Complaints 265

File a complaint to Indus Towers

Having problems with Indus Towers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indus Towers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indus Towers

Indus Towers Phone Numbers

1800 1021 666
+91 52 2405 1531
+91 22 4200 6100
+91 12 0473 5800

View more phone numbers

+91 22 4200 6111
+91 12 4428 9333

Indus Towers Website

Indus Towers Head Office Address

Building No. 10, Tower-A, 4th Floor, DLF Cyber City
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Indus Towers reviews & complaints page 7

Address:Site name janta colony shyama devi hospital ke pass dausa

Muje mera last payment 1 January ko dala tha or abhi tak muje payment nhi mila hai tower ka rent uske baad muje jald se jald tower ka rent dalvaiye account me...
yadati srinivas

Contact number of your hyderabad office

Address:9663367929

Your Hyderabad office contact number is not working. Provide me the latest contact number (which is working)...
Address:SURVEY NO 664 VILL-SATHWAR, PO-BHITHI, DISTT-SIWAN, BIHAR

Santosh Kumar Tiwari

1. I am Santosh Kumar Tiwari son of late Shardanandan Tiwari, Vill- Sathwar, PO – Bhithi, Distt- Siwan, Bihar. I am combatant member of Indian Air Force since 16 Mar 1999 and presently posted to Air Force Station, Pune (Maharashtra).
2. On 26 Dec 20 I came to know that INDUS TOWER/Airtel Infratel is setting up its Mobile Network Tower on a disputed plot (Survey No.664) in VILL-SATHWAR,...
+10 photos
Aswimuru

To stop tower installation in residential

Address:Andipati near rice mill, alangulam, tenkasi, 627851

Hi sir,
In andipati, a small village near Alangulam in tenkasi district, they are planning to install a 4G tower in between residential area. They have done deep into earth, it will affect the nearby houses. Not even 100 m distance away from the house. Please stop this work asap. Thank you by a resident of andipati...
Shashank Kumar Jaiswal

For not getting rent of tower installed in my land.

Address:Patel nagar, Barhaj Bajar, Dist-Deoria, UP, pin 274601

Dear Head department of Indus Tower, I Mr Shashank Kumar Jaiswal S/O Vijay kumar Jaiswal, address= patel nagar, Barhaj Bajar dist Deoria (UP), pin 274601, Mo- [protected]. I have an agreement in my land for Indus Tower installation in February 2020, and the agreement was been in the name of my father Shree Vijai Kumar Jaiswal, and the tower has been Installed already and tower services is also going on. But even though I was told that I will...
Deelip Bi
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Indus tower notice of cancellation of letter of intent dated 16/03/2015 proposal for installation of tellicommunication equipment

Address:S. M. I. T. College Jalgaon

My Indus Tower id no. 1291866
Agreement signed with Indus Tower Company on 1/2/2015 is exhausted from 1/2/2015 to 1/2/2021. Although I have not yet received the 6 year rent arrears of Rs. 1161000, I humbly request you to pay my arrears of Rs. 1161000 as soon as possible....
Deelip Bi

My I d no. 1291866

Address:S. M. I.T College Road

Agreement signed with Indus Tower Company on 1/2/2015 is exhausted from 1/2/2015 to 1/2/2021. Although I have not yet received the 6 year rent arrears of Rs. 1161000, I humbly request you to pay my arrears of Rs. 1161000 as soon as possible.My ID no 1291866...
Deelip Bi

Although I have not received the 6th year rent arrears of Rs 1161000 .

Address:S. M.I.T College Road Jalgaon

Agreement signed with Indus Tower Company on 1/2/2015 is exhausted from 1/2/2015 to 1/2/2021. Although I have not yet received the 6 year rent arrears of Rs. 1161000, I humbly request you to pay my arrears of Rs. 1161000 as soon as possible....
Visva Visva
from Musiri, Tamil Nadu

Request to pay rental charges regarding

Address:Chennai 600048

Ref: Indus ID IN-1370816; Site ID CHM4302; Site Name Vandallur 27.
I am not getting a propper response from the indus tower staff...
Aman atal

Call me

Address:Bhund

My Indus tower property I'd 598151...
Skdj7310

Tower installation information

Address:At.shivnagar chowdharpada post lonad bhiwandi.Thane MH-421302

I have applied on your site for indust tower online tower instoletion and I got a call and they gave me a certificate and insisted on paying.
Their numbers. [protected]
Please guide me though.

Sandeep G Bhandari.
At.shivnagar chowdharpada post lonad bhiwandi.
Thane MH-421302
My number [protected]...
Sankalp Estate

My indus tower id is 1291866

My Indus tower income number is 1291866 My terrace has been towed by Indus company for 6 years but no rent has been received yet.
I have contacted Puna office several times, but no action is being taken, I did not know that the employees of the Indus Towers Company can be so deceitful, it is a matter of dying. Act quickly...
Sankalp Estate

Puna office company employees Very Very Unfaithful

Puna office employees are unfaithful I have been employed by the Indus company for 6 years and have not paid any rent for 6 years yet. The employees of Puna office are fraudulent.
The company itself does not do any work and is robbing the company with a paycheck, the company should be careful with such a robbery....
Mohan Sirvi

Reliance jio tower citing

Address:Nadana road bera no.4 bhagwan pura mukam post itantra charnan

Attachment kiya khata maine but paisa khate m nahi aya our nahi koi baat karte nahi fone Aten kar rahe...
Aminulhoque

Give me tower but not

Address:Village Boteswar po Nahit ps kushmandi District Dakshin Dinajpur wB, Kushmandi

Im Aminul hoque village Boteswar (konchipukur) Po Nahit ps kushmandi District Dakshin Dinajpur pin 733132 west bengal phone number [protected].my complaint property id no 492858 that not work tower my land.plz my land give me tower....
Rahulbonde123

Not responding to my application

Address:AT MANYARKHEDA, POST VARANGAON TA-BHUSAWAL DIST-JALGAON

Sir I had filled out the form to install the tower. It's been a long time since anyone has responded. I urge you to verify my land as soon as possible and make the right decision

My property I'd:- 590892
My mobile no:- [protected]...
Pondy sri

Building damage reg;

Address:28,Nehrunagar,5th cross,, Thengaithittu road,

Dear sir pdy 100.Induid 1062922
in my house tower was installed on 1997.Last two years my building got so many cracks in column.Informed to local authority to conduct stability test and it was conduted on 1st of october . In many places consultent
demolished and take ultra sonic test.It was not properly plastered again due to recent cyclone water seepage observed inside my house.
Kindly send stability report to me. Photos...
suganandam.D
from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu

Rent and maintenance

Address:The manager Indus tower limited N.P-5, ESPEE IT PARK, 5th floor, jawaharlal Nehru road, Ekkaduthangal Chennai 60 80032

.From
S. Kavida,
w/o D. Suganandam,
No. 58, mettu Street,
Pondicherry 605004.

The manager Indus tower limited
N.P-5, ESPEE IT PARK,
5th floor, jawaharlal Nehru road,
Ekkaduthangal
Chennai 60 80032.

Sub: To take immediate action to recover earlier position of my house- reg.
Ref: Indus ID IN-1378645; Site ID IN-1378645;...
Address:6th Floor,BBD Viraj Towers, Vibhuti Khand,Lucknow-226010

Tower installation is going on the roof of 03 storey building HN.265A/7C/1, Newada (Kachhar), Ashok Nagar, Prayagraj, house owner Manoj Singh/DP Singh by your company M/s Pragati construction (P) Ltd., It is densely populated, flooded and unauthorized residential area.Also some tution centre for children, Play School for children and Nursing home are located nearby above said location. So It is not following DOT guide lines for Mobile Tower...
Sagar Bugdani

Not paying Rent on time

Indus Towers is very irresponsible to pay landlord rent. They are not receiving phone calls also. I have renewed rent agreement in September . At the time of renewal, the company assured us to do the pending water leakage issue. But this issue remains unsolved.
Also, we have not received rent from last 3 month. I have contact Indus Aurangabad Area Manager-Mr. Khalid Shaikh, but he is also not responding.

I have also...