Complaints 3131

File a complaint to Indian Army

Having problems with Indian Army?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Army customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Army

Indian Army Phone Numbers

+91 11 2309 3682

Indian Army Website

Indian Army Head Office Address

Room No B-30, ADG PI, South Block, Integrated Headquarters of MoD (Army)
New Delhi District

Indian Army reviews & complaints page 33

Aruna Nargund

Order Related Fraud

I have received a call from the person who said he is serving Indian Army. He called me by seeing my advertisement on Facebook for purchasing some rangoli items which costed Rs. 2700. He told me to scan the QR code to make payment.
I have lost Rs. 33, 218 from my bank account.
Aruna Nargund...
HITECH ENGINEERING 2019

Cheating 1person used army name

Address:Chennai

Bolero 2013model for sale in olx
So I call that number
Wattsup photos bejatha Uske badhmy adhar card and pancard photos sent Kiya
And that person's my 5000/cash phone pe Kiya me ..
Pls immediately action that person phone nos below
Jatin verma playlist

Alto 800

Ma jhunjhunu distict me rahta hu. Mera nam jatin kumar ha.kuch din pehle mane alto 800 car olx par dekhi thi. To mane seller se contact kiya car purchase karne ke liye to usne alto 800 k 35000 rs mange jisme se ma 15000 rs de chuka hu. Baki payment delivery par dene ki bat hui thi . But vo or 17000 ki demand kar rha ha or na hi mere 15000 return kar rha ha or na hi car deliver karva rha.vo apna nam gaurav thapa bta rha ha jo ki cisf me ha....
Luxmi Luck
from Ka�ma�rha�ti, West Bengal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Air conditioner

I have been called up on name of Indian army on 9th jan 2021 for an OLX ad of AC costing 12k for which they asked me to do many transactions as explained by many people here. Few on the name of security deposit, few on name of transaction failure and few on the name of over charge. I LOST 95K in this process. I WAS told they are from Kolkata which in 40km from my area, kalyani...
sagarAutade

Taken action for this person

He has worked in the Indian Army, his canteen card, Aadhar card, RC book ETC show about taking money.I am Santosh Yadav serving in Indian Army, I have been transferred to Jammu and Kashmir. So I'm selling my car. He showed me an Indian Army canteen card, took ₹ 2150, ₹ 2000, ₹150, and ₹5699 back from me over phone pay, and cheated. However, action should be taken against him....
lavish15

Fraud on realme2pro mobile by kiran rai

Address:phool bagh colony,alhaipur dhampur,bijnor 246761,uttar pradesh

Hello i saw a add on olx for realme2pro smartphone by person name Kiran rai. He give his contact number.
After having chat he says he is from indian army and provide the mobile details pics, his pan card, his adhar card and canteen card details.
After that he insisted me to pay 500 for army parcel and postman will deliver it to my current location. Then he said about the postman person name
Bablu kumar. They both constict...
Dencil Praveen

Scooter dio honda

Actually army person called Vikas Patel has Posted a Honda dio scooty. I contacted him he told that he is going to transfer jammu so he is going to sale.then next day he contacted me in what's app that pay courier charges 3000 i paid then he have send me a qurier form in the name of Indian army transport parcel department. After that simply i had a dobt thn i searched in google suddenly i got shocked.they have cheated many people like thz...
Ramchander1234
from Gaya, Bihar

Bike 12/01/2021

Address:Bhind surpura

Sir mere see 10000rupay le liye hai bike ke naam par please help me mere no [protected]aur fraud bale ka number hai [protected] hai...
Ananthu Lekshmi

Indian Army - home appliance fraud

Address:Indian Army Airport service

Hello sir my name is Ananthu from Thiruvanthapuram I saw someone on olx this morning

Then I called the number I saw on it

In it

In which the appliances

Fridge washing machine

TV

Dining table

Sofa set bed so much for a total of Rs 25, 000

He said he would give

But for them

I was told...
Mohd Nirale Shaikh
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Nikon DSLR Camera D5600 Fraud By indian Army

Hello i saw a add on Facebook Market Place for DSLR Camera by person name Shesh Kumar Malvi. He give his contact number.
After having chat he says he is from indian army and provide the camera details pics, his adhar card and canteen card details.
After that he insisted me to pay Rs.4000/- for army parcel and postman will deliver it to my current location.

After making me lot of convince in name of indian army...
Mohd Nirale Shaikh
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Indian Army transport parcel department fraud

Hello i saw a add on Facebook Market Place for DSLR Camera by person name Shesh Kumar Malvi. He give his contact number.
After having chat he says he is from indian army and provide the camera details pics, his adhar card and canteen card details.
After that he insisted me to pay Rs.4000/- for army parcel and postman will deliver it to my current location.

After making me lot of convince in name of indian army...
+9 photos
Sachin choudhary 01

IPhone x 64gb fraud

Address:Gurugram army camp-122051

Maine iPhone x 64 gb kharida 16000 ka phir unhone army courier service ka naam leke bhja or courier baale ka phone aya sir iska insurence hua h 11160 ka bo bhi do jab apko milega or 11000 rupay bapis cash deduga maine bo dediye or phir unhone army ka rule btake late painalty k 16400 or do sir unka ye no h[protected] or ye postman ka
(‭+[protected]‬)...
Jedeer

Olx bike fraud

Online scam with army officers details and cheated me. They cheated me 3100 ruppes...
Address:ખાંડીપોળ રોડ, વઢવાણ.

મે ફેસબુકમાં માર્કેટપ્લેસ માં ઓનલાઇન વસ્તુઓનું વેચાણ કરું છું. અને તેમાં તા.8/1/2021 ના દિવસે મારા વહાર્ટસપપ માં એક મેસેજ આવિયો કે હું જામનગર થી આર્મી માંથી બોલું છું. અને મારું...
magipsd

Bike fraud for indian army

Address:army camp,arumalai chavadi,pallavaram,chennai,tamil nadu-600043 india

i have bike sale add for Facebook on[protected], and chat me the person, name- Mohamed Rafi -[protected]

request a refund the amount

he say for I am working for Trust Indian Army, and bike sale for Honda Activa scooter price Rs.22000/- and send the vehicle image and price

he said for 1st pay the advance Rs.3150, and share the screen shot, and again asking for pay for balance...
+17 photos
kavi yarasu

Activa bike fake

Sir, I saw Activa in OLX he told me he is only army and selling our bike for emergency purpose, so they will finally told me 40, 000 and he asked first gate pass amount 6500 remaining amount ask me I will pay the remaining amount also that is 33500 so now I paid totally 40000 then he is asking clearance propose he told i should pay 21500 that I am also partially paid. Now I have totally lost 73000 that people told me army name that's why...
Anisha Zubair

Through olx they cheated 26000 from me.

Address:Airport service cisf officer andaman

I saw products from olx so I called and asked the details the person said to pay 5000for delivery charge so I sent later the delivery boy called and he told that we are from indian army I'm the delivery boy and need to pay 9100 to start the delivery he said later he told me to send 5000 again 5000 total 26000 he grabed from me still now they dint send products and money . please take concern action and repay my money pls after pls contact...
Ayesha Afroz

Fraud of 3000rs

Yesterday on OLX we saw a add of fridge washing machine and furniture for 50000. Today morning we called that person and negotiated it to rs 30000 and asked him wheather we can see the products but he said he is working in Mysore airport and as per the army guidelines they will not allow a outsider inside there premises due to this covid and asked ask to do token advance via Google pay and shared his army I'd, aadhar and a bill from army....
1VIJAYtiwar

Posting

Address:RZ 684/10A, st No-11, Indrapark, palam colony

I am No 14637343f HMT/MTech Comn
Vijay Kumar Tiwari o[censored]nit 745. I have completed 24 years service in the Corps of EME. My last unit 745 is not suitable for me because no trade work or Good documents . I am not solve my family problems from this unit. Please transfer any eme unit to solve my problems and self documents . I request to you....
Jayesh Bhai

Fraud call

I had received a call from man calling himself as a officer in Indian army said his name Nitin Singh tomar
I am reseller selling multiple product
He asked for socks I said you can pay money on delivery
But he said that he will pay money online
Then he asked me to scan his qr and send 10 rupees luckily I don't have phonepe, I installed and tried but asking for debit card info that I don't have because it's my...