Indian Army Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 31, 2025
Complaints 3125

File a complaint to Indian Army

Having problems with Indian Army?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Army customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Army reviews & complaints page 85

Gulia Shab Jaat
Sep 12, 2019

Address: Maruti Suzuki India limited power plant, Maruti Suzuki India limited power plant, 122051

Rajnish singh hereby want you to inform that i wished to take a second hand scooty so i've honda active add on olx.
I talked to it's owner that i'm interested in buying that scooty
He agreed and the deal was done for 29, 000/-
He told his name as chand singh
He lives in agra He said that he works in army cannt in gd.
I asked about proof, so he sent his adhaar card photo and his i'd card proof which made me believe on him.
I was interested in this deal so i continue talking with him.
He said that i will get that honda active within 24 hrs. Then suddenly he called me and said that he had kept that parcel on hold.
Mobile no [protected]
Indian Army customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jennifer angami
    Sep 12, 2019

Address: Imphal, 797112

Hello i am a student and recently i saw an ad in olx of a phone whose price seem to be reasonable so i contacted the owner who turned out to be a indian army he told me to trust and also provided all his documents and regarding that i paid him 8000 and being a student that means a lot to me and he also send me the receipt that he parcel me the item but i didn't get any please help me refund my money am a student and i can't be able to pay off such a huge amount please

Mayur Se
      Sep 12, 2019

Actually the fraud had happened with me on 10 september 2019. I found the man on olx who was selling the car in rs. 60000. I asked his no in olx chats & he gave his no & told to chat on whatsapp
      When i messege him that "i saw you car on olx are u selling it" then he replied yes & send me the photos of the car. I asked for the rc of the car & he also send it to me. His address was of gurugram & he told me he was in jaipur in the army airport service. He has send me his aadhar card & the canteen card by which i had trust on him. Later i told him that i will come to jaipur & take the car by hand but he told that he will transport the vehicle by the indian army cargo service & told me that i should only pay rs.3199 for the transportation charges & rest money he will take later. I said ok & transfer the 3199 to his paytm account. The next day a person call from another no & told that we have to pay 10398 for the security of the vehicle & told that the money is refundable. Later he call another time & told that the penalty is applied on us for late payment & & again we have to pay 10398 (Which is also refundable as said).
      After that he call another time and says that i have to also pay the security for the driver & vehicle again amount rs. 21000 i had transferred that also again he call that there is an error & the last amount was 21799 not 21000 & he told to transfer the entire amount along which i also transferred.
      Lastly he said that security has been fulfilled & we have to pay half amount of the vehicle @30000 which i also paid. Later he was saying that rs.27500 was also required & then i feel something wrong & i speak to him angrily & then the courier person said that he had sold the car to someone else because he had loan, & after calling him again he was saying that the container had met with accident & the car crashes badly.
      Later when i tell all this to the man who was saying that he is in army, he says that he was returning his car back to jaipur & told me to come there & get the car by hand & again said to transfer 7100 for the gate pass. After that we told him to return the money back & he says ok i will do in 1 hour but the phone is not reachable.
      Yesterday i lose my 4100 in the name of 2nd hand scooty. I got nothing.

complaint regarding fraud done on olx - Comment #3534560 - Image #0
      complaint regarding fraud done on olx - Comment #3534560 - Image #1
      complaint regarding fraud done on olx - Comment #3534560 - Image #2
      complaint regarding fraud done on olx - Comment #3534560 - Image #3
      Cheated me rs 6000 pls solve this problem
      He told his name vikas patel to send scooty transportation charges 3000
      As on date 11/09/2019

tej250497
        Sep 10, 2019

Address: shamshabad airport, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I happened to see an add about a white swift car 2006 model priced 70k.
        I called the person and he told that he is working in the army in shamshabad airport.
        He would send me the car in the indian army transport service if i paid an initial amount of 2100. He sent his army canteen card and after the payment he sent me a written bill and indian army transport service is written on the bill.
        After two hours he called me again and told to transfer 9800rs for the gps to on and deliver the vehicle.
        When i refused he told that the 2100 i paid couldnot be returned if i did not pay. So i paid the amount. Later he called again and told to transfer another 20k for the vehicle to get delivered if not paid the vehicle will go return and the amount will not be delivered.
        Then when i searched on the internet there are many fraud cases in the same way going on in the country. Please take action against them as they are not only cheating people but they are cheating in the name of indian army.

Ishwar Sahu
          Sep 9, 2019

Address: Nehru road supela Bhilai, 490023

Dear sir/ma'm
          I would like purchasing Bike from Facebook ad. he told him his army Officer Satish punjag. As per seller commitment bike done for Rs. 20000 delivery time evening 5.00 pm. I pay rs. 20000 seller paytm no. [protected] & insurance amount Rs. 42500 pay to seller paytm account total amount Rs. 62500by seller information insurance amount are refundable at the delivery time. Now which has all contact no. Are switch off. Please solve my problems.
          File Attached
          same person fruad me

Kirankumar Bamaniya
            Sep 9, 2019

Address: c313 kashi vishveshwar township, jetalpur raod alkapuri vadodara, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

This same guy has started new cheating post on cardekho website
            I lost my 10000rs. I m from vadodara gujarat. I was call him for second hand car purchase, he told me car place on nasik, i give u car through army courier, he told me send 10000 rs paytm courier charge so i send but car did not receive.

https://www.cardekho.com/used-car-details/used-Maruti-Swift-2018-LXI-cars-Vadoda...

His mobile no-[protected]/[protected]/[protected]
            Sep 09, 2019
            Updated by Kirankumar Bamaniya
            why cyber cell is not located his location? why police not catch him? his doing so many frauds so many complain so many mobile number...
            Ye isne mujhe 40 thusend ke kr wada kiya tha ki ye camera apke pa's phoch jyga lakin abhi tk camera nhi aya

Sep 7, 2019

Address: Deesa, Banaskantha, Gujarat

Mene facebook lar add dekha camera ka usko call kiya usne jamshedpur me army me job hai aisa kaha or camera ka prize 15000 bataya fir usne kaha k 5000 advance kara do fir ne camera bhej dunga speed post se or 24hrs me camera aapk pass aa jaaiega fir aap mujhe pura payment kar dena mene 5000 bheje usne mujhe curier ki photo bheji mujh vishvaas hua fir dusre din mene call kiya usne delivery boy ka no. Diya usse mene baat ki usne bolo owner se baat karao mene baat karai to owner ne bolo ki pura payment karao fir vo aapko delivery de dega mene kaha pehle camera do me hatho hath online payment kar dunga to vo bola aise nahi hoga to mene bola aise me bi paise nahi bhejunga camera vapas managa lo or mere paise vapas de do to usne bola theek hai to mene bola kab doge paisa to vo bolo camera milne k baad mene bola 1 din me jamshedpur se deesa aa sakta hai to vapas bi ja sakta hai to bola ha aate hi vapas bhej dunga fir uska call aaya usne kaha 21 din me mere pass aaiega parcel tab bhejunga curier ka kharcha kat ke refund mene bola ok abhi tak koi paisa aaya nahi or call koi utaha ta nahi uska naam usne manjeet singh bataya or aadhar card or canteen card usne bheja tga jo me de raha hu aapko

Sep 7, 2019

Address: Devlli Army cantine Army

I have seen add on facebook honda cd110 for sell 25000.
                I'm agree with this price but i have paid below transactions

Total 78250/-

Till not received bike and not refund money

Seller name : pramod yelpankar
                Contact number : +[protected]

Paytm account :[protected]

Ifsc code : pytm0123456

Delivery boy name : satish kumar
                Contact number : +[protected]

Request you to please help me and refund my fully amount

My details
                Nitin sanjeevan shelke
                Nov 5, 2019
                Seller name : pramod yelpankar Contact number : +91 98287 67081 Paytm account : 917357579946 Ifsc code : pytm0123456 Delivery boy name : satish kumar Contact number : +91 85296 47554

jitenkumar16466
                  from Guwahati, Assam
                  Sep 6, 2019
                  Apr 15, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Apr 15, 2023

Address: NCC LIMITED (Formerly Nagarjuna Construction Company Limited) AIIMS - GUWAHATI, Dhopatari Bazar ( Purabi Nagar ), PO&PS: Changsari, District: Kamrup (Assam) Pin- 781101, 781101

I, jitendra basu, working as a asst. (Admin) in ncc limited presently work at aiims - guwahati, dhopatari bazar (Purabi nagar), po&ps: changsari, district: kamrup (Assam), pin - 781101.in accordance with of the violence or harassment, i hereby submit this letter of complaint of psychological harassment against mr. Vikas patel, s/o - rajnath patel, door no 111/14, near water tank, vill& po - sanjay nagar, huzur, rewa, madhya pradesh 486001.
                  Description of complaint: (Indicate the details for candidate, id card, aadhaar card, driving license & also photograph attached)
                  These events seemingly fall under the articles of the law and labor code which stipulate that no one shall submit to any repeated acts of psychological harassment which may affect the degradation of his/her working conditions by attacking his/her rights or dignity, altering his/her mental or physical health or compromising his/her professional future.
                  To this end, i ask that mr. Vikas patel, s/o - rajnath patel, taken money of rs.12, 549/- (Rupees twelve thousand five hundred and forty nine only) in three installment form me for selling his two wheeler but at the last time he was not able to delivered two wheeler, so takes the necessary measures to end the harassment that i am presently the victim of.
                  This is for your kind information and necessary action regards.
                  Jitendra basu

Encloser:-
                  1. Id card xerox
                  2. Aadhaar card xerox
                  3. License xerox
                  4. Photograph xerox
                  Army ke naam pe mere sath fraud so plss solve my pro and refunde my mony i am very poor man

psychological harassment & money cheating complaint-reg. - Comment #3530452 - Image #0
                  या लड़का अपने आप को आर्मी का बंदा बोल रहा है और मेरे 4160 साइकिल के नाम से पैसा लेकर अभी साइकिल में नहीं दे रहा और बोल रहा है कि पैसा भी नहीं दूंगा और मेरे को और गाली दे रहा है प्लीज कोई जानता है तो हेल्प करो मैं एक गरीब घर का लड़का हूं मेरे पापा फार्मर है प्लीज हेल्प मी 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻😭😭😭😥😢😢
                  Vika patel ka ek aadmi jo khud ko ek armi foji btakar mere se 10000 Rs. Ka froud kiya h plz mere R. Dilwane ki kripa kre

psychological harassment & money cheating complaint-reg. - Comment #4099259 - Image #0
                  psychological harassment & money cheating complaint-reg. - Comment #4099259 - Image #1

MathurParveen
                    Sep 6, 2019

Address: Kaloda kalan, Teh. Narwana, 126116

Respected sir, i am parveen from kaloda teh narwana disst jind haryana [protected]. Respected sir manjeet who has work at ambala centt in millitry. Respacated sir he sale his cellphone at bazar.com. And his mobile bought by me. I sent him 17500 rupee but he did not parcel my mobile which his phone price was 7500 rupees. Now he not responding my call and given abuse me. His id canteen smart card and his adhar no are given below. A very humble request you help me return my rupee..
                    Indian army not delivered duke 200 aft paying cash
                    My name Prathap
                    Mobile:- [protected]
                    Army man mobile numb
                    ‭[protected]‬
                    ‭+[protected]‬
                    Total I have paid 16, 300/-
                    They are saying do whatever I want
                    He told me to gave your atm card otp number then he stall my money to buy my mobile phone so please take action for this person
                    Still Vikas Patel is activate on this mobile no.[protected] & his patnar no. is [protected] in Car wale.com (Ranjan name mentioned) they both cheated me.

requesting you to pl. track his no. & catch him.
                    No ...mp. 09cR4681
                    Still I dint got any response from your side, I need my 16, 300/-
                    Mobile number Nd all I have submitted to you pls help me out.

fraud indian army complaint against manjeet ambala centt - Comment #3535496 - Image #0
                    fraud indian army complaint against manjeet ambala centt - Comment #3535496 - Image #1

Sandip Ugale
                      Sep 5, 2019

Address: Kalyan west, Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

Online olx pe bolero car mh15 ep 2958 eska sell karne ke liye add dalke,, and army ka id card prof deke,, hamse 7100/- liya and 24 hours mei. Gadi apke pass pahuche gi,, aisa batake pement liya,

दुसरे दिन गाडी अपने पास अणे से पाहिले वापीस 18990/- की मांग किया,,, तभि मुझे पत्ता चला कि अपने साथ फ्रॉड हुवा है! आर्मी का आदमी है एसलीए भरोसा किया [protected]ये नोम्बर से कॉन्टॅक्ट करता है ये बांदा,, ahamad salmat faruk khan,, नाम है,, मुझे 7100/-का पेमेंट लिया,,
                      मुझे इंडियन आर्मी डिपार्टमेंट से हेल्प मिळेल ऐसी आशा करता हू
                      मै मुंबई से संदीप,, [protected]
                      Sep 05, 2019
                      Updated by Sandip Ugale
                      Pls help me indian army complent dipartmet, , apne नाम se india में froad चाल राहा है, , sir app action लेंगे तो बाकी लोग नाहि फसेंगे, , ऊन लोगो के कॉन्टॅक्ट nombeor अभि भी चालू है
                      pls help sir

sandeeppatil3488
                        Sep 5, 2019

nagpur, army indian army transport parcel department- fraud vikas patel

Nagpur, Army Indian army transport parcel department- fraud VIKAS PATEL

Hello i saw a add on olx for Royal Enfield Classic 350 MH01CF2000 make year 2016 by person name Vikas Patel. He gives his contact number - [protected]
                        After having chat he says he is from Indian army and provide the vehicle's details pics, RC of vehicle, his Aadhar card, PAN card and canteen card details.
                        After that he insisted me to pay 3350...
                        +8 photos
                        25 other people found this review helpful
                        25 found this helpful
                        Vandana Surin
                        Sep 5, 2019

Address: 827001

On 3 sept 2019, he called me as jio customer care and shared me my sim details and asked for 2000 to keep it working. After sending him for first time i had a doubt and asked for manager, but he said he is not available for a moment. He will connect me as soon as possible. I transferred him but he said it was a transaction failure. He asked to transfer again via paytm. After transaction of 10000 he stopped answering my calls.

I feel so dum after realizing how he cheated me. I was unable to find the truth as he was pressurizing me and my brain stopped thinking.

suchi054
                          Sep 5, 2019

This is to notify that we have been duped by an online transaction from the following hdfc bank accounts to the tune of 38000/- & 24000/- resectivelythrough g pay application viz a link sent by the fraudster viz jai kishan (Phone no-[protected]/[protected]),
                          Primarily he was supposed to sent an amount as payment against a furniture set from m/s mr. Couch as agreed verbally. However, he convinced us to pay his amount via mobikwik into our gpay account through a link he sent us clicking on which money got deducted from our account instead of being deposited from the following accounts.
                          1) suchismita kundu, acc no-[protected] (Mr. Couch furntures & interiors)-38000/-
                          2) shaon roy, acc no[protected]- 24000/-

santosh pedam
                            Sep 4, 2019

Address: Engineering colony, MOTHI UMARI, Akola, Maharashtra, 444005

मि संतोष...अकोला...विकास पटेल यांनी मला चिट केलं आहे.
                            विकास पटेल mob. No.[protected] (Whts up) व्यक्ती ने swift dzire vdi car transport करतो म्हणून बोलून rs.11150 paytm [protected] (Bhojraj road transport) मागितले आणि मि 11150rs. Transfer केले...पण car delivery झाली नाही..
                            [protected] whts up no. आता सुरू आहे... Pls indian army officer...माझे पैसे परत करा...
                            +8 photos
                            Santosh kumar as a army officer, asking for blood tests and he is asking for gpay 1 rupees confirmation to confirm account no.

choco factory
                              from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                              Sep 4, 2019

Address: Aundh, Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

Mr sahil called us and said he want furniture and ready to pay 4500 he asked for google pay no and i hv given him no on which he sent request to pay and was insisted to put upi no. Though we know abt it that once put upi no payment will go to him but was telling that i m army person. Muzhe bharat matrimony ki kasam hai and we hv swipe machine only through which i m paying you pls put upi no. Once we put no from our account money deducted and he was saying to repeat the process to see transactions. Twice we did just he is from. Indian army.
                              Now 9000 he is not ready to give me back and refusing my calls also.
                              Indian army pls help indian poor people don't hire kind of person who is not even trust worthy.

RRavi Sharma
                                from Nathdwara, Rajasthan
                                Sep 3, 2019

I saw a Swift Dzire on olx then i contacted the seller, it was vikas patel claiming as indian army officer nd he first asked to pay 2150 via paytm (A/cno[protected], IFSC-PYTM0123456, Name- Deshraj Choudhary) for some registration to dispatch the product and i paid the amount then after some hours car delivery man called me nd asked for pay 9999 amount in account after he will delivery car at provided address, i was not transfer and after which i understood that i got trapped in fraud.

Vikash now using mobile no-[protected]

Kindly help
                                Vikas patel has cheated many peoples.
                                Kindly take strict action as soon as possible.

Prince Dadhich
                                  Sep 3, 2019

Address: Ashok stimbh, Churu, Rajasthan, 331802

Aw a advertisement on facebook of a camera and then i talk to the officer named Vikash Kumar. He said he was from Rajasthan and Currently in Mathura, UP on duty... So he send me Some Proofs -his id card, aadharcard .Then he told me to Pay rs 2000 for security for parcel confirmation So I'll pay then again he call me and say that The minimum limit is 4000 so pay 2000 again and after few discussions I paid then he say your parcel is confirmed and you'll receive your parcel tommorow . On the next day he call me and say to pay 11000 for 50% advance payment and i say that please u meet first then I'll pay but he say this is not in the rules of the company But I not paid Because i don't have trust on them so i say to repay of my payment so he cut the call and first he doesn't attend my call and then swithoff his phone . Please sir refund my payment. I cannot say negative things to indian Army because I respect my Army . So there is Value of my respect then please refund my payment as soon as possible because i m from Middleclass family and 4000 is too much for us .. So humble request .

Prince Dadhich
                                    Sep 3, 2019

Address: Thana Road Ward No. 23, Churu, Rajasthan, 331802

I saw a advertisement on facebook of a camera and then i talk to the officer named Vikash Kumar. He said he was from Rajasthan and Currently in Mathura, UP on duty... So he send me Some Proofs -his id card, aadharcard .Then he told me to Pay rs 2000 for security for parcel confirmation So I'll pay then again he call me and say that The minimum limit is 4000 so pay 2000 again and after few discussions I paid then he say your parcel is confirmed and you'll receive your parcel tommorow . On the next day he call me and say to pay 11000 for 50% advance payment and i say that please u meet first then I'll pay but he say this is not in the rules of the company But I not paid Because i don't have trust on them so i say to repay of my payment so he cut the call and first he doesn't attend my call and then swithoff his phone .

FUN FOR ALL
                                      Sep 3, 2019

This perosn name shiv kumar cheated with me regarding bike purpose, i have paid rs. 7019/- by paytm. I request you to please find him and try to return my money. And also take strict action against him for public protection. I call him he told about bike and tell us that he is agree with rs.20000 for sold his bike to us, and also tell me that first do payment rs.7019 on paytm for bike transfer paper work, so i was transfer him rs. 7019/-...