IndustryBuying.com — Item not received from Emtex Engineering Pvt Ltd Khasra no. 401,402, 1st Floor, Ghitorni M.G.Road State Code: 07

I have purchase an item in your organisation through Industrybuying.com, but still its not being dispatched to my mailing address i would like to request you to dispatch the item or would like to repay the amount to which ever the mode of transaction i have done,

For your information i have attached my Bill Invoiced during the transaction.

Kindly let me know the status of the item before registering the complaint.

Order No.:[protected]
Receipt No.: AR7311408
Order Dated:[protected]

Sold By:-
Emtex Engineering Pvt Ltd
Khasra no. 401, 402, 1st Floor, Ghitorni M.G.Road
State Code: 07
GSTIN: 07AACCE8463G1ZJ
IndustryBuying.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

From--
Shree Marketing, Pune

August 11, 2020

I purchased an item online from Industrybuying.com, My order No. is[protected], Dated[protected], Receipt No. AR7848090. I have not received the item till this date. No one from customer care is responding on phone call. I dropped follow up mails also, but no reply was there. This is disgusting.

Let me know the status of my order. Do the needful at the earliest.

Order No.:[protected]
Receipt No.: AR7848090
Order Dated:[protected]

Sold By:-
Emtex Engineering Pvt Ltd
Khasra no. 401, 402, 1st Floor, Ghitorni M.G.Road
State Code: 07
GSTIN: 07AACCE8463G1ZJ

IndustryBuying.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    IndustryBuying.com Address
    Khasra No. 401, 402, 1st Floor, Ghitorni, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110030
    View all IndustryBuying.com contact information