Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 13291

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 634

Manohar Goud
Aug 16, 2008

I booked gas during the month of June'08. During the same period there was a huge hike in GAS charges. The agency where I am registered, stopped delivery for 1 week and all of sudden delivered the Gas on the day it was increased to Rs.354/- (It is actually Rs.305/- now). Later it was notified in the news paper (Deccan Chronicle & Hindu), that the charges are reduced and the excess amount will be refunded to the consumers.

Today, when I check with the agency for the refund, they inform that the amount is to be refunded by the management, which is not done till date. The agency has delivered almost all the bookings till that particular day, in order to charge more to the consumers.

This is ridiculous. The agency can stop delivery till the prices are hiked and when it comes to refund, they dont even bother for the same.

This is how the agency behaves with every consumer.

I therefore request you to look into the matter and refund the amount as soon as possible.

Manohar Goud
HELLO SIR OR MAM,
I M rachit khanna leaving in moradabad . issue is ihave 2 gas connection in pancsheel gas agncy. a have a connection name daya ram khanna c/o naresh kumar khanna . the connection is transferred my father name .but the agency empoley says gas give me 1700rs than your gas transfered in your home. i dont no why they says give him 1700rs . when isys that ki mujhe order or email id de do usne kha kuch nahi hoga paise to dene hi hoge.apne connection transfer ke liye paise lene ko kha hai. tell me on my no [protected], [protected]

rachit khanna
mbd

Vedpal
    Aug 14, 2008

This is happening thrice with me that after booking gas cylinder delivery was not done even upto 10 daye. I have booked by gas HSG-13823 (Hari Singh Gas Agency) on 2 Aug 2008 and last delivery was 14 Jul 2008, till today no delivery made even after reminding on 10 & 11 Aug 2008. Today no one attending telephone call also so as to delay another 3 Days because of holiday. I does not have gas at my home what should i do.
    Last month i.e. on 17th September 2010, I had booked a cyllinder with M/S L.V.Reddy Gas Service, Indane Distributor Survey No.157/1, Manovikas Nagar, Secunderabad, thru their Refill Booking Phone No. 23064973 and the booking no. given is No.1. My consumer number is 20318. Till date i.e 7th October 2010, the same is not delivered to me. Number of times, I tried to contact them (ph no. of Gas Agency 27750715/[protected], either engage or they do not lift the phone. After number of attempts, sometimes, get connected their number but regret to say that they they never pick up the phone. I request you to please look into the issue.

L V Reddy Gas Service — Delay in delivery of gas cylinder

Sub: Delay in delivery of gas cyclinder and not picking the calls.

Iam user of the indane gas cylinder from last 5 years. Last year we shifted from begumpet to old bowenpally, secunderabad. From the day one ,we are facing this problem anytime we call the number they do not pick the call, so for booking we have to go the office and the lady who sit at the reception and next to her the man who's behaviour is not at all good. My old mother at the age of 60 she has to go to book the cycliner and thy say we will get the cyliner in 10days which never happened. According to me they are just selling in black and eating money from the people.
    This month they said 11days but till today we have not received it has crossed more than 20days. Bcox it has crossed more than the days and we needed the gas badly my mother took an auto with the empty cycliner went to the office were they refused to give her the cylciner and on that shouting at my mother saying that it will reach the next day.

But till today we have not received. Its a sad thing that company like indane the staff and the service at old bowenpally are horrible. They are not sitting to give good service to people but instead they are treating them in a horrible way. Like me there are so many people who is finding so many difficulties but they just keeping quite bcox they do not have any choice thinking that they have to be in the mercies of these people.

But let me bring it to your notice that i will not sit quite, if no action has been taken, i will definitely go to higher official.

Kindly do the needful.

Sunita

G. Ashok
      Aug 13, 2008

I had booked a cylinder with Namrata gas agency in kukatpally, hyderabad (A.P). My cust. no is 33406.
      Gas booking No. - Not given (three times) Till date, the same is not delivered to me. Their telephone nos. are[protected] and[protected]. Despite being repeatedly follow-up from (approximately) 23.06.2008, I am not receiving the gas cylinder.
      I went to the office thrice and i got no clear explanation from them (they told me that they are sending it, but might be the delivery person is not giving it, but when i asked the delivery person, he is telling me that you don't have sticker(i don't know about that) on the gas which we gave at delivery time that's why we are not delivery, but i call to their office and told the same, the office person told me that we don't know anything.
      Kindly help me out. I am very depressed. After making telephone calls, they are not picking up either the telephone no., always disconnecting or not picking up and the behaviour and the way of talking of the delivery person (yadagiri) is very rough and rude.
      I am a office going person and i cannot bare this all.
      Please help me, what can I do. Kindly help me.

(G. Ashok)
      H. NO. 12-7-6/1
      kukatpally municipality road
      Moosapet, kukatpally
      Hyderabad, 500002 (A.P)
      Cell: ([protected])
      GAS CONNECTION NO. : 33406,
      Namrata gas agency, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, A.P
      I am from chennai, Mylapore. My agency is TUCS, abhiranpuram,chennai.
      from last 5 months ,we are not able to receive our refill gas on time and on repeated remainders, they bring it very late. even thou' we have two cylinders, by end of 5 weeks we are out of gas cylinder. we need to borrow from our friends and relatives,as i have small children in our house. to deliver our refill gas cylinder they are taking 11/2 months . really ,feeling very disappointed with this kind of approach. need a proper channel to fix this.which web site can i launch a complain to Indian Gas?????Need help as this is very frustrating as i a a working women.

Indane Gas — Misbehavior and no supply of refill cylinders!

Dear sir i am shifted my gas connection from bangalore to chennai in chennai they want to the ration card which is not i am having kindly suggest me in this regard
      i have a connection in bangalore i was shifted to chennai hear the people is asking aboput the rationcard which i am not having
      I feel not good to inform you that our gas agency Dixit gas agency Ph no. 2277 247 & 22772830 all the time pone are engaged or not responced. Gass cylender weight has been low , every time less than 3 or 4 K G. my consumer no are DG11851 and D G 28925. Please do the fruitfull action on behalf of my complaint.

Indane Gas — Refill gas not supply

I have the connection of Indane Gas last 1 year Dixit gas services ( Khicdipur Delhi 91). Now I shifted my house Khicdipur to New kondli on rant. I am also transfer my connection to New Kondli Delhi-96. But the problem is that here Indane Gas Agency Roop Gas Service center refused to refill the gas due to rant aggrement document not complete. Now the Landlord not aggery to give any written documents.I have the transfer letter validity till 27/12/2007.I have so faith with Indane Gas.
      Kindly resolve my issue on periorty.

Shikha Goswami

Indane LPG - Aluva, Manu Flames Kerala — No Supply

I have only a single gas cylender connection. Even after 37 days of booking the agency is refusing to deliver the cylender.

Indane Gas — Misbehaviour and not cylinder delivery on TAT time

Misbehaviour and Not cylinder delivery on TAT time.
      I'm a LPG consumer (Customer no is SL40082).with M/S Sheheed Subhash Gas Service(Tin No.[protected]) Opp Police Station, G T Road, Shahdara, Delhi-110032. Whenever I use to telephone to book a cylinder the person usually do not pick up the phone. Only repeated calls make it accessible. Then there is reply your turn is after a week. Phone again and come in person to book it. The person try to use the language so that the customer may not try again. Not only this they say if not satisfied then complain against us. The language is not rough but also rude one. I donot understand what to do.
      I request you. I want to know what is the TAT of cylinder delivery after booking.

Indane Gas — gas refill

I HAVE BOOKED A REFILLE ON 31/12/2008 AT SAPNA INDANE ENTERPRISES, JAYNAGAR DIST MADHUBANI BIHAR. BUT TILL TODAY ON 04/02/2009 IT NOT SUPPLIED YED.
      I am a consumer of Mohanil Gas Service at IIT, Hauz khas, New Delhi with Consumer No.35807. I have booked gas online on 2nd March 2009 by dialing online telephone number 1260 and the booking number received is 48. Today on 12th March 2009 i equired whether delivery has taken place for booking on 2nd March 2009. The reply was yes. I asked why i have not received the gas for booking on 2nd March 2009.
      The guy behaves rudely and said that we do not need booking number. You will note your consumer number and after checking in our cumputer system we shall be able to send reminder. The computer is running but he is saying computer is not working and we can not check it now. Again he is saying if you want to complain first log compain then we will supply you gas.I want to know whether there is any checking system for delivery by this gas supply agency or any authority having telephone number for compain. If any person will receive delivery after 15 days what is the time span for booking another cylinder. Please Advice

Indane Gas — Gas cylinder refilling

I have requested for refilled gas cylinder on 28/02/2009 and queue no is 33. I have not yet received filled gas cylinder. After waiting for almost a month, I am writing here. Although Gas is available in market and agency staff are selling for some extra rupees or say in BLACK. My Customer No: 11119, Name: Ashok Kumar Singh, Agency Name: Amarapali Gas Agency, R.N.College, P.O: Hajipur, Dist: Vaishali (Bihar).

Please take a action against agency and bring the service to normal.

Ashok Kumar Singh
      angncy is off
      not have cyllender

Indane Gas — No supply of Gas cylinder

I had made booking for gas cylinder through telephone on 21.10.09 which they did on their phone ([protected]) and they said on the same day that I would be getting the gas after 7 to 10 days.Then on 02.11.09 I had visited the office for same because the franchisee people said that the same will be delivered after 7 to 10 days from the date of booking and so on 02.11.09 I visited the local Indane gas office for the gas. After I said them about the same on 02.11.09, they refused to give me the gas stating that telephone booking is not permissible and that I should do the booking in the gas card with booking date mentioned in it. So I said to them that it was their person who did the same on telephone on 21.10.09 and that he at that time that is on 21.10.09 never said that telephone booking is not permissible and as a result I did so and the person too booked the same.
      But they refused to give me the gas cylinder on 02.11.09 stating that nobody has booked.So on the very same day that is on 02.11.09 , I made the booking and they entered the booking date(02.11.09) in my card and said that the same will be given to you within 7 to 10 days,
      So from the 8th day that is from 09.11.09 from the booking day, I am everyday visiting the franchisee gas supply outlet for the gas but its unfortunate that they are not giving me the gas and they are having plenty of excuses for the delay.
      The excuses they are giving are --
      (1) We give the gas cylinder to customers after 15 days from the booking date. (Earlier they said 7 to 10 days)
      (2) We don't have the gas. (They are giving to other people)
      (3) We can't do anything.
      (4) Speak to manager. (The manager is not available in the office)
      (3) They said on 13.11.09 that the supply person will deliver the gas at your doorstep which has not been done so till 14.11.09.
      (4)Now again on 14.11.09, I visited the local Indane gas supply office and informed that their gas supply person had not delivered the cylinder on 13.11.09 though my house is not even ½ KM from the office which they said that would be done on 13.11.09 itself.
      They didn’t pay heed to my issue and then they said that they would be giving me the gas on 16.11.09.
      This means what they said on 13.11.09 that the supply person will deliver the gas was just a false statement to distract me and there is no authencity of their words. The person sitting there are taking things for granted,
      So then I asked them about the complaint book so that my issues are to noted there. But they boldly said that you should complain to the manager and then I went to the manager’s chamber and unfortunately it was 11 o'clock in the morning hours but the manager was not present in the office and so I had to return from there with a sorry face and nobody in the office is even bothered to hear anything.
      Since 09.11.09 I am regularly visiting the outlet for the gas which is costing me Rs.20 everyday,
      I am getting late to my office everyday since 09.11.09 and this is because of the people sitting at gas supply office. The only reason is no proper response is given to me.
      The person sitting there are behaving like bosses and are not even bothered to answer or giving proper reply to customers.
      My concern is
      (1) When will I get my due gas cylinder?
      (2) What is the correct procedure for the booking, when should one book the gas, what is the time limit and how should one book the gas(physically or through phone)?
      (3) Why the people sitting in the office are behaving like bosses and are not giving proper response to customers?
      (4) Why harassment is done?
      (5) The people sitting at the supply office are clueless about the policies?
      (6) Why the supply of cylinders is done only in the morning hours?The customers are returning home empty handed if they are coming in the second half of the day at 3 or 4 o'clock in the evening.
      (7) Why the people sitting at the agency office are not picking up the phone of the customers which has been displayed as contact number for queries?
      The details of the agency where customers are facing numerous types of problems is mentioned here below.
      Jyoti Jwala,
      Indane distributor,
      Bhaga,Jharia,Dhanbad
      Distributor Code no.[protected]
      Contact no.- [protected],[protected]

Customer Name - Ashok Kumar Mehta
      Gas Card Number - 4953372
      Consumer number - 110073
      SV.NO-03101

indane gas refil — no supply of gas

i booked for gas refil through SMS at 56677 on 27 th nov 2009. and recieved the booking no 1. at 11;20 am. I hav reminded the booking on 8th dec 2009.
      Yet till today i hav not recieved gas refill.
      kindly tell what now i hav to do. Is it fake booking through SMS.

Gangadhar Ramchandani

connection no-A24876

Agency name- Sarwatra gas agency
      Kanpur.U.P.
      I am totally not satisfied with your vendor i.e. Vicky Agencies situated at Tagore Garden, New Delhi 110027, here I am an registered consumer with No.V6083. Since 16th Jan. I have been complaining them for refilling not less than 5 times, always I got assurance for same day and nothing else.

Kindly take the necessary action and do the needful.

V R ARORA
      I am totally not satisfied with your vendor i.e. Vicky Agencies situated at Tagore Garden, New Delhi 110027, here I am an registered consumer with No.V6083. Since 16th Jan. I have been complaining them for refilling not less than 5 times, always I got assurance for same day and nothing else.

Kindly take the necessary action and do the needful.

V R ARORA
      I would like to inform you that I am not getting Indane gas supply from Indane agency" Raghu gas service, Khanda road, Gurgaon. Phone:[protected] ,[protected], [protected]
      It is an extremely bad and poorly managed service .
      My present complaint is : My consumer no. is 31994.
      Last gas received from you was on[protected].
      New booking done on[protected]. and as on 19th Feb also I have not received gas from your agency. Even after one month and 4 days , you are not supplying gas.
      Phone numbers of this agency is never picked up by the staff. Mobile numbers of Mr. Sharma or Mr. Sudhir is not reachable. Reason is not known.
      For every work I have to come physically to your agency- whether it is for Booking, giving you first reminder, then second reminder . I waste lot of time to follow up for gas .
      With two cylinders connection , me as a consumer is highly frustated.
      Higher Authority of Indane organisation must take action on this complaint.

Shambhu sharan, consumer no: 31994, Gurgaon.

Indane Gas — Delivery in supply of Refills

Delay in delivery of Refills

My consumer no. is 20764. I booked the gas on 19th Sept 2010 from Manu Flames, Meenu Huts, XIX/658(1), Hill Road, Aluva. But as on 12th Oct 2010 I haven't received the cylinder yet. When I try to contact the gas agency, either the phone keeps on ringing and ringing and nobody to answer or by any chance if they answer, the reply what I get is that the cylinder will be delivered next week. And the week went on.

My question is why there is such delay?? And in BLACK, people are getting it instantly by paying 500 rupees and why the consumer has to suffer???? When I enquired with many other people who have Indane Gas connection, they do not have so much delay in getting the refill............

Many o[censored]s are working women and we find it difficult to manage things without gas and depending on other modes of cooking which is time consuming.
      I request the concerned authority of Indane Gas to look into this matter and take necessary actions.

And my another query is do IOCL company has any issues in supply of Domestic Gas? If so do consumers have any other option to transfer the gas connection to another company like HP or Bharat Gas???

Vidhya Shinu
      C/O Philomina Joy (20764)

Indane Gas — no Supply of gas

Iam a customer of M/S Manu flames ,Indane gas ditribute ,Aluva,Kerala.I have 2 cylinders .
      unfortunately both cylinders are empty because of the delay in supply.

1.I was last supplied on 12/10/10 for which the bill was generated on 06/10/10.Why there

was a delay of 6 days from the date of billing?

2.I was told that simultaneously i cannot book for the next until the gas is not supplied

3.when i got supply on 12/10 /10 immediately I booked for the next online on 12/10/10 and
      I was allotted booking no 232.

4.I was waiting for my supply till 16/11/2010. On 16/11/2010 i approached the agency and
      enquired about my status. To my astonishment he told me that the gas was not at all booked
      When i explained him that I was allotted the booking no,he told me that because i have
      booked before getting the next supply the system may not have accounted the booking.
      I would like to know , if that is the procedure why system allots a booking no?

5.I asked him for the complaint book and he gave me the book.In the book i have
      registered a complaint in page no 13. In the column "action taken"
      almost all the columns were blank .

6.It is understood that the gas booked up to 26/10/2010 has been already supplied where as

i have booked my gas on 12/10/2010 is not still supplied

Please arrange to inquire into the matter and give me reply.The detailed address of

myself
      and the distributor is given below.

ABDUL KHADER MANU FLMES
      11/353C/THSKIDIYIL, (INDANE DISTRIBUTORS)
      KODOPILLY KUZHY MEENU HUTS,X1X/658(1),
      KUNJUNNIKKARA NEW HILL ROAD,
      ALUVA 683108 ALUVA. 1
      KERALA KERALA
      CONSUMOR NO 1571,PH [protected] PHONE[protected]

Indane Gas — no supply for indane gas cylinder

no supply for indane gase for month period.
      please enquiry the binod indane gas agency .
      address :- p.o.- sindri dist. dhanbad
      state :- jharkhand
      pin 828122

Indane Gas — no receive cylinder

my name is mr. siraj ismail kaduji, i live in tankaria ta, and dist bharuch. i have a gas conection deler by palej indane agency, my coustemer no. 7321. i book new cylinder on jan 2010, long time my booking no. 1526. at this time agent say we have no cylinder but what can i do? the booking no 1850 ricived cylinder but i cant ricived then my no is 1526.

Indane Gas — GAS NOT BEING SUPPLIES

SIR ,
      I AM K.BALAMURUGAN . MY CONSUMER . NO 25601. I BOOK MY CYLINDERS WITH OHM SHAKTHE GAS SERVICE . FOR LAST 3 MONTHS THE SERVICE IS NOT GOOD AND THEY ARE NOT DELIVERING THE CYLINDERS ON THE CORRECT DATE . THIS MONTH IT HAS BEEN 20 DAYS SINCE IS BOOKED THE CYLINDER AND STILL IT IS NOT BEEN DELIVERED AND THEY ARE STILL URGING THAT IT TAKES 6 MORE DAYS TO DELIVER THE CYLINDER BUT OTHER GAS AGENCIES ARE DELIVERING THE CYLINDERS ON CORRECT DATE , ONLY THIS AGENCY IS DOING LIKE THIS.WE TRIED TO COMPLAIN USING SERVICE COMPLAINT . NOS BUT THEY ARE NOT IN USE.
      21 Comments

Mr.RAKESH GUPTA
        from Amritsar, Punjab
        Aug 13, 2008

we have one connection of IOC. we take delievery from RACHNA GAS near Daresi ground, Ludhiana. when we call for booking for gas they did not even pick the phone.if by chance they pick and booked our gas to deliever, they deliever the gas after 10 days. our connection no. is 4712 of Sh.KASTURI LAL AGGARWAL.plz look into the matter to avoid late delieveries .
        Shanta Gupta
        w/o Sh. KASTURI LAL AGGARWAL
        Adress:B-7/598 Mandi Kesar Ganj,
        Ludiana
        Ph no.[protected]
        we have one connection in IOC. My Custmer No. is A110 in Balaji Gas Agency in Baloda come form Janjgiar Champa he supply gas his subdelar from Akaltara. He supply gas so late. we booked gas after 21 days he deliver gas after 20 days we found gas in minum 40 days. Sir i want to know this sub deliership given by indian oil. our delier misbehave us. i complaint our bilaspur incharge Mr. Anil Mehar but he do not give reply his Mob. No [protected]. Please take action for our delier and i waiting for your reply my Mob. No. [protected].
        we have one connection in IOC. My Custmer No. is A110 in Balaji Gas Agency in Baloda come form Janjgiar Champa he supply gas his subdelar from Akaltara. He supply gas so late. we booked gas after 21 days he deliver gas after 20 days we found gas in minum 40 days. Sir i want to know this sub deliership given by indian oil. our delier misbehave us. i complaint our bilaspur incharge Mr. Anil Mehar but he do not give reply his Mob. No [protected]. Please take action for our delier and i waiting for your reply my Mob. No. [protected]. our delier not giving deliever receipt he take 335 Rs for relief cyclinder
        Res Sir,

We here by inform you rthat we are very unsatisfy from your gas delivery services we have booked our gas on 2nd dec 2009 till date we have not recd. gas but other person booked on 5th dec 2009 they got the gas day before yesterday please take action for the regards

H.S. Upadhyay

Ser. No. 1698 Place Prem Nagar Satna - M.P.

Agency Name - Pushpendra Gas Service

Rajendra Nagar Satna - M.P.

Dr.P.Somasundaram
          Aug 13, 2008

I have been living in Hosur for the past 7 years and working in central silk board at Hosur. I have been getting regular gas supply from Tirumalesha gas agency from Hosur-635 109 from 2001 till date. Recently from April, 2008 they are insisting on the production of ration card for supply. I dont have a ration card as my job is always transferrable. So I produced a certificate stating that I have no ration card from TSO on April and they contined to supply gas till july, 08. But again they demand ration card and stopped my supply. I applied for ration card. Till date they are not giving me the same. Is it the ration card is must for gas supply, if so how they supplied the same for 7 years. Kindly clarify and help me to get the gas supply regularly
          Yours Sincerely,
          Dr.P.Somasundaram
          I am facing this problem of late. Is this something the gas agencies are doing to reduce the demand? If so, how were they supplying all these days? Is this a phenomenon in tamilnadu only?

ANILKUMAR GOYAL
            Aug 12, 2008

I, Anil Kumar Goyal consumer No. T[protected] as per computer bills) had booked a refill vide No.72 dated 09/07/08 with m/s Harendra Gas Memorial Gas Agency, Address Naka Madar, Ajmer.
            This gas connection earliar was in my father's name and to get this transferred in my name I was called several times to their office at Naka Madar, simply to harass me. I wonder the owner herself is owner of Gas Agency since she is a War Widow has been awarded this Gas Agency on sympathetic grounds does not have any sympathy for an orthopedic handicapped person.
            Today, when I called this Agency at telephone no. [protected] one miss Neha told that someone in my name had collected my cylinder 0n 22/07/08 and if I want that they should verify the records I must present myself with the Diary issued by IOCL to their office at Naka Madar. To visit the office means I have to take Taxi costing Rs.100/- and I have no extra Rs.100/-. On asking them to give the address of the Officer of IOCL at Ajmer I have been provided with the mobile number of the Sales Officer Mr. Praveen Kumar Gulati. Will Mr. Praveen Kumar Gulati help me catching the defaulters and sending the Gas refill to me at my address 23 Kundan Nagar, Ajmer 305007.
            Anil Kumar Goyal, consumer.
            certified 80% disable from AIIMS.

DishTV — Fraud business practices!

My name is Vijay Krishna Srivastava from Guwahati, I am a DishTV subscriber from the last one month & my VC No. is [protected] . I 've taken 3months subscribtion scheem and choose "Bengla regional pack" from their regional language pack but they give me Punjabi regional language pack I 'm unable to view that bengla channels and when I ringup to their customer care of East region (Kolkata) nobody like to pickup the phone call, I tried it so many times and hold my phone for 10-20minutes for their executive response in this regard i.e. it call to them on[protected]as per DishTV's booklet). So I suggest other customer not to take help even in problem from DishTV's customer care of East region, you'll only loose your money by calling them for your problem as it is not a tollfree number. So be santust for DishTV's poor services and supports. This is not my first mail of complain to them, Once the product will sold they become dead for their customer. Neither they (Customer care) pickup their customer phone for any problem but also not responding any complain which is given vide e-mail.
            -V.K.Srivastava [Guwahati]

IOCL's Indane Gas — Cylinder issued without Bill

Today, after great struggles and compaints to various IOCL offices, I have been provided with the Gas cylinder without any official record or any bill issued by the Gas Agency. The deliveryman took Rs.350/- by cash and took one old bill no.3863 dated 22/04/08 saying that he has to submit this bill to his officer stating the proof of the cylinder.
            I want to know from the officers who shall be held responsible in case any mishappening happens by bursting of the cylinder because it has been issued without a proper bill in today's date? Last year Mr. Naresh Kumar Gupta and Mrs. Raksha Gupta had died due Gas cylinder burst cannot be forgotten.
            Will you instruct the Gas Agency to provide me a bill for Rs.350/- in today's date alongwith my old bill no.3863 dated 22/04/08 taken by the delivery man Mr. Kailash.
            Anil Kumar Goyal, consumer no. 08179
            I am a Dishtv dealer I also feel a lot of problem . I was recharged vc [protected] on 17/03/08 with ITZ Cashcard my 300 Rs all ready recived by dishtv but they not activated that a lot of call done but allways say amount not recived after that I again recharged . Realy service is very poor .
            ItzCash Card Customer Care's response, Aug 21, 2017

Kindly provide your contact details or complete transaction details enabling us to check and revert.

ItzCash Customer Care Team.

scaria. e.k.
              Aug 12, 2008

con.no.sv10365 of sukhdev vihar gas agency, new friends colony, new delhi.

in this day [12/08/08] from the past 2 to 5 hours i am trying to book my lpg cylinder on the given gas booking phone numbers [protected]/[protected]/[protected] by m/s.sukhdev vihar gas agency but still it was not succeeded and until now i am unable to book my lpg cylinder. it is a matter of fact the lpg booking on phone seems to be bit difficult. kindly do your best for innecent general public.
              next time dial 1260 for gas booking from mtnl phone...forget sukhdev vihar gas agency number...

BABU RAO K
                from Ghugus, Maharashtra
                Aug 11, 2008

I hereby submit to state that I am trying to book a gas cylinder through phone since 3 days, but no response.
                I request the agency authorities to book my complaint and send cylinder to my residential address immediately.
                Consumer Number is 32136.

Thank 'u'

Indane Gas Cylinder — no response on phone

I am myself, bhavna Consumer Number-NR 10135, my address is b-106/106, j.n.c. arcade, Shalimar Garden Extention-2, Sahibabad, Gazhiabad, U.P- 201005

I am getting Gas Supply from United Gas Agency- Sahibabad, Gazhiabad, U.P. From last 6 months Whenever I am trying to book thru Phone, Showing Number is busy.i have to try number for atleast 1 2 week after that they attend the call . This is really very irritating situation .Sometimes i have to go myself to book cylinder at there office in sahibabad.Not me many other people's are also suffering from same problem.Kindly take my complain ASAP & help me to do the things done immediately.

I am really disappointed due to this consumer service of Indane agency sahibabad.

You are requested to kindly look into this & do the needful at the earliest.

BHAVNA
                Iam residing in Erramanzil Colony, Khairtabad. Please give the nearest Indane Gas Company phone no.

gas cylinder — No Response

I LD MAnocha consumer No:-10891.Sir i m continously called up on ur customer care for booking of cylinder from 12 /Aug 09 But as on 17/8/09 the phn. is continously busy. My Nearest Agency is Santoshi Gas Service in Shakur pur.Sir I request u to pls help me to booked a cylinder . Waiting for ur revert.

LD Manocha
                To, The Gas Authority of IndiaIndane GasNew Delhi.Sub: REFFILING OF GAS CYLINDER THROUGH PHONE NO DELIVERY
                I hare by submit to state that the  Reffiling cylinder booked at Gagan Enterprises, Madhangir, New Delhi  as on dt.08.Aug.2009 through by phone but reffiling Cylinder not deliver till date.
                I request to agency authorities to book my complaint and send cylinder to my resident add. C-32, Shiv Park, Khanpur, New Delhi-110062 immediately.
                Consumer No.    J 33132With best Regard'sPradip Chandra Deb.

Indane Gas — no response for supply of gas cylinder.

We were booked the cylinder on 1/10/09 in porur agency and the customer no.is 65276. But as on date it is not delivered even though we reapeately called the agency. There is no proper response from the agency even we went to their office. we dont know where we have to complaint. Also the cylinder supply persons are compulsery demanding Rs.25 to Rs.30 per cylinder. For getting the cylinder my family is waiting in house with out moving to anywere since everyday the agency is giving wrong information. Really the porur agency is very worst way they are acting.

R.Elango.

Indane Gas — not providing cylinder

sir i m dilip maheshwari from ghazipur complaining on behalf of my father V.N.maheshwari.
                sir "purvanchal gas agency " authorize dealer of gas is not providing gas in a proper manner and i have not received since 2 months .so we are very much harrased my customer id is1171

Indane Gas — not providing add. cylinder

dear sir my customer no is 11416 my dealer is rv enterprises shastri nagar patna . on repeated request they denying me additional cylinder

gas cylinder — NO RESPONSE FOR BOOKING CYLINDER

I am Pradeep chauhan, and I have a complaint to submit, my Indian Oil Gas connection number is 17631, I had registered fresh cylinder on 02 Dec by phone to :-

Sunder Sham Int. Gas Agency
                A-1, B-20,
                DDA Market,
                Janak puri, New Delhi 110058 on phone numbers[protected], 25553988.

My matter for discomfort is despite my booking cylinder on 02 Dec and personnal visit by my mother to above office twice and repeated call on 14 Dec and 15 Dec on ibid numbers for asking the status of booking, no action or satisfying reply has been given to my.

I tried calling the owner of the agency on [protected], he talked to me once and after that he disconnected the phone and never answered my call since morning.

It is requested that please look into the matter, now it has reached extreme, I never wanted to complaint as I am a customer i also have rights. Further it is requested that necessary actin to be taken against agency.

Pradeep Chauhan
                15 Dec 2010 at 1829 hrs

Dr. Vineet Yadav
                  Aug 10, 2008

I am a subscriber (no.L-8930) of Shri Laxmi Ji Indane, Sheeela bye pass chowk, Sonepat road, Rohtak CODE NO.182656.They clearly refuse telephone booking. [The phone[protected], 215759) is either engaged or not received or if by luck they receive it they CLEARLY DENY TO BOOK].
                  On 10thAugust, 2008 when I approached them for booking, THEY CLEARLY REFUSED HOME DELIVERY asking me to come personally and collect cylinder after some days.
                  I stay in the poshest HUDA Sector-14 where all other distributers are providing home delivery.
                  I am a busy doctor with little time.Kindly help me.
                  I A.Satya Kumar of IOL LPG CONSUMER NO:12157
                  my dealer GOVARDHAN GAS AGENCY Address:MARRIPALEM, VISAKHAPATNAM, ANDHRA PRADESH
                  (1) HABITUALLY NOT ATTENDING THE TELEPHONE BOOKINGS/QUERIES
                  (2) Refer to my bill no:[protected] dated 15/10/2013 shows my quota 5 of quota quantity 9 whereas it has to be 4 out of 9 when i enquired
                  The DEALER replies that bill is prepared by IOL and he is not responsible for any of the contents in the bill
                  i request a serious view may be taken. Necessary corrections be made in the immediate next bill
                  I A.Satya Kumar of IOL LPG CONSUMER NO:12157
                  My dealer GOVARDHAN GAS AGENCY Address:MARRIPALEM, VISAKHAPATNAM.ANDHRA PRADESH
                  (1) Refer to my online refill booking dated 11th oct 2013 registration number :[protected] no registration/delivery so far
                  from the dealer
                  kindly request to inform the status of my refill booking/delivery

syamkumar
                    Aug 9, 2008

I am a consumer of Indane LPG (No.19844) through MC. GAS AGENCIES, CHANDAKKUNNU, NILAMBUR, MALAPPURAM, KERALA. The agency takes more than 30 days to provide the delivery of refilled LPG cylinders. When make an enquiry to the Agency they will blame the Indane Company. The Agency does not provide better service. Lastly I booked for new cylinder on 30/06/2008 but still I cannot received refilled cyllender.

Syamkumar.M.K
                    Nilambur
                    I am a consumer of Indane LPG (No.6096) through Shri Om INDANE GAS AGENCIES, CHHATA, MATHURA, U.P. The agency takes more than 30 days to provide the delivery of refilled LPG cylinders. but I can not recieve after dec 09 to till now .When I make an enquiry to the Agency they will blame the Indane Company. The Agency does not provide better service.I cannot received refilled cyllender.

Bijendra Singh
                    Akbarpur
                    Chhata, mathura, u.p.
                    I am a consumer of Indane LPG (No.10615) through Gemini Gas & Appliances (coad:117736).thalassery 670101. The agency takes more than 30 days to provide the delivery of refilled LPG cylinders .When I make an enquiry to the Agency they will blame the Indane Company. The Agency does not provide better service.I cannot received refilled cyllender.

suhara k p

Rajesh Kumar Rohila
                      Aug 9, 2008

I draw your kind attention i am visited to many lPG distributors agencyes in near Teliwara Shahdara Area. In Vishwas nager and G.T. Road They are refused to issue the new connection .Please tell me how can i get the gas connection . I desired the indane connection. My address is given below.

Rajesh Kumar Rohila
                      3/151, Gali Ganga Ram Teliwara, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
                      Phone -[protected]

Please guide me which distributor is give the new connection in my area .

yours truely,
                      I draw your kind attention i am visited to many lPG distributors agencyes in Area. captan gas agencey prtap vihar ghaziabad they are refused to issue the new connection .Please tell me how can i get the gas connection . I desired the indane connection. My address is given below.

sanjeev .kumar HN.893 old vijay nagar laxman wali gali ghazaiabd . my phone no.[protected]
                      Please guide me which distributor is give the new connection in my area .

yours truely,
                      I draw your kind attention i am visited to LPG distributors M/s. Novelty Gas Service Bagbazar, Chandannagar, Hooghly West Bengal for my area, they are refused to issue the new connection .Please tell me how can I get the new Indane gas connection .

yours truely,

T.Gurucharan
                        Aug 8, 2008

TheSalesOfficer,
                        CustomerCare Sale (LPG),
                        Corporate Office:
                        3079/ 3, Sadiq Nagar,
                        J B Tito Marg,
                        New Delhi - 110 049

Date: 08/08/08

Sub: Complaint Against Dubey Gas Service 64, Ellora Enclave, Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
                        for improper conduct and irresponsible attitude.

This is to inform you that I, T.Gurucharan am one of the consumer of I.O.C.(L.P.G.-Indane).My Consumer No. is D-17037 & S.V.No. is 2068281 .
                        This letter is being given in the above mentioned reference and to inform you regarding the improper functioning of M/S Dubey Gas Service, 64, Ellora Enclave, Dayalbagh, Agra-05.I want to bring into your kind consideration the following points-

1.Domestic Gas Consumer Card(Blue Book)- The Distributor has not issued the Domestic Gas Consumer Card so far for he knows that our connection has been transferred from Kharagpur, West Bengal to Agra, Uttar Pradesh. The same problem is also being faced by other consumers as well.

2.Delay in delivering – We were told that the booking of refill would be possible only after 21 days from the last delivery and the supply would be provided within a week. Now the truth is that we receive the Gas after 35-40 days from the date of booking.

3.IOC supplies less Quantity of Gas - The irony of the matter is that when I complain for delivering less quantity of ‘GAS’ he remarks that he can do nothing in that case as the IOC itself is supplying less quantity of gas.

4. No Booking on Phone – This is ridiculous when in this advanced age no booking of refilling is available on Telephone. When we are getting gas in lieu of money then why customer has to face the red eyes of the distributor.

5.Rude Behaviour – One more problem is that behaviour of somebody at dealer’s staff is also very bad with customers when they go for booking or about inquiry. The hawkers say abuse word to the ladies at home when they complain of having not full cylinder”.

6.Threats to switchover the distributorship- After persistent complaints, he has started threatening us “I won’t give you the supply. You have to change the distributor .
                        I really fail to understand that when these people have taken up such a job to serve the public why do they behave like this? They must be sincere and more responsive. I urge the Indian Oil Corporation to please direct the agency to serve the public properly.

Yours sincerely
                        T.Gurucharan
                        9, Murlibagh, Dayalbagh,
                        Agra-282005(U.P.)
                        Mb.[protected]
                        Email:[protected]@gmail.com

Thippeswamy.D
                          Aug 8, 2008

I am having Indane gas connection from the past 3 years for my residenc with M/s. Sheela Gas agencies, 3rd phase, JP nagar, Bangalore, consumer No. 41593. I have been supplied a refilled cylinder with seal opened and used by others in the month of June-08. Now M/s. Sheela Gas agencies rejecting to take back the emty cylinder for the reason 'that cylinder has been burnt and
                          black patch in the top of the cylindr, which they only supplied.
                          In this connection advice the above said Gas agencies to take back the emty cylinder and replacing with the refiiled one.
                          I too had a bad experience with Sheela gas agency. I shifted my house from Vijaynagar to JP nagar when I contacted them to find out the process of transfer. First experience is that they never pick up calls & once they do & start speaking we feel that the last thing on earth to do is speak to them again. One lady finally picks up the call & says the procedure. When I gave the location details of my new house, she said they do not service that location. I told them that few of my immediate neighbours are being serviced by them, but this lady has too many doubts & very less information of their own agency. She finally asks me to get the subscription numbers of few of my neighbours so that she could validate & confirm. To add fuel to the already burning fire, i am ready with the required information & they do not pick up calls. God save us...
                          Please dont transfer your gas to this agency!!

Most people in the JP nagar area who without doing any research have transferred there gas connection to this bad agency. Now all of the users are in Hell!!

This is the worst ... there are worse words that one can use to discribe this place but one cannot use on the internet.

I really hope that someone changes the management or shuts down this agency!!

The owners management is reflecting by the people that they have hired and trained to represent this agency and Indian Oil giving Indian Oil a bad name. Guess the owners themselves are mannerless, arrogant and Rude!!

I have lived in so many areas in Bangalore and have never had a problem with the Indane connection.

This is the worst experience i have had. I rather order food from outside and eat rather than calling that place and booking a gas.

Now i am just waiting to shift from this area so that i can transfer my gas connection to a better place.

The below link too has feedback about this agency.
                          http://bangalore.justdial.com/sheela-indane-gas-agencies_j-p-nagar_Bangalore_dyh...

RAJIV RANJAN RAI
                            Aug 7, 2008

My self RAJIV RANJAN RAI GAS CONS CONN NO 56921 AT SATYAM GAS AGENCY INDORE WAS DISCONNECTED WITOUT ANY INFORMATION, SV NO 514059, when i asked for booking they told us u have not book the gas since last 3 month so coonection was disconnected. pls do the needful.

Regds
                            RAJIV RANJAN RAI
                            117 CLERK COLONY
                            INDORE
                            Myself Rajesh Shrivastava connection no.62810 of Satyam Gas Agency Vijay Nagar Indore I booked My Gas on 24/09/2010 but it was not supplied to me till 08/10/2010 when I enquired on 08/10/2010 i was told that booking was cancelled on 04/10/2010 because of non availability of the receiver at home its not true, anyways again i was told that Gas would be supplied on 09/10/2010 but it still pending till today. Kindly do the needful

Rajesh Shrivastava
                            Myself Baldeo Kumar Pandey connection no.62438 of Satyam Gas Agency Vijay Nagar Indore, I have been trying to book my gas from last one week on telephone number[protected], 2550022 & 4086622. But it is in vain as all these numbers remain busy all the time.

Kindly do the needful

Best regards,
                            Baldeo Kumar Pandey
                            Our Gas Connection running in Satyam Gas Co., Indore. Consumer No. is SG 41762. I want to transfer this connection at our new resi. place at SAGAR(M.P.) in City Area. In Sagar City, our nearest Indane Gas Agency-"Smriti Gas Agency, Sagar". Pl. guide me to procedure of this work via my mobile No.- [protected].

V.L.N.Sudhakar
                              Aug 7, 2008

I am shifted from Rahmath nagar (Hyd) to Nijampet road (Hyd).so i want to transfer my indane gas connection.My consumer no is 46723 taken from 6months back.when i went to banjara gas service for tranfer they told me that you have to wait for 1year and more.Otherwise i am asking pls give me the full cylender i submit the empty cylender and take full clynder.But the not give.every time they told is not coming and sometime told load is coming and distributed there is no stock you call later.I book on on 14 days back.They not transfer and even not give the cylender.so pls kindly look into my problem.
                              my dealer address is Banjara gas services.code no 7508563 navodaya colony, yosuf guda HYDERABAD-500073 ph[protected], 23751289

V.L.N.Sudhakar
                              We do have similar kind of problem. if someone can provide a solution to me, it would be of great help

We were staying in Miyapur Hyderabad and now shifted house to Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad. We want to transfer the connection to Pragathi nagar now. Unfortunately we lost the paper that was given to us when we have taken the connection. Now our dealer at Chandanagar says that without that paper the transfer will not happen. He is not giving any alternative option also. Please let me know what is hte process for us to now transfer the connection with the paper which was given to us long time back. The gas book is available with us now.

Even in today's computer world people are still dependent on simple papers means, its very horrible to hear.

Please provide me a solution for this.

virendra vats
                                Aug 7, 2008

I wish to bring to your kind attention non responsive attitude of M/s GOLDEN GAS, PALAM VIHAR, GURGAON, HARYANA. I have a gas connection in my wifes name( Mrs Nishi Jaiswal, Regn No GD 7221). It has been noticed that the above named dealer does not respond to bookings on telephone. Repeated attempts to contact the dealer have yielded no results. Even getting one's booking registered is an ordeal. Even after booking tne delivery takes anything upto 15-20 days.
                                It has been my experience with this dealer that gas cylinder in my name was shown as drawn where as it was not delivered to me. Which obviously means that cylinders are being diverted to more profit making avenues.
                                May i please request you to kindly investigate into the malpractices of this dealer and I hope you are able to instill some accountablity in the dealer.
                                As bonafide customers of INDANE we feel trapped between an indifferent and a corrupt set up wherein some unscruplous elements are depriving us of our rights as a consumer.

If You carry out an enquiry, you would realise for yourself the rot in the system.

Col Virendra Vats
                                3660, Sect 23
                                GURGAON
                                HARYANA

HEMANT K KATHURIA
                                  from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Aug 7, 2008

Indane Gas
                                  The Indane Dealer under the name of PRARTHANA at Jawahar Colony for NIT - 2 Faridabaddoes never pick-up the calls. We have to go to their depot for booking every time. Once a request for the same was made to the Owner Mr. Sandeep Chaudhary at Phone No. [protected] who was very kind to arrange the cylinder but thereafter the agency's staff at Faridabad never pick up the Phone. My parents are aged and they can not go to book the same every-time. the last supply by the dealer had made on first week of April 2008.
                                  Will appreciate if the higher authorities will take action.
                                  Hemant K Kathuria M [protected]
                                  my agency is also troubling in the same way. number always busy, centralised booking centre of tel.no.25611260 also not helping. gas booked on 16.08.2008 not yet received till 02.09.2008. don't know what to do.
                                  My agency is Rohini Enterprises.
                                  My no. is RT2243
                                  In my case problem is more.fast of all they dont recive any phone booking, the delivary boy demands for extra money, if we disagree, they will keep the cylinder out side of house.
                                  New problem is, due to some unknown reason my oders are getting cancelled.
                                  Hope higher authorities will take the nessecery action.
                                  My agency is SHANKAR GAS SERVICE, 2 No.SREENAGAR GATE, MADHYAMGRAM, KOLKATA-129.
                                  My gas is in the name of ASHIT ROY CHOWDHURY, No.is 7506.

SATISH
                                    Aug 6, 2008

This is regarding unattended calls from Shivanika Enterprises - Indane gas distributor in East Delhi (vivek vihar, jhilmil). Their employees never picks up phone. Its ridiculous . One of their phone no is 22153099
                                    I totally agree with your complaint. v r also facing the same problem of and on.
                                    we had booked our gas on 24th December, 2008 under complaint no. 181
                                    and today i.e. on 5th January, 2009 (after so many reminders) have Shivanika
                                    delivered GAs cylinder at our residence. Their telephone nos.22146911/22153053/22153099,
                                    are never attended. all the more if v try these numbers, we will get only engage tones.
                                    Can we change our consumer number to any other agency in and around Dilshad Garden/Vivek
                                    Vihar and if at all we can change, then what is the procedure.
                                    even i am fed up of redialing their numbers.no one picks up.
                                    The service of this Sivanika Gas Agency is very-very poor. My consumer no is 35582. I have booked cylinder on 5.03.2009 vide reciept no. 7 through 1260 phone service. I have contacted Shivanika Agency personelly on[protected]. On that day they have assred that the cylinder will be delvered on that day but I am sorry to intimate that the cylinder is not dilivered till date. Kindly take necessary action to deliver the cylinder to me at the earliest.

My address is C-196, Telecom Staff Quarters Vivek Vihar, Delhi -110095
                                    My consumer No. is 22278. My Mob.No. is [protected]. The service of M/s Sivanika Enterprises is the poorest i have seen so far. Nobody can book gas over phone because all the 3 phones are artificially engagedfrom morning till evening. Please take necessary action and restore phone booking acility to consumers.
                                    Totally agree with above complaints .. me to facing the same problem.
                                    Wheneever i booked my gas the shivanika enterprises i face lot of difficulties :
                                    1) Shivanika has 03 landline nos[protected]/22146911/[protected] all the times the all lines remain busy.
                                    2) if the ring is going on no body is there to pick up the phone.
                                    3) All the employees always give us the unnatural schedule time of delivery.
                                    4) Some of the male employees are very rough.

i think that shivannika is the worst Distributor of Indian oil. Where as other distributors are regularly deliverying the gas routinewise.

I hope that the indianoil distributor will take some action against shivannika enterprises.

Debangshu

Last 3 days Iam trying to Shivanka's 3 Line ie. 22146911 / 22153053 and 22153099 only one No 22146911 ringing nobody is picking this phone, Sir, why you are not picking up yur phone. Customer's what to do for Gas Booking pls advice.

Sanal
                                    I completely agree with all the above mentioned comments.I think we should now move to consumer court & raise this issue to higher authorities.

Thnx,
                                    Rachit

I have booked LPG riffile on 2.3.10 vide online booking No.28 but I have not received LPG riffile till 7.3.10. Agency's employees not pic phone and not give any response, what I do ?.

Mrs. Rajesh Tyagi,
                                    Connection No.033964.
                                    totally agree with your complaint. v r also facing the same problem of and on.
                                    we had booked our gas on 3th january, 2011
                                    and today i.e. on 17th January, 2011 (after so many reminders) have Shivanika
                                    delivered GAs cylinder at our residence. Their telephone nos.22146911/22153053/22153099,
                                    are never attended. all the more if v try these numbers, we will get only engage tones.
                                    Can we change our consumer number to any other agency in and around Dilshad Garden/Vivek
                                    Vihar and if at all we can change, then what is the procedure.

Mahesh Kumar
                                    my connection NO. IS 12281 SHIVANKIA GAS AGENCY never pick their phone we are facing a lot of problems for getting gas can anybody solve this problem
                                    SHIVANKIA GAS AGENCY NEVER PICK THEIR PHONE I AM FACING A LOT OF PROBLEM IN GETTING GAS. CAN ANYBODY HELP ME TO GET MY GAS CYLINDER BOOKED 15 DAYS EARLIER
                                    MY CONNECTION NO. IS 12281
                                    12 Comments

PANKAJ KUMAR
                                      Aug 6, 2008

Gas connection no. K-17395.
                                      I had given request for my address change and booking of gas on 20th July 2008. Gas booking was done but no address change was done. Inspite of regular follow up at gas agency no service for the gas refill was provided. On 26th Aug 2008, gas agency people replied me that address change had not been made, only the booking had been done. So, I again requested for the address change. Address change was made but no gas cylinder was supplied. I went to Kasna Gas godown on 27th July 2008 and requested for an urgent gas cylinder supply at the godown itself to which they deneid saying that the gas cylinder will be supplied at home address only. On 02nd Aug 2008, they told me that I need to again make booking. I said to book the gas, but make it on urgent priority basis for which they agreed and said that gas will be supplied on 03rd August 2008 but no service request was made. Till today 06th August 2008, inspite of daily followup by visiting both gas agency and by telephone, no gas supply has been made. Since beginning these officials are saying that they will supply the gas within 4-5 days but it has been around 17 days but no service request has been made.
                                      Request you to take necessary action for the same.
                                      This Agency ( The only one in Greater Noida from Indane ) is the most useless agency. Please try numbers 2322228 and 2322229 and they are busy all the time.
                                      Gas connection no. K915
                                      Kasna Indane Gas Service is delaying delivery of LPG cylinders by claiming there is a shortage of cylinders. However there seems to be no shortage of cylinders supplied by other Indane distributors in Noida. On booking a cylinder on 2nd Aug 2008, they made the delivery on 15 Aug 2008. As per the booking rules, we can't book another cylinder for the next 21 days...which means that we will have to go without a cylinder for several days without a cylinder...Besides as has already been pointed out, both the telephone numbers are constantly busy and one cannot ever get through.
                                      Can somebody please take up this matter urgently.
                                      KASNA INDANE GAS SERVICE, Alpha II, Greater Noida

This indane Distributor service level is very poor. I had made a booking since last 15days but the delivery of Cylinder doesn't happen till date i.e. 22 Aug. Also there phone numbers are always busy. Incase the distributor picks the phone, the reply is that we are not having stock, and it will take 4-5 days.
                                      This is not the first time, the services of this distributor is always poor. The cylinder using at home will be out of gas anytime, and I have to look for some other alternate solution for cooking purpose till the time this distributor delivers the booked cylinder.
                                      I have seen lots of complaints against this distributor (Above by many customers). Appreciate if a strict action is taken against this distributor so that, no one faces this problem at Greater Noida.
                                      This Agency ( The only one in Greater Noida from Indane ) is the most useless agency. Please try numbers 2322228 and 2322229 they are busy all the time.

Indane Gas — delay in supply,poor response, not giving complaint book

i am consumer of indane gas & my consumer no is 11119 & my distributor is aamrapali gas service ambedkar nagar hajipur & dist code is 69010610.I am trying to book my gas cylinder since 38days.for the first 15days i tried to book through telephone but every time line was engased then i booked my refill after 10 days on 07-08-08 personally. even after 23days gas has not been suplied.on enquiry the staff said he has no idea when they will be able to supply and after that when i asked for the complaint register he denied from giving the register and when i said that i will complain through online he said that you complaint any where. this delay in supply is regular phenomenon.
                                      One of the worst service provider in Greater Noida!!!
                                      LPG service of Indian in greater noida is very very poor, We are not able to the LPG on given numbers, and if it booked, service centre is taking huge time to deliver 10 to 15 days. peoples are very frustrated.

Harish Sharma
                                      My connection no. is K13994
                                      I have been facing this problem since 30 days. I have done booking one month before but they are so useless to even talk to them.Firstly, they did not pick up the phone just in case if they do, their response towards the complaint is terrible.Their service is too...poor.Sometimes, it irrates you a lot when after follow ups they don''t come for delivery of gas cylinder.
                                      Dated : 13/3/2009

I, Richpal residence of Vill- Jalpura Greater NOIDA, Customer no is K20488.

Complaining regarding non delivery of cylinder in time and refuse to provide gas cylinder against M/s Kasna Indane Gas Service, Shop No.16 H, Alpha-II, Greater NOIDA, Ph 23222228 & 23222229 .

For booking a cylinder on 07/3/2009 I contact M/s Kasna Indane Gas Service and they refused to give me Request Number in this regard and also misbehaving with my son. This is not the first time, the services and behavior of this distributor is always poor.

LPG service of Indian in greater NOIDA is very very poor, we are not able to the LPG on given numbers, and if it booked, service centre is taking huge time to deliver. If this is the way of handling the situation by your agents I am sorry to say that your department has lost the credentials.

I therefore would like to impress upon and request that the concerned agent may kindly be instructed for taking immediate necessary steps to take facilitate the consumers.

In for going the above I am compelled to approach you for your personnel intervention in the above said matter. If no action is suitably taken in this regard swiftly and the person responsible for these lapses is not booked under ibid law, I will definitely approach to the Higher Authorities for taking immediate stern actions.

Awaiting for your early response.

Yours customarily,

Sd/-
                                      (Richpal)
                                      They have given me DBC connection for Rs 6, 500 and this includes one gas stove for Rs 4500 given forcefully, I will go to condumer court now and also write to Indane headoffice they are looting people, if you don't take stove they will not give connection.
                                      their numbers are always busy and if they ring after 1 hour they will not pick and next moment i[censored] dial same number will be busy.

this is too much and we have raise our voice, their cylinders are most of the time open.
                                      I am with news channel and will reord their misconduct and will telecast soon
                                      u are right
                                      K17141

Idea — REGARDING BAD SIGNALS IN GREATER NOIDA

I AM LIVING IN GREATER NOIDA AND SIGNAL ARE VERY BAD IN THIS AREA PLEASE DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS
                                      Gas booked in first week of Aug-09 but till 26 Aug gas not supplied.gas service is very poor.
                                      consumer no, 11681

sisodiya
                                      Dated : 30/08/2009

I, Harinth singh sisodiya residence of G-631 gamma-2 Greater NOIDA, Customer no-11681.

Complaining regarding non delivery of cylinder in time and Misbehaving delivery man with house wife aginst M/s Kasna Indane Gas Service, Shop No.16 H, Alpha-II, Greater NOIDA, Ph 23222228 & 23222229 .

My booking a cylinder on 09/8/2009 I contact M/s Kasna Indane Gas Service officebut no proper response then i personaly gone to office on 16/08/2009 and and ask the reasion for delay he told i have supplied gas but no body was in your house to give the cylinder so i update him my wife countinous in house pls sent refiled cylinder as soon as possible then i request for booking no.but he told no need today definetly cylinder will reached at your door but till now they have not supplied cylinder daily i communicate to gas aggency through my mobile but they refuge your booking laps now need to book once again after 15 day gas may be supplied you are in waiting.

LPG service of KASANA Indian in greater NOIDA is very very poor, we are not able to the LPG on given numbers, and if it booked, service centre is taking huge time to deliver. If this is the way of handling the situation by your agents I am sorry to say that your department has lost the credentials.

I therefore would like to impress upon and request that the concerned agent may kindly be instructed for taking immediate necessary steps to take facilitate the consumers. or agency can be transfer to others
                                      for better service /two gas agency need in competition for better service.i think Kasana gas agency not able to handle customer day by day customer are increasing and rate of service definatly dicreaces

In for going the above I am compelled to approach you for your personnel intervention in the above said matter. If no action is suitably taken in this regard swiftly and the person responsible for these lapses is not booked under ibid law, I will definitely approach to the Higher Authorities for taking immediate stern actions.

Awaiting for your early response.

Yours customarily,

harinath singh sisodiya

M/s Kasna Indane Gas,Greater Noida — Cylinder Not Supplied

Cylinder Not Supplied,

Consumer No:- K-35

I had booked a cylinder on 16.09.09 with M/s Kasna Indane Gas, Greater Noida.Till date the same is not supplied to me neither they picked the Phone(s).
                                      I request you to please look into the matter, So that we can get it.
                                      does ever the bsnl no work, for last six months these nos are down despite repeated req nothing being done and the distributer cannot fulfill the demand since the supply is regularly short from the company due to rgular list of holidays when either the banks are not working or the stete holidays are there .Poor distributor dispite her best efforts she is blamed
                                      i m also trying on all phone/mob nos of kasana gas, no one is picking up,
                                      pl book my no. 4970 adress 17B/D4 udyog vihar, inside swarnim viahar sec82noida
                                      mob [protected]

renu
                                      i m also trying their no. but no use
                                      my customer no. is 11359
                                      NRI CITY, T-5 101 GH-1 NEAR PARI CHOWK GREATER NOIDA.
                                      Sangeeta kabra
                                      i m also trying on all phone/mob nos of kasana gas, no one is picking up,
                                      pl book my no. 6198 adress 40-C, /D4 udyog vihar, inside swarnim viahar sec82noida
                                      mob [protected]
                                      These are alternates numbers:
                                      2324228, 2324229
                                      Manager: [protected]
                                      If you are not satisfied, talk to Indane Sales Officer (Noida): [protected]
                                      I TRY TO BOOK OUR GAS LAST 10 DAYS BUT NOT ANY RESPONCE GETTING FROM KASNA GAS AGENCY
                                      i am orginally a customer of Ela Gas Agency (Consumer No 12153). Since Ela Gas Agency is terminated and my gas connection is shifted to Kasna. This guys are really troublesome. All the phone numbers are busy all the time. The manager [protected] also does not pick the phone. I also tried to call Mr Mukhija, Area Officer of IOCL, on his cell number [protected], but he is also not picking the phone.

I do not know who can help us. I have a kid of one year in my home and struggling for gas for the last one month.

MAY GOVERNMENT LOOK INTO THE PROBLEM??
                                      This Agency ( The only one in Greater Noida from Indane ) is the most useless agency. Please try numbers 2322228 and 2322229 and they are busy all the time.i tried manager no. but happens same.
                                      I m Mr Tikam Singh
                                      On 14th Nov.'09 at 3:00 Pm gas filled cylender delivered at my home but cylender lickaging and i made complaint at kasna office but nobody is providing response to us from the kasna Indane gas agency in Gr Noida.
                                      I have not got my gas since25 SEPTEMBER 2009. WHO DO I APPROACH ??????

K215
                                      i m also trying their no. but no use
                                      my customer no. is 11211
                                      K-110/VIVEK VIHAR, SECTOR-82
                                      Saransh Sharma

Worst connection and service provider in greater noida and near by..

Transfer ur all connection from there...they are aways busy in supplying black connection to earn money..

They don't know there responsibility towards their loyal customers...

They only know how to earn money they don't know the method to satisfied their customers...

SOOOOO Weired they are into>>>>>>>>>>>>.
                                      i am originally a customer of Ela Gas Agency (Consumer No 10840). Since Ela Gas Agency is terminated and my gas connection is shifted to Kasna. This guys are really troublesome. All the phone numbers are busy all the time. The manager [protected] also does not pick the phone.

I do not know who can help us. I have a kid of one year in my home and struggling for gas for the last one month.
                                      i am originally a customer of Ela Gas Agency (Consumer No 10840). Since Ela Gas Agency is terminated and my gas connection is shifted to Kasna. This guys are really troublesome. All the phone numbers are busy all the time. The manager [protected] also does not pick the phone.

I booked a cylinder on 2nd Jan 10 at Kasna indane Gas services at greater noida which yet to be deviled.. My 2nd Cylinder also has finished .. I dont know what to do..

I have been rigorously following up with the agency but instead of cylinder am getting new dates for last fifteen days.

Also the agency people don't have manners how to speak with the customer, I have been in getting touch with following people but getting all kind of excuses.

Vandana
                                      Deepak
                                      Chetan.

If Indian Gas has this process to act on on the complaint/feedback received from customer, would request you to kindly help on this otherwise don't have option than contacting consumer court, This is not happening first time it has happened many times in past too.

My consumer no is 05706

Looking forward your cooperation and help in this regard.

My humble request to Indian Gas to have the gas agency oppend for sector 82 residents. Its really inconveniences to residents of the sector 82, Noida., We can not depents on kasna indane services who can not deliver the gas even after a month.
                                      This Agency is the most useless agency. Please try numbers 2322228 and 2322229 and they are busy all the time.
                                      The gas reaches in the home have no fresh seal. I heard that before supplying gas cylinder in home the seal is opened with hot water. After taking off the gas the cylinder is refilled with water to recover the weight. Then the seal is reapplied.
                                      kasna Gas Agency is very bad agency in india.

i'm facing same problem with this gas company.

someone please help us. I don't thing so we have got Freedom.
                                      Kasna Gas is very very very very useless. It should be closed immidiately and shift our connections to good agency. I am eating raw food due to not filling gas in my cylinder.
                                      Dear Sir, (Consumer No. K 149)
                                      I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with your Gas agency in Alpha, Greater Noida.. I have booked for a refill on 22.07.10 over phone No.[protected]. No service request number is being provided. The concrned officer who attended my phone call replied that they will deliver at my residence with in a week.Today is 14th August 2010 and they have failed to deliver the cylinder till date.This is not the first time this is happening every time. I have been continuously dialing the above tele number but no one is picking the line if ringing or the line will be put on temporarily disconnected mode. In between i.e on 10.08.10 I started diling the above number continuously from 10.00 am. The phone was ringing and after one hour line was picked up. When I enquired about delivery (Since I am a working lady and available only on Sundays at home) the concerned officer replied to remind them on Saturday then they will see. Today is Saturday 14.08.10...since morning I have been dialing the above number and they have put the line on temporarily disconnected.

Kindly depute your representative to assess the situation and take the appropriate action.
                                      i am consumer of indane gas & my distributor is ajay gas service mallik guest house ramadevi kanpur.I am trying to book my gas cylinder .for the first 3days i tried to book through telephone but every time line was engased then i booked my refill after 4 days on[protected]. even after 5days gas has not been suplied.on enquiry the staff said they will be able to supply after 10 days i asked for the complaint register he denied from giving the register .i am little bit confuse about time period to supplied the gas after booking .is their any guide line about this.
                                      Dear feild officer Greater Noida indane gas Please see the supply and inconsistant supply by the gas agency responsible for supply in greater noida. namely Kasna gas Agency It has been time and again reminded to you about the non supply of refill in time. Normally it takes 15 days to get one refill where as the stipulated time is maximum 4days. Why should I not file a criminal complaint against you and take this matter to the highest levels in your organisation. i shall not hesitate to sent my voice across the board level if suitable action is not taken for the consistant supply of refill. It seems that you are in hand and gloves with the agency for this criminal breach.Please be informed that if the supply situation does not improve with in next 7 days you will have the best time of your life facing the music from your top most bosses. And this time it will reach the top most in the organisation. Wish you good luck and take care
                                      Rgrds
                                      one of consumer of Kasna Gas Agency
                                      pls do something with this kasna indane gas agency.workers here are very rude and mannersless.they dont hear problems of customers.
                                      Can we book gas online ? What's the url link pls mention here if anybody know ?
                                      Many Thanks
                                      Jatan Singh
                                      I had booked a gas with Kasna Indane gAS Service on 4th April 2011. The gas was not delivered within 15 days( mentioned by them). Again contacted and they said that it would be delivered within 2 3 days. But it never happened. Contacted them again today and they said that the gas was cancelled as we were not home. A total lie because whenever the consumer is not met at home they paste a sticker mentioning the same. Also confirmed with the delivery man( he came to give someone else's gas) that they have not come from the last one month..

Does this mean that the agency or its employees are doing blackmarketing ??? Is there any way to track these people. I think as they are the only gas providers thats why they are behaving so careless..
                                      Kasna Gas Service Greater Noida Alpha -2

My connection no. is K23473

F-218, Gulmohar Estate P-1 Greater Noida

I have been facing this problem since26 days. I have done booking 26 days before but they are so useless to even talk to them.Firstly, they did not pick up the phone just in case if they do.Their service is too...poor.

Anil K Sharma
                                      Every one try contacting the oil ministry for prompt service.
                                      they never pick up the phone. Our cylinder is leaking. FROM 2 DAYS FOOD IS NOT MADE IN OUR HOUSE. EMERGENCY PHONE IS NEVER PICKED UP. IF ONE DIES THEN ALSO THEY WILL NOT CARE. WHAT THE HELL THEY THINK OF THEMSELVES. IF SOMETHING HAPPENS WHO WILL BE RESPONSIBLE.

THE WORST GOVERNMENT ORGANIZATION WITH THE WORST PEOPLE HANDLING IT.

I CURSE THEM.
                                      ANITA SINGH.
                                      My Consumer Number is 13267. I have taken PTD Services for taking delivery only on sundays as we are working But neither they deliver on sunday but taking PTD charges every time . Even I want to unsubscribe PTD Services they said I will not be able to do it online but I have subscribe for it online. Please unsubscribe the above said services from my consumer no. i.e. K13267
                                      I had booked for refill online on 23.01.2013 and booking no was 7837862.I visited your shop on 1.2.2013 and I was told that you have received the booking advice that and we would get the cylinder within a day or 2.But soon on 2.2.2013 we received an sms from 544111 that our booking no 7837862 has been cancelled.We were not told the reason of cancellation.We request you to please let us know the reason and step to be taken by us for such action.
                                      I consumer no (33279) had booked for refill online on 23.01.2013 and booking no was 7837862.I visited your shop on 1.2.2013 and I was told that you have received the booking advice and that we would get the cylinder within a day or 2.But soon on 2.2.2013 we received an sms from 544111 that our booking no 7837862 has been cancelled.We were not told the reason of cancellation.We request you to please let us know the reason and step to be taken by us for such action. We have exhausted both cylinders due to inordinate delay in booking and getting the refilled cylinders.Please intimate us the website where rules for refilling of lpg cylinders can be known. Please treat this as renovation of my earlier booking and ensure delivery of a cylinder within a day.Our family members are always available at our flat since my guardians are always there due to retirement.
                                      आपका गैस सिलेंडर देने वाला लड़का बहुत बतमीजी से पेस आता है, अमरजीत सिंह [protected]
                                      Cylinder Not Supplied - M/s Kasna Indane Gas, Greater NoidaCylinder Not Supplied,

Consumer No:- 010416

I had booked a cylinder on 2/12/2013 with on line order no-3026 &reference no-R[protected] M/s Kasna Indane Gas, Greater Noida.Till date the same is not supplied to me neither they picked the Phone(s).
                                      I request you to please look into the matter, So that we can get it.
                                      mob[protected], J-340 Betta 2 greater noida UP
                                      my consumer number is 018044 I have booked my gas on 17/02/2014 but i cant get it till now. It is not only my problem but it is of all peoples of Gr.Noida. So I request plz do somthing look on this matter. And take a strong on this matter.
                                      Hello Mr Girish,
                                      This is regarding discussions we had tomorrow over phone and thanks for your assistance. This is also to apprise you that today the LPG Refill was delivered at my residence but what exactly a new procedure came into existence to deliver it with a new cash memo and without getting it booked, still not acquainted to me. So again i was in perplexed situation as the old cash memo (No.-[protected] provided after one month of booking) is still at my home. Anyways, we have had acute problems with out refill for more than 46 days.
                                      As I told you that the refill was booked on July 21, 2014 (Refer Attachments) and not delivered yet against the Order No./Reference No. R[protected] and the status is still showing "In Process". Today a new cash memo (No- [protected]) dated 02/09/2014 was provided to me after filing 9 complaints (Including one of them to Consumer Helpline) against "Kasna Indane Gas service, Greater Noida" and the refill was delivered on 4th day, Its really strange. So, how strategically the process was expedited like building Rome in a day. It implies that the previous booking could have been made on time but employees of Indane were trivialising their responsibilities and they kept on building castles in the air in all aspects.
                                      Below are the details of complaints I filed against "Kasna Indane Gas service, Greater Noida" during the span of 46 days.
                                      First of all I went to the office of "Kasna Indane Gas service, Greater Noida" after 15 days of booking and requested one of the employees sitting beneath the window for delivering refill on time as the refill being used at that time was almost empty.
                                      6 complaints {Complaint numbers: 1519180, 1534744, 1534745, 1542204, 1546680, 1546681} were lodged over phone i.e. on Indane helpline number [protected] but no action was taken.
                                      1 complaint was sent by selecting an option Complaints of the website indane.co.in following Consumer login but no action was taken..
                                      1 complaint was specifically sent by selecting another option Contact Distributor ("Kasna Indane Gas service") of the same site following Consumer login but no action was taken.
                                      1 complaint was sent by selecting an option "How Do I" following Customer Console to Noida Area Office but I found no reply.
                                      Then almost post one month someone came to my home, provided a cash memo (No- [protected]) but with out delivering cylinder. So. one month already gone we got just a cash memo. it means one of my family members should have gone(carrying cylinder) to the concerned office first and then godown to get refill in the succession of spending a long time over there. So, this facility is being expected from the produts of Maharatnas.
                                      Here the main question arises if no one does his/her duty by responding customers, so why this is being asked to customers to provide full detailed information. This was absolutely a rubbish and absurd process I went through ever. The system is directly making all o[censored]s a big fool with all illegitimate processes. Basically obscenity is being found by this sluggish and lethargic system. NASA's New Horizons Pluto Mission can cover a distance of 384, 400 km(i.e. between Earth and Moon) just in 8 hrs and 35 minutes with a successful completion of mission but Kasna Indane Gas Service, (Only 2 km far from my home) has not been able to deliver a single cylinder in 46 days and most importantly mission failed. How imperious attitude it has! Now, explaining rest of inexplicable story and please don't leave with out crossing this labyrinth.
                                      Then I contacted IOCL, Noida and talked to Sadhna Vasudev ji on phone no[protected]. Perhaps she has responsibility related to Customer Relation Cell and she listened to me very attentively. It seemed that her conviction was an assurance because we had a few conversations on September 02, 2014 and the new cash memo (rather than booked one) was generated on July 03, 2014 (But acquainted to me on September 05, 2014 when i got it). I really appreciate her for paying attention towards individual one.
                                      After September 02, 2014 I again called her on September 04, 2014 and she informed me that a message had already been conveyed to the Agency and The refill would be delivered at your home soon. She again ensured me.
                                      But a long tenure was already spent and i didn't want to take risk and we knew how we managed without any cylinder at our home. How shameful! Then I called Consumer helpline (No-[protected]) to lodge a severe complaint(Docket No- 534074) against Indane Gas Services. The person with whom i was talking suggested me to send a mail to [protected]@indianoil.in or contact IOCL, Noida office once so that the path could become unclogged to go through Consumer Court as well.
                                      I had already talked to IOCL, Noida office twice and a positive assurance was also given to me but then I decided to have conversations with concerned person at IOCL, New Delhi office. Mr Dua, you came online and i shared the whole matter in brief with you over phone no[protected]. I am really grateful to you to give me your precious time. You regretted the inconvenience. I really appreciate you but how the system would get changed. This is just like a fatal disease spread through the whole country. I want to send this e-mail through out the country by hook or by crook, yeah in ministries, social networking sites and whatsapp as well. So should i proceed, please suggest me sir.
                                      Lokesh

I filled the application form on 30th January 2014 for new gas connection. I got a reference number. and i have visited Kasna Indane gas agency on 8th Nov. 2014, they spoke to me you are too late So, please apply again online but as of now online registration not done. so please suggest me what can i do??? Please respond me, i am waiting...

Prashant Kumar
                                      Dear Mam
                                      This is for your kind information I booking the gas cylinder last fifteen days. but on till date gas cylinder not delivered my address. today my discussed to madam for kasna gas agency. madam reply not showing the data in your record. but my connection (Consumer No) 14206 last eight years old
                                      I request you to please look into the matter, So that we can get it. my Mobil [protected]

Indane — NOT GOT ADVANCE SUBSIDY

CONSUMER NO. 21998 HEM GAS AGENCY DELHI NOT GOT THE ADVANCE SUBSIDY EVEN AFTER PAYING FULL AMOUNT PLUS BANK DETAIL.

Indane — cylinder not received after 2 Months.

I have booked my cylinder on 3rd march 2015. Not received the cylinder sofar. Agency is not picking the phone also.

Indane — Non receive of domestic LPG Cylinder.

Sir, I am Indane customer, my consumer number is 10719. I booked my cylinder on 02 / 04/2015 & my booking no 286565. Till date I have no receive my cylinder. Please notice the above subject

DELAYING TO RECEIVE REFILLED GAS CULINDER FROM INDANE

I booked for refilled gas cylinder on 15.03.2015 but till date i have not recevved the gas cylinder. my consumer no: CX16031437 and booking regn. no: 890799.

non booking of syllinder online

for past three months facing difficulty in gas refill booking

Gas subsidy not come my account

Dear Sir/Madam I taken indane gas on date 07th Mar-2015 last 12 days Gas subsidy not come my account. My LPG ID is[protected]. Cash Memo number is -[protected]

submit aadhar card

sir, iwants to submit aadhar card.

NON_RECEIPT OF SUBSIDY

Name of Oil Company: IOCL Gas Agency Code: 140937 LPG Consumer No. 18434 LPG ID 3 [protected] Cash Memo No. [protected] dt.23/12/2014

clyender not received

Dear Sir booking no 200439 date 31/12/2014 consumer no 7020 compland no 1730688 date 3/1/2015 name - ramkumar sharma vpo jhinjhar dist- bhiwani haryana pls help me

DBC not issued by Distributor

Hi All. i have applied for DBC in OCT-14 but did not get till now. I am customer of ARVIND GAS SRVICE Sonipat (Haryana) MY customer No- CX10087293. Pls help..

Delay in refill cylinder delivery

Hi, I am ashok malick, booked cylinder for refill on 8th dec'2014 with ref no 236245, but still now no cylinder has been delivered. Consumer no 02382

distributor is making a misuse of IVRS system

since the day IVRS system activated in my city delay in receiving the cylinders started. while contacting the distributor several times he said that we haven't received the booking is this joke or what. attached is the proof of purchase.

http://indane.co.in site never working

The site indane.co.in is never working..

information about transfer of connection charges

Sir, i have a indane gas connection 2539 in my father's name now he is no more . Now i want to transfer my connection to my mother's name, the distributor iis demanding rs. 500 for transfer of connection. Pls. Give me legal advice
                                      67 Comments

Vikas
                                        Aug 6, 2008

The phone number of Vasant Kunj Gas Services 26134492, 26898953 never work or always on Hold. It is very difficult to book the gas.
                                        My Consumer No. is 26134492

The phone number of Vasant Kunj Gas Services 26134492, 26898953 never work or always on Hold. It is very difficult to book the gas I try many time to book the gas but always show phone number busy. I book the gas on phone no. 1260 on two week before but no deliver the gas as yet.
                                        I have also a problem with this gas agency nobody work truely in this agency this is very bad gas service agency nobody pick up the phone I alwayas try to make booking on this no but not succeed
                                        I am very disapoinment with this agency.
                                        The phone number of Kashna indan Gas ServicesGreater noida [protected] never work or always on Hold. It is very difficult to book the gas I try many time to book the gas but always show phone number busy.
                                        My consumer No. 10452

I have always book my gas through 1260 and give the phone No. 26803399 or 26803377. I think this phone belongs from Vasant Kunj Gas Services. For last two days i am trying to to book gas through 1260 and giving the same phone No. But I got the response that both number do not exist. Threfore I traced the Vasant Kunj Gas Service other Phone NO. 26134492 and talked with the person in VKG. They informed my that your consumer no has been transfered to Sona Enterpriese, I again trying 1260 and gave the Sona Enterprises phone no. When I have to punch my consumer No. 10452, a auto answering machine asked me that what word before your consumer No. i.e. SG, SM and so on. and finally told me that your consumer number is not correct. Please see your cash memo and punch correct consumer no.

For your information, my last cash memo received from Vasant Kunj Gas Service and they only put consumer No. 10452. I do'nt know where I take the mistake.

Please advise me. My Moble No. [protected], if any suggestions, please call me my mobile.

Thansk
                                        The phone number of Vasant Kunj Gas Services 26134492, 26898953 never work or always on Hold. It is very difficult to book the gas I try many time to book the gas but always show phone number busy. I book the gas on phone no. 14497 on two week before but no deliver the gas as yet.

265 days ago by CHANDRAVEER SINGH NEGI [send email]
                                        I have also a problem with this gas agency nobody work truely in this agency this is very bad gas service agency nobody pick up the phone I alwayas try to make booking on this no but not succeed
                                        I am very disapoinment with this agency.

265 days ago by Nitin Kumar [send email]
                                        The phone number of Kashna indan Gas ServicesGreater noida [protected] never work or always on Hold. It is very difficult to book the gas I try many time to book the gas but always show phone number busy.

20 days ago
                                        My consumer No. 14497

I have always book my gas through 14497 and give the phone No. 26803399 or 26803377. I think this phone belongs from Vasant Kunj Gas Services. For last two days i am trying to to book gas through 1260 and giving the same phone No. But I got the response that both number do not exist. Threfore I traced the Vasant Kunj Gas Service other Phone NO. 26134492 and talked with the person in VKG. They informed my that your consumer no has been transfered to Sona Enterpriese, I again trying 14497 and gave the Sona Enterprises phone no. When I have to punch my consumer No. 14497, a auto answering machine asked me that what word before your consumer No. i.e. SG, SM and so on. and finally told me that your consumer number is not correct. Please see your cash memo and punch correct consumer no.

For your information, my last cash memo received from Vasant Kunj Gas Service and they only put consumer No. 14497. I do'nt know where I take the mistake.

Please advise me. My Moble No. [protected], if any suggestions, please call me my mobile.

Thansk