Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 13293

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 450

vikram8130
Jun 15, 2013

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I have a gas connection no. 12340 from Dikshit Gas Agency since 1990 but recently this agency has started harassing the customers like us. Though they have since long had this practice of taking out gas from cylinders but they have not ever stopped supply of cylinders to customers now they have started to stop the supply of cylinders to customers and sell cylinders at a higher rate to same customers through black market. I would not be the only customer suffering at their hands but many people have been forced to buy cylinders through black but all of them would not write to you or complaint anywhere else.
Not all the people are capable enough to buy cylinders from black market as they are very expensive please pay a heed to their suffering and take action against this agency. People from the said agency openly take out gas from cylinders meant for supply to customers. I am surprised on what basis agencies are given to such people for whom considering their personal profit is much more important than thinking about how would a poor person get his food without gas. I might be capable enough to buy cylinder through black but how can they be so irresponsible not to think about the poor people. They are corrupt because they would have got this agency through political connections and thus they have been given license to loot people. It is hard for me to understand on what criteria such people are given gas agencies just because they had political connections.
Has the corruption gone to such level that even private companies or even PSUs have now started to blackmail people. Even if the government starts giving subsidy directly to the customer’s account these people have got the way through as non subsidized cylinder costs around Rs.850 but the black market rate for a cylinder is Rs. 1100 so that means they can still have business. Steps should be taken so that if a person is not having a gas connection he should be given the non subsidized cylinder but that can only happen if agencies such as Dikshit gas agency are punished and people who are deserving are given agencies. I do not know what criteria makes a person get subsidized connection and why it is such a lengthy process but atleast every Indian citizen can get a non subsidized cylinder as he is not getting any subsidy but assumingly only giving some profit to the gas companies.
Lastly only hoping that me and other consumers get justice.

Kanti Devi,
W/O Kartar Singh Nagar(connection no. 12340)
R/O, 184, Village Khichripur,
Delhi-91

Indane Gas Ltd. Cylinder — Agency gets corrupted

I am a consumer of indane gas cylinder and my consumer no. is F-24728.This no. has been alloted to me by Freedom Gas Agency which is located at Balramnagar in Loni Dist.Ghaziabad.
I am completely unsatisfy with the services provided by the agency because they book a cylinder after 30 days from the last booking date and deliever the cylinder after 10 days.The whole calculation itself says that a family will get the next cylinder after 40 days.How can a normal family of 5-6 people manage with a cylinder for more than 35 days.
When some people including me complained about this matter in agency, the staff arogently said that "cylinder toh 30 din baad hi book hoga jo karna hai kar lo".They people are really bunch of crooks.The black marketing of cylinders is easily going on without any fear from Freedom Gas Service Balramnagar, Loni, Ghaziabad, U.P.The consumers are really so unhappy with the services because wants consumers to buy cylinders in black which is ridiculous.
I just want to draw your attention on this matter because it seems normal but it is really a serious matter which needs a strict operation.
Hoping for a kind reciprocal

Indane Gas — HARRASMENT IN GAS SUPPLY

I am your valued customer for the last 25 years. But am really shcoked
to see the deterioration of your services and the harassment faced by
me for last 1 year or so. It is increasing day by day and is becoming
impossible to bear the problem now. The consumer no. is 20471. The
dealer of our locality is "CHAYANIKA" at Ranikuthi, N.S.C. Bose Road,
Kolkata-700 047.

The great harassment faced by me is as follows :

1.Booking is not taken before 21 days of delivery of the gas cylinder.
2. Delivery is given after 12/15 days of booking (resulting in a gap
of 32/36 days since the gas cylinder is empty).
3. Weight of the full cylinder is quite light and not properly sealed.
4. The supplyman of the locality is charging huge extra amount to the
consumers to give the cylinder. He is frequently supplying the
cylinders out of turn.

My wife, being a working lady do not find time to go to the shop daily
and manage the cylinder as is done by most of the consumers in my
locality. I remain out of Kolkata most of the time due to my office
exigency.

I would request you to personally investigate the matter and take
special attention in regularizing the system. Please try to introduce
the system of weighing the gas cylinder before delivrery. I would also
like to know the rules for booking the cylinder now.

I expect your sincere co-operation in this regard and help me to get
rid of this day-to-day harassment. Your co-opeataion will be highly
obliged.

Debasis Chowdhury
Consumer No. 20471.

Indane Gas — Harrasment by Distributors

We are the customer of indane gas from more than 20 years.Previouly we are staying in rourkela-highly satisfied with the service.My first complain against Balarampur Indane, purulia, West Bengal, code-141031 is that they dont deliver the gas cylinder at my residence which is not even 2km from their godown & office.We have to take it from godown or wait for more than 2 month for their delivery which is no way possible for a family like ours.Seccond complian- last delivery we have took in 20th may09 then gone for booking on 22nd may 09, they dont booked & call after a week, they book the cylinder on 1st june09.today is 15 th & they has not yet deliver.when i call them they said it will take a month more.they are harrasing all the customer by saying short in the supply.on the other hand delivery boys selling the cylinder at Rs 450 at every nook & corner.All this corruption force me to complian to indian gas.pls do the need full as soon as possible.

Hari Pada Sarkar
Consumer no-PI1226

Indane Gas — blackmarketing & harrasement

The Concerned Authority
(Sub: - Complain against black marketing & harassment by Indane Gas Connection)
I, Shankar Chaurasia would like to inform you that I had booked a new Indane Gas Connection with your authorized dealer Sisir Indane Distributors, 279/1 Midnapur Road, Girja Para, Raniganj, Dist – Burdwan, Pin – 713347, Ph. No.[protected] &[protected], W.B. My booking no. is [protected] dated 2nd Nov’2009 & Code No. is 140974. But the dealer is not ready to issue me the new gas connection at the price fixed by your company. They are demanding Rs. 4500/= for a single cylinder gas connection. As well as, I am being disturbed & harassed by him. Whenever I go to him for issuing new indane gas connection. He always gives me a fresh date. Firstly he has taken Rs. 130/= from me as booking amount & issued me a plain yellow receipt one week before booking i.e. 2nd nov’2009. He has called me 8 to 10 times & I have visited him on the scheduled time given by him. But I have not been issued the indane gas connection so far. They are forcing me to buy gas burner with the cylinder. But as I am a poor man. I am not in a position to pay such a huge amount for a single gas connection. I want that I must be issued the Indane Gas connection at a genuine cost and I shall buy the gas burner from the open market as per my own choice & budget.

I would therefore request you to take action so that I can get my gas connection at a genuine cost fixed by your company and I shall be allowed to buy the gas burner from the open market.
The dealer should not compel me to buy the gas burner from him at a very high cost.
Anticipating your quick action.

(Shankar Chaurasia)

Indane Gas — harrasment

SIR
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY COMPLAIN ON YOUR CELL,I REGRET TO INFORM TO THAT NOTHING AS BEEN TILL DATE
WHY YOU OPEN THIS TYPE OF CELL WHEN YOU DONT HAVE CAPABILITY TO SOLVE
MOST INTERESTING FACTOR THAT YOU PEOPLE DONT RESPOND
PL CLOSE DOWN UR SITE
ANITA MAMGAIN
MY GAS CONNECTION NO IS 5534&DISTUBUTERS NAME IS KALYAN GAS DELHI ROAD AMBER JAIPUR. I'M LIVING AT NEAR SURJPOL GATE JAIPUR. MY PROBELM IS YOUR DISTUBUTER IS NOT GIVING CYLENDER ON TIMETHEY DIDNOT DELIVERED CYLENDER ON TIME THEY USE BAD LANGUAGE

vikram8130
    Jun 13, 2013

Black marketing by gas agency

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

This Dikshit Gas Agency based at D-38 NAGAR MARKET,NEW DELHI,Delhi,Delhi,DEL has illegally stopped supply of gas cylinders for many homes and have not paid any heed even after multiple complaints as I doubt they have been doing black marketing of these cylinders. Innocent families are suffering at their hands. Please request you to take relevant steps and initiate inquiry against them so that innocent family like us do not suffer....
    10 Comments
    rinjoos
    Jun 12, 2013

Address: Pathanamthitta, Kerala

I had applied for new connection on 24/4/13 at poornima gas parakode,adoor,pathanamthitta ,kerala and they told me if i'm taking gas stove with that, today or tomorrow they will give connection but i was having one stove so i didn't purchased.i gone there so many times for my connection but they are telling excuses.On 9/05/2013 again i went there and get back my application form .i'm attaching the same.without purchasing stove they will not give connection.i had complained online to indane also but no use.

Indane Gas — Not checking stove

I have registered for new gas connection in the gas agenct at selaiyur. I got the letter and proceed further for new connection. in the office, i told that i have stove and so i don't need a stove.the concern person in the gas agency told we will come and check the stove. still checking peson is not coming. important thing is i am staying nearer to gas agency, it wont take more than 15 mins to come my home. Poor service is delivered by GAS Agency which supply Indane Gas

rinjoos
      Jun 12, 2013

Address: Pathanamthitta, Kerala

I have applied one gas connection through online on may 11 ,but up to this day,there was no any response and i make a call over there ,now they are telling online biooking is not accepting ,you have to come and book here ,I'm attaching the mail with reference number

Indane Gas — new gas connection

Posted:[protected] by Sanjay Kumar Yadav [send email]
      missbeahave and harrasement

My name is ganesh shettyliving in Village bajagoli, Near Town- karkala in Distt.udupi and i want new gas connection of priyadarshini gas agency karkala. i am not good in english pleas cal my cel no [protected] to the matter and give instruction for solve my problem.pls pls ...

ganesh namana bajagoli

Gas Connection — booking for new connection

sir, we are very new to hyderabad and we don't have ration card voters id in our address because we are in rented house. but the dealers asking so many things. They are not accepting company id's.
      what we can do? please give some solution for our problem. they are not registering our application also.

Indane Gas — for new connection

dear
      sir i book for new conection 14/11/2008 but steel they r saying wait another 60 or say to give some ext money take conetion those book after me they got gas coniteion, so sir plz help,

kanchan gas nagda {mp}456335
      i want to take new gas connection . please tell me what should i do .

bhagat singh
      i want to take new gas connection . please tell me what should i do .

Indane Gas — ONLINE BOOKING

I AM CUSTOMER OF HARYANA GAS AGENCY SIRSA I WANT TO BOOKING ONLINE BUT THE ONLINE BOOKING PAGE OF TOMOGAS CLOSS THE DISTRIBUTOR PLEASE OPEN THE PAGE OF ONLINE BOOKING

sohrab ahamd
        Jun 10, 2013

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

i am facing the Inadane gas service delivery issue ,
        booking cancelled by giving the reason that there were no person at home which is not true ,the gas agency is lying and they are doing illegal means by harashing the customer and bad responses
        agency name Veena Gas Servive
        julena ,near new friends colony
        customer numbe 41200
        booking number[protected]

Indane Gas Service — delivery of gas

I am the customer of indane gas services. I have got the permission
        double gas booking in a month from the indane and i have paid for this.But in one month i have booked just a single gas.

This type of problem is very much irritating.
        Take any action.

Indane Gas — harrashment of consumers and bad service

the distributer of indane gas at jagatsinghpur, m/s sarala gas services is harrasing consumers like any thing and compelling them to buy from blackmarket.he is keeping money and card from consumers without giving them any acknowledgement and asking them to come after 5-7 days after receiving the cash and consumer card.after 5-7 days when consumers come for cylinder some of them found that their card is missing/lost and the owner charging the the consumers that you have taken the cylinder.he is intensionally doing this to compell the consumers to buy from his brokers. as there is no acknowledgement the consumers are unable to lodge any complain.he is handling the money of consumers for days together without any receipt or acknowledgement.most of the times his brokers are taking a number of cylinders at a time whereas the poor consumers are unable to get a single connection.in his office no display is maintained regarding whom to the consumers can put forth their grievances when harrashed.it seems that the company is protecting him as no one is inspecting his agency and enquiring into his malafied transactions and sufferings of consumers.please do not spoil the goodwill of the company through these touts.appoint more agents to provided better services to consumers.

Indane Gas — harassment by customer

we have booked 2 gas cylinder on 2nd september at 8:35om through there sms service by no.[protected] agaist consumer no. 6713 and 2861 from house no 227/4 pkl after waiting for 15 days we have still not received any gas cylinder .we have gone to the seecular gas situated at sec-11 plk n told them the total happening n there are least bothered to it and simply refuse to respond to us even after showing them the sent sms they dint excepted that. Another problem that we are facing is that they dont even pick up there given landline no. of there agency despite our 100 odd attemptsto thier landline no. ie 2562206 and 25855676 no body i there to pick up the call .Inpite of our all efforts there is no gas in our home which is a serious matter kindly pay attention to that

with regards
        deepak bhanot

Mannaruswamy
          from TIRUPATI, Andhra Pradesh
          Jun 9, 2013

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

Respected Sir/Madam,

We wish to you inform that, this is my mother name of a indane gas consumer number 7226. most of the service boys collecting the billed amount and additional charges of 15 to 30rs. are taken. So, we kindly i requested to reduce this type of activities and billed amount only given door to door delivery services are provided to all our customers as soon as possible.

Thanking You.

yogesh_ck2010
            Jun 8, 2013

Hi. I am a indane gas customer agency of Natraj enterprises yelahanka.

I would like to complain you that their service is too bad, even response also. especially that ladies telephone operator.

and also i am trying to connect that agency through telephone. that numbers telling busy busy. since from 15 days.

how can i connect with this worst service. please do favor with me.

inlad00
              Jun 5, 2013

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

I was forced to buy stove and other accessories worth 3000 INR with a new GAS connection as i was informed that gas connection will be denied, agency name: Priyan agency, Pondicherry (Indane distributor),

I wanted to register a complaint against them for forcing me to pay and have to get the refund for the stove i had to purchase form them.

Indane Cooking Gas — Unauthorised demand

My brother Akhilesh Gupta booked a new gas connection. On enquiry the dealer M/S Swagat Gas Agency Muzaffarnagar informed verbally that the connection has been released by the company, but he has to compulsorily purchase the Gas Stove, Apron and a Fire Extinguisher for Rs 5, 460, wthout which the connection shall not be given to the customer.
              I complain about this blackmailing and high handedness of the dealer. I understand that the company does not allow their dealers for such monopolised blackmailing.
              You are requested to instruct the dealer suitably.

Indane Gas — Supply of domestic gas

I am a customer of indane gas distrubutor is Mansarovar indane gas, Mansarovar Jaipur, consumer no. T 31962 have following complaint:-
              (1) My gas is not being booking on Phone&mobile since last years.It have to book on Distrubutors showroomonly.
              (2)The gas is not suppling at my home, it is to collect at godown of the showroom.
              (3)The indane says to collect refill from godown there should be Rs 8 less from the cost.
              (4)The change is not available with Godown keeper, therefore, the cost should be in multiple of Rs5,
              the extra price credited to welfare fund to lower employee of the distrubutor like uniform, medical etc.
              Pleas look into matter as I am very much tired to complaint local authorities.
              PRAMOD KUMAR JAIN
              152-35 MANSAROVAR JAIPUR

Indane Domestic Gas — Cooking Gas Stove Repairs , Service Not attended

I am H.K.Jayaram Raj Urs ,Coustomer I S No.2986 , Stationed at Chikmaglur , Karnataka. The Dealer for the Gas Supply is Shivanel Gas at Chikmaglur .Today 11 th Friday morning we have problems with gas stove and the same is complainted to Shivanel Gas at Chikmaglur , he tolg us to bring the gas stove to his office , after taking the stove till 5 o clock evening the stove not repaired and unattended . I called the No.[protected] at 3.30 evening she took the details with my Mobile No but no responce .
              Niw i cammot purchase the new stove because the regulator is also with him.
              Today we cannot cook
              My No. [protected] / [protected] / [protected]
              E.Mail.[protected]@indiatimes.com

indane gas(domestic) — force by dealer to buy Accessories

Where there is no rule that any consumer has to duely buy gas stove only from the regarding dealer. But our regional delear(Gopal Gas Services,Maheshtala,Kolkata-700141,Kolkata) is forcing to buy the stove from them otherwise they will not provide new connection of domestic gas.

prasanna rajan
                Jun 5, 2013

Address: Palakkad, Kerala

I am a consumer of Indane cooking gas and staying at Palakkad in Kerala. The agency which service me is Yemkay Gas Agencies,12/679 College Road, Palghat (Phone number[protected] or[protected] My consumer number is 72639. I registered my request for refilling of my cylinder vide reference number 1878 on 23 May 2013. Despite the availability position being comfortable the agency is not keen on timely supply.

The most pathetic and painful situation is the rude behaviour of the staff and in specific of Mr. Aneesh of the agency. He speaks in the language of "I DON'T CARE IF YOU COMPLAIN TO ANYONE YOU WISH" which as a customer I cannot accept.

Grateful if you could look into the matter and revert back on the action taken please

gas — NON DELIVERY & NON RESPONSIVENESS

I have booked a cylnder before 15 days and still it is not delievered. Getting through the call at Divya Gas is like you have seen GOD........ After that no delivery...... Their boys who bring the cylinders in the tempo demands 100 rs. extra to provide the same in black... GREAT!!!!! too GREAT!!!!!......

Over and above that the other agency of Indane is providing gas in three days.

what to do???? IS THERE ANYONE TO LISTEN TO OUR COMPLAINTS???? I REALLY DOUBT.....

Indane / Gas refill cylinder — Non-delivery of Cooking Gas refill

I am a LPG consumer ( consumer number 3096) of Indane at Niranjan Gas Service, Vidhyadhar Nagar, Jaipur. I have booked for refill cylinder on 10.1.08 vide booking number 15310. The Niranjan Gas is neither providing refill cylinder nor informing the expected time for supply in spite of regular follow-up.

gas — non delivery of gas which was booked on 22.01.2008

we have booked a gas on 22.01.2008 but till date gas not deleivered to us.
                our booking no is 70278 & 70301 dt. 22.01.2008
                consumer no - 19290 - ajay kr. choudhary, anathalaya road, katihar- 854105
                phone: [protected]

Indane Cooking Gas — Gas cylinder

I am a resident of H No. 856, Sector 29, Noida since the year 2000. My Gas connection bearing consumer no M 16738 is with the authorised Agent M/S Agnihotri Gas agency, Godavri complex, Sector 37, Noida. The same connection was previously with another gas Agency M/S Mithala which was transfered later to the above mentioned agency.
                Our consumption of gas over the last few years has increased. Earlier when the gas connection was with Mithala, we were consuming 1 cylinder in 2 to 2.5 months and after the transfer the consumption has increased to 1 cylinder in 1 month. Although we have complained to the Gas Agency but there has been no effect. Recently the gas cylinder that was delivered had the seal on but the seal was removable. This happened with two cylinders and ultimately we had to settle with the open seal. Please note that even after complaining to the agency no action has been taken and also have started to receive spurious non sealed cylinder which is a safety threat to me and my family.
                Kindly take necessary action asap

Manish Kapoor
                856, Sector 29
                Noida
                Gautam Budh Nagar

Indane Gas — non delivery of cylinder

i have booked for a cylinder on 17/07/08 and the sl. no. is 2357. for the last two weeks when i called for delivery, they are repeatedly saying we'll deliver tomarrow. till i didn't the same.
                the name of the gas agency : poornima
                address. : parakodu, pathanamthitta dist, kerala
                customer name: shamsudeen
                cusomer no. BGS. 15371

Indane Gas — Non-delivery

we are LPG Indane Gas customer with Shri Giridhar Agencies, Residency Road and my consumer number is 25583. I have booked for a refile on 10th September over phone. They replied that they will Distribute with in a week. But after week i called them on September 16th 2008 asking for the status of the delivery, there reply was i have not booked for the refile LPG, please Help me...

Indane Gas — non delivery of gas

I BOOK MY GAC CYLENDER BEFORE 15 DAYS.
                MY COSUMER NO 20941 (GIRDHARI LAL GUPTA)
                ADDRESS:- R-4/8, RRVPNL COLONY AJMER ROAD HEERAPURA JAIOUR

I TALK TO MANSAROVAR INDANE JAIPUR BUT NEITHER THEY DELIVER GAS CYLENDER NOR ANY RESPONCE PROPERLY.
                THEY SAY THAT IF YOU WANT TO COPLAINT YOU ARE FREE
                PLEASE HELP .

cooking gas — Non delivery of Cooking Gas

MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 140122. MY AREA DISTRIBUTOR IS M/S ANAND GAS SERVICE, L.B.S. MARG, KURLA (W).TEL # 26502748, 26500294.
                I BOOKED MY CYCLINDER ON 04.11.2008 WITH BOOKING NUMBER 17. TILL DATE I NOT RECEIVED THE CYCLINDER. I CONTACT TO ANAND GAS SERVICE, AS PER THEM IT WILL TAKE AT LEAST 7-8 DAYS.
                I GOT ONLY ONE CYCLINDER. AS PER BHARAT GAS COMPANY POLICY I SHOULD GET CYCLINDER WITHING 24 HRS.
                KINDLY LOOK IN THIS MATTER AND ARRANGE TO SEND CYCLINDER AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
                MY CONTACT NUMBER : [protected].

Indane Cooking Gas — non supply

i hacve booked my cylinder on 10th of this month and so far you have not supplied the cooking gas.It is a fact that we are unable to reach you over telephone.the booking is very difficult as you have a very large clientle and unable to cope up with the demand.

Even after booking fand waiting for more than 15 days it is difficult to get the supply.

i have been contacting your office from 21st onwards and i was informed by your people that the cylinder will be sipplied on that day.21st 22nd the same thing continued.i had to puit one person waiting to receive the cylinder as no one at home now.
                why do you want to give false promises and waisting the time of many.

you may deliver the cylinder on any day as per your norms but giving a false assurance is a big crime under the indian penal code and especially to a senior citizen of india.You are representing a big goverment of india undertaking which yopu shold not forget.

with a copy of this mail i request the indian oil corporation to do give proper guidelines to the agencies in line with the requirements of the above.

CHANDRAKUMAR KONGOT
                A4 CHANDAN APARTMENTS
                14 BAJANAI KOIL STREET
                CHOOLAIMEDU
                CHENNAI 600 094
                RES TEL 23614732
                OFF TEL 24752121 DIRECT 24750668
                CELL [protected]

Indane Cooking Gas — gas leakage and delivery

My consumer no. is S-8991 with M/S. SAINIK GAS AGENCY, MODINAGAR, District - Ghaziabad,
                I have booked for home delivery refile on 22.12.08 and after several reminder over phone they have delevered me the cylinder on 05.01.09. The deleverd cylinder was not found in sealed condition, and weiged at home. In evening we saw that there is some smell is coming from the room and after proper checking we found that there was leakage in cylinder, immidiately we got in toch with concern hocker and requested him to check the cylinder for leakage repair or changing the cylinder.Today after 2 reminder he has not reached at home and we are facing the problem of cooking.
                Our complaint is also about proper delivery from this agency, we are requesting you with the hope that you we go through our problems and will take necessary action to check the leakage from the cylinder and also for prompt delivery in future
                praveen pratap singh

Indane Gas — Non-delivery of gas

We have obtained Indan gas connection from M/s Kleen Gas, Kharavela Nagar, Bhubaneswar (Orissa)
                Their telephone No.[protected], 2391222, Code_[protected]/70432.
                While booking over telephone, no one lifts the phone. One day, through out, I tried, but failed to book. Every one has to go personally to book. Secondly, after booking and lapse of 3 weeks time, the dealer dod not deliver the gas. one has to the shop pay the money, go to the godown and collect the cylinder. The whole process take away one day and expenses involved Rs.100. In spite of two cylinders, we are facing lot of trouble. No one listens to the consumer. In this situation, kindly try to help us change the agency in possible. That agency is in the name of a SC/ST person. Please do some thing, otherwise, we try at the upper level.

Consumer of Bhubaneswar City.

Indane Cooking Gas — late delivery of cylinders

i am getting my cooking gas from mata
                sheetla opposite sector 14
                gurgaon, con no MT6717.

it is difficult to book gas by telephones as telephone/mobile nos are allways engaged and at times 20-25 calls also will not get u in touch, so u have to go personnally to book your gas.In Jan they refused to book the gas before expiry of 21 days from last issue but finally made a booking after it was told that we are going to consumer court.

the booking number given was 1511 and its 2-3 weeks and we still havenot got the gas.
                Kindly help
                Pandit
                mob-[protected]

Indane Cooking Gas — Not Respond

Sir Mai Gas Agency is Very Bad . & They was Not Respond in Booking & Delivery Times . So many Times We are Inform My Booking & Delivery Problems

They Was Not Respond In Time. i was Booking in[protected] aim asking Ofter in the Gide lines they was Answering Very Badly.

Am inform to u Please Respond Immediately.

Smg No: 9017

Indane Cooking Gas — Non delivery of cooking gas

I am Shaju.K.V, Indane cooking gas ustomer and my consumer no. TS 15591 R/o D-50/27, Dilshad Colony, Delhi - 95. My booking No. 24 Booking dt. 05/03/2009 by Telephone No.1260.

This is my second complaint aganist Sindhu Enterprises regarding non delivery of cooking gas. There is no response from both side.

It is very interesting fact that the gas is available in black. I forced to purchase cooking gas. What kind of service they are giving? This is just rediculus. kindly look into the matter seriously ...otherwise we will approch consumer court to seek the authentication of the agency.

Hope w'll get good response from your side as soon as possiblee.

Yours sincerely

Shaju.K.V
                D-50/27
                Dilshad Colony
                Delhi-95
                contact No. [protected].
                I have booked gass cylender on 17 mar 2009. pl send it early as possible.
                my cost. No is 6292

Indane Cooking Gas — No adequate supply of cookin gas

No adequate supply of cooking gas in Nilambur, Malappuran Dt. Kerala. At present not even a cylender in two months. There is no sufficient supply to the indane gas agency at Nilambur, So make arrangements to supply required quantity of cooking gas cylenders to Nilambur agency to ensure the consumers to get a cylender per month.

Indane Gas — Non Delivery of the Cylinder

Kavitha Gas Agency in RPC Lay out, Vijayanagar, Bangalore.
                My Consumer number is being misused, when i went to book my cylinder after 3 Months
                They told me that you can't book it now. And ask me to book after a week and i book after a week.
                6th March 2009 I booked and they said after 4 day it will be delivered.

Even after 21st March 2009 i did not get the cylinder and when I visited eth Agency, I was shocked to hear that it was already delivered. I did not receive it?
                Then they asked me to write a complaint to manager and he will issue the Cylinder. till today 27th March 2009 no reply from them and I believe that even the Agency is making money by Selling eth Cylinder in Black market.
                Kiran Hosamani

KV GAS SERVICE — DELAY OF DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER

SIR, I HAVE BOOKED FOR GAS CYLINDER ON 13.03.2009 ON 1260 AND GOT TOKEN NO. 6. TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY GAS CYLINDER. I HAVE BOOKED GAS CYLINDER AFTER COMPLETION OF 21 DAYS OF LAST DELIVERY. THE LAST DELIVERY WAS ON 09.20.2009. AN EARLY ACTION IS EXPECTED.
                I had booked gas cylender (My consumer Number: 10058) from Dhruv Gas Agency, site No. 3. jhandewalan phargang new delhi. gas booking date 30-03-09 but not deliver gas (my name -akhilesh jha T-285 baljeet nager new delhi -8 ) so agency change my name abhilas jha but this name person not found above same address till gas connection date 8-4-08 . my telephone no.-[protected]

Indane Cooking Gas — not responding to calls

Dear Sirs,

I am a user of the Indane Gas and my supplier is Hanesh Gas Agency, Anand. My consumer No. is 3081. For quite some time, I am facing problem in getting the gas booked through telephone. Every time I ring up, they do not pick the telephone or always the phone is `engaged'. Ultimately, the end result is that one has to go and book there personally. This is not the problem faced by me alone. My colleagues who are getting gas from the same agency also face the same problem.

Once I had the problem of of a some leakage in the cylinder/pipe and I complained. When I contacted them, they asked me to get the cylinder to their place as they had nobody `free' to come and fix the problem. Ultimately, I had to do that, it was a problem of leakage. When the problem persisted, I had to get another servicing agency for getting the problem solved!

I wonder why such agencies get the permit to operate.

I request your good self to find a solution to such problems.

I am consumer of M/s Indane cooking gas for the last few years.Indane gas allowing us to apply for a new refill only after 21 days from last refill.At present we have only one cylinder and its not easy to get other cooking fuels.So we applied for new cylinder on 14.07.2007, WL No ; 945, and we were always asking the Indane gas Agency in Calicut M/s Calicut Gas Service.Unfortunately the representatives in the agensy didn't giving notice to our enquirees and they are not telling exact date of delivery of new cylinder.Our Consumer number is 33568.

Kindly Help,
                Alikoya.M.P,

Indane Gas — Non Delivery of Cylinder

I booked the gas on March 26th 2009 and till date the delevery not been done. When I contacted the agency they said that we have to go to th place where the vehicle comes and collect the gas. They have not yet billed the gas in our name till date. Why this things are doing by the agency. As per the informatiomn from the agency, they are supping the gas who ever stops the van on the way.

I feel very bad on the way of approch by the agency. Please take immidiate steps and make the supply at the earliest.

Consumer no. 6215
                Book. Date[protected]
                Book. no. - 3987

Address of the Agency,

Gouri Indane Services
                8/609 G, Sanjo Complex,
                Aluva - 683105
                Ernakulam Dist
                Kerala
                Ph - 3296313

Rgards

Pradeep Nair
                Sreenilayam
                Manjapetty
                Marampilly - 683107
                Aluva
                Mob - [protected]

cooking gas — Non-supply of gas

I had booked a cyllinder with M/S Mohan Gas Service, Dayanand Colon. Model Town, Karnal more than a week. My consumer number is K1660. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I contacted the agency to enquire about it, the staff did not cooperate. I request you to please look into and take appropriate action in the matter.
                Dr. SN Sinha

Indane Gas — non-delivery of indane gas

my indane gas supply is due from 17th july . my consumer no is 4843. i have already called the sanganer gas agency, sector-3, pratapnagar also i have made three visits to the office regarding this. they are still not supplied the gas.
                Indane Gas Complaints - not delivery of cylinder
                Indane Gas complaints, jai jawan gas service bad service your gas agencies,

not delivery of cylinder
                i have booked for a cylinder not delivery of cylinder

customer name: c m chaudhary Mob no-[protected],
                cusomer no. 178627,
                C-484 j j colony bakkarwala, new delhi-110041,

cooking — cooking

hi i want work in canada i like coold u have some worh for me plz contact me on this id plz i am 27 year old marrid with spanish girl and llive in spain i[censored] have some any type of work for me in legel i like plz contact me
                i like work in cold temprture like fishing or sea

Indane Gas Service — Non-supply of cooking gas timely

I am a customer of Indane domestic cooking gas having consumer no. 6067 in 'Mrs Fancy Cook', 3/1, Sadhanhari Mukherjee Road, James Long Sarani, Kolkata-700034, West Bengal, with code no. 99060638.
                I booked for a refilled cylinder under order no. 6959 dt. 12.9.09, which is still wanting in spite of expiry of 17(seventeen) days. On enquiry I am informed that supply could not be made due to want of sufficient supply of refilled cylinders from your end.
                Consequently the suffering of our family is inexplicable in this month of greatest 'Sharad festival' of West Bengal.
                Please verify and take judicious steps under intimation to me.

Provat Kumar Sardar

Indane Gas — NON DELIVERY

I HAVE BOOKED LPG CYLENDER ON DT.29.11.2009 , BOOKING NO.13440 IN DHARUHERA GAS SERVICE , DHARUHERA DISTT. REWARI , HARYANA PHONE NO.[protected] , BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECD. CYLENDER DELIVERY. MY CONSUMER NO. IS DH-8265 , INDIAN GAS.

RAMPHAL SHARMA

cooking gas — Not respond

It is very irritating when we dont get any respond from their end for long time either the phone will be busy even for whole day or no body will lift the phone. sir we have the following nos. whicn are giving this type of problem 22729749, 22781109, 22777003, [protected], it seem they dont bother for such complaints, now this is the turn of concerned authority to tackle these guys otherwise where will we proceed.

regds,
                Virender Bhatt

Indane Gas — non delivery of cylinder despite booking

My indane gas connection no. DG 3544 and am the registered consumer with Dagar Gas Service, Sector-3, Rohini, Delhi-110085. The dealer has not delivered the cylinder till today despite booking on 14th Feb, 2010. The dealer is abusive and non responding. The dealership should be cancelled and be given to another responsible and gentle person.

Harkesh Singh
                175, B-9, Sector-3, Rohini, Delhi-110085
                Mobile: [protected], [protected]

in semmalar gas agency tiruvarur i registered for gas more than one month bur till date cylinder not delivered to me. may i know how many days gap for receiving one cylinder to another one

Indane Cooking Gas — procedure for booking not functioning

I am a consumer of cooking gas, Indane and my consumer number is 116058 with my agent "Anand Gas" at Ernakulam. Now a new procedure of booking for cooking gas by SMS or mobile has been brought into practice. But this system is not working none of the toll free numbers are functional or the number meant for lodging the complaints is effective. The agent is not booking for our requirement directly as he has been doing in the past. I do not know to whom to turn to for solving our problem. This is preposterous because, our caution deposit is collected by IOC and they are bound to supply us cooking gas when we demand. In the IOC website nobody attends to our call. Please let me know how to come out of this muddle.

Indane Gas — Non delivered of Gas

I am a customer of Indane Gas with customer no 33402 and registered with Popular Chemist, Sunder Nagar New Delhi (telephone No[protected] I have booked gas by mobile[protected] on dated 25/02/2010 and booking no was 22, but no gas supplied by the provider I again booked gas on dated 15/03/2010 at 13:38 by mobile[protected] he give booking no 20 but again no gas supplied till now i.e. 22/03/2010. I call to popular chemist to take status of booking but no body attend the call, and no response have given by the provider.

My mobile no is [protected], and address is HN-80B, Street No 7, Zakir Nagar, Okhla, New Delhi.

Sir, I request you please do needful as soon as possible.

cooking gas — NON DELIVERY

R/SIR

I BHUPENDRA C SHAH HAVE BOOKED GAS 10 DAYS BEFORE ON TEJAS GAS JALNA MY NO IS 6884 WITCH HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED AS THEY ARE DEMANDING 10-15 RUPEES EXTRA EVERY TIME AS IF WE NO NOT GIVE THEY ARE SAYING DOOR LOCK THIS IS THE TENDANCY EVERY TIMESO PLEASE DOTHE NEEDFUL

BHUPENDRA C SHAH

Indane Gas — NON DELIVER GAS CYLINDER

Sir, we have booked gas refil with your Phone No.1260 on 26/05/2010 and reminde three times but till date we have not receive. our connection No. is 19856 distributer Name is Hari Singh Gas Agency/service

Indane Gas — non-delivery of gas cylinders

I am a consumer of indane cooking gas cylinder supplier, Pyarelal & Sons Pvt. Ltd.of Arya Samaj Road. I never receive the gas cylinders on time. It is causing me a lot of problem. (Consumer No. S 19251)
                R. Baskaran

Indane Gas — non delivery of cooking gas

i m an indane gas consumer having consumer no.8536 local distributor m/s.munda gas service sambalpur ph:[protected],[protected].booked on 9th july 2010 but on delivery till 04th aug 2010. no listening of complain upto head office.
                n.l.lohia golebazar sambalpur ph.[protected]

gas — non delivery of gas

v hv booked our gas on date 13aug but v hv not receved it till 27aug,but wn v enquiry 4 it in shivanika dy dont even response us.

Indane Gas — Non providing Gas Cylinder

I have booked for a new connection dated 30/08/2010 vide consumer no. 141695 through Rathwa Gas Agency, Ellora Park.
                But till today the dealer has not supplied the first Gas Cylinder. They have sold me the oven and provided me the regulator and other accessories promptly.
                They are promising everyday for the delivery.
                But till date they have not done the same.
                Please redress my concern.
                Regards.
                Pulak Kumar Bhattacharya

Agnihotri Gas - Indane Gas — Delay in delivery of Gas

We were getting gas supplies from Ela Gas Services, Sect-93, Noida. Suddenly the agency has been closed down and we have been asked to contact Agnihotri Gas Agency Sect-37 for further booking. When I contacted them I have been told they will supply the gas after 7-8 days as they already have enough customers and don't have enough logistics to serve the additional customers. For the last few months we get gas 10-14 days after booking. Some people even started black-marketing and sell the cylinder at double the prices. My request is that we want to reinstate the earlier agency or a new agency be opened in place of that. Earlier also I have heard complaints about Agnihotri Gas agency but still they are enjoying all their non-service dealings.

The concerned may please look into it.

Indane Gas — NON DELIVERY OF CYLINDER

I HAVE BOOKED ONE INDIAN GAS CALENDER ON 7YH OF SEPT SL; NO.802 TO INDIAN GAS DEALER SL NO.124374/5451 DEALER NAME IS BERHAMPUR INDIANE SERVICES ,IS STILL AWAITED ALTHOUGH I HAVE PERSONNELY VISITED AND TELEPHONED , BUT NO SATISFACTION ED ANSWER AND NON DELIVERY OF GAS TILL OCT 7TH

Indane Gas — delivery of cylinder on its date

I am the resident of R.H.B,Bhiwadi.Here in Bhiwadi the service&delivery of cylinder is not been on time..As all over in Rajasthan on 21 day the cylinders are delivered automatically... but in Bhiwadi after booking also the delivery is late by almost 10-15 days of assigned date......

please pay efforts on my complaint as soon as possible...

Indane Gas — nondelivery

I am the consumer of Indane Gas bearing consumer No.: 8131, the supply of refill of cylinder through sivasakthi Gas Agency, kallakurichi, villupuram district, TamilNadu, India . The delivery of refill of cylinder is unnecessarily delayed in every month. Every month we get cylinder after 20 days of our due date and that too after making many visits to the gas agency. Our complaints are simply ignored. We are undergoing physical and metal torture due to this attitude of Gas agency.also they sold the cylinders in block for rs 600/cylinders if it happened in future we the genaeral public plan to stage a road roko to attract the government . I request the higher authorities to take necessary action against sivasakthi Gas Agency to regulate the deliver in time.

Indane Gas — NON DELIVERY OF CYLINDER

I have booked gas refill cylender with my Local vender M/s Muthapen Gas Agence, Mambram. Ph.No[protected] on 22/09/2010. Till this day they havre not delivered the cylender. My consumer No. 4910. When ever I telephone they are not responding or giveing exact date of delivery. It is making us very painful for contacting them often. When I went there personally they say that it will be served tomorrow. Kindly take yup the issue and give us a better service.
                Padma Gas Broadway Chennai I have made 32 calls and still Padma Gas is stubborn and not replying

Indane Gas — booking of refill non delivery

Bad language, not listning to customers, not delivering gas on time, seems like a regular practice by Indane dealers. I have read lot of compliants on this portal only. Across the country Indane Dealers follow the same pattern "CUSTOMER IS A FOOL> TREAT THEM BAD" i am disappointed.

Any way My consumer no. is 1318. Haven't got my gas celinder even after booking the same 16 days back. Gas Agency "SUNDER SHYAM ENTERPRISES, A-3, JANAK PURI, NEW DELHI, 110058. is known for bad behavior and not delivering on time

INDANE PEOPLE IF YOU ARE LISTENING. DO SOMETHING TO IMPROVE FOR GOD'S SAKE.
                Read comments

cooking gas — non delivery of gas

my consumer number of cooking gas HP is 506303 in the name of Mr jerome T C and our dealer is Lekshmi narayana gas agency alpy.We book for a cooking gas 02 months before.still now we didnt receive our product.we are keep on calling to the agency but the authority is irresponsible to us.Please solve our problem.otherwise we will disconnect the connection.
                yours faithfully
                Lovin jerome

Gas Agency : Pattammal, Tambaram
                consumer no. 31412
                Name : M.Vijayalakshmi
                booked on[protected], Booking no. 1952 , single cylinder holder
                Cylinder not supplied till date, kindly take immediate action
                Last[protected], I had booked a cyllinder with M/S Annai Saratha Gas Agency, Puthur, Trichy. My consumer number is 30715. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. I enquired agency about it, the staff told me, delivery man leave in one week so we cant, if you need gas you will come and bring that cylender. If i take my own, they are less delivery charges?. Every month they were do like this. So i request you to please look into the issue.

Indane Gas — Non delivery of cylinder (refill )

I booked for refill of gas cylinder on 09.12.2010 with Sainani Gas Service, Achal Talab, Aligarh at my connection no. S-15113, but the delivery of refill has not yet been made to me, till date.
                Kindly take appropriate action for early delivery of cylinder (refill).
                Dinesh Chandra Saxena,
                15/83, Krishna Tola,
                ALIGARH-202001

Indane Gas — delivery of cylinder

sir we are book my cylinder but salem guess not delivery to me. first he says book after 35 days. and after book date cylinder received by os 25 days. so we receive cy;inder after 60 days. please took action on this comapny. when we urgent need than he told us extra Rs 450 per cylinder as bribe. last time i book my guess on 03/02/2011. when i go for delievery than salem guess told to me your delivery date is 26/02/2011. for 60 days one cylinder is not enough for a six member family. sir we are in very big problem. please do action against this type of problem

Indane Gas — Non Delivery of gas

I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with Anubha Gas agency, Pandav nagar, East Delhi. and my consumer number is 32838. I have booked for a refile on 1 march 2011 for your tommogas service. but they not delivered my gas..
                I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with Angad Enterprises, Adarsh nagar, North Delhi. and my consumer number is 04139. I have booked for a refile on 27 feb. 2011 for your tommogas service. but they not delivered my gas.

Indane Cooking Gas — non delivery

since my gas connection was under deactivated mode i submitted an application on 19 Th Feb with all documents at GUHAN GAS AGENCY TRIVANDRUM. they said the cylinder will be supplied on 22nd Feb.
                but they didnot
                I phoned them 0n 4th mar , they said cylinder will be given on 5ht mar
                they didn't
                i again phoned them on 8th mar they said supply on 9th
                they didn't.
                they are playing a cat and mouse game . please do needful

trresa emilia
                consumer no. 56054

Indane Gas — Non Delivery after 2 weeks

I have been a Indane gas customer for the last 34 years in cities Kolkata, M+New Delhi and Chennai. I have been a customer of South Madras gas Agency for the last 18 years. There has been erratic supply of gas cylinders for the last 4 months starting from December 2010. When the cylinder is booked they promise that it will be supplied in two weeks but by the time they supply it is 3 weeks. I have been patient for the last 3 months that it is some kind of short supply and will get rectified soon. But I am now fed up and feel that cylinders are being sold in black market for profit at the cost of genuine customers. I would like you to look into this matter and take immediate action.

Indane Gas — Non supply of cylinder refill

I had booked Cylinder refill on 1st of March'2011 through Tomogas IVR Service wide ref. no. 4 but till now, I have not received any response from Distributors. I booked it again on 19 th March'2011 as distributor "Raminder Gas Agency" had confirmed that Tomo service has been discontinued and they have no booking of Ist March'2011.

Indane Gas — non supply of refill

Dear Sir ,
                I booked for a refill of Indane Gas cylinder on 2232011 through central booking system.My booking no is6880 ref.no.494977.My cosumer no is 7349 with the NAIR GAS SERVICE 3, SOLDIER TOWER VIKASPURI NEW DELHI.Thecylinder has not been supplied till today whereas the bookings upto 2332011 has been cleared as informed by central booking system.Kindly do the needful.There are many complaints against this gas agency.
                Yours truly
                VIJAY KUMAR A-274 VIKASPURI NEW DELHI 110018

Indane Gas — NON DELIVERY

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I draw your kind attention that M/s. K-2 INDANE GAS agency at SARITA VIHAR ,New Delhi-110076 has blocked my gas supply and on cantact he has asked for new ID Proof.The same has submitted almost 15 days back .Today when contact for delivary of gas cylinder. The concered person has denied that document has lost.
                This particular agency has creating lot of problem for lifting of phone,non delivery of gas on time and rough behaviour while interacting in person or on phone.
                My consumer no is K-2 35820
                Please sourt out my problem,
                Regards.

Arun Choudhary
                DGM(ERP)
                NTPC LTD, , NOIDA

gass — NON DELIVERY

We are consumer of indaina gass having consumer no.26113.Our distributor is indiana gass services,kasna,distributor no. 88010944 at shop no. 16h,alpha-2 greater noida.

The above distributor have not provide us the cyclinder after the booking of 1 months.They said the stock is insfficeint but the people of customer care said there is a suuficient stock,in a first look it looks the black marketing of lpg gass.

Indane Cooking Gas — cooking Gas delivered

Cooking gas was booked on 16th may,2011 through sms(consemer no. 21032). But still it has been not delivered.
                Smt. J. Sarkar
                # [protected]

cooking gas — Non-delivery

Dear Sirs,
                I am one of the customers of cooking gass having consumer no.L-13393 with Ludhiana Gas Service Field Ganj, Ludhiana(Telephone Nos.2722688/2722188).

I have booked Gas after 21 days of last delivery on 26/05/2011 but till date the Agency has not delivered the Cylinder though another 21 days have been lapsed even after my regular contacts .
                It is too much dely . As you know 42 dalys have been lapsed since i got my last delivery. You are well aware that a cylinder can not survive for 42 days even for a very small family. The maximum date of consumption for a cylinder is 30 days.

This delay is very much regretable and the Agencies are doing blackmarketing by not supplying the material in time.

It is requested that instructions be made to streamline the supplies and my delivery should be made within no time.

Anticipating your prompt action.

Ignatious M.P.
                B-14/2561/1, Ajit Nagar,
                Near Mini Rose Garden,
                Ludhiana Mob.[protected]

Indane Cooking Gas — frequent delay in supply of filled cylinder

I am indane gas customer.My consumer no. 15611.I am getting supply from M/S Naiknimbalkar enterprises situated at barshi.Ihave booked order for reffil on 06/06/2011 and expected supply on 16/06/2011 after that day i have telephoned almost daily for supply of gas only promisess have been given.Lastly i have visited the agency,dealer issued me slip for collection of filled cylinder from his godauan which is 10 km. away and charged RS.353/- this thing happened almost every refil time.I here by request u that please direct your dealer to supply as home dilivery it is very dificult to handle the cylinder as i m senior citizen.

Indane Gas — Non-delivery of Gas Cylinder

I had booked a Gas Cyllinder with M/s Verma Gas Agency, Delhi-110092 on 11.07.2011 through IOC online booking. My consumer number is M05628. The Indane Oil Online has informed me that Cylinder has been delivered agaisnt refill booking No. 6187 with cash Memo No.6188 dated 14.07.2011, but till date, the same has not delivered to me. I request you to please do the needful at your end and instruct the concerned Agency to deliver the same as early as possible.

Anand Kumar Jha

indane Gas/ Gas — non delivery

My gas number is 13306 . I have the connection with Indane gas suppliers since the last many years. The Gas dealer I deal with is Guru Krupa Indane Sushant Vyapaar Kendra Gurgaon. . I have had my staff member/ my PSO visit the suppliers office a number of times where the landlines used for making the booking is kept away from the phone. the receiver is kept away and when we keep trying to call the dial in numbers the same is not answered as the receiver is kept away from the dialer. The numbers for customers to call are[protected] , 2570671, 4046368 . now the same dealer also has the facility where we can book the gas through an SMS and I have made my booking well in advance with no revert from the supplier. There is no gas delivered till date.
                My wife and I are unwell and unable to visit the office personally as we had met with an accident. Due to the negligence of the gas dealer/ supplier we are fed up and helpless. I will have the incompetency flashed in all the newspapers very soon.
                My contact number is [protected]
                I am a resident of Sushant lok 1.

Indane Gas — gas delivery

sir/ma'am ,
                i am a bilarian. here consumers are facing a great problem of gas. the delievery gets very late. people have to wait for many days and delievery is given after twenty or twenty five days. the workers are very careless. even the behaviour of the people is not good. please do something

INDANE SERVICES — Non Delivery of Gas Cylinders

Agarwal Indane Service (Distributors for Indane): Consumer No. 16370, Name of : D Choudhary. Never delivers the filled gas Cylinder on time. In general never pick up their phone. Have booked a gas cylinder since a month or so. Still not received the gas filled cylinder. This is a regular phenomena. Please look into it and get this resolved.

Dilip Kumar Choudhary

utility service — non delivery of gas refill cylinders

1. I am a regular customer of HP Gas with consumer No.631416. My dealers details are as follows:- Jyothi Gas Agency, HP Gas Dealer, D.No. 61-1-47, RK Puram, Malkapuram(P.O) Visakhapatnam-530011
                2. I am driven to this state to submit a complain regarding recurrent non-delivery of refill cylinder to my home by the dealer inspite of repeated assrances and promises. Neither any office staff attend to any phone call nor divulge the details of any superior officer whom I can submit my grievance. This is a cause of great concern and I have to collect my refill cylinder from the dealer's godown itself.
                3. Kindly look in to it. regards.

Indane/ Domestic Gas Cylinder — Non delivery of refilled cylinder

I, Subrata Ghosh Dastidar, is a consumer of domestic cooking gas cylinder from the authorised dealer, Abhijit Enterprises ;1, R.C. Nanda Path B.T.Road, Khardah, 24 Parganas(N), the Distributor Code is 99012919,Phone no-[protected].
                I have booked for Refilled Cylinder on 30.06.11. through my Mobile Phone. My booking no was 216419.& Memo no 8430.
                On 8.08.11 I have received a SMS that my refilled cylinder has been delivered, But till today (17.08.11) I have not the said cylinder. In the mean time I have personally met the office of the said Distributor, but they gave lame excuses.

Indane Cooking Gas — SUPPLY OF GAS CYLINDER

I booked for supply of Gas cylinder via online gas booking on[protected] and was given booking no. as 218889 against my consumer No. P-3870 (Dealer's Name Jaishree Enterprises, Sheikhpura, Bailey Rd. Patna-800023).
                I have NOT received cylinder till date[protected]. On inquiry from the gas agency Ms Jaishree Enterprises over phone, they replied that there is NO such booking. When I gave them the booking No. the attendant used un parliamentary/abusive language and slammed the phone.
                I am shocked over the behavior & wish to know where to lodge complaint and also book the gas cylinder.
                Could you please help & take the issue with appropriate authorities so that the consumers are not ill treated & gas is supplied. Grateful for a response.
                ...............................PC Sahay, Retd. Dy. C.I.O., Intelligence Bureau.

Indane Gas — non delivery

Consumer No. 75445 Booking no. 251551 on 4/8/2011

Since last two months we are finding it very difficult to get Gas after booking through phone. Booked through [protected] on 4/8/11 till date note received. Surprised on checking the status.............. surprised to hear it has been delivered but we have not received. Each and every day keep calling different contact no. to reach the destination but ..........no body to answer the calls. Please do the needful.

Indane Gas — Non-Delivery & Non-response on phone

It is a perinnial problem with Alaka, the Gas Agency for Indane in Bhubaneswar, not to take phone calls and every time you need to book the gas, you have to go all the way to their booking office. After booking, you have to keep watching for the delivery. They would not answer any call and hence you have no scope to enquire from your house. For this, you need to all the way to their doorstep.

I find several complaints like this, but nothing seems to be happening.

Woud the Indian Oil Corporation intervene and help its customers out of this problem, if at all they are able to do anything in this direction.

Indane Consumer

Indane Gas — NON DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER

I HAVE BOOKED MY GAS ON 07.09.2011 AGAINST BOOKING NO-225622 FROM SAHAKARI GAS LALBAGH LUCKNOW BUT AS PER THEIR RECORDS THEY HAVE DELIVERD THE GAS CYLENDER ON 16.09.2011 AT MY RESIDENCE.

I REGRET TO INFORM YOU THAT TILL DATE I NOR MY FAMILY MEMBERS HAVE RECEIVED ANY CYLENDER FROM THE ABOVE GAS AGENCY.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.

gas — NON DELIVERY

My customer I.D. is 510224 and branch office is at Pinjore . I have booked my gas cylinder before one month but till date there is no delivery of cylinder. When we go or call at office they are saying that we will delver after one or two days this is happening from last weeks. I have face this problem last time also at that time I have manage the gas from other source after paying more charges. But this time I am not in condition to pay more.You may also check how many cylinders I have take till date.
                I hope that you will solve this problem.and delver the cylinder by today or tomorrow.

Dhiraj Malik
                I have booked one Indian gas cylinder on 16/09/2011 and booking No- 239864, Consumer No-5095, Agency Name- Vaishali Interprises, Saguna, Danapur Cantt, Patna, is still awaited although. I have perssonly visited, but no satisfaction answer and no dilivery of gass till to day.
                R.MALLIGA
                CC Number :19516
                I am already booking gas.Booking Number 338204, Cash Memo number 10877.Dated (18.11.2011) I am not yet received gas cylinder why delay.Please deliver at the eariest.

Pattamal Gas Agency
                Tambaram
                Ph:[protected]

Indane Gas — Non delivery of refilled cylinders

We are facing a persistent problem in delivery of the refilled cylinder for our domestic usage. After registration for a new refilled cylinder the delivery persons who supply the gas cylinders are seeking tips for their service even though we let the balance after paying for the cylinder in a round figure for them. As we questioned their morality they by themselves cancel the registration which had been booked by us reasoning that the customer is unavailable thrice.

This time we had registered again after cancellation for the above reason and had been told that the delivery would be done the next day which they did'nt. Every day when we ask them they postpone it by a day. After a weeks time at last we had to take the cylinder at our own expense from their godown.

Kindly this complaint may be registered and necessary action be initiated.

Agency : Annai Aravind Agency
                Consumer No. of the Customer : 28375

Indane Cooking Gas — booking procedure

I am a consumer of INDANE cooking gas under M/S Sharmila Indane Service, 24/1, B.T. Road, Agarpara, Tetultala, Kol- 700109, CODE- 217177, Ph. no.[protected]/8. My consumer code is 1380. My complain is that the booking of gas through phone is not always possiable all time for me. But the delar is not entertaining me when I go to him for booking. He is refusing me harshly. The mobile is not available all time to my parents. So, when thy go to him for booking on behalf of me they directly refused them. so, is the booking through mobile mandatory? if not, kindly take necessary action. My e-mail--- [protected]@live.com.

Indane Gas — Non Delivered Gas Cylinder

I shailendra lal karn, R/o A-208, Gurdyal Vihar, Chanchal Park-II, Bakkarwala, New Delhi-41, I have booked for refilling my gas cylinder through my vendor Nangloi Gas Agencies, A-2, Adhyapak Nagar, Nangloi-41. My connection no. 9943, my booking no. is 8664 & cash memo no. is 8726. I complaint two times vied complaint no. 857440 dtd. 21.12.11 other complaint no. 247476 dtd. 24.12.11 for non delivery of the cylinder.
                Sir i want to bring to your kind notice that till today the gas cylinder was not delivery. How many days yourself will take for the delivery of the cylinder. Please take necessary action immediately against the distributor.

Shailendra lal karn

Indane Gas — NON-BOOKING OF MY CYLINDER

MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS SH-18573 WITH SHAHI AUTOMOBILES(GAS) DELHI CANTT-10 WITH SINCE 1999 ONWARDS, NEVER FACING
                ANY PROBLEM WITH IOC/DISTRIBUTOR ALSO. LAST 2 MONTHS MY REFILL CYLINDER IS NOT BOOKING BY IOC. NOW I AM REGISTRATIO N ALSO DONE WITH IOC LAST MONTH. AGAIN I AM BOOKING MY REFILL CYLINDER, BUT NOT BOOKING MY CYLINDER BY IOC SINCE LAST 50 DAYS I AM WAITING. . MY BOTH CYLINDER ARE EMPTY LAST 3 WEEKS. VARIOUS TIMES I AM BOOKING IVRS/ ONLINE ETC. AGAIN PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVED.KINDLY REQUEST YOU SOLVE MY PROBLEM AND DELIVERED MY CYLINDER AT THE EARLIEST.
                MY DOCUMENTS ALSO ATTACHED.

MANOJ KUMAR,
                7A,DDA JANATA FLAT,
                MANGALAPURI,
                NEW DELHI-75
                online gas booking is not functioning

Indane Gas — Non delivery of Cylinder on time

I am imran ansari R/o. A-524, phase-1, Metro Vihar, Holambi kalan, Delhi-82, sir i want to draw your kind attention to poor condition of delivery of cylinder in our locality. sir i have talked many time to responsible person of company but every time they told us that they will take care of this but problem is steel facing by us.

So, i draw attention through this column and i hope this platform resolve my this problem.

Imran Ansari

gas — non delivery

Delay in delivery of LPG cylinder

I have Bharat gas cylinder and we have facing lots of problem like not fill the cylinder in proper time, and right now once a again facing same proble, we booked and got the registered on 17/01/12 of Nand Ram consumer no 18717 but till date i don't receive my gas cylinder so i am kindly reqiuest to you please see such type of problem and resolved as soon as possible, for this supports we always great full to you, thanks for your supports...

Eminent Computers Pvt Ltd, Sangam Vihar; Eminent Computers Pvt Ltd, New Delhi

A-Z ... A-419 Mangal Bazaar Road Sangam Vihar

Indane Gas — non delivery of gas cylinder

Sir i have booked my gas cylinder with Raj Gas ramapark uttamnager new delhi on 17/02/2012 and I have received message on 2402/212 on my mobile that gas cylinder has been dilivered. but till now it has not been dilivered. my consumer no is RF 6959 vijay narain pandey L-51A ramapark road, mohan garden Uttam nagar New delhi-110059. kindly look in to it.

Indane Gas — non delivery of booking

Gas cylinder was not delivered to me but the gas agency(bhumika, khanna nagar) says it has been sent, that too after 20 days of the booking .

Indane Cooking Gas — Gas not received by me yet sms has been sent that my gas has been delivered

I had booked a cylinder of indane gas, consumer no 12654 on 17/05/2012 vide booking number 353160 against which cash memo was generated vide number 7264 but delivered elsewhere. I still have not received the gas.
                Biswajit Guha

Indane Gas — Non-delivery of cylinder

I have booked for a refill of my Indane gas cylinder (consumer no- 41423, booking no. - 362700) on 25.4.2012. Till date the cylinder is not delivered. When I enquire about the status, it says that cylinder has been delivered against some cash memo no. Even a new booking is not accepted. I have registered a complaint with the indian oil industries helpline no.on 27.4.2012 (complaint no. 496243). Till now I have not received any response from that end either. Our gas agency is Veeresh gas agency. If I call the gas agency, either nobody picks up the phone, or the line is engaged.

subsidy not credited in account

Consumer no. 26513(Indane) subsidy for gas cylinders is not being credited in my account inspite of linking my bank account to the gas connection .3 cylinders already delivered without subsidy

Indane cylinder not deliverd on time

As we booked the indane cylinder last moth but still the cylinder is not delivered on time. Please check with Nilgiris gas service and make them to provide the cylinder on time

Doing fraud in indian gas in nandigama branch

Hi sir, This is venu babu, since last 2 Years in my village Doing frud in gas distibution. They are taking 600-800INr for each gas cylinder without any online registation and without any booking...

cylender

send to cylinder at my home urgently

Gas booking Cancelled without information

Although the Pahal has been given a deadline of March 15th 2015, our booking has been cancelled thrice from December 2014. Complaint already registered with customer care with No. 1858274

Delay in refill cylinder delivery

Booked on 8th dec'2014 with ref no 236245 for refill cylinder but still now no cylinder has been delivered. i am Ashok malick my consumer no 02382 with indane

online gas booking problem

I am having the problem Consumer no-20247. mail Id [protected]@gmail.com I had tried to click on forgot password but not got any response. Please reset my password.

GAS cylinder not delivered timely even after booking of so many days

cylinder not delivered timely.

no stock of gas cylinder

Stockless of gas is very horrible in thampuratty gas agency in chirayinkil in kerala.peoples are very unpatient pls help us sir
                97 Comments

M.K. CHINE
                  Jun 3, 2013

Address: Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

In jaora the Bholenath gas agency never attened the phone for booking the LPG cylender.
                  Being the senior citizn and deased person we are unable to go to Agency's office every time.
                  Their supply is always too late.
                  Please take neccessary action.
                  Manohar chine
                  service no. 1033

vivekalha
                    May 31, 2013

Address: Andhra Pradesh

This is regarding transfer of my gas connection from Delhi to hyderabad, I sumbitted the documents to B.R. Gas agnecy 2 weeks back in chanda nagar hyderabad. They are not providing me the gas connection, everytime I go their they say that server is down from last one month so we are unable to process your request.

Please look into this.

Vivek

saipreeth.tts
                      May 31, 2013

GAS CYLINDER LEAK, - AT RESIDENCE IN k k NAGAR. CHENNAI 78- CONSUMER NO-

SHOCKING AND SURPRISING, IN CASE OF EMERGENCY UNABLE TO REACH THE AGENCY PEOPLE- EITHER LINE IS UN RESPONDED / OR ITS CONTINUOUSLY BUSY. WHERE DO WE FIND - IN CASE OF EMERGENCY- THE PHONE NUMBERS.??

THERE IS A NUMBER PRINTER ON THE GAENTS RECEIPT, AND WHEN WE CALL UP THEY SAY IT IS DIFF AGENT AND THEY R NOT BOTHERED.

WHICH STATUS OF COUNTRY WE LIVE IN?

Indane Gas — Leaking Gas

In spite of several complaints to my distributor of a gas leak no action is beng taken by my distributor. My consumer no is 11808 and my distributor is Urvashi Gas Agency in Gurgaon, Haryana.

I am worried that an unforseen incident is just waiting to happen.

Atul

Indane Gas Cylinder — Leaking of Cylinder

I has booked for refill of cylinder on 31.03.8008. The Cylinder was delivered to me on 01.04.2008.

I noticed that the cylinder has been leaking. My repeated calls to the Gas Supplier "Polpular Chemists" at Sunder Nagar, New Delhi has been in vain.

The Gas Agency never delivers the cylinders on time and there have been instances where cylinders have been issued to third party under my quota.

lindane — Cylinder Leakage

Hello there,

The cylinders delivered by the "INDANE" company is of not good quality verified.
                      We have com across such problems 4 times. The nob in the cylinder is not fitted poperly, the cylinder is over loaded with gas. This leads to gas leakage. While contacting the EMERGENCY number for assistance they are coming in "5 Hours" of time.

Please do some necessary step to assure the quality of the cylinders they are delivering.
                      For more information about my issue please email me to the above mentioned adress.
                      This is to bring to the attention of concerened authorities that the Gas Supplier "Polpular Chemists" at Sunder Nagar, New Delhi is a constant source of harrassment for the residents of Jamia Nagar area. Either the Agency in question does not take calls for booking as the nos. are constantly engaged, or even when the calls are recieved the customer faces rude behaviour. Most of the times the agency refuses or lies regarding the booking dates and lack of supply is the constant excuse for not delivering the LPG cylinders. If the delivery takes place at all, it is done only after 25 days.

As a result we remain without supply of LPG for days altogether. All this is because the cylinders are bein sold in black at Rs. 600/- per cylinder.
                      Booking through the 24 hour Indane booking no. 1260 also brings no results.
                      The authorities should take notice of this and take strict action against this agency as the entire area of Jamia Nagar is suffering shortage of LPG due to them.
                      If no action is taken then we will be forced to complain in the Consumer Court for action.

Indane Gas — indane gas cylinder leak

i get my indane gas refil cylider from sirdi sai gas agency domlur bangalore. this time cylinder got over in 13 days instead of 40 days. on inspection it was found that washer was missing in cylinder therefore gas leaked. this could have been disasterous but for the good ventilation in kitchen, the front desk clerk of the gas agency were very rude and insensitive to my complaint, so far no action has been taken.

rajarambhat
                      customer no, 34060

lindane — Cylinder leak

The cylinders delivered by Indane seem to have this inherent defect. There has been two incidents of Gas leak and despite my complaints there has not been adequate response. Am I entitled to recieve a new refill in exchange for the leaking cylinder? I am in Visakhapatnam and the Gas agency is Command Gas agency, NausenaBaugh Malkapuram. The agency does not have a response team. Does a safety audit of these dealers oversee these basic requirements? Kindly attend to this issue.
                      Asim

lindane — leaking

my gas cylinder leaking ...i informed our nearest dealer, , , but they are not responding...
                      please take necesaary action immediately...
                      The similar problem I am facing when I am typing this message
                      I fear and suspect INDANE is using the expired cylinders without
                      checking the quality befor filling them

lindane — Leakage cylinder

My Consumer No 31583 from Bikaner (Tirtham).complained leakage of cylinder on 11/11/09 in morning 10.00 AM but till date i.e 12/11/09 11.45 AM no body has addressed the issue above all they respond in very harsh tone

lindane — Leakage in bottles

today i had to check three gas bottles for getting a leak free bottle.
                      this happens every time i receive a gas bottle.
                      Bill No 3369 dt 13.11.09Through Bright Gas Service Asarwa, Ahmedabad.

lindane — Gas cylinder leakage

Our Indane gas cylinder is leaking gas. It is very urgent.

The more shocking is this we are trying to contact customer care number "[protected]" but no one is picking calls.

Gas Customer number is 10599

Kindly look into this matter as soon as possible.

Surjeet Singh

lindane — Leakage of gas cylinder

I put1 an online complaint with INDIAN OIL CORPORATION about LEAKAGE OF GAS on[protected].Feedback no. is 46885.But the complain is not attended till TODAY.IOCis playingwith life of customer.It is shameful.

lindane — Gas Cylinder

i was booked Indane Gas Cylender, in Captain Gas Agency, Pratap Vihar Ghaziabad, the Service time is providing cylender in 24 hour maximum, but am not recive any cylender also after 10 days.............. service is very bad

all customer are not satisfied here......

Gas Booking No. 13856
                      Name: Prem Prakash
                      Date: 15/11/2010

lindane — gas

sir domestic gas service C-75,SEC-O,aliganj,lucknow me 14kg gas ki jageh 10 se 12kg gas hi milti hai..kripya iski jaach karen,

lindane — Cylinder Leaking

Cylinder supplied by Kalpana Gas Agency, Vijayanagar is not fit to use the same is getting leaked when it is in use & the regulator is not getting fixed properly, Pls take this as serious & do the needful on priority .

lindane — LEAKAGE IN NEW CYLINDER

Consumer no.10274 Received Cylinder from South Madras Gas Agency on 21.12.2011. While replacing the empty cylinder I found gas is leaking from new cylinder. Have closed the cylinder with stopper. In spite of trying emergency call nos. to lodge complaint for help no response. BSNL enquiry gave 24717055 for calling the emergency. Once the call was taken and I was told it is not meant for Mandaveli. They have not given an alternate number to give complaint. Then they told me it is switched off. I am very much annoyed about the emergency service given to customers. I am a senior citizen about 70 years old very much upset over the care taken. Would you arrange to call the agency to arrange for replacement of cylinder and take proper action.

T K RAMACHANDRAN
                      74/69, MARUTHI APARTMENTS
                      MANDAVELI STREET,
                      CHENNAI 600 028
                      CELL[protected]/[protected]
                      Suddenly gas cylinder leak. We throw that cylinder and protect to our family and neighbour from dangerous mis-happening . at the same time we complaint but mechanic from distributor comes after 3 hour & troubleshoot that problem and apologise to all o[censored]s but he refuse to change that cylinder and refuse to give that wastage gas that was lost by their fault. So please help us my Cust id is:[protected].
                      17 Comments

vvrk
                        from Calicut, Kerala
                        May 30, 2013

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

Gas refilling booked through indane online gas refilling system.Received message for booking 297443 cash memo 15765 generated before one month but didn't get refilled cylinder till 30/05/2013.Within this period I contacted with the agency five times by phone and on 28/05/2013 I directly contacted with the agency to get the cylinder but it was in wain have two cylinders and both of them where empty and I have no other way to get the refill cylinder so I humbly request you to get the cylinder at the right time according to the booking order.

Consumer number 53020
                        Name of consumer: Radhakrishnan
                        Address: Anaswara omassery
                        Pin: 673582
                        Phone:[protected]res)
                        Mob:[protected]

Indane Gas — Not getting the cylinder

Taking 50 days to get silendar.
                        Sir/madam
                        Kindly intimate the duration of booking domestic gas for having only one cylinder.
                        Sir/Madam
                        I am a Indane LPG holder of No.- SN 16212 aged 75 yrs old asthama patient have booked my gas on 01/12/08 after 30 days
                        ( total 59 days). Since long ( after 59 days) Ido not deliver gas.
                        I am redressing against Indane Gas Service ( Code[protected], Shastrinagar, Jaipur-16 that :-
                        * 01) This agency using illegal method to supply gas ( without issuing gas slip, without booking serial number)
                        * 02) Supplier are not using dress code, in back of this they
                        are blacking gas cylinder ( totaly appling Non-Safety rules).
                        * 03) Behaviour of staff & suppliar is very rude & back supported.
                        Kindly take necessary action and force to above agency to do smooth Gas supply to all consumers.
                        Waiting yours reply.
                        With thanks.

Indane Gas — not getting the gas

i like to inform you that the booking for an LPG cylinder was made by me two months ago, but it is not provided yet. The indane service is so poor . plz take some strick action so that i can get a gas cylinder, My address is ATHAR MOHD KHAN, HOUSE NO 78, VILLAGE-KUBERPUR, KAIMGANJ, DIST-FARRUKHABAD,UP PINCODE-207502

Indane Gas Service — not getting the contact number

this is the first site in the world where the information available is much beyond the aspectation ..... and please its my humble request update the useful information instead of rubbish information.. thaking you

shahidali69
                          May 25, 2013

IOCL's Madhavi gas agency has given us consumer number which we are trying to link with aadhar card. When the number is entered in this website (https://rasf.uidai.gov.in/seeding/User/ResidentSelfSeeding.aspx) , its showing that our consumer number is invalid but we receive the cylinder using the same consumer number. Due to this problem we are unable to link aadhar and LPG.
                          HPCL Distributor Code - 395730 Kitchen Queen has allotted us consumer number 631313 but while updating the same on https://rasf.uidai.gov.in/seeding/User/ResidentSelfSeedingpds.aspx is shows "Consumer number Invalid"
                          Same for me also

pinki.s
                            May 21, 2013

Address: Bhojpur, Bihar

I have applied online as Mr. Santosh Kumar Tiwary for new connection. In verification mail My Name was Mr. Santosh Kumar Tiwary. my request reference number is N[protected]. But in New Booking connection confirmation mail my name is given Mr. Santosh Tiwary. New Booking Connection number is SL69 Number [protected] and Due to this i face problem for obtaining new connection. I have already submitted complaint to Indane Gas on 26.04.2013. Indane provided me ref number 908112 but entertained after 26.04.2013.

Indane Gas — Requesting new connection

I am residing (couple with 3yrs old boy) in Melur, Madurai District, Tamilnadu. Sir, I have working in a private concern around melur and residing the same city. I need a New Indane Gas connection. I was enquired the agent people already, they said, i have to produce Ration card promptly but instead of that i can able to produce my voters Id and official work cerficate. so kindly enable me to proceed more and get me an one new connection very soon.

Local gas agent name : GANESH GAS AGENCY, MELUR

yours Sincerly
                            Subramanian

I belong to karulai panchayat of Nilambur area of Malappuram dist, kerala state. Since last 3 moths, I have started staying with my family in our newly built house in the nearby area. I would like apply for LPG Gas connection at the earliest in my name. Does it require new ration card in my name. because our name is included in the ration card for joint family. Could you please advise what is the procedure?
                            Awaiting fo your valuable response and advise.

Vasudevan Chembra.

new — new connection

My name is Vrinda, Vilayil Veedu, Kishakkanella, Parippally, Trivandurim I have already applied new bsnl land phone connection about four years of your tele phone exchange of kallabalam but still NO connection received from your side several reminders/telephone call every day but NO reply received from your side.

Indane Gas — for new connection

maine feb'09 ko new gas connection ke liye m/s shiva enterprises chhapra
                            me apply kiya tha par abhi tak mujhe connection nahi mila
                            kindly mujhe connection diya jaye

Indane Gas — new connection

I need a new Indian Gas connection.
                            how to make it Register on Line.
                            Please send the Details .

Siju mathew
                            New delhi

Indane Gas — apply new connection

si no. 11655
                            agency name APARNA INDANE
                            DOC TYPE - SL69 (NEW CONNECTION )REGISTRATION
                            NUMBER - [protected]
                            DATE- 09-JUL-2010

SIR

I HAVE ALL READY BOOKED BUT I NOT GOT THE CONNECTION . PLS HELP ME.

JEEVANANANDAN

Indane Gas — new connection

my new gas can..... is book on 23/01/2011 but no given my can... [censored]la gas gurgaon thanks

Indane Gas — new connection of indane gas

i have last 2 mouth ago registion of online with KYC form. i have but no any replay responce in gas agencey.

niraj kumar dubey
                              from Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
                              May 18, 2013

Address: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh

SIR, My name is Abhay kumar singh s/o. Umashankar singh, Adersh shishu gyan mandir, aamghat, ghazipur-233001(up.) as indane gas conecsion no.3371382,consumer no.PGA-11862 date10/02/2001 is ishu. they are also right my gas pasbook,gas conecsion paper & office lasser but only office mistake computer on my name, i am very riqest to office staffe to right name on your computer they is way ricive to gas but office staffe is bage to amount to me right name . Please sir my complaine acsepting.- thankyou Abhay kumar singh Mob.no.- [protected]

brahmos.union
                                May 17, 2013

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I'm a Indane Gas consumer (Distributor Name: Shankardev Gas Agency). My consumer no. is 02815. My name is wrongly put as SYOJ SARMA in your records. Please rectify this at the earliest to my correct name which is 'Soyuz Sharma'. You may check the documents I've submitted to you to confirm this. Kindly update my address also, which is 'House No.5, Sachal Path-VIP Road bylane No.1, Near Nagaland House, Behind City Heart Offset, Six Mile, Guwahati, PIN: 781022, Assam' Thanks and Regards in advance.

Soyuz Sharma

Basudeb Senapati
                                  from Egra, West Bengal
                                  May 17, 2013

Black marketing of domestic subsidize cylinder

Address: East Medinipur, West Bengal

Indane gas distributor "M/S Contai Indane" is doing fraud with every domestic consumer who avail government subsidize cylinder. they doing it by withdrawing gas on behalf of any consumer and selling it in open market with huge price. the consumer is fail to get his/ her subsidize cylinder in time. when i ask them about it they just dishonor me very badly and they saying they will do it regularly. i can do nothing to prevent them...
                                  16 Comments
                                  singhaso
                                  May 15, 2013

This is in regard to a fraudulent activity happened with me today morning, around 8:00 AM while fueling my car at agara indial oil petrol Pump.

There were 2 staff members.I asked one to fuel my car of 1000 RS. They set the trigger for 200 and started filling, I questioned them as I had asked them to fuel 1000 Rs. For which one of the staff member replied - 'He would again set remaining 800 Rs. When he was setting 800,another staff member came near my driving window asking for cash or card' to engage me. But still I managed to look from the corner of my eye - Meter started from 200 and stopped at 800 Rs. I was shocked...I panicked and questioned them ...for which they answered 800 + 200 they have filled....When i repeatedly said I did see it from my own eyes..Meter started from 200 only....They fueled another 200 Rs petrol...but didnt give me receipt even after constantly asking for it.

What kind of people indian oil is hiring..??????

This incident is a question to indian oil's service and management..
                                  after going through this incident I searched on the net and found several article's on indian oil fruagery.

I urge you to take strict disciplinary action against attendants at that petrol pump who were staffed for that slot in the morning.

And please keep me updated on the actions taken.
                                  So that they don't fool other people as well.

Indian Oil — Add on service not available

Every time I purchase Fuel (Petrol) from their retail outlet, I didn't get add on service for my car (I.e. - Wipe, Air etc.)

On asking about them their standard answer is - "Man power shortage"!!!

Indian Oil — Decline

Since last one and half month, I could carry out any transaction as it it shows"declined" when we use the card.

sivan4trn
                                    May 13, 2013

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

I am Suresh sreedharan from MUMBAI. I transferred a LPG -DBC connection from kunnam kulam Pannakkal gas agency to my father's name on
                                    Nov 12 because , I was holding two LPG Connections . One at Kerala for my dependent parents and second at dependent where I am serving in defence with my family.Due to the latest rule "one man one gas connection" and for giving the KYC form the Pannakkal gas agency connection ,I transfered to my father's(Mr. Sreedharan Nair-78 yrs old ) name.The gas agency charged the latest cost of cylinder for DBC (Rs 3000 /-) . I informed them, there is a rule that for blood relation perssonnel you should not charge the hike charges because this connection which I transfered was holding since 1993 and the new holder is my father. The Manager told me that this rule came after 24 Nov 12 so that I Will not get this exemtion.Sir, I approached at dependent gas agency ,there they told that I was cheated by Pnnakkal gas agency .
                                    Sir, can you help me regarding this .
                                    Thank you in anticipation.
                                    S Suresh,SMQ E-94,AF STN Thane ,post-sandozbaug ,kolshet road ,Thane-west,MH-400607-Mob-[protected]

LPG — DBC

Sir, my cosumer Id no-5127, dated -15.07.2002.my name- ajai pratap, Dealer cod no[protected].sir DBC has not been allot to me since 2003. please provide to me above DBC.