Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 13273

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone Numbers

1800 233 3555
+91 99 1155 4411
+91 98 4882 4365
+91 81 2402 4365

View more phone numbers

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Website

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Head Office Address

SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road
New Delhi District

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 343

shanukota1
from Rawatbhata, Rajasthan

New Gas Connection form Not Accept

Address:Kota, Rajasthan

New Gas Connection Ref . No. N[protected], KYC No. [protected], KYC Date 26/2/2015, Waiting List No. [protected] Distributor are Not Accept New Gas Connection Form and Documents, Distributor Name Soral Indane kota Rajasthan...
Ranabir Sinha

no sms received after refill booking

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I'm Ms. Ashoka Sinha.My consumer no 37408. Dealers Name is Jiban Jyoti, Dakshinapan. Kolkata.My LPG ID is[protected].I booked refill indane on 3.3.15 through my mob. no [protected] by calling [protected]. The automated system confirmed my consumer no.but did not respond with booking no nor sent any SMS in my mobile. Pse confirm my booking in my e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.in or through sms in my mobile. Thanks...
N.P.Nithya

gas booked but not received

Address:Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

hi i am the customer of indane gas service. i had booked my gas through sms on 07.02.15 and received booking confirmation msg on 09.02.15. booking reference number is 261419. still i am not received the gas. my gas service number is 05765 and my dealer is indane gas service, papanasam, thanjavur district, tamil nadu. pls take concern on my complaint....
Address:Kanshi Ram Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

महोदय मुझे सब्सिडी से बाहर कर दिया गया सर में सब्सिडी से जुड़ना चाहता हूँ ! मेरा कनेक्शन सब्सिडी से जोड़ दिया जाये आप की महान किरपा होगी My Consumer Name Shakuntla Devi My Consumer no G07295 My phone no [protected] My Distributor...
souravdatta1995

Irregular Gas Service

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I, Hari Swaran Datta, resident of Kaikhali, Dasodron, Kolkata, West Bengal pin-700136, booked my gas service on 17th January, 2015. But I haven't got any cylinder till now. My consumer id is GG01646 and the Gas Dealer is Rajarhat Gas Service. Code no[protected]. I want a proper gas service and receive my cylinder regularly....
Akshay anand tyagi

Non delivered of gas

Gas no is 20544.We have booked our cylinder & received a message that our cylinder has been booked & on[protected], a message has received that cash memo has been generated & cash memo no is [protected]. Our Gas distributor is Nandi Dist. So please take any action on our complaint....
gaurav66666

NO HOME DELIVERY AND MANY COMPLAINTS & REQUEST FOR DEVELOPMENT

Address:Udalguri, Assam

I am a customer of INDANE, Oil India Corporation. We want to register a complaint against our GAS AGENCY in our area. Agency Name – Abhinandan Gas Agency, Tangla. Distributors no. – 5400001 Agency Phone no. – [protected] Address – Tangla, Dist.- Udalguri, B.T.A.D., Post Office – Tangla, Police station – Tangla, PIN- 784521 Dear sir, We like you to inform you, as a last option to get our rights as per FAQ’S of INDANE,...
Address:Darbhanga, Bihar

Dear Sir, It is to say that, I Sharique Rais with LPG ID:[protected]; Consumer No: CX3655238; Aadhaar Number :[protected] am DENIED a refill cylinder by my INDANE Distributor: GODAVARI GAS SERVICE with Distributor Code: 177288. Please find below a chronological order of the events that occurred till date: 01. I booked a refill online on 02-February-2015 with Order/Reference No.: 900133 02. On 17th day of booking a refill,...
harigane
from Pattukkottai, Tamil Nadu

long delay in gas delivery

hi my name is narasimha murthy i had booked gas on 7/2/2015...but till today gas has not been delivered even cash memo not generated .. i m facing this issue from last 3 months and agency name is j n Enterprise..they don't know how to behave with customer. if i contact to them they will inform no stock what can i do ask the GOVT and will disconnect the call how irresponsible people they are. my last booking number is 571328. and consumer...
kolhesir

gas booking registraion suddenly cancelled why...

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear sir/madam I am rgkolhe in kalewadi pimpri pune. gas booking registraion suddenly cancell[protected]ed why... a.gas booking date 21.02.2015.no261173 cash memo[protected] b. suddenly booking cancelled. c. give me reason and details.- d.custmor care number-[protected].this number reply for me i don't no... what is this... Thank you rgkolhe...
Tazim786

Delay to delivery gas cylinder & not get all cylinder.

Dear Sir, I like to inform you that I am a consumer of indan e Gas vi Consumer No. JK00392, Consumer ID[protected], Vill: Joypur PO: Chunpalashi, P.S: Illabamzar, Dist: Birbhum(W.B).I received your Gas cylinder through M.S. Jaikali Indane Distributor, Illambazar, Birbhum, Distributor CODE-175481 The agent does not deliver the gas cylinder timely, after receiving one cylinder to next cylinder deliver by the distributor more than...
sunsurya

Aadhaar linking

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My consumer No. 39319. I have submitted all the documents and got confirmation acknowledgement. Same has been submitted to Bank. When I book for new refill. Dealer is rejecting it saying, Adhaar is not linked. I am running out of cylinder. Please help....
sisir kundu

non delivery of LPG cylinder even after 45 days.

Address:Nadia, West Bengal

M/s. Indane Sales Centre, Krishnagar, Nadia, W.B, delivers cylinder after 45 days. Why? Reason unknown. Our consumer no. 214691, booked cylinder on 02/02/2015 vide booking reference no. 285140. On query they give their standard reply, 'you are in que.' When Shri Ashok B, chairman sir, is eyeing for exporting in march, 2015 meeting domestic needs, this particular local dealer has, therefore, made an artificial crisis. The consumers eventually...
Rakesh Manchanda

Not attending customers call

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

This is to inform you that our indane gas distributor m/s Gulmohar gas service, Jammu is not serious for delivery of gas refill, He do not respond to the booking request. Even the employes of the dealer misbehave with the customers. They don't even pick the phone of customer. Every time you call them on their telephone no. 2430835 and 2450835 they put the phone hangon. So it is requested to you to kindly do rather needful action against this...
surru

Delay in Gas Cylinder Delivery after DBTL scheme

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi, I have booked my cylinder and cash memo was generated on 20th Feb. Till now delivery has not been done. The delivery guy called up once and asked me do you really need the cylinder delivery or else need later. This is very irresponsible behaviour on the agency part. Please inquire and take appropriate action. Consumer Number CX368209 Agency Name: Sadguru Address: Kodichikkanahalli, Begur Hobli Thanks, Sunil...
Abhayshama

SUBSIDY AMOUNT

Address:Patna, Bihar

SIR MY CONSUMER NO -6231, LPG ID NO[protected]. MY ACCOUNT NO -[protected] & MY ORDER NO -[protected], CASH MEMO NO -[protected] HAI. SIR SUBSIDY AMOUNT MERE ACCOUNT PR TRANSFER NHI HUAA HAI. KRIPYA SUBSIDY AMOUNT MERE ACCOUNT ME BHEJNE KI KRIPA KRE...

Sir, Against my original booking vide booking no. 473045, the cylinder delivered vide cash memo [protected] turned out to be faulty (regulator not able to be fitted). I had informed the office immediately and followed up a few times. Since no solution was forthcoming, I made a booking for another cylinder vide booking no. 376224. I received a message stating the cylinder had been delivered vide cash memo [protected]. No such cylinder was...
jathiraj rajappakkuruppu

booking no and date changed

My con;no is 1830 .I have booked gas on[protected] with ref. no 230402.When I checked delivery status on 5-02-15, I got message that booking date is 27-02-15 and ref no.[protected]. So please clarify my complaint and avail cylinder as soon as possible....
district malaria office

not given to reffil,and say to our connection is dead.

Address:Surat, Gujarat

sir, hamara connection goverment lhai.jaha leboratory me hum log all over surat district ka stain aur reagent banate hai, abhi hamare yaha lab me immergency mai hume reffilki jarrirat hai.humne application bhi diya hai lekin koi reply nahi hai.sir please hamara connection active karke hume reffil de.thanks...
achellappa

Voluntary delivery charges

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Chinthamani Super Market, VOC Ground Complex, Coimbatore, (Consumer No.61278). The delivery man insisted Rs.30/- for delivering the gas cylinder. Is there any standing instructions by IOCL to collect delivery charges from the consumer? Then how is the deliveryman insists? (Finally he took Rs.20/- from us)...