Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 13273

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone Numbers

1800 233 3555
+91 99 1155 4411
+91 98 4882 4365
+91 81 2402 4365

View more phone numbers

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Website

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Head Office Address

SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road
New Delhi District

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 604

RAJEEV SHARMA
from Nawalgarh, Rajasthan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

COMPLAINT OF GAS AGENCIES AT NOIDA

SIR!
MYCNSUMER NO.A 32371 IS WITH M/S AGNIHOTRI GAS SERVICE SHOP NO. 10 GODAVERI COMPLEX SECT 37 NOIDA PH. 2430128, 2430300, 2430269. I AM NOT GETTING GAS REFILL SINCE NOV 2008. FIRSTLY THE AGENCY SAID THAT THIS CONNECTION HAS TRANSFERRED TO MITIHLA GAS AGENCY SECT 19 PH NO. 2440348, 2550348. ON THE CONTRARY MITIHLA GAS AGENCY SOME TIME SAID THAT CONNECTION IS WITH HIM AND BOOKED THE GAS AS PER NO. 6390 DATED 20.12.2008. BUT NEXT TIME...
ANIL K GAJJAR

Non delivery of the refill

I Mr. ANIL K GAJJAR My connection No. A 14550 having connection with Shilp Indane in Ahmedabad. I have booked my refill and when ever i called they have replied that it will come in 3 days but after 20 days they have told me that because of pipe connection whih i have taken i will not be issued refill.

Request you to look in to matter and revert back the correct status and information....
Subhash Kumar

Harrasment by LPG dealer of Panchkula

My LPG connection no. is S-10039 at Secular Gas Service, Panchkula (Haryana).We were out of station for 3 months & stock of almost 2 LPG cylinders were available. In the month of Dec, 08 when i asked them to book a cylinder, they said that connection has been discontonued tempraraily & will be revoked only after submitting the photocopy of papers. On 14.01.2009, Ihave submitted the papers & at that time they said...
sumathi vijayakumar

Delay in Issuing the New Connection

I have booked for a new connection with Srisaila Gas Service, Miyapur, Hyderabad, Andhrapradesh on 08/12/07. The Agency issued me a Registration Slip which has a Waiting List No 8717. But when i inquired the agency about when will i receive the connection, they are saying that they have lost all computer in which they had all the details. So they are asking me to Register it again for getting a new connection. Kindly look into this and help...
ANOOP P K
from Puducherry, Puducherry

Indane Gas New Connection

I have asked a Indane new gas connection procedure. They asked me to submit the address proof either driving licence / pan card. I am staying rented house. I can submit the address proof from my company. They are not accepting It. Please help me for new Gas connection...
M.J.Thomas
from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh

Poor service of the agent

I, M.J. Thomas, Maruthoor(H), Ponthenpuzha, Kottayam(Dist), Kerala State, am a LPG customer with M/S Sastha Flames, Erumely, Kottayam(Dist), Kerala State. I am having a customer No. 6671 and booked for a refill cylinder on 12/11/2008 through telephone. Even then my request is repeated several times the agency could not deliver the same until this day-15/2/2009. It is a fact that the cylinder delivery of the agency is not according to booking...
Jayanthi 52

Light leakage

Gas Connection No.27596. booked with Associated traders T.Nagar Chennai.Gas delivered on 09.02.09.While delivering the gas cylinder the delivery boy opened the seal.After some time there was a smell of gas.We informed the dealer about the leakage.More than 2 days now we have not recd the replacement ever after informing about the leakage smell.I am unable to understand why the matter is not been viewed seriously even after informing the authorities...
Ajay
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu

Gas Supply Problem

I had booked a cyllinder with M/S PL Gas Svc, Kolkata, Boral on 02/02/2009. Till date, (13/02/2009) the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff is saying that Gas Lorry not comming regularly and advice to put the same to Indane Head Office.

Each and every time tey are taking 10 to 15 days to delivery the gas, after booked and same story I have to heard every time that shortage to...
RAM BHAROSE

Non issuance of Gas cylinder

I am the customer of INDIAN GAS.
I was book my cylender on 03.02.2009 but they are not issu any cylender.
My gas no is 22584 and gas agency name is M/S VANDANA GAS, RAJOURI GARDEN, A- BLOCK.
Otherwise i was also informe to gas agency at least 4 time but they are say that we will deliver the cylender next day at 12.30 pm.

Kindly register my complaint.
If you will be...
SANJAY GUPTA
from Karnal, Haryana

GAS BOOKING

VERY URGENT

Almost every time residents of phase 7, Mohlai try to book LPG on telephone or vide SMS service on number 52626 provided by CHAHAL GAS AGENCY PHASE -7, Mohali (PB), but the gas agency is neither picking up the phone Nos[protected],[protected],[protected] nor SMS get through. Already taken up the matter with gas agency but no us . Residents particularly ladies are really in trouble as they have to go personally...
Prakash K Bhimani

Delaying in delivery

Dear, Sir/Madem
I Prakash K Bhimani having L.P.G.connection my consumer no is 006 and the local agency name is Dhanera Indane which is Delar of Indian Oil Corporation. and i am regrate to say that from last few months approx from 4/5months i am not reciving lpg cylinder regularlly by doing sevral complins to department and Area Sales Officer i got only one time regular delavery but now time i am not getting again cylinder regular....
rohan sahu

Asking for money to deliver gas celinder

Asking for money to deliver gas celinder . Lalji Gas Service Kandivali, s one delivery man asking money for delivering gas on my recidence. It is now one month of booking gas but still i am waiting to deliver it.
When i call delivery man, he is asking for money 20 rs extra....
Ashish verma
from Patiala, Punjab

gas rate & gas connection rate.

sir, betul main badora main trisha indane gas egency mrs. rekha ke naam se hai.jo ki single gas connction 3800 rs main dete hain or rec.1400 rs ki dete hain.or 29 jan. ko gas 385 rs ke rate main hi sale ki jabki 29 jan. ko rate 353 rs tha....
Usha Rao P

Non supply of gas cylinder

My consumer No is 10165 in the Name o[censored]sha Rao. I had booked the cylinder on 16th Dec 2008 and due to no response till the 20th Jan 2009, I rebooked it on the 23rd Jan 09. I personally visited the gas agency on the 30th Jan 09 and requested them to supply the cylinder, for which they promised to do an immediate delivery.

It is pretty disghusting to note that I have not yet received the cylinder. Will someone be able to look...
subhash chandra Misra

Connection t.v. by agency

dear Sir,
My complaint is against ashirwad gas agency, Sitapur u.p.
my costomer no. 9796 .i am govrt. emp. my agency has town transferred my paper to misrit(sitapur)in bharat gas service.they have not accept my paper. i am roaming here and there in problem.
with regards
subhash chandra Misra...
SUNIL GOYAL
from Kottayam, Kerala

Non Delivery of Booked Cylinder

My name is SUNIL GOYAL & MY Customer No with Indane Gas (Indian Oil Corporation) is 17454.

My gas connection is registered through the distributor at Coonoor (Tamil Nadu) viz M/s Nilgiri Gas Service, Coonoor.

The said distributor books the gas only 21 days after the delivery of a cylinder is made & quotes the norms of IOC regarding this.

But the cylinder is not delivered for another 10-15...
vikas j sirsikar

Not providing LPG cylinder in time

The followng details to be considered
IOC No 15528915
Consumer No - 7426
sv no 8262
distributor name - Shree gas & domestic appliances, itwari umrer, dist - nagpur
dist code[protected]

The above vendor is not supllying the LPG Cynder in time, minimus it will take 21 days to deliver the same. We request you to interven the above matter other wise we will be going to...
Pramila David

Tass gas agency - Chrompet

There is no proper gas supply. They said like we have book gas after 21 days only, after 21 days they said gas will come after 15 days. And they did not giving the proper answer also. Every month we facing the same problem only so much of struggled with them, so please take an immediate action on these gas agency people......
Complainant5901349

Not issuing gas within committed period

I am a Indane Gas customer with Taas Gas agency, Chromepet, chennai and my consumer number is 60820. I have booked for a refile on 23th January 2009. They committed to distribute cyliner with in 15 days. But even after 15 days, they did not distribute cyliner when I asked them they replied it will deliver with in 2 days. I called them after 2 days, they again replied that I will get cyliner next two days. After two days I called them through...
sasidharan.p

not delivering /rude behavior by employees

my consumer no#1295, having connection with SRI.VENKATESWARA GAS AGENCY, Yercaud road, korimedu, salem tamil nadu.
1.they dont book when we request for gas.

2.the bill date and delivery date different, after the bill made they deliver atleast 10 days later.and they make entry on blue book is the bill date not the delivery date.
3. the employees in office behave very rude and they arras if we...