Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 13299

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 25

Mahalingam Chidambaram
May 3, 2022

Address: VENKATESWARA GAS SERVICE GORIMEDU SALEM 636008

Invoice[protected]
cylinder delivered on[protected]
delivery boy Mr DURAI
paid Rs 50/= on demand
MY mob[protected]
ADRESS : 177 Shanthi nagar Alagapuram Pudur
SALEM 636016
RESOLVE EARLY
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mahalingam Chidambaram
    May 3, 2022

Address: M/s Venkateswara INDANE GAS SERVICE GORIMEDU SALEM

Invoice[protected] on27-04-22 paid and extra Rs 50 paid to the delivery .pl take action immediately
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shathils12
      May 2, 2022

Dear Sar I go to feeling diesel in my car MH 47 c8194 I order Rs 1000 fill in my car but when when meter sowing 997 something then operator staff feeling and go to machine press some button then so in metre Rs 1000 I think operator fil ine my Lo fuel petrol pump adress airport area Vile Parle East Mumbai when I want to complain book nobody give me complaint book then I record video in my mobile then he give me complaint book I register complaint in complaint book then he bring Rs 1000 bill I don't know what he do the pump employee very bad behaviour with me thank you my mobile number[protected]

Mdhan Mohan Reddy
        Apr 28, 2022

Address: Voletivari palem(mandal,village),old prakasam district,nellore new district,andhra pradesh.

When ever we ask to fill normal petrol they were saying that the normal petrol bunk is under repair, If you are willing you can fill power petrol, they were saying like that for many days.If we want to fill normal petrol we have to go to our near petrol bunk pokur, it is about 15km far from this petrol bunk.To go to this petrol bunk it is very problamatic to us sir.And also the valetivaripalem petrol bunk manager is having rude behaviour, we never see anywrere sir such kind of person.We hope that you will solve our problem sir.Thank you.

Hamendra Tiwari
          Apr 27, 2022

Address: Gangapur city

Dear indian oil team,

We have travel today from gangpur city to kaladevi during the travel fill the petrol thro indian oil petrol pump at Salempur village

Mariappancmn
            from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
            Apr 27, 2022

Address: cuddalore

I have tried to book refill cylinder on 27th April, through icici internet banking. The amount has been deducted from my account but transaction failed. Website display the error message due to some technical reason and service low.
            Customer number : [protected].
            my transaction id [protected].
            Amount Rs 990.72
            Kindly do the needful.

maansari786
              Apr 27, 2022

Address: Bhaksi, DILDARNAGAR, Ghazipur Uttar Pradesh. Pin code -232326.

M/S. Kripansh Automobiles have been cheating with customers for a very long times. They're providing petrol/diesal in part amount. For its evidence you can see the CCTV footage today about 9 am with my bike no. UP61R 9021. I have demanded 230/- petrol but petrol has provided in two parts 100/- & 130/-. There's is no besic facilities available here i.e. no free air, toilet quality check paper, quantity check meter and no cash memo provides also.
              Apr 27, 2022
              Updated by maansari786
              M/s. Kripansh Automobiles have been cheating with customers for a very long times. They're providing petrol/diesal in part amount. For its evidence you can see the CCTV footage today about 9 am with my bike no. UP61R 9021. I have demanded 230/- petrol but petrol has provided in two parts 100/- & 130/-. There's is no besic facilities available here i.e. no free air, toilet quality check paper, quantity check meter and no cash memo provides also.
              ADVERTISEMENT

iamrabindraprasadsingh
                from DARBHANGA, Bihar
                Apr 27, 2022

Address: Engineer gas Agency Laheriasarai Darbhanga 846001

Due to server problem of S B I Yono App have twice paid Rs 1038. Please refund my amount Rs 1038 to my account.

ravishankar giri
                  Apr 27, 2022

Address: Suraj pur sales and service

Worker was on duty drink wine
                  And talk with me misbehave and he abused me

shiva charan Reddy
                    Apr 26, 2022

I came to know that my mobile number is linked to a indane gas connection. i dont have that connection. also it appears that the connection is in the name of lalitha with consumer number CX27342583

यादव जीत
                      from Orai, Uttar Pradesh
                      Apr 25, 2022

Address: Bhognipur

ड्रावर की लापरवाही से सवारी बिठाते समय खरनाक हादसा up77T9266

यादव जीत
                        from Orai, Uttar Pradesh
                        Apr 25, 2022

Address: Bhognipur chaura kanpur dehat

डीजल टैंकर ड्राइवर की लापरवाही की वजह से खतरनाक हादशा गाड़ी नम्बर up77-6177 सवारी बिठाते हुए लापरवाही

Rajesh godara
                          from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                          Apr 25, 2022

Silendar nhi Mila hai

swaraj dhage
                            from karanja, Maharashtra
                            Apr 23, 2022

Address: vishwajeet vaishnavi pertroleum dhanaj khurd

Good morning, Indian oil
                            Here I am swaraj Patil from Maharashtra tq. karanja lad dist. washim
                            I am from small town named amboda your petrol station is 6km away from my town. The problem is too serious about this station. petroleum with name vishwajeet vaishnavi petroleum located at dhanaj khurd, I want to say that if you can't resolve our problem then shut it down, I kindly request to give some electricity backup on station and workers are too much lazy lots of people going on petroleum but it' can't give us petrol beacuse there is no electrity backup accroding to rule you should have been all needy backup and this petroleum is on highway. so please resolve our issue as soon as possible because lots of farmer also facing this issue going many time on petroleum return our vechicle without petrol so have focus on it, make my note if my issue not resolve within 2 months i should be redy to shut this dummy petrol pump so be prepared and serious about it,

abhishek212000singh
                              Apr 22, 2022

My mobile number wrongly registered with Indane by someone else

Hi, My name is Abhishek Kumar Singh. My mobile number is wrongly registered with Indane for some other customer with a different name. I am getting all these unwanted updates from Indane.
                              I fear that if something goes wrong, I will be responsible.

Please Help me out to resolve this issue....
                              Binitk
                              from Bihar Sharif, Bihar
                              Apr 22, 2022

Address: Bihar Sharif , Nalanda , Bihar

Here in my town ( Bihar Sharif, Nalanda, Bihar ) Sri Ram petrol pump has not digital transaction service . A man doesn't carry his Debit/ Credit card every time but he always carry his mobile phone . Here at this outlet not taking amount via phon pe or other digital platform .
                              Kindly try to resolve my problem .

Krishnan Mohanlal
                                Apr 19, 2022

On 19th April 2022, I filled 15 liters petrol from Malayalam fuels, kottayam 686039, kerala. They denied rewards as ioc website not functioning. What is your reply. Pl let me know.

AKRITI INDIA
                                  Apr 18, 2022

Address: BHUR BULANDSHAHR

Date of incident[protected] time 8.18am.
                                  Indian oil from bhur, raod bulandshahr.

I went to indian oil petrol pump on near bhur bulandshar to get the fuel amount of 390, while putting the fuel he presses two times of injector/input material after that i check to the screen it going very fast without done fuel and when i asked him why did you do this, he is misbehaving with me.
                                  You also check the cctv camera of first raw of two vehicle wheeler side.

Please take necessary action to removing such type problem after fuel rate is so high.
                                  Apr 20, 2022
                                  please take serious action like fine etc, because at that time fuel rate is so high but the company employee give less amount of fuel according to Rupees of the customer. I said many times to Indian oil fuel staff, don't do such type of illegal activity but his behavior is not change. my email ID is [email protected] My number is 7983711547 I humble requested to higher authority please take such big action for stopping such type of wrong activity.

Danisb
                                    Apr 18, 2022

Address: Bengaluru, Aishwarya Crystal Layout, Begur, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560068

The Indian Oil petrol pump at Bengaluru, (Aishwarya Crystal Layout, Begur, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560068)..

They say customer must have to pay for air which is free, they say it is self service which is not mentioned at the air counter which says it is FREE or SELF SERVICE.
                                    They say if they fill it the customer must pay and is unavoidable, they charge minimal of Rs. 5/- and mostly Rs. 10/-.

You can see the past comment or google reviews for this pump that immature they are and their behaviour for the customers.

We the customers have trust on IOC, don't lose it for these kind of stations.

Anthony1504
                                      from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Apr 16, 2022

Address: Guntur, Lakshmipuram Indian oil

The petrol in the Lakshmipuram Guntur Indian oil petrol bunk was adulteration with the kirosine, there was no one available to give a complaint and they even refused to give Bill.