Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 30, 2026
Complaints 13305

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 41

Mohmmed Salim Sayed
Sep 25, 2021

Address: nasik

I undersigned Mohmmed Salim Abdul Sattar Sayed would like to bring into your notice that petromine Indian oil petrol pump at Bitco Nashik would not following the rule of queue while filling cng in vechile they gave priority to those who pay them extra 200 rupees when I question them about this they started abusing me and threatening me that you will not go alive from here and they also not refill my car with cng because of these genuine consumer are facing problems and they can't even dare to speak against them you can check this on their CCTV camera footage and also please look in the matter with proper investigation the above mentioned incident occured on dated 23/9/2021 Thursday morning time approximately in between 11am and 12 pm.

Hope you will look in the matter and took proper action
Hope you will do needful and oblige

Salim Sayed
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mahe s
    Sep 25, 2021

Address: 625106

I had get petrol for 1 litre yesterday only at IOC petrol station located in azhagarkoil road after kallampatty and had travelled only less than 20 km but today my bike on reserve and I also noticed that the meter reading at 0 level starting directly 0 then 35 or 45 there after only it runs properly.
    So nearly half of litre was cheated from consumer please take necessary action and prevent the reputation of IOC
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dhiru1972
      Sep 24, 2021

Address: Block-02 , House no-405, Trilokpuri Delhi 91

The cylinder I recieved was 3kghs less of weightage...
      Delivery man's name was mr. Veerpal

Consumer no:- 34411
      Invoice no[protected]
      Phone number- [protected]

Sahana Rajesh
        Sep 24, 2021

Address: IOC petrol bunk, next to Kempanahalli Bus Stand, Nelamangala, bangalore.

I got my fuel tank filled at IOC next to Kempanahalli Bus stand, Nelamangala, Bangalore. After which I got my car tyres filled with air, which is a free service provided by your corporation, but I was demanded rs. 10 by your employee. When it’s a free service why should the customers pay. Kindly look it into the matter and make sure that the employees don’t fill their pockets by cheating the customer.
        What’s the status of my complaint ID 2996240

Shehzbobat
          from Ankleshwar, Gujarat
          Sep 24, 2021

Address: Matangi petrol pump,kosamdi abkleshwer bharuch gujrat.

I from ankleshwer.here matangi petrol pump .in week 2 or 3 days we are not getting petrol or diesel on pump.also pump worker coming with alcohol and talking with bed menners. They speak with gali with custmer.

Akhil Rajavasanthan Akhil Rajavasanthan
            Sep 20, 2021

Address: MS Lekshmi Nellumukku Kollam 691012 phone number 0474 2795712

I am regular customer of indian oil, i have three petrol vehicles, i use indian oil service for last 10years, but now i face some problems from the indian oil petrol outlet. There is no Air fill machine for last 6months, machine is there but its not working. Recently they started a pay oil change and air filling outlet there.I am not interested for filling air from other oil company, why i select other oil company for air filling only. Already i complained the issue to pump manager but he didnot take any action for that, So please resolve the problem immediately.
            Sep 20, 2021
            Updated by Akhil Rajavasanthan Akhil Rajavasanthan
            Please resolve the problem.

Chandrasekaran
              from Perumbavoor, Kerala
              Sep 20, 2021

Address: UMA GAS AGENCIES Block-16 Neyveli Cuddalore District Tamilnadu-607801

Order[protected]

Withoiu coming to the house, they cancelled the order and insist me to book again and again.

Frequently, they do this poor service.

UMA GAS AGENCIES
              Block-16
              Neyveli
              Cuddalore District
              Tamilnadu-607801

Address: Miyapur

We ended up paying Rs. 912 twice for Indane Gas Cylinder delivery as the initial payment was shown stuck for some reason. Our service delivery office Srisaila Gas Service, Miyapur, Hyderabad informed us they refunded the amount on 8/28 itself but it is not reflecting in our Account even after 3 weeks. Kindly look into this asap.

Customer Name: B Ravi Kumar
                Customer No. CX16536271
                Sep 19, 2021

I made payment through airtel payments app but received no message and delivery.
                Sep 20, 2021
                I made complaint as I didn't receive any delivery or payment regarding message and I think my payment was not successful but today I receive message regarding it so I want my complaint back

Sep 19, 2021

Address: 98 purani mandi.navrang press wali gali.firozabad

कल कनेक्शन नम्बर [protected]/[protected]. अनुराग कटारा, 98 पुरानी मण्डी फ़िरोज़ाबाद पर दिनाक[protected] को सिलेंडर आया है । होकर ने बजन तोलने की मना कर दिया था। घर मे उस वक्त लेडीज थी। आज मेने बजन तोला तो पाया उसमे 4 किलो से ऊपर गेस कम है। कृपया जाँच कराये। और गली में जय नारायण से आने वाले अन्य सिलेंडर में भी यही शिकायत आ रही है। कृपया उचित जाच कराये।
                  Sep 19, 2021
                  Updated by [email protected]
                  Sep 19, 2021
                  Updated by [email protected]
                  कल कनेक्शन नम्बर [protected]/[protected]. अनुराग कटारा, 98 पुरानी मण्डी फ़िरोज़ाबाद पर दिनाक[protected] को सिलेंडर आया है । होकर ने बजन तोलने की मना कर दिया था। घर मे उस वक्त लेडीज थी। आज मेने बजन तोला तो पाया उसमे 4 किलो से ऊपर गेस कम है। कृपया जाँच कराये। और गली में जय नारायण से आने वाले अन्य सिलेंडर में भी यही शिकायत आ रही है। कृपया उचित जाच कराये।

Latha Mariyappa
                    from Mysore, Karnataka
                    Sep 17, 2021

Address: Mysore

I have not received any Refilled Cylinder, but I have received a message in my registered phone as it is already delevered.

Aviji
                      from Guwahati, Assam
                      Sep 16, 2021

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I have not received any Refilled Cylinder, but I have received a message in my registered phone as it is already delevered.
                      Cons No /ID : [protected]/[protected]

Naveen9689
                        Sep 15, 2021

Tender grievance

We have participated in the following tender (HCC/LUBE-02/PT-10/2020-21) and we were awarded the contract, We have given the bank guarantee for the contract. But as of now there is no clarity on date of commencement of operations. We are put under financial loss due to this situation....
                        PrakashCS
                        from Guwahati, Assam
                        Sep 14, 2021

Auto cancellation of lpg booking

Address: Guwahati lalmati popular market

Order no.[protected] has been cancelled without prior notification regarding cancellation. This becomes a problem when there's an urgent need of gas and the booking gets cancelled abruptly. Please resolve this problem as soon as possible....
                        Bhupender Rao
                        Sep 14, 2021

Address: Berli khurd Rewari Haryana 123401

Timing of 24 hours open: But close at 8 pm and open at 5 am: address Haryana. Rewari Berli khurd (dev filing station) my mobile number-[protected]

Anvisha Singh
                          Sep 13, 2021

Address: Panki kanpur up

Rtgs to iocl account done ..but payment not received in iocl in my sap account

Ajay22091986
                            Sep 13, 2021

Puncture wala at JAI Garud Gas Station janakpuri b1 block is a fraudster. He made fraud today by breaking tyre valve of 2 tyres for my car and then charged for 10 punctures on 2 tyres which is not possible. It seems that they are making punctures on tyres themselves and then charging customers.
                            This is risk as they are threatening safety by damaging tyres for their greed. They charged 750 for fixing puncture and valve replacement from me. Strict action should be taken against them.

Hima koka
                              Sep 12, 2021

Address: Visakhapatnam

Dear team Indian oils
                              This prateep kumar from GM ECO service today my vehicle ap39tm7749 is filling HSQ(diesel) your company pump located at bad gudiali, rajgangpur, Sundargarh, Odisha in this pump your management is not provide digital bill and provide manual bill but why your company pump is given digital bill please find the problem and solve the issue and do needful tq

Jogaiah Madaiah
                                Sep 10, 2021

Failure to login

Address: Indian oil corporation

I am a registered customer from a long time. Not able to login dispite providing proper answers. Please do the needful. Jogaiah [protected]...
                                BabbanYadav
                                Sep 9, 2021

Address: Rewari Narnoul Road Village Dhani Santo
                                Website: Please tack suitable action and confirm me on mail [email protected]

1 Air machine not working
                                2 Sales Man without Uniform
                                3 campany and dealer contact number Not display out side of Sales Room
                                4 Misbehav with customers
                                5 manager not a responsible person

M/s Partap Fuel Point