Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 906

File a complaint to Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC]

Having problems with Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] reviews & complaints page 3

mansi2301
Mar 28, 2023

Address: Basant Vihar Colony C Sector (infront of Happy store road to PSS Salon Road)

There are 8-10 street dogs in my colony- Basant Vihar C sector in front of happy store road to PSS salon, Dogs are keep on barking at peoples day and night.

We are unable to sleep at night as they leep on making noices and cry sound which is a negativity for all o[censored]s and also people gets scared at the time of coming out from home, go anywhere as once any guest or resider comes or go they ran away to there vehicle and that's why many accident happened and people are suffering day by day.

Please catch these dogs and help us.

Mar 28, 2023
There are 8-10 street dogs in my colony- Basant Vihar C sector in front of happy store road to PSS salon, Dogs are keep on barking at peoples day and night. We are unable to sleep at night as they leep on making noices and cry sound which is a negativity for all of us and also people gets scared at the time of coming out from home, go anywhere as once any guest or resider comes or go they ran away to there vehicle and that's why many accident happened and people are suffering day by day. Please catch these dogs and help us. Thanks
Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

solankiharsh29
    Mar 15, 2023

Address: 2166 Sector D Sudama Nagar Jarolia Market Indore

Dear Sir/Ma’am,

I am residing at 2166 Sector D Sudama Nagar, as of late we and nearby society is facing lot of issues due to street dogs.

They chase vehicles and people going for morning walk, already multiple small accidents have been noticed by us and its very dangerous for children and ladies. Moreover they used to sit over cars. There are 3-4 street dogs just in our lane.
    Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Darshil Beliya
      Mar 11, 2023

The street dog aagression and these dog are going to bite.
      Please collect them and get to you

Sagarika Gandhi
        Mar 6, 2023

Please remove the stray dogs from the localities around soft vision college at Scheme 54, Vijay Nagar as they have been attacking people going around during day and night.

RavishankarShukla
          Feb 6, 2023

Address: Indore

This is to inform that despite various submissions and objection, the construction o[censored]nauthorised extension beyond permissible layout is being done at 30 Radha Krishna Vihar, Piplyahana, Indore. This has caused damage to gas pipeline passing near the boundary and has also created a threat to lives of people residing in society. It is requested that proper notices be issued to the concerned owner and unauthorised extension should be demolished before it gets too late. Construction as per whims and fancy of the owner should be discouraged as it leads security threat in society by blocking security camera view and creates nuisance to surrounding residents. An early action by IMC officials shall be helpful.

Vikas ramnnai
            Feb 3, 2023

Address: Veersawarkarnagar near citygym khana indore

Sir we are very much fade up with people living rode side they are encrochehing and making road small and small pls look after this as our colony is one of the best colony but these people have encroched too much and its too difficult ro pass feom there this is special request to make proper space so people can easily move on.
            Address
            Veer sawarkar nagar
            Near anand hospital
            City gym khana wali gali
            Encrochment is on the wall of city gym khana
            We will be thank full i[censored] take action on this.

Dharmesh_07
              Jan 21, 2023

Address: Central park colony, kesarbagh road, indore

I am from Scheme no 103, central Park colony, kesarbagh road, Zone -13, Ward - Choithram ward.
              Here street digs attacking now every other person, and today on 21st jan 2023, morning around 12 pm, they attacked one small girl.

I am not able to get any help Or helpline number for this.
              Please do the needful at earliest.

Dharmesh

vikalpj
                Jan 17, 2023

Address: 10 usha fatak jail road indore opposite vijay bhang gota

Im vikalp jaiswal in my street there are 10 to 15 dogs are barking and shouting every single time im requesting indore imc toh catch this dogs

Jan 16, 2023

There are 3-4 street dogs in my colony, keep on barking at peoples day and night.
                  We are unable to sleep at night and also scared at the time of coming out from home, go anywhere.

Please catch these dogs and help us.

Truptesh Sonavane

tusharlodwal
                    Jan 2, 2023

Address: 421, SHYAM NAGAR MAIN SUKHLIYA INDORE, M.P.

Today i paid Rs-1000 on "www.mpenagarpalika.gov.in" website for SWM.

Payment debited in my account but not showing in www.mpenagarpalika.gov.in website.

My SWM id is=[protected]
                    Transaction id is= BIL*ONL*00057.

kindly help me to credit back my money or update payment on portal.

TUSHAR LODWAL

Nishant Dhanwani
                      Dec 29, 2022
                      Jan 6, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Jan 6, 2023

Address: 118-B, Prabhu Nagar, Behind Bank of Baroda, Annapurna Road

Some lady complained about that a dog has bitten her to the municipality and then the dog catchers came and took my innocent street dog with them please send him back ASAP.
                      He is back now ಥ⁠‿⁠ಥ

Hitendra holkar
                        Dec 27, 2022
                        Jan 6, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Jan 6, 2023

Address: Prabhu nagar, annapurna road, behind bank bank of baroda

I live in prabhu nagar, a dog who used to live in our colony and was very patient, the dog catchers took him please release him from where he was catched. All the members of our colony used to love him . Its a request to release him to prabhu nagar only.
                        Address:Prabhu nagar, annapurna road, behind bank bank of baroda
                        Oct 16, 2025
                        Please ASAP
                        He is back now ಥ⁠‿⁠ಥ

Shrasti bhargava
                          Dec 19, 2022

Address: House no. 701,, Panchvati, Talavli Chanda, Dewas Naka Indore

Im here to mention a very important issue . The garbage truck which arrived to collct the trashes from our houses killed a dog and her puppy along with her and didnt even stopped after doing so, she just got killed with her 1 puppy left along 5 crying beside her . I didn't understand indore is the cleanest city, the municipl vehicles are their to help us to make our homes and streets clean but they are running vehicles like they didnt even think about a animal life, i am very dishearted to see this, municipal corporation allowed such brutal and drunken man to drive a municipal vehical ... He must get punish ..

Nirajbetala
                            Dec 17, 2022

Dog bite / running / chase and related issues

I am writing a serious issue regarding the street dogs in my society. They are around 25+ street dogs in our colony and daily they are creating challenges to the newer people and childs.. Today, also couple of street dogs came to our house and making things messy... when it comes to safety.

I request you to please take serious actions and get them away from our colony.

My address Janki Nagar, Navlakha Square, Indore

ResidentInd
                              Nov 29, 2022

Dear IMC Authorities,

The road from Chandra Gupy Maurya Sqr to Bhangarh and colonies like Shalimar Swayam, Vandana Vihar, etc. is in poor condition along with potential encroachment and unhygienic conditions. The road is no where near the standards of Swach Indore. Inhave heard that a tender was finalized to built a road but looks like there is no further update on the same. With the gentry from MNCs and other states/cities/nationa living in these colonies, it is important for us to make Indore better.

Rahul Sahai
                                Nov 21, 2022

Dog bite and related issues

I am writing a serious issue regarding the street dogs in my society. They are around 30+ street dogs in our colony and daily they are creating challenges to the newer people and childs. So many complaints I did but no one responded on call. Today, also couple of street dogs came to our floor and trying to get inside one the flat which is hilarious when it comes to safety.

I request you to please take serious actions and get them away from our colony

My address Alok Nagar 280/101 alok nagar

Oct 23, 2022

Address: R-645 Mahalaxmi Nagar, Near KIBS Hospital, Indore

My self Madhav Motwani resident of R-645 Mahalaxmi Nagar, near KIBS Hospital.
                                  Thermocol west material of purchased LED n washing machine is not lifted since 2 days. Just a Kachra Gadi vehicle No.MP09CC7316 which came to my house refused to carry however sufficient space was available.
                                  Pl resolve issue urgently.

Aradhana saiyam
                                    Oct 18, 2022

Address: Shree vallabh girls hostel sarvanand nagar

Sarvanand nagar Hotel swan paradise k pass dogs logo ko preshan kr rhe h ..mai b victim hu ..unhone mujhe buri tarh se kata hai ...so please take some action quickly 🙏

Jaswant Singh Thakur
                                      Oct 14, 2022

Address: Sect E, Sudama Nagar, Near Hawa Bungalow, Near Hawa Bunglow

A road starts from Hawa bungalow towards Surydev Nagar in last part of 30 meters built by IMC 3 years back with damar. (whole road is cemented with public money with IMC). There is no patchwork or other work done by responsible authority IMC. Many times it's digged out for drainage and water lines. Can IMC Indore of 6 times winner of cleanest city of India will see the matter and solve this problem, Its so much dirtiest are of this road. It's situated between Hawa bungalow zonal office and St marry Champion School Indore adjoining Rameshwar Shiv Mandir, corner of Satydev Nagar. Jaswant Singh Thakur

Pradhumn22
                                        Oct 9, 2022

Address: street no. -6, Shreeji Valley, Bicholi Mardana, Indore

Sever leaks from chamber to the street no. -6, Shreeji Valley, Bicholi Mardana, Indore causing very profound smell. I request you to kindly do the needful as day after tomorrow, we have a family function.