Claimed

Indian Bank Customer Care Contacts

1
Last updated Jan 20, 2023
Complaints
3831
Resolved
464
Unresolved
3367
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to Indian Bank

Having problems with Indian Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Indian Bank
Customer Service Contacts

Indian Bank Website

Indian Bank Head Office Address

PB No: 5555, 254-260, Avvai Shanmugam Salai, Royapettah
Chennai
India
600014

Indian Bank Working Hours

Monday 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 am - 12:00 pm

Indian Bank Company Representatives

Indian Bank Phone Numbers

Toll free
1 800 425 4422
809
399

View more phone numbers

Phone
+91 44 2813 4300
715
336

Indian Bank Overview

Latest complaint Surprise Bulk charges on 4th Jan Rs 295/-!! has been filed on 20/01/2023. Latest Resolved Refund initiated by Amazon but not receive to my bank account was resolved Jan 19, 2023. Indian Bank ranks as the #14 most complained about among Banks.

Additional Indian Bank contact information

Hide additional information

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Indian Bank. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Indian Bank reviews & complaints(3831)

Verified Company
Verified Company
Indian Bank Customer Care
Service available

Indian Bank — Surprise Bulk charges on 4th Jan Rs 295/-!!

Hi,
Please note that we are having an SB account in your respective branch (Bhiwandi, Maharashtra - 421302), the same was opened just to map with my son's educational loan account. The account number is SB[protected] and the same is mapped with the loan account number LN[protected].

Now the concern is that on 4th Jan23, almost after 4 years there was a sudden deduction of Rs295/- has been observed under the bulk charges...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Verified Company
Verified Company
Indian Bank Customer Care
Service available

Indian Bank — Refund initiated by Amazon but not receive to my bank account

I return an item from Amazon on 02.01.2023. And Amazon initiates payment for that item on 02.01.2023. whose ref no is[protected] but the money has not come to my account yet....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Verified Company
Verified Company
Indian Bank Customer Care
Service available

Indian Bank — Refund initiated by Amazon but not receive my refund money

I have order a product that 28/12/2022 and price of the product is 1299 and this is my order id[protected]. But i return this product 02/01/2023 and amazon refund initiated 02/01/2023 but still i haven't my refund money.
And this is reference no[protected]...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy