Indian Health Care Solutions / Indianhealthcare.org.in — fraudulent activity

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I have received a call from a lady owing a number which was not hers. By explaining all the details of the plan. She asked to make the payment worth 5999/-. The payment was asked to be made through paytm. I paid it. Later on after making the payment within an hour they disconnecting the call ignoring my calls by making excuses that they are busy in their lunch and leisure. They said that the amount will be transferred to emi's. Till date the emi's have not been made by them. Today i received a call saying that your bank has rejected the request for conversion and requested me to get it done by my own. I was sure that these people are fraud. I havent received any document any card my free massager which was promised by them. The website is indianhealthcare. Ind.in and the concerned person was naina and shweta and the numbers are [protected] and [protected]. They confirmed that they are located in 106, shiv shakti plaza, mahavir enclave, new delhi. On 2nd of june 2018 i made a requst to cancel the plan and refund my money now they saying that 50% will be dedeucted and given back to you.. Kindly do the needful. I have been sending trails of emails.
Indian Health Care Solutions / Indianhealthcare.org.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Indian Health Care Solutions / Indianhealthcare.org.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    Indian Health Care Solutions / Indianhealthcare.org.in Phone
    120 4233625
    Indian Health Care Solutions / Indianhealthcare.org.in Address
    D 63, Sec-2, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Indian Health Care Solutions / Indianhealthcare.org.in contact information