| Address: Rescourse naka, 416012 |
Just wanted to inform you that we are in very much trouble due to your tower of vodafone on our terrace (Flat) due to which we are facing number of problems like leakage & others.
We have contacted number of times on your corporate office telephone[protected] & registered office[protected] & maharashtra office[protected] to trace the higher authority to get the solution but no response, hence finally we have decided to write an email to you. (Will dropping you the letter as well)
At least hoping for the solution now.
We have called number of your officer mr. Dhere, mr. Sandeep bhatmare ([protected]) mr. Patil ([protected]) mr. Prathamesh ([protected]) still no response from them.
Number of times purposefully they are not picking up the call, (If they sees the mis call from our side, at least they have responsibility to call back to us as our name & number is saved in their contact list) which is not happening.
We are facing the issue from last monsoon, now already half monsoon is over, still there is no action.
My father & mother who is more than 61 years old, living in kolhapur.
Your (Vodafone) tower is located / installed in mangalwar peth near rescourse naka, kolhapur. (On our terrace flat)
Due to this tower we are facing for the leakage issue inside our home / flat & we unable to stay in the home.
For last monsoon also we have stayed outside on rent & nowadays also we are moved out of our own home and taken a flat with our own money on rent due to this
Still leakage is going on due to which walls are damaged, paint is spoiled / destroyed.
Now the situation is as that we unable to move inside / stay inside the home for 1 hour.
There is huge financial loss as well as physical loss also there is loss of some of the equipment’s / daily things damaged due to these leakages.
We have called to all those above mentioned officers several times to do the needful but no response.
Is it the thing that if there is any death of any human being from our family then you are going to look into this?
Can you please let us know are you going to the needful or shall we proceed for consumer court & vodafone vigience department / complain department?
Awaiting for the action regarding the same.
We are now at peak point of breaking of patience, which is already broken (Kindly do the needful to avoid further complaints to consumer court as well as vodafone complain department)
Indus Towers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.