Indian Army Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 31, 2025
Complaints 3125

File a complaint to Indian Army

Having problems with Indian Army?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Army customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Army reviews & complaints page 132

Chadalavada Krishnaji
Sep 3, 2018

Address: Jaisalmer, Rajasthan

Indian army — fraud by a person in his name jaikishan
Bhuj on sep 1, 2018
Sir i see a advertising on olx so i interested in mobile i phone 6s then jaikishan named men gave his no. (His nos are:[protected],[protected]. After contact with him, for courier purpose i sended 2000rupees through paytm (Paytm no:[protected]. He sent courier slip to me. On 2nd september courier boy somanthgiri contacted me and said that "for insurance purpose you need pay 5000/- and also he said that after recieving the courier you will get back your money. I sended money through paytm, like that i have given total amount of 27000/- rupees. Plz help sir, similar problem with same person i have seen here. Please sir we are not going to social media, if we go that will be bad name to our indian army. Please help sir...
Indian Army customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I am also losing money Anna . Any solution to tell me Anna

Allu Ashok
    Sep 3, 2018

Address: 560066

We saw a phone in olx sir. Then spoke tothe seller. He said i am from army. First he said me u should pay full amount after parcel delivery. Then later he said u need need to pay delivery and half amount then we payed him 3600 thorough paytm. Then delivary boy called and said your should pay full amount for ur seller then it will delivary. Then we payed our full amount 6600. He did not delivary my parcel. He is also asking me to pay extra 2500. We trusted on indian army and we played he cheated us sir. So please he me sir.
    Sir, Mera mi note 5 pro ka parsal nai Mila
    Main Saturday corior magwaya that Delhi se army empoly ka mobile number [protected] hai aur parsal wale ka mobile nu.number [protected] hai
    Pls help me

cheated me telling army name - Comment #3199357 - Image #0

Kiran Chinnu
      from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
      Sep 3, 2018

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

Hello sir, indian army bijendar kumar
      Has cheated me..
      I have ordered one plus 6 in olx site
      I have paid 5000 first to book the mobile then after i have paid 10, 000 so that he said that he not received because of network problem then again i sent 10000. From my account it has be debited but he his saying that it's pending and he did not received money. Now again he his asking money sir i have paid 10, 000 again and he said that he will refund it but he his not responding to it sir...
      Courier boy has call me and said that we have received u r parcel but it's too late of overtime u have to pay 5200 to office party then it's self if he receives msg of paying in pay tm. He will delivery. The parcel to my address. I have paid 5200 also sir but the courier boy has not gave the parcel and he also not responding it...

shashi rakra
        Sep 2, 2018

Sir i see a advertising on olx so i interested in mobile one+ 6 then jaikishan name men give me his no. I contect with him and he will pay me 17000 rs pay to mobile i say done then he say half payment will give now and other after phone delivery next a person call. Me currier boy say you must pay full payment then mobile give you. I give him full payment then he say i will done payment then he will say extra 7550 transfer for company police i will pay then another say pay 7550 i will pay bt then he say 5000 extra pay for i will not give and say to return parcel sir plz help
        Sir mein march 2018 mein pension aya ho abhi tak mera passbook nahi ay hai hai pl passbook send kar dhe mera policy no hai APS-703510-L
        ADRESS
        GOPAL RAJAK
        FRIEND COLONY
        EKMI ROAD LAHERISARAI
        DARBHANGA
        BIHAR 846001

fraud by a person in his name jaikishan - Comment #3199693 - Image #0

Dharun Rocz
          from Bhavani, Tamil Nadu
          Sep 2, 2018

Iam dharun kumar from tamil nadu. Army constable/gd mr: shrikanth has cheated my money 25000 for buying a mobile i had trust indain army that's why i send money to him 25000 but he didn't send me a mobile or cash refund. He cheated me sir please take any reactions and give refund for my cash sir.
          Shrikanth army cisf number: 12051613
          I'd number 104624
          Battery charge not hold more than one hour net with full charge of battery

Inoxent Boy Sachin
            Sep 1, 2018

Jaikishan indian army
            Jai kishan cheated many consumers
            Respected sir/madam i visit olx.com & saw a add to sale mobile phone iphone 6 32 gb. I contacted him he told me that he is a militant soldier name jaikishan posted in jaisalmer, rajasthan border army camp.. And belong to meerpur rewari, haryana.. And give me some details like army canteen card, adhar card so he can't come to give phone personally he will send phone by courier of army post office parcale.. Being a stranger when i don't believe him.. He send me his documents photos like aadhar card, army canteen card on whatsapp.. I believed... Because hi is in army background. After one day courier boy was call me and tell me the security charges of 3000+2000 and the insurace charge is 5000 and all money will take and then i haven’t received any mobile or any refund of that product. Do something and justice from there and punished him all fake army man or whatever please do something i have stored all proof of send money total money 23500 i am shock this type of man need justice and punished
            As a student this is a big ammount. After that type of cheater anyone cannot believe on army. I don't think that army soilder do this much plzz help me sir
            I have also cheated by the same person jaikishan from Olx, let's fight together, i have cheated for the total amount of 27000/-, This is my mobile no [protected], we will think what else we can do.

Manjit7788036164
              from Talcher, Odisha
              Sep 1, 2018

Actually i was cheated yesterday by an army person (Mr. Sanjay singh) for rs 10, 500 also he not only cheated me but he cheated many peoples which i saw when i tried to lodge complaint against him online.

The phone numbers they used to cheat e and others are as follows [protected] ([protected], [protected], [protected])

My only request you is to take immediate action on them as they are spoiling armies image and losing trust of civilians, also stop them in cheating others.

He came in contact through olx site where he published for selling his mobile phone, from there he contact me and asked me to first transfer rs 1, 500 to his paytm no. [protected], then i got a call from courier boy that your parcel arrived in alwar and i have to pay rs 4000 than again he called that balance 4000 need to pay otherwise parcel will be returned and again yesterday evening i got a call to pay 3150 more and mobile will be delivered to me today morning. Today when i didn’t receive i searched online and found they are cheating peoples same way as i was cheated and many of the victims lodge complaint on complaint lodging site but resolution rating is only 3% which urges me to contact you directly.

Also to build faith he has shared his army id, pan card id, canteen id, aadhar id, photographs in army uniform of himself and 3 ~4 persons other and by seeing this one cannot disbelief.

akritsharma
                Aug 31, 2018

Please forward to concerned government department for action

anytime you see a police vehicle following you in nasik maharashtra please complain immediately to army and central government it is getting worse and worse everyday as if nasik peoplea re terrorists

every five meters we do not have police in kashmir or amry but in every five meters in nasik police is keeping watch over nasik people as if they are terrorists so why people come to nasik for kumbh mela and getting blessings of god.

Police vehicles following army people in nasik everywhere and keeping track of them

mh15 aa 197

mh15 ea 0103

police from other cities say this is only in nasik and not in other cities in india

a women in police vehicle mh 15 ea 0103 was seen taking pictures of people living in houses in pathardi area

maybe she wanted to blackmail people if seen with other women like it is a big business now

god only knows why she was taking these pictures

if you visit army areas or if army people travel to nasik city some of these vehicles keep track of you.

So by mistake if you visit anyon in military area the police vehicles folow you infitnitely and they alos use their children

vehicle

m15 15 ea 6480 or something three boys who are children of police people follow everywhere wherever you go

even after comp-laining to cbi and other investigating agencies they still follow people in nasik

nasik is become mini kashmir for these police people

every 10 meteres you see them stealing money 1000 to 10000 rupees fines from innocent people on road for helments and vedhicle papers and they have even penetrated army areas.

They show nasik is like a mini kashmir and extract monety and free food from hotels in nasik and take haftas from alcohil shops and transport vehicles in city.

Complaint is tio be made against these people to central governemtent

even when nasik residents go to pune or mumbai or aurangabad these police people given instructions to follow the army and other nasik people and keep track of them.

We should recommend these people to be given in patrolling in kashmir and see if we can remove terrorism in kashmir since they are so capable they trqack every movement of everyone in nasik and collect ransom for moving around in city like taliban and terrorsits do in afganistan.

These police are not less than terrorists who terrorise everyone in nasik

some people have also seen them stealing from houses and in trains in mumbai where crpf take money to steal suitcases and get 100 to 200 rupees per suitcase stolen at vt station

it is true and everyone sees them doing it everyday and someday they must get punished like we punish criminals

someday all evil gets caught and this may be the chance these eveil people who looted nasik for years need to be caught and we have a city like other normal cities in india
                their children also participate in crimes stealing vehicles from parking areas and making money and they employ their own children to steal vehicles from parking areas after parking areas have reduced due to city expansion

nasik is a peaceful place but these people act as terrorists from pakistan and have terrorised entire city extracting haftas and helmet money from every resident in nasik and made hundreds of crores and their children have apple mobile phones and evil money to spend

they are noting every activity of all nasik people as if nasik is kashmir and everyone from nasik is a terrorist

so are all people of nasik terrorists that we need police every five meters and also in all army areas and in fron t of every house and every time we go out of our house and come back all nasik police vehicles will follow and even their children in triple seats will follow and snatch chains of old women and even steal from people

is that why we employ police so that they follow people everywhere and stand outside parks and marriage halls and ask money for parking and helmets

they have looted nasik for last 10 years and we have no government or army in india to protect from these thieves and robbers

so what is use of army and even army officers are accussed of being terrorists and later released after many years in prison and no proof is found of army people being involved after 10 years but entire name gets destroyed as army being a terrorist organisation and why it comes only from maharashtra and why no police is caught even after they steal collect haftas and build people such as dawood ibhrahim due to which we are facing checking all over india

dawood is enjoying and in his name they are checking our tiolets and urine also and no one goes to catch dawood because if he caught they cannot drink our urine and tiolet everday and they may die if hunger

if maharashtra police had not built dawood ibhrahim we would ahve saved laksh of crores and father of dawood is from maharashtra police and all goondas are also made by them and distributed all over india

and have names like

rajna bhai
                shetty
                dawood
                munna bhai

langda

and other fnny names

they only know if langda is their father or mother or thier son or they themselves are these people and even commissioners of these police people are in contact with underworld people so how will crimes reduce they will only increase and create problems for our army and government

the haftas they collect creates more crimes as people are forced to do crimes to pay the huge haftas to these police people

these people spread rumours of these people we do not evne know and circlate to press and newspapers and create fear in public also and it all comes from maharashtra only

pakistan fear also comes from maharashtra and they have tie up with a political party and all their employees are secret members of these political party creatin rumours of neighbouring countires and political leaders are never caught
                Aug 31, 2018
                Updated by akritsharma
                Please forward to concerned government department for action 

anytime you see a police vehicle following you in nasik maharashtra please complain immediately to army and central government it is getting worse and worse everyday as if nasik peoplea re terrorists

every five meters we do not have police in kashmir or amry but in every five meters in nasik police is keeping watch over nasik people as if they are terrorists so why people come to nasik for kumbh mela and getting blessings of god.

Police vehicles following army people in nasik everywhere and keeping track of them

mh15  aa 197

mh15 ea 0103

police from other cities say this is only in nasik and not in other cities in india

a women in police vehicle mh 15 ea 0103 was seen taking pictures of people living in houses in pathardi area

maybe she wanted to blackmail people if seen with other women like it is a big business now

god only knows why she was taking these pictures

if you visit army areas or if army people travel to nasik city some of these vehicles keep track of you.

So by mistake if you visit anyon in military area the police vehicles folow you infitnitely and they alos use their children 

vehicle 

m15 15 ea 6480 or something three boys who are children of police people follow everywhere wherever you go

even after comp-laining to cbi and other investigating agencies they still follow people in nasik

nasik is become mini kashmir for these police people

every 10 meteres you see them stealing money 1000 to 10000 rupees fines from innocent people on road for helments and vedhicle papers and they have even penetrated army areas.

They show nasik is like a mini kashmir and extract monety and free food from hotels in nasik and take haftas from alcohil shops and transport vehicles in city.

Complaint is tio be made against these people to central governemtent

even when nasik residents go to pune or mumbai or aurangabad these police people given instructions to follow the army and other nasik people and keep track of them.

We should recommend these people to be given in patrolling in kashmir and see if we can remove terrorism in kashmir since they are so capable they trqack every movement of everyone in nasik and collect ransom for moving around in city like taliban and terrorsits do in afganistan.

These police are not less than terrorists who terrorise everyone in nasik

some people have also seen them stealing from houses and in trains in mumbai where crpf take money to steal suitcases and get 100 to 200 rupees per suitcase stolen at vt station

it is true and everyone sees them doing it everyday and someday they must get punished like we punish criminals  

someday all evil gets caught and this may be the chance these eveil people who looted nasik for years need to be caught and we have  a city like other normal cities in india
                their children also participate in crimes stealing vehicles from parking areas and making money and they employ their own children to steal vehicles from parking areas after parking areas have reduced due to city expansion

nasik is a peaceful place but these people act as terrorists from pakistan and have terrorised entire city extracting haftas and helmet money from every resident in nasik and made hundreds of crores and their children have apple mobile phones and evil money to spend

they are noting every activity of all nasik people as if nasik is kashmir and everyone from nasik is a terrorist

so are all people of nasik terrorists that we need police every five meters and also in all army areas and in fron t of every house and every time we go out of our house and come back all nasik police vehicles will follow and even their children in triple seats will follow and snatch chains of old women and even steal from people

is that why we employ police so that they follow people everywhere and stand outside parks and marriage halls and ask money for parking and helmets

they have looted nasik for last 10 years and we have no government or army in india to protect from these thieves and robbers

so what is use of army and even army officers are accussed of being terrorists and later released after many years in prison and no proof is found of army people being involved after 10 years but entire name gets destroyed as army being a terrorist organisation and why it comes only from maharashtra and why no police is caught even after they steal collect haftas and build people such as dawood ibhrahim due to which we are facing checking all over india

dawood is enjoying and in his name they are checking our tiolets and urine also and no one goes to catch dawood because if he caught they cannot drink our urine and tiolet everday and they may die if hunger

if maharashtra police had not built dawood ibhrahim we would ahve saved laksh of crores and father of dawood is from maharashtra police and all goondas are also made by them and distributed all over india

and have names like

rajna bhai
                shetty
                dawood
                munna bhai

langda

and other fnny names

they only know if langda is their father or mother or thier son or they themselves are these people and even commissioners of these police people are in contact with underworld people so how will crimes reduce they will only increase and create problems for our army and government

the haftas they collect creates more crimes as people are forced to do crimes to pay the huge haftas to these police people

these people spread rumours of these people we do not evne know and circlate to press and newspapers and create fear in public also and it all comes from maharashtra only

pakistan fear also comes from maharashtra and they have tie up with a political party and all their employees are secret members of these political party creatin rumours of neighbouring countires and political leaders are never caught 

Viram gadhavi
                  Aug 31, 2018

His tol me hi is in army and told for iphone 6s seling im agreed after his send her pic and courier ofice im also pay him 36000 rs from pytm. after first tajection is told me his acount bloked so i send mony to her friend id. so im complate it and corier ofiser aske me your parshal is pendig for aproval from army cantin i have. olso both ofiser mo nom
                  army ofiser sanjay sing no [protected]
                  cantine oficer pankaj sarma [protected]
                  +7 photos

sachin jat
                    Aug 31, 2018

My name is sachin and i am complaining against the service number- 3199131M, L/NK Dharmendra singh ( not alive) 5th battalion JAT regiment. He got his job with the fake documents and after 13 yrs of service he got died in an road accident while driving his senior’s car without intimation an got out from the JAT center illegally.. still his family is recieving pension and all other compansation from the Army.. i also had forwarded this application to The record office JAT center and also to PCDA. Allahabad... i need strong action should be step forwarded by the Indian Army against Rajni devi, widow of 3199141M LNK dharmendra singh.
                    Aug 31, 2018
                    Updated by sachin jat
                    Service no. 3199141M..

sahilshah59
                      Aug 30, 2018

I have been a victim of fraud seller on OLX. I saw a add for mobile sale (OnePlus 6) for 21000. When I chatted with the seller he shared his phone number ([protected]) . He said his name is Sanjay Singh and he is from Indian Army. He also shared his personal details like Aadhaar card number and PAN card and said that he can ship me the phone. He said that he is calling from Deolali, Nashik. He asked for payment on Paytm on number ( [protected]) . I transferred him Rs.10000/- and waited for his shipment details. He never shared those details with me. On the second day a courier guy from army called me and said that I need to pay Re.10000 more then only he will attempt a delivery. This felt fishy to me so I checked online and saw many such scams that are done using OLX.

I have the call recordings and Paytm money transfer screenshots. Request you to help me get my refund.

Sahil Shah

Akhil Mehta009
                        from Kaithal, Haryana
                        Aug 29, 2018

Address: Jaisalmer, Rajasthan

I have seen an add of a person name Jai kishan of iphone 6 32gb gold color 4 months old and 8 months warranty. And i have given an offer of exchange with my phone. to him and he replied to me tht ok bro and given me his ph. No. And said to call me. When i call him then he said that it is his whatsapp no. And he will give me his id and canteen smart card and pan card and adhaar card pic and said that he is from indian army and said me to transfer the 600rs. To his No. Via paytm as shown in the pics. And told me to give my adhaar card proof and right adress then i have given him my id proof then i have transfer rs. 600 to his no. Then he said that courier will be delivered to your address within 24 hrs. Then i said ok.
                        And today after 24 hrs. He call me and said to give him 3100 rs. More as a security deposit. And then i think that this is a fraud done with me i have all the proofs against the person jai kishan.
                        So i request to olx that please stop such persons to use olx. They are doing frauds. With people. So please help me to get rid of this problem. Please help me that he can't use my id to give add on olx. . My Name is Akhil Mehta..

Nazema Naz
                          from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                          Aug 28, 2018

Abhi mai ne 10000 rupe inki payment kiya hai.meri badnasibi ke mai ne payment karne ke baad google search kiya.tab pata chalgaya, ke ye log fraud hain.mai ne bhi olx par add dekha samsung s9+ in 20000 rupees.pehle us ne kaha ki half payment kardo to product miljayega.mai ne kardiya paytm se phir wo kehne laga ke poora payment kardo, tab mai ne google kiya.mai ek mamuli sinteacher hun meri mehnat kinkamai chali gai.god unko chodega nahi

Prabhat501
                            Aug 28, 2018

Address: 110059

I prabhat, hereby want you to inform that i wished to take a second-hand phone so i've seen one 1+6 add-on olx website.

I talked to its owner that i'm interested in buying that iphone 6s.
                            He agreed and the deal was done for 17, 000/-
                            He told his name as tamire tej kumar, lives in jaisalmer rajasthan and works in the indian army.
                            I asked about proof, so he sent his aadhaar card photo and his i'd card proof which made me believe in him.
                            I was interested in this deal so i continue talking with him.
                            He said that i will get that 1+6 within 24 hrs. Then suddenly he called me and said that he had kept that parcel on hold. To shipping that parcel he demanded me to give 9000/- rupees.
                            So i gave him 17000 within three instalments through my paytm account.
                            After the 1 days, one person called me and said, he is from the army and demanded me extra 8100/ rupees for the purpose of insuring the product which will be refunded at receiving time in cash but i said that "first to parcel the phone and then i will send you rest of the amount.
                            Now he is neither sending my parcel nor returning my money back to me.
                            I just have his aadhaar card photo, i'd card proof and his paytm transition number.
                            I just hope that you'll help me to come out of this problem. And return my money back to me because it's really a big matter for a normal student.
                            I'll be waiting for your reply.
                            Aug 28, 2018
                            Updated by Prabhat501
                            His Mobile Number is [protected], [protected]
                            @Prabhat501 he is also cheat me contact to me my mail [protected]@gmail.com
                            Vinod444's reply, Sep 2, 2018
                            Plz send ur number..?

Adesh patil
                              from Umred, Maharashtra
                              Aug 27, 2018

Address: Akola, Maharashtra, 444002

Mera naam Aadesh patil hai main olx par 27/08/2018, ko ek vivo v9 mobile ka add dekha tha jiska 12300 rate tha kam karne ke baad 12000 tak bola jisko ad sanjay singh naam ka kisi army ne post kiya tha usne mujhe pahle payment karne ke liye bola main nahi karraha tha to wo mujhe khud par yakin karne ke liye apna pan card, adhar card, army card, ka photo bheja uske baad usne mujhse kaha indian army hun main mujh par bharosa kijye uske baad main usko 2000 payment kar diya lekin mobile abhi tak aya nahi plz help me anyone plz... Aur uska koi response nahi araha hai help me sir

Sharu Sopal
                                from Phaltan, Maharashtra
                                Aug 27, 2018

. I am 15 years old i wanted to say that girls are not included in open battles in india. Some other countries have them. If i agree what people say that girls are not as stronger than boys but girls can be as stronger as boys. There are many girls who can surrender their life for the country if indian officers train them they can do better than boys.. Girls who pass 10th can be trained i am ready to be trained i am ready to do whatever is required... After basic knowledge girls can be trained.

Helle
                                  Aug 27, 2018

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal, 712409

Few days agoe I seen a ad in olx that Vivo v9 only in 10, 000 then I asked at how much rupee you pay then the deal final at RS. 4500 he said that you have to pay the courier fees rs.1600 through Paytm then rest of money u cash it to the courier at the time of delivery rs. 2900 but after finishing courier charges he said you have to complete your full payment then after 1 hour your products get delivered to you but I refused to pay then he said that you have to complete otherwise I complaint against you many type of threads they given through different no. I blocked all of their new number and also they call us tell many slang language till now.
                                  Plz I want to request you that many people like this for that people the name of Indian army should be harmed by us!!
                                  +8 photos
                                  Aug 27, 2018
                                  Updated by Helle
                                  On 24th August, 2018 I seen a ad on olx that Vivo v9 only RS. 10, 000 then I contact with him (Sanjay Singh from Bhopal) as I am a student the deal final at RS. 4900. Then he said that you have to pay the courier charges RS. 1600 trough paytm then you pay the rest of money RS. 2900 at the time of delivery. But when I finished the courier charges I get a call from a overnite courier that he said that you have to complete the full payment then after 1 hour you get your products then I refused that I don't want that mobile then he said that you have my proof so plz Paytm RS.2900 but I refused then he call me from many number and thread me also he said too slang language through call. His phone number is. [protected].
                                  He also fraud with a person in the name of OnePlus 6 there the boy paid fully RS. 26, 000 but till now he can't receive any mobile.

Alok Shaji
                                    Aug 27, 2018

There was an ad in olx . which was a mobile for sale. So i contacted him (sanjay singh)and he told me that he is an army officer he will parcel the mobile to me via parcel so i told him give his id cards and photos He gave all his id profs and i belived him so he told first send half the money then after parcel balance money after delivery.so i sent him money via paytm no ([protected]) and after a day the parcel person (pankaj sharma) called me and told me that i should pay the parcel expence to him via paytm then only i would get the parcel or gets return so by hearing this i paid the money and at last he is not picking the phone and i felt something is wrong even the parcel person is not answering my calls also then i knew i have got cheated !!! I just belived this person beacuase he told me that he was an army person
                                    Not only he destroys indian army thrust but also peolpe BELIEVE in indian army
                                    Indian army should take a serious counter about this frauds by using there reputation .
                                    mere sath bhi same apki taraha. hi hua. he. bhai.. olx pe sanjay singh ki id. or. iphone 6 ke lie deal hui unhome muje payment paytm se karne ko kaha. or apna card ka pict bheja.. uske bad pankaj sarma cantin offiser ka phone. aya. ke. apke. courier ka bill past nai he. 11000 rs ka bhugtan paytm se kardijie. apko 1 hour me deliver karke apke paise rifund kardenge.. magar ab na army ofiser phone utharaha he. or nahi cantine ofiser.. mere pas ab mout ke alava koi rasta hi nai bacha kyu ke me unko friends se leke also 25000 de chuka hu or ek student itna paisa vapas kese chukaega ye koi nai samaj sakta.. ab to indian army se bhi bilive kese. kare batao

Harsh Barnwal
                                      from Aurangabad, Bihar
                                      Aug 27, 2018

scam olx user jaikishan

Address: Gaya, Bihar, 823001

I saw an ad of mi a1 in olx. And i messaged him and he gave his whatsap no and all his proof including adhar card canteen card he told his name as jai kishan and said he is an army man and is from uttar pradesh. He said me to give advance of rs 1080 by paytm and then he courier my mobile so i transfer 1080 rs to his paytm accout he gave courier boy no also and i trust him because he is an army man. After 4 to 5 hrs courier boy called me and...
                                      kaleeswarant
                                      Aug 26, 2018

Address: Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu

Sir...
                                      This army person
                                      (N. Velmurugan, s/o neelakandan, 5/129 east street, sennalkudi, palavantham via, virudhunagar-626004, mobile number:[protected])
                                      He is drinked and used bad word in public area... And he distrubed in pathway yesterday..
                                      He is danger in indian culture..
                                      I am a nehoiper person.. And also waiting for your action..
                                      Please take necessary action.. Thank you..
                                      Aug 26, 2018
                                      Updated by kaleeswarant
                                      Action please