Claimed

Natraj Gas Complaints & Reviews

2.2
Last updated Jan 27, 2022
Complaints 12
Resolved
5
Unresolved
7
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Natraj Gas

Having problems with Natraj Gas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Natraj Gas customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Natraj Gas
Customer Service Contacts

Natraj Gas Website

Natraj Gas Head Office Address

3,Vaishali Apartments, Behind Kothrud Bus Stand, 3,Dahanukar Colony, Kothrud
Pune
Pune District
Maharashtra
India
411038

Natraj Gas Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 20 4147 3000
15
7

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

Natraj Gas reviews & complaints(12)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
We ordered gas cylinder from Nataraj Gas and they sent the text stating that the cylinder is delivered though we didn't receive the cylinder. After connecting to customer care number, they told us to wait for some time till they check the status and they are not answering our call since then. Pathetic service....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy
Sir,
My self dinesh chandra & my consumer no. Is [protected], i want to submitt a complaint against the hawkaer of the natraj gas service
Provided by the natraj gas service which is a distributor of the indian oil gas.
The hawker name dhani ram always used to take the gas having 1.5-2 kg less in the cylinder also missbehave & pressurise me to take the cylinder having the less amount of gas.
Today on 08/07/2019...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Dear sir/madam,

I am the consumer of indane gas since last 10 years, i have transfer my connection from noida to bangalore 3-years back.

My distributer - natraj enterprices. They are not delivering the cylinder even after somany days of cash memo generated.
When i asking he is saying leave my work and go near to them to collect the gas.
Very arragent and not even bothering about the complaints,...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

This is to bring at your notice that, we have ordered our cylender on 10th jan 2018 but it's not yet been delivered to us. When we call them in the given customer numbers they don't pick up any calls. We tried on all numbers. Everytime we have to go to their office at kothrud. Abd we speak to them our issue they say if its really urgent then pick the cylender from our office but they will not deliver to our place on time coz the tempo can't come inside to our lane which is at suvarna colony karvenagar. Their delivery boy always says that the tempo will not come inside. But when we ask them to give cylender in black then they delivery at our door step i mean what is this? Is this the right way to deal your customer? We never get our booked cylnder on time and when we speak to them in office, the office people says it got cancelled but how come? We never cancel it from our end. It's their duty to deliver it on time. 10-15days is over and we are still waiting for our booked cylender. One more thing our lane is not that narrow and i have seen many times the tempo comes inside our lane for others but the delivery boy ask for extra money to deliver it on our door step. Why its so? Kindky look into this on urgent basis otherwise i will take this issue to the next level. This is not acceptable.
Natraj Gas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
When we light the fire from three stove it is producing high flame and the firs intensity is too much .. it wasn’t like this before and we’re not able to cook anything... when we switch on the gas it is going rapidly we could hear the sound from outside
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I am a UGPCPL customer of Natraj Gas. They sent me a bill today with "Other Charges" of Rs. 280.

    To clarify, I tried them calling on all numbers like [protected], +[protected], 41473005, 41473008, 25387800, 41473003, 41473018 but all numbers were busy at a same time for more than 40 minutes.

    It seems that They simply keep the phone receiver away to avoid customer calls.
    Natraj Gas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I have booked the Gas on 04.02.2018 against Consumer No.33603, but cylinder is not yet delivered. I request concerned to initiate action to deliver the same on priority. Today already 1st March 2018. Please look into the same.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      The simple task of just fixing the gas pipe and starting the gas meter took me about 15 phone calls and requests over a period of 3 days. Even today, the service people ask me to adjust my office timing, so as to accommodate their engineer's demands of visiting time. Better to go, get a cylinder and spend extra cash then tackle these hopeless.
      Sep 30, 2016
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      Natraj Gas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Verified Support
      Aug 30, 2016
      Natraj Gas Customer Care's response
      please send customer details or mobile number for further process
      Hello,

      This is sonali gaikwad. I have booked the gas cylinder on 11th March'2017.
      The gas cylinder not yet delivered. please let me know when it will get delivered.
      Every month since 2016 nov, I am facing delay in refill supply. every month all pjone calls go unanswered and they want to visit agency. The delivery man Gangaraju expects etra cash. I done pay him and hence he never supplies on time inspite of cash memo being generated .
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      2 Comments
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Hi,

        I have booked my refill on 18th Jan 15 (Consumer No: CX 9025622, ref No: 445619 & Cash memo no: [protected]), but still I have not received the cylinder.

        More over to my surprise they have asked me to submit my bank details to their office which was done in the month of November / December 2014 itself.

        Nobody is picking the phone & every time we have to reach their office only for our grievances. Very unfortunate to state this, in this modern techno savy world, we are still in the old days. The response from their team also very poor to say the least.
        Natraj Gas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Natraja gas agency has collected Rs.1170 for gas cylinder thro Aadhar card on Feb 12 2014
          and the cylinder was delivered on 15 Feb 2014. As per the Government of India direction they are
          suppose to collect Rs.460, they have not refunded the balance amount till date.

          My details are as follows

          Name : Nagaraja B S (Mobile :[protected]
          Address : No.791, 7th main, 7th cross, 4th block
          BEL Layout, Vidyranyapura, Bangalore-97
          Gas Consumer number : 18651
          Gas agency name : Nataraja Gas agency, Yelahanka New town, Bangalore
          Phno : 2856 8185


          It is requested to kindly refund the amount back

          Regards,
          Nagaraja B S
          Natraja Gas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          I am not receiving my gas subsidy for last 3 times. and no satisfactory help is received from either natraj gas or respective banks.
          ac no- 24313 - dahanukar colony, kothrud Pune
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            Bharat Gas - Natraj Gas Agency, Kothrud, Pune — Not Attending Phone Calls for Cylinder Booking after 21-25 days

            I am Customer of Nataraj Gas Agency of Bharat Gas, Kothrud, Pune -38. From last couple of bookings for gas and till now, they haven't been receiving any kind of call for gas booking which happend every after 21 days of previous gas delivery. When we physicaly meet and asked about such problem they response is really worst. Every time we have to do much strugle for booking of gas. There representatives not responding to our problems...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            11 Comments
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            I am a consumer of Bharat Gas since last 3 years.

            I booked cylinder for delivery on 3rd October. I was told that it will be delivered within a week's time.

            But still, I have not received the cylinder. No one responds to the phone calls. Each time I talk to them in person, they say that it will be delivered tomorrow. But no delivery happens.

            I am facing lot of problems because of this as my parents don't eat outside food because of health reasons.

            Can you please help me to get a gas cylinder ?
            Aug 13, 2020
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
              Report
              Copy
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

              Natraj Gas Agency Yelahanka Bangalore — Not able to book indane gas refill

              Dear Sir,
              Can anybody help Me !!!!!
              Complaint against Nataraj Gas Agency Yelahanka.
              I am trying to book Indane gas refill since three days (from 30th April 2010) over telephone[protected] Mobile Number for booking through internet: [protected]:
              These are the problems I am facing:
              - No person lifts the phone The message is: Person is not receiving any calls from the number.
              - You try after some...
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              2 Comments
              Report
              Copy
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
              Report
              Copy
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

              0) I enquired about new connection at M/s Nataraj Gas Agency, Kothrud Pune and got the feedback that
              The company dies not issue new connection I may contact over phone during the early days of the month of June 2009. When I asked about the procedure they offer their package offer of Apprx 5000 INR to get new connection. This package contains, the ISI marked stove, fry pan and some food grains along with new cylinder, regulator. As per my understanding I should get only cylinder and regulator. When I cleared this fact, the agent/distributor could not give satisfactory answer, only was pushing the point that this type of offer is generally given by all and so we are giving otherwise you will not get the connection at all.
              1) When I asked about the customer cell number wrong numbers were given to me. The lady on one the number gave me correct numbers and then I contacted the customer cell.
              2) On the customer cell when I explained my query, then the person over the phone agreed with me that I should only get cylinder and regulator as a new connection and can purchase the stove of my choice from the open market. But he can not give any instruction to the Distributor for that I should file on the portal ebharatgas.com.
              3) On ebharatgas.com I have registered my complaint on 22nd may 09 number 61408 and on 29th may 09 after talking to the local customer support with no positive answer but suggestion of registering a followup request I registered one more followup request with no 61813.
              4) Till today both are unanswered.
              5) I require further help in this matter so that I can get a connection with reasonale cost at the earliest.
              Aug 14, 2020
              Complaint marked as Resolved 
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit