne muzse gst ka paisa manga 31100/- uske baad me security deposit naam pe 42200/- rs mange
                          Uske baad me refundable charges 7100/- rs or mange
                          Kindly request sir please kuch kije aise fraud logoka mera pure saal ki income leke gya ye banda indian army ke naam pe bevkuf bana rahe he ye log please sir
                          Sir please jaldi se jaldi inse paise nikal ke do sir
                          Nitin bhujade
                          +13 photos

Nitin3133
                            from Diglur, Maharashtra
                            May 12, 2019

Address: Kempegowde International Airport benglore, Bangalore, Karnataka, 440009

I have purchased car with Rana Rakesh Bali
                            1, 15, 000/- rs and it’s model 2014 & car no.MH02DJ6327 and it’s address is Azad Nagar Prem Sagar chs LTD Bilding 04 04/404 near apna bazar post office Andheri (w) Mumbai-400053 today has been said to me indian army transport services courier services to send a vehicle but vehicle has not to be send me and transport the vehicle are charges are totally gain me

Dhairya99
                              May 12, 2019

I approach to buy mi note 7 pro today, from olx by amry person (Sepoy vikas patel). We discuss and deal on 6000 for it, he asked to pay me 500 on paytm before sending parcel, rest of the amount we discuss to pay at delivery time. I paid 500 on paytm number which he told was of his army head. Delivery didnt came in time. So i called him he gave me the delivery boy's contact, when i called him he asked for 31rs as parcel conatins army stamp, now just i found all this is fraud activity. I want police to caught these person and help me get my 500 back. Below his detail.
                              Whatsapp number - [protected]
                              Paytm number :- [protected] (Dudakula husain)
                              Courier boy number :- [protected]
                              Please help me i am student. Quite depressed after this incident they are using indian army name identity that is pathetic.
                              +9 photos
                              Dear OLX user,

Awaiting reply from you!

Team OLX

prashant k
                                May 12, 2019

Address: Sutarwadi pune,, Pune, Maharashtra, 411021

Deal of swift vdi mh 01 av 2009 on 120000rs

I have deal with vikas patel he said he is a indian army officer, he transferred to rajasthan before some day. He want to sale his car posted add on olx.

He send me his details i have attached with this complaint.

I am not trusting on him thats why i am asking for his known person in my location. He said me one name and contact no of his friend.
                                Becuase his friend said that the vehicle is on his name. And he us from my city.
                                He call me when deal final and said to me for gate clearance his manager asking for assurance amounts that is 20% to dispatch the bike.

And i am sending him 20% that is 27000
                                To the his manager name subeen khan via phone pay and online transaction to contact no [protected]. After this he said me ur parcel is dispatched.

On next day around 10am one man call me and said ur parcel is reached to pune.

After some time he again call me and said the dispatch manager of his department is said that pay remaining amount. When he get parcel this amount is return to him. He is said that he is postman from indian army
                                And his name is. Pravin kumar.
                                Contact no.

And i read about vikas patel on websites of consumer complaints.

After that he call me and said u r not paid full amount of deal first u pay this after that airport manager leave him for delivery.

But i am refused his demands. And he said he ua rejecting order.
                                I ask him for refund he said it may come after 3months.

I am in full of frustration right now. Becuase all amounts that i have send to him is lending from friends.

Please please please help me...

I am attaching contact no. Of all of them.

Vikas patel:[protected] / [protected]

Gulabchand: [protected] (His friend)

Manager :subeen khan [protected]
                                Google pay account holder

Postman: pravin kumar +[protected]
                                May 13, 2019
                                Updated by prashant k
                                Vikas patel contact no is [protected]
                                May 15, 2019
                                Updated by prashant k
                                Reminder!!!
                                May 29, 2019
                                Updated by prashant k
                                Please update. Reminder!!!
                                Jun 06, 2019
                                Updated by prashant k
                                Reminder!!!
                                Dear OLX user,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would quickly like to resolve this for you. Please contact us at [protected]@olx.in with complete details

Team OLX

Samaira Sood
                                  May 12, 2019

indian army being insulted by star plus show ek bhram sarvagun sampanna

Check out janhvi traps kavya on hotstar! https://www.hotstar.com/[protected]
                                  Sir this is the link of the show. Just go thru this video. You see how the defense personal being insulted. The characterization of soldier is very wrongly portrayed. Soldier supporting the enemy. This is not what indian army is. M offended seeing the clip being a citizen of india...
                                  ramg gavhale
                                  May 11, 2019

Deal of activa bike on 25000rs

I have deal with vikas patel he said he is a indian army officer, he transferred to indore before some day. He want to sale his bike posted add on facebook marketplace.

He send me his details i have attached with this complaint.

I am not trusting on him thats why i am asking for his known person in my location. He said me one name and contact no of his friend.

After contacting his friend i have final deal with vikas patel in 25000rs. Becuase his friend said that the vehicle is on his name. And he us from my city.

He call me when deal final and said to me for gate clearance his manager asking for assurance amounts that is 20% to dispatch the bike.

And i am sending him 20% that is 5000
                                  To the his manager name jora singh via google pay to contact no [protected]. After this he said me ur parcel is dispatched.

On next day around 12pm one man call me and said ur parcel is reached to mumbai airport.

After some time he again call me and said the dispatch manager of his department is said that the this parcel is to civilian and not for any army officer thata why he has deposite 32600 rs as a assurance deposit when he get parcel this amount is return to him. He is said that he is postman from indian army
                                  Name: manjit singh.
                                  Contact no: [protected]

And i am sending money to same google pay account. That is jora singh account.

After that he call me and said u r not paid full amount of deal first u pay this after that airport manager leave him for delivery.

But i am refused his demands. And he said he ua rejecting order.
                                  I ask him for refund he said it may come after 3months.

I am in full of frustration right now. Becuase all amounts that i have send to him is lending from friends.

Please please please help me...

I am attaching contact no. Of all of them.

Vikas patel:[protected] / [protected]

Gulabchand: [protected] (His friend)

Manager jora singh: [protected]
                                  Google pay account holder

Postman: manjit singh: +[protected]