Complaints 3133

File a complaint to Indian Army

Having problems with Indian Army?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Army customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Army reviews & complaints page 53

Naresh vishal

I'm complaining abt camera Nikon D5600

Address:Andheri Mumbai

Hii.. I saw an Advertisement of Nikon D5600 camera on instagram and thought buy and I contacted the num provided ([protected])..… and he told he is in Indian army and he sended his all documents and we payed him 18000 he told u will get in 24hrs ... But after that he just asking shipping charge of another 10000 ... And he is not refunding our money... Soo plz hlp us ......
Dear team
I am mr. Sunil manegopale (Be electromins & telecom) searched at 01.07.2020 for second hand bike on quikr then i found 1 hero splendor of 2 years old at the price of 20, 000/-. After checking all the docs & id proof of indian army on the name of dharmendra rajendra sharma sharma negotiation he agreed on 18, 000/-, i called to the person contact - [protected] on truecaller showing the name foji (Dharmendra rajendra sharma),...
Suraj Ashok Singh

Mahindra Scorpio MH05CH 4560 selling

Address:Nagpur Airport Maharashtra

The owner Dattaram avad said he is interested in selling the car with the Amount of Rupees . Later the token money of 6160 was asked in some paytm bank noida branch. And I gave later the delivery day the whole they asked 11000 for delivery charge 22750 insurance. 18% gst and then 25% amount of which was 87500 and then pay the whole remaining amount to account. After doing that they asked me to pay late charge. For transferring amount. First...
Komal Mali

redmi note 8 mobile

Address:Delhi

Hello i m purchase a 5000rupye. But my order is cancelled this agent name is naveen kumar. Army camp se belong krta hai usene mere sath fraud kiya hai. Plzz sir read my complete and solve it. Plzz sir...
shakti dora
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Olx fraud for mobile

Address:bhubaneswar

I saw an add in olx about iphone 2nd hand and ordered as the person gave me his i card and canteen card as an army officer took 3000 and sent the parcel via army parcel... Again in parcel office they gave me an account no[protected] ifsc. Pytm0123456
And i deposited again 6500rs... Next day delivery boy called me and told me to deposit rest amount so i did 9500rs total 19000... Again he called me and said i should give the insurance...
Koda Appanna

Dio scooty

Address:Rajaram puram ampalam polaki srikakulam Ap.532429

My many 15000 rs send thorn singh my many plz send my phone pay [protected] plz iam a poor people sir...
RajeshK95051311

Purchased an AC through OLX

Address:AGRA

This is to inform you that I Rajesh Kumar posted at RACPC 1, Noida and a fraud through way of Phone Pe and OLX of Rs.15000 has been committed with me.
I had purchased an AC through OLX and the seller asked for amount through Phone pe . I paid the amount to him in 3 transactions but the seller kept asking for delivery charges etc.
Also the OLX ID is created by the name of Amit Kumar but the phone pe ID is...
+9 photos
NetajiBabar

A fraud of a tractor

Address:Navy Nagar Colaba

This was it when i saw a advertise about a tractor for sell i tried to contact on the given number, that guy claimed he is a naik from indian army and sent me the tractor photos and ask to pay advance due to which he can get clearance to get that tractor out of the navy campus then the driver called me and told to transfer the remaining amount and after transfering remaining amount those all 3 person who contacted me switched off their mobile...
+7 photos
Address:1/36, Panchalankurichi, Ottapidaram Post, Thoothukudi Dist, Pin code 628401

When i performed the maruthi suzuki swift vdi (Red colour) at the olx on the 23rd and 06th of 20th of january, it was worth inr 1, 75, 000. When i liked it, one of them gave me his whatsapp number and told me he was working at the indian army camp. After talking to me and finally finishing inr 100, 000, the next morning i had to pay inr 5000 for the vehicle to their home. I have so far sent inr 36, 100 to their bank account but they have...
+11 photos
There is a fraud done by the person against the indian army transport services, i have done the deal with iphone 6s which was supposed to receive me on 29 th june 2020 the delivery boy was asking to do the payment to get the product and the person who has send the courier was also supporting him.
They have asked me to do the payment 3150+ 3100+50+1150+2999/-
Please help....
Vikasbhoi

about my courier charges

Address:E 3 Shubhanagar Society. Near Vivekanandnagar , Hathijan , Ahmedabad.382435

First' they transaction for courier packing.. Rs 960.
After for dispatch rs 5000 and after verification they take 5998. This is incorrect... So again'transfer 3799. And 2199.
After they told required 8999 for wrong transaction... But still they say you have to pay....
Sachin solankey

Address:आगरा

सर आगरा कैंट का मंजीत ने मोबाइल सस्ता बताके 5500 रुपए लूटे है आप मेरी सहायता करो मैं आपका आभारी रहूँगा...
Ritik shende

on olx activa sellers of army parcel fraud with mi 46000

Address:House no. 525 khadgao road sonba nagar wadi nagpur wadi(ct)

Today on olx am see a activa arvikar bhanudas is owner on price 15000 is 2014 model so am contact the person and he was call mi and deal done with mi 14000 and he told bike delever on your adress on international indian army parcle and he give mi a delevery boy no. Umar baig after delevery boy contact with me and delevery charges 1120, and insurance charge 3000, he told no. Of charges and fraud with mi 46000 so plz help mi this group is active...
+12 photos
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Ganesh Phakatkar

camera nahi riceve nahi hua

Address:Pawananager

Mene 17000 ko kharida tha aman sing se nashik devlai army cantt nashik se aaya nahi abhi tak...
Sumant behera

Olx pe activa 4g dhiga kar online paise le liye

Address:Bhubaneswar Airport

Olx pe activa 4g gadi bhejna he upload kiya. Kudh ko indian army ka jawan bataya jab unshe document manga do whatsapp pe nakli documents beja. Uske pat bole indian army me hu our indian army parcel transport se aayega. Kuch time bad phone karke kahta he deliver charges dena hoga total money se - karege. Mene money transfers kar diya. Ushne indian army parcel transfort ka slips bhi nakli diya. Kuch samye bad bhi re phone karke kahta he slip...
H P Bamane

Non received of canteen card

I am sub h p bamane a seriving person in indian army. I had apply for canteen card in the month of feb 2020. Still i have no any information about it. And no any msg from that side. I can't understand about my canteen card progress....
Saumya kushwah

Fraud by a cisf soldier

I am watching the aid wagon r 2013 vxi
On olx site then rajesh kumar bhardwaj sent me car r. C. Aadhar card, cisf id card, and he told me that his posting on bhopal cisf department then after he send me car by army transport and then he said i give me 4, 000 rupees transport charge then he gave me army transpprt slip and that all refundable so i decided to gave me then after he call me and said the tranport gps is lock so i give 8,...
I have seen ad on facebook for dslr camera 1300d
I contacted him and he tell that he is in indian army in delhi contt and cant come outside as his duty
He tells that u should transfer 1050 rupees firsr and rest on delivery
I transferred the amount as he tells that he is in indian army i
I have their contact number and also the paytm number in which i have transferred the amount
Please do something as it...
Address:Army cantt Lucknow BSF Mr. Sahil Kumar fraud on OLX

I am ritik gour from ayodhya district (Uttar pradesh) i am very disturb from the 25th june 2020 due to one army guy, i had deal with mr sahil kumar on olx (Second hand product sell app) for motorcycle 1 year 1 month old of rs 25000/- with mr sahil kumar which he posted add on olx.. I m from ayodhya and mr sahil kumar posted add with lucknow location which is 150 km away from ayodhya... He asked me to give my google per account...
+8 photos
D.S.D.prasad

Hero hf deluxe bike issue

Address:Begampet aierport area

My see the OLX advantagement in since 23.06.2020. but iam talking the dell 9000 rs. Kani vallu call chesi kocham kocham amount aduguthunaru nenu echanu kani vallu fainal anttune vallu enkka amount aduguthunaru.eppativaraku 10150rs amount echanu vallu enkka 9900 amount aduguthunaru.
Edhi Naku begampet aierport area ani chepthunaru sir.please taken action sir. Vallu na call lift chesi amount baimani chepthunaru kani...
+7 photos