IndiaRush / Arnit Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 4, 2023
Complaints 374

File a complaint to IndiaRush / Arnit Retail

Having problems with IndiaRush / Arnit Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaRush / Arnit Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiaRush / Arnit Retail reviews & complaints page 2

Anita Ahuja Chugh
Jan 9, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

After returning one yellow kurti agst abv order no - pickup on 9.11.18 - recd at yr end on 4.12.18 and return status closed on 5.12.18. Since more than 2 months no credit stores recd. Several mails and calls send at customer care. Request no. 345022. Finally received a mail saying cannot be refunded. It's a clear case of cheating. I spend rs.1149 and returned the kurti as the quality and size was not proper. First experience itself too bad. Kindly look into the matter imm.
IndiaRush / Arnit Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dr Anuj Kumar
    from Ambala, Haryana
    Dec 24, 2018

With referenece to order no. Order#[protected]
    Order#[protected]Amount rs. 2099)
    The reverse pick was done in july but after several requests the amount has not been returned. Through telephonic conversation it was promised that the process of refund has been initiated but after almost 4-5 months of waiting the refund has not been received. Now nobody is lifting the phone and am unable to communicate.
    IndiaRush / Arnit Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dec 5, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Arnit retail pvt Ltd company is not provide any link for me how can I talk with them.. I want to return the item provide me the return link.. This company is very irresponsible. I never ever seen this type of company.. The customer care number is also not connected so many times I called to them.. They did not respond anymore.. They given very poor and low quality materials.
      Im a seller at indiarush.com name Dresss by Desire
      they hve not cleared any of my payments since November 2017
      no response to any of my emails
      3 months back they said they r recovering and will definitely pay my dues
      but till now they hve paid them

Remtex
        Dec 5, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I am seller at indiarush and has sold around product worth rs 70000, and have not received any payout from indiarush, after continous email and call still have Got no reply from them and no one will reply on mail or call.
        I have been in touch with Mother ### Ms. Aarti Sharma who is suppose to be dealing as the director, so mANY TIME they are saying that the process unongoing. but always say the same thing..bloody mother ### arti is really didnt reply and not to call us... and now they are not even responding nor answering any email.
        Have to go for legal action against them if not resolved in due time.
        i am really disappointed them..want to put her in jail and make legal action against them.

Put black list that company.

Remtex Export
        Jaipur
        I purchased a saree on 05.12.18 from indiaruah.com and paid online Rs.1198/- already but did not recieved the saree yet. I called Indiarush but they did not send the product. Please help me.I want my money back if they do not have the product.
        FCMA MEENAKSHI KUMAR's reply, Dec 29, 2018
        I paid Rs.1198/- to Indiarush.com for a saree online but did not recieved the saree yet even after 20 days. They promised they would send it on 11th december but till today 29th December i did not recd the product.

Sonusuman
          Dec 5, 2018

Address: 401107

Guys i have ordered a kurti on 16th september 2018 order no is[protected]. I not liked kurti, there is a default peas so i returned order. Today is 5th dec 2018 still yet not refund amount. What the ### u guys. How mANY TIMEs i called in your CUSTOMER CARE but no one responding in call also. Only one time u guys took details and after that not picking call also. Why u created cheat and cheep side.
          If my amount is not refund i will complaint again u guys sourly.

ravi kumar Vempalli
            Dec 3, 2018

On September 18th I returned the product which I ordered, on October 01st I got reply from them like refund has not been done yet and we would like to inform you that we have forwarded this case to our concern team for the refund which will be processed within 5 to 7 working days in your bank account but after that no updates, N number of Calls and N number of emails I sent but no one replied back.

Even I tried to call their Customer care number[protected], always this number is busy and they will cut the call in between..

Very poor service and non trusty web site..Please ban this site

vikram291185
              Nov 23, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395001

We are seller on indiarush.com and they all time request for update stock and list more product now they removed our store from them portal and they are not giving us our payment and not even answering our phone call and not replying our mail
              Our brand name is srk.

Our payment is due with indiarush is more then 70 lakh.
              They are fraud
              Any seller suffering like me please contact me on +91-[protected].

Manishak2002
                Nov 21, 2018

Address: 110035

I had place the order as per details given below, because of size issue i had raised a return request placed on 5th november and same was picked up from my place but till date i havent received my refund. You are requested to kindly process the same at the earliest as its going to be two weeks now.

Order#[protected]order on: 29-10-18
                Product image
                Leeza store rayon black leez2 plain stitched indo western kurti - l
                Sku: ir6205_225_[protected]leez2_l
                Price: rs.749
                Awb number:[protected] track
                Qty: 1
                Payment method:net banking

This is in continuation to the above, when your courier man came for pick up he didnt give any receipt and told you will receive message on your mobile but till date i have not heard from you people. You are once again requested to kindly pls look into the matter and refund my rs. 749/-. This is the first time i had done online shopping from your site and had a very bad experience. Limeroad, amazon, flipkart and myantra are very quick in taking action if there is any issue and refund is also processed within day or two after receipt of product back.

Shubham chhipa
                  from Anupgarh, Rajasthan
                  Nov 15, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303007

I started selling by indiarush 5 oct and i almost sell 40000 amount of product and they said they payment aftr 15 days bt right now i didnt get any payment i called many times bt they are not picking any call no reply on email plss help me how i get my payment by indiarush and i also called customer care no vo phone utha ke baat krte h and baat me hello hello krne lag jate h jese unko hamri voice sunahi nhi de rhi h fir phone kaat dete i want my paymwnt

shalajmathur
                    Nov 5, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

I have place an on Indiarush online shopping portal (Order Number #[protected] on 17 Oct'18) was due for delivery on 31st Oct'18. However, i have still not received it and the status on the portal is also not showing any status to deliver it in next few days.
                    I wrote email on there customer care ([protected]@indiarush.com) and also called on the helpline mentioned on portal. No one replies on email and phone helpline has automatic reply which turns on and then it hangs up call on you.

Need help to get the product delivered or get refund.

Shalaj

mukesh gangwani
                      from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                      Oct 31, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302029

Im mukesh from gurukripa collection. My payments still pending from 1 month. Its almost 40000. Whenever i called them. They dont pick calls. Even not giving response. They just keep making excuses.
                      If some one can help. It will be better. Other wise im going to register case aginst them in police and consumer court. Very soon

Even their mobies always switch off. They will see your call but never pick.
                      I m seller and sold 9 women clothing item on july...
                      But no payment done till September...
                      I want to file a ciber case on that team...
                      They all are fraud and didn't answer my call...

Manju Rustagi
                        Oct 24, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

My order no. Is[protected]. I have ordered a salwar suit from indiarush on 10.9.18 as it was undersized and of inferior quality... I created a return request on 14.9.18 (It was delivered to me on 13.9.18)... I want my money back.. So i provided them bank details... Now whenever i called them they said money will be refunded in 2-3 days.. How much time they will take to refund my money.. They are trading or looting money from people... First they will deliver you defective n inferior quality product... And then hold your money illegally

StarShop 20
                          Oct 11, 2018

Address: 122002

I am one of the seller at indiarush.com my company name is starshop20 and i would want to say that the indiarush payment is just pathetic.

They dont make the payment of the seller on time, in mou its written 30 days payment but they dont give the payment on time. Its already 8 months and i have not got my payment and also they dont reply to the emails.

Satrang Online
                            Oct 14, 2018

mail id: [protected]@indiarush.com, amrit.[protected]@indiarush.com

I, Tanushree Karmakar, the proprietor of Satrang Online, has sold 12 items till now since 23rd June 2018,

As per their agreement, they told me that they would pay their seller after 45-60 days of one sold item. so I should have got my first payment in September Rs. 281 after deducting every tax and their commission as a marketplace.

But they did not reply any payment related mails of mine.

They haven't paid a single money to us "satrang Online" as a vendor seller. All their mobile numbers remain unreachable all the time. They didn't reply any payment related mail. They never paid to the seller.

Now They are saying that They are not in a situation to pay such a small amount!! I dont know about their intention. Please Help Me as early as possible.

I am giving some details of sale:

order conf. date - Order Number - Gross payout
                            26.06.[protected].97
                            04.07.[protected].97
                            04.07.[protected].94
                            13.07.[protected].97
                            20.07.[protected].97
                            03.08.[protected].94
                            02.08.[protected].42
                            24.08.[protected].97
                            28.08.[protected].86
                            03.09.[protected].42
                            31.08.[protected].42
                            17.09.[protected].97

for June my payout should be: 281.97
                            July: 1213.85
                            august: 1587.61
                            september: 463

total : 3548.43

I run a small handmade jewellery business from home and I want to live as a Independent girl with having hope in my heart to help other girls to be independent. If I fall in my first step for this cheater marketplace. 3 days ago I have seen some review about Indiarush and all the reviews are negative.

Requesting you to solve my problem. Please help me to get my money.

veena chenna
                              from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                              Oct 6, 2018

Address: Hyderabad

I purchased a product and quality was good. So i have initiated refund process. Product was successfully delivered back but my amount was not refunded. I continuously emailed, sent messages but no proper response.
                              Its been almost 2 months plus that my amount was not refunded. There was an option for refund, but it was not happening from this site.
                              Worst products and i lost my money and product too..
                              I hv returned your product as it was undersized and of inferior quality...product received on 13.9.18...return request created on14.9.18...provided you with bank details on 3.10...But money has not yet been credited to my account...why such a delay
                              Manju Rustagi's reply, Oct 24, 2018
                              How can you mark it as resolved...until money being refunded

Sneha Seshan
                                from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                                Oct 5, 2018

Address: 635109

Indiarush hasn’t not paid for any orders from feb 2018
                                Whenever I mail them they say they r having funding issue and committed to make my payments for the delivered orders

Indiarush is one of the worst seller

The maximum time to pay for a order is 3 months from when it’s deliverd and now it’s been 8 months still they haven’t done the payments..

Pls help me get my payments for all the delivered orders from Feb’18
                                Payments are pending for 8 orders

RakeshPTL
                                  Sep 30, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390011

We have purchase dress for my wife from this company indiarush.vost was paid by cash on delivery method, 1100 INR paid, but dress was not as per size required, fabric quality also too poor, hence we returned the same to the Company Indiarush. They picked the product, send confirmation about returned received, but refund not paid. As per the heir rules on receipt of product, they pays the refund in seven days, but almost month over they do not paid, also they everytime replied that refund will be paid I. Seven days, but no action is taken.
                                  Sep 30, 2018
                                  Updated by RakeshPTL
                                  We have purchase dress for my wife from this company indiarush.vost was paid by cash on delivery method, 1100 INR paid, but dress was not as per size required, fabric quality also too poor, hence we returned the same to the Company Indiarush. They picked the product, send confirmation about returned received, but refund not paid. As per the heir rules on receipt of product, they pays the refund in seven days, but almost month over they do not paid, also they everytime replied that refund will be paid I. Seven days, but no action is taken.

I have already submitted 3 complaints on this site. It's been more than 3 months and my money dint credit.
                                  Please block these fake and fraud sites.
                                  No proper response to emails, calls, messages.
                                  They are cheating customers. Please issue a strong action upon them.

Geet Paswan
                                    Sep 21, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I am suraj of indiarush.com seller, indiarush.com sold my products around 1 months backs and seller payment is not release when i was call 50 call and many mails but they are not give me any no response.. When i am call they cut call and not pick call when i told about payment... Even they are remove order tab from my panel there are no show my orders/...

They are fraud happen, indiarush.com seems to be cheaters for seller
                                    We want justice, also i wish no seller fall in their trap.

Vigneshwara enterprise
                                    Mobile no [protected]
                                    Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                                    And [protected]@gmail.com

Kindly help us.
                                    As indiarush.com seller...
                                    Sep 28, 2018
                                    Sorry Sir i have not receive any resolution my payment is not release and i have not receive any call or mail, , , ,

rahulbmehta
                                      Sep 17, 2018

I am seller at indiarush and has sold around product worth rs 70000, and have received payout just of rs 5000, after continous email and call still have
                                      Got no reply from them.
                                      I have been in touch with mr amrit who is suppose to be dealing the accounts initally they told me that due to the losses they are not able to pay but will defintaely pay afterwards but now they are not even responding nor answering any email.
                                      Have to go for legal action against them if not resolved in due time.

Name : rahul mehta
                                      Brand name: shivali creations
                                      Rs. 1979.00 of morpich net saree which was returned as shown in image. But, return amt was not credited in my account

payout not received since april-18 - Comment #3234268 - Image #0
                                      Toni903's reply, Oct 6, 2018
                                      This was the return detail.

aemporium
                                        Aug 24, 2018

Address: 110030

I am victim of indiarush.com seller, indiarush.com sold my products around 9 months backs and seller payment is release till now 24 aug 2018 which very hard earned money.

Total around rs.53000.00 (Fifty three thousands) fraud happen, indiarush.com seems to be cheaters for seller not about buyers.

We want justice, also i wish no seller fall in their trap.

Kindly help us.
                                        As indiarush.com seller