Institute of Chartered Accountants of India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 19, 2022
Complaints 45

File a complaint to Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

Having problems with Institute of Chartered Accountants of India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Institute of Chartered Accountants of India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Institute of Chartered Accountants of India reviews & complaints page 3

Param Barad
from Valpoy, Goa
Dec 27, 2011

Address: South Goa, Goa

My name is Param P. Barad and my IPCC registration number is IPCC/ITT/WRO0366824 and i have lost my IPCC registration letter.So please kindly send me another copy of the IPCC registration letter to the following address:

Sai-Ram Nivas,Housinging Board Colony,
Near Playground,Vidyanagar,
Margao Goa.
e [protected]@gmail.com
Lost IPCC registration letter.

My name is SRIKANTH KATTA and my IPCC registration number is IPCC/SRO0434192 and i have lost my IPCC registration letter.So please kindly send me another copy of the IPCC registration letter to the following address:

8-4-67 GANESH NAGAR,
KARIMNAGAR-505001 AP.
e [protected]@gmail.com

swati.200787
    Nov 19, 2011

Address: Karnataka

Contacting ICAI has always been a difficult task for students. Ways which generally students look for is either email or telecom. Unfortunately, ICAI has been in such a bad state off lately, emails of students are not responded to and tele-conversations are turning to as rude and as disrespectful as they can.

Students who would eventually turn into members are treated like gatekeepers. ICAI may look for providing alternate communication modes (preferably online) which would avoid harassment of students by uncultured and uneducated staff at ICAI offices.

I am personally struggling to check status of my forms which I had sent probably 6 months ago, and have never got any response since then, calls are transferred from one number to another turning into no response finally.

Swati

chandan2658
      from Harindanga, West Bengal
      Feb 8, 2011

THe ICAI institute of chartered accountants of india is also a cheater it only cheats as only it makes students fail and take money for xams, and also it ont allow u to do graduation and masters due to the articleship and also u cant do any job u had to remin under a ca for three yrs with 1 thousand per month and after that u wil find that u havent cleared any exam as u failed and also u r not a graduate even so not getting an job. It like a jamindari system in a corporate way. I curse the institute and also the ca's for this system this is just a politics to prevent youth from doing anytrhing, u wil not pas ca exams as the paers are cheked by ca's who dont want u to be a ca as it wil increase competetion for them and al this is very harsh realty, go for mba, bba, even also for bcom m com but not ca & cfa this il mak ur life a complete hell belive me
      Don't blame Institute for your failure. It is not like MBA who charge lacs of rupees to provide degree. In CA only your talent and hard work provide you degree not money.

vikas maheshwari
        Feb 1, 2010

complain

Respected Sir
        I am a student of Institute of chartered accountants of India. Now the Institute is playing with the future of their student. They admitted thousands of student in CA course in greed of fees. But there after they keep their final year result to maintain their prestige. It is not fair. The student who got work hard and therafter got failed due to institute policy. If a student expense his three year with his study and...
        21 Comments
        Mehta Chintan C
        Feb 1, 2010

Dear sir I am a Student Pursuing course CA from ICA-WIRC.I am in PCC.I have given Professional Competence Exam in the month of November 2009 the result of which was scheduled on 29th January, 2010 but one day before it got postponed to 1st Feb, 2010 at around 2.00PM. We all were waiting for the result so curiously as CA being the most difficult course and we had prepared so hard for it but the ICAI officials did not display result till 6.00 PM as it was declared on website.Its 8.00PM still the result is not out.I mean what this is happening we dont know.Its so hard for us to pass one moment also in wait for result.but the ICAI officials doesnt understand the same.I had given attempt of exam in the month of June 2009 of PCE.The result of which was to be announced on 31st August, 2009 at 2.00PM. We all were very excited about it. But at that time also the result got delayed to first at 6.00PM than at 9.00PM and we all like fools were sitting in front of computers and waiting for result but it wasn't desplayed till 8.30 AM next day morning.

I request you to please look into the matter deeply and indly try your best to resolve the querry immediately.

Sir my registration letter not yet received my CPT reg. no. is WRO0404500 . My ITT center wants it can you please send it to me . My IPCC reg. no. is very important to me b'cos my exam of IT is can't complete without it.

Institute Of Chartered Accountants Of India — Non- Receipt of Registration letter of ipcc

Respected Madam/Sir,
        i did not receive the REGISTRATION LETTER FOR IPCC . registered on[protected], but till date didnot recieve the letter. please look into the matter.
        Respected Madam/Sir,
        i did not receive the REGISTRATION LETTER FOR IPCC . registered on[protected], but till date didnot recieve the letter. please look into the matter.
        mine registration no. is ERO-091192
        Name Nishant Patel
        Respected Madam/Sir, i did not receive the REGISTRATION LETTER FOR IPCC . registered on[protected], but till date didnot recieve the letter. please look into the matter. mine registration no. is ERO-0191192 Name Nishant Patel