Claimed

inTarvo Technologies Complaints & Reviews

2
Last updated Nov 11, 2022
Complaints 45
Resolved
18
Unresolved
27
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to inTarvo Technologies

Having problems with inTarvo Technologies ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by inTarvo Technologies customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
inTarvo Technologies
Customer Service Contacts

inTarvo Technologies Website

inTarvo Technologies Head Office Address

B 45,Sector 80, Phase II
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India
201305

inTarvo Technologies Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 12 0338 1400
6
7

inTarvo Technologies reviews & complaints(45)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I was work in Intarvo technologies since 9th August 2010 to 2011 July.
I want my PF Contribution Amount.
Ho i Withdraw this money?
Mosharraf Zamiri
[protected]@[protected]
+1 photos
inTarvo Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Dear viewer, the review about Tarv Technologies was fake. More over if you looking below the person image and company name and address was different. No one has there working like the same image and name.Some one tag wrongly about the company.Those who not believe please go and approach directly. Totally wrong comment.
    inTarvo Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Tarv technology is cheated more people by sending people in uae. But there is no work in uae more than 4month we struggling in uae. Tarv technology cheated me 1.10lacks. Please seal this agency many people are in uae without job i having all proof about them
      inTarvo Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Dear intarvo hr team,

        As per below mail communication, i did not get an fnf letter / experience letter from intarvo technologies limited for the period of jan 2014 – oct 2014 for 10 months working.

        I worked with hughes communication india limited for all over the period 26-apr-2007 to 12-oct-2014. I got an attached experience letter up to december 31, 2013.

        For the period jan 1, 2014 to oct 12, 2014 it is still pending. When i chased earlier in 2016 also i came to know people from intarvo hr team need my resignation mail, but at that time we were using only hughes web server mail id only, so i do not have a copy of my relieving also. Due to this my current employers are assuming a career gap which is not good for my future career.

        Hence intarvo hr team requested to do the needful for fnf as well as to release my experience letter.
        Please contact me on my below mobile no for further communication.
        Regards,
        Pradeep mulchandani
        Emp id : rt 17640
        Mb: [protected]
        inTarvo Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Hello concern, i would like to lodge a complaint against intarvo technologies due to delay in my pf withdrawal. I have applied for withdrawal epf and submitted duly signed hard copy of form 19 and 10c and all supporting docs to employer intarvo but no any responce from last 2 years. Alaways give me false commitment by manish kumar. Contact person from intarvo: mohan kumar bisht mail id: [protected]@intarvo.com, & gaurav jain ([protected]) (Gaurav.[protected]@intarvo.com). I have tried to contact intravo through mail & phone as well. But no response. Claims is still pending with intarvo for approval. Please help me & guide me to get approval. Thanks, matiur rahman (M) [protected] e. Code : rt-8878.
          inTarvo Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Mar 21, 2020
          Updated by Amit oppo
          AMIT KUMAR
          RT-8878
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Dear sir,
            I am writing this to apply for payment of gratuity to which i am entitled under sub gratuity act, 1972 on account of my resignation after completion of not less than eight years of continuous service.
            Since i had resigned from your organization & my last working day was 20th march 2015 & i am yet to receive the payment of my gratuity. Having worked in your organization for 8 years & one month, i am entitled to receive gratuity. For your reference i have enclosed some mails in where i am chasing for my gratuity from last 3 years, but still waiting for any supportive response from your side. So, kindly do the needful for the same.

            I am in need of money, thus i hereby request to please pay my gratuity as soon as possible.

            Looking forward for a quick resolution of my claim. Please help to release the gratuity as soon as possible. Thanking you in anticipation
            inTarvo Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I have worked for intravo on behalf of agc during[protected]. The thing is that i have been elected for the of the organization hiring processes and cleared all sort of technical round however hr has cancelled my candidature stating that intarvo falling under subjective list companies which could be bgv check issue.

              This reply came from that organization :
              =
              From: xxxxxxxxxxx
              Sent: tuesday, february 27, 2018 12:06 pm
              To: hemant panchal
              Subject: re: documents required for offer processing

              Hi hemant,

              We are unable to proceed with your candidature since one of the organization (Intarvo) you have worked with is falling under our subjective hiring list. And the bgv could be an issue.

              Thanks & regards,
              Xxxxxxxxx
              =

              Could you please help me in order to mitigate or overcome this particular non-consideration.

              Why this become non-consideration??
              If this actually a non-consideration could you help me get another exp. Letter from agc so that it would not become an issue in future for me.
              inTarvo Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                As i have worked in the company for 1 month from 01 june to 39 june and after that i went home informing my senior... They company absconded me... Saying that come and sign the fnf... I have done all the formalities regarding the fnf and they told me that ur salary will come next month... Now they are saying the notice period issue.... Even the hr of the company didn't informed about the resignation while i was submitting the fnf... I am totally new in this field and they should have informed me about the resignation and notice period & all... As i am absconded from the company they should have told me abt the notice period... So i kindly request you to take serious action on it and approve my salary amount as soon as possible...
                inTarvo Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Aug 11, 2017
                Updated by Adnan Alam
                My name is Shalini Jacob. I worked at Intarvo technologies for 1 month from 1 June to 30 june. After that went home informing my senior still they absconded me and told me to come and sign the fnf form. I have done all the formalities regarding the fnf and they told me to come next month by the date of salary. I went and now they are saying about the notice period issue. Neither the seniors nor even the hr asked me about the resignation procedure or the notice period. As I am totally new towards the employment I have no idea and I have worked only 1 month. In that case they should have informed me about notice period. I went home and they absconded me. I don't think there is any fault of mine... So I kindly request to take serious action and approve my salary amount as soon as possible.. Thank you!
                Aug 11, 2017
                Updated by Adnan Alam
                My name is ADNAN. I gave interview in intarvo Technology in sector 58. I qualified in interview... But on the certification day.. There are very corrupt QA.. They misuse their post.. They are no loyalty about their work... They are very parsial on work..Her name is AMRITA BISTA... She is very gready QA... I Think such type of people should be thrown out from the company...it will be good for the growth of companie..
                And honest and loyal people should be on this post...
                My name is ADNAN. I gave interview in intarvo Technology in sector 58. I qualified in interview... But on the certification day.. There are very corrupt QA.. They misuse their post.. They are no loyalty about their work... They are very parsial on work..Her name is AMRITA BISTA... She is very gready QA... I Think such type of people should be thrown out from the company...it will be good for the growth of companie..
                And honest and loyal people should be on this post...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Hello concern, I would like to lodge a complaint against inTarvo technologies due to delay in my PF withdrawal. I have applied for withdrawal EPF and submitted duly signed hard copy of Form 19 and 10C and all supporting docs to employer inTarvo but no any responce from last 2 years. Alaways give me false commitment by Gaurav jain.Contact person from inTarvo: Mohan Kumar Bisht mail ID: [protected]@intarvo.com, & Gaurav jain( [protected]) (gaurav.[protected]@intarvo.com)...
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I was work in Intarvo Technolgies from 21st may 2015 to 8th Jan 2017, almost 20 Months My employee ID is RT20642. I have submitted complited Notice period 1 Month. I had submitted my resignation from my job on 12th dec2017 to my reporting senior Mr. Amit Sharma (IT Department). Mr. Vishal Amit Sharma had accepted my resignation & I had relieved of my all responsibilities with effect from the closing hours of 8th Jan 2017. My total tenure with inTarvo Technologies Ltd. was 1year, 7month & 18days. I had received my Relieving cum Experience certificate dated on 25th Jan 2017. As per my understanding of the employment terms and conditions & F&F data which is received from Mr. Ramesh Kumar (Email id: emp.[protected]@intarvo.com), the following settlement is still due from inTarvo to me. • 24 days Leave encashment, and due Amount from inTarvo Technologies Limited is pending. I had emailed this issue to concern person. I have been tried to E-mailing & calling him but there was no response.
                  inTarvo Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I m Kumar Pankaj main kaam KARTA that Bangalore branch me.regination daale 2 mahine Hoge... But salary dene ka naam hi NAHI le Rahe bhikhari log... Agar mera salary NAHI aaya to main complain Karne Wala hun Tuesday ko.. so I request you plzzz solve my salary issue. Bahoot base call Kiya but no response Waha or worker majahr ko lagata hai isle Jeb SE paishe dene par Rahe hai I don't know y???
                    Rt20908
                    inTarvo Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                      I am writing this mail because I am fed up with the services of the Reliance . As my number is - [protected]
                      I am facing a problem while doing a call since 10 days . I am not able to make a single call (Local and STD)
                      I had already complain 2-3 times to the customer care but I haven't got the solution yet . They always commit wrong things and I am not getting the solution. And now I am not able to connect with customer care as well.

                      As I am not able to do the calls I am facing lots of problem with my work because of the network of Reliance . Every time when I call its shows that the network is busy .

                      Really disappointment . I am fed up with the network issue
                      If you guys not able to give me the solution then inform me so i can Port my number to other Company because I really fed up with the services
                      Aug 5, 2021
                      Complaint marked as Resolved 
                      inTarvo Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Mar 03, 2017
                      Updated by amanpandey1234
                      mt alternate number is [protected]
                      i am facing this issue since 10 days and i want instant response
                      Dear Aman,

                      We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

                      Regards,
                      Reliance Communications
                      Dear Aman,

                      As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

                      Cheers,
                      Reliance Communications
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      2 Comments
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Dear Sir,

                        Name:Arun Kumar Gautam
                        Employee ID:RT19980
                        Employer:Intarvo Technologies Limited
                        Designation:Team Leader
                        Process:Pizzahut
                        Joining Date:10th September 2015
                        Resignation Date:2 February 2016

                        Subject: Salary not paid by Employer

                        I want to inform you that MR.Khan, then Pizza hut Manager my reporting manager asked me to lay down my papers because of one of my colleague used my id & ordered a pizza in my absence; he was terminated and I was asked to resign with a promise that my remaining salary will be paid within 45 days.

                        I filled my full & final settlement form and submitted to Ms. Shivani and they asked me to wait.
                        I have contacted them multiple times & wasted a lot of money in visiting them frequently but still my salary of 22 days is not paid to me, its been 11 months they have not responded because of which I had to undergo a lot of losses and sufferings. Hence I would request your kind self to help me recover my losses and the mental trauma which I have been through & I haven't come out yet and hence, I want to claim my losses.

                        Yours faithfully,
                        Arun Gautam
                        Mobile Number:[protected]
                        inTarvo Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Dear Madam,
                          please see through this mail for older petrol conveyance and after that November December and January petrol conveyance and January salary also pending, i have submitted my resignation letter on 21/12/2014, my last working day in this company on 25/01/2014.

                          I am sinosh korambeth (RT 15602) sending the details of pending conveyance

                          holiday working - October, November and December

                          petrol conveyance -
                          Aug Rs.4309
                          Sep Rs. 6470
                          Oct Rs. 6895
                          November Rs. 7090
                          December Rs. 7565
                          January Rs.4780
                          Holiday working Rs.5000
                          January salary dec 21st to january 25th Rs.11999
                          I have submitted my resignation on 21st dec 2013 from that date 36 days i came to office for duty.
                          total amount Rs.54108/-
                          please check and do needful action to clear this pending conveyance.

                          No one replying my mail this is the third year after i resigned from the company.

                          my mobile number is [protected]
                          my mail id is sinosh.[protected]@gmail.com
                          +1 photos
                          inTarvo Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Nov 23, 2016
                          Updated by sinosh korambeth
                          still i didn't get any reply from the company
                          Dec 02, 2016
                          Updated by sinosh korambeth
                          no reply from authorities please take immediate action
                          Dec 08, 2016
                          Updated by sinosh korambeth
                          i am not getting any updates from company please help me in this case
                          Jan 12, 2017
                          Updated by sinosh korambeth
                          no updates
                          Jan 12, 2017
                          Updated by sinosh korambeth
                          should i go in court for the better result.
                          Jan 20, 2017
                          Updated by sinosh korambeth
                          no reply from authorities please take immediate action
                          Dear Madam,
                          please see through this mail for older petrol conveyance and after that November December and January petrol conveyance and January salary also pending, i have submitted my resignation letter on 21/12/2014, my last working day in this company on 25/01/2014.

                          I am sinosh korambeth (RT 15602) sending the details of pending conveyance

                          holiday working - October, November and December

                          petrol conveyance -
                          Aug Rs.4309
                          Sep Rs. 6470
                          Oct Rs. 6895
                          November Rs. 7090
                          December Rs. 7565
                          January Rs.4780
                          Holiday working Rs.5000
                          January salary dec 21st to january 25th Rs.11999
                          I have submitted my resignation on 21st dec 2013 from that date 36 days i came to office for duty.
                          total amount Rs.54108/-
                          please check and do needful action to clear this pending conveyance.

                          No one replying my mail this is the third year after i resigned from the company.

                          my mobile number is [protected]
                          my mail id is sinosh.[protected]@gmail.com

                          Full and final settlement Payment not received
                          sinosh korambeth's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 10, 2018
                          Dear Madam,
                          please see through this mail for older petrol conveyance and after that November December and January petrol conveyance and January salary also pending, i have submitted my resignation letter on 21/12/2014, my last working day in this company on 25/01/2014.

                          I am sinosh korambeth (RT 15602) sending the details of pending conveyance

                          holiday working - October, November and December

                          petrol conveyance -
                          Aug Rs.4309
                          Sep Rs. 6470
                          Oct Rs. 6895
                          November Rs. 7090
                          December Rs. 7565
                          January Rs.4780
                          Holiday working Rs.5000
                          January salary dec 21st to january 25th Rs.11999
                          I have submitted my resignation on 21st dec 2013 from that date 36 days i came to office for duty.
                          total amount Rs.54108/-
                          please check and do needful action to clear this pending conveyance.

                          No one replying my mail this is the third year after i resigned from the company.

                          my mobile number is [protected]
                          my mail id is [email protected]

                          Full and final settlement Payment not received

                          Please do something
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                            Report
                            Copy
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                            Intarvo Technologies — Salary

                            Hi I have worked with this company from Sep 2011 - 25th may 2013, But my last month's salary / F and F still pending with them they have promised me that it will release @ earliest but its 2016 and still its not done, I have followed up several time with them but in revert no response, Please look in to this matter and try to help / resolve the issue @ earliest,...
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I am trying them for my relieving letter but no body is responding to my call.whenever some pick up the call they tell me to speak to ramesh (F&F) but when i called him he is not picking up my call from past 3 days. I have also mailed them but no reply from them.so please help me to solve problem as soon as possible.
                            +1 photos
                            inTarvo Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Intarvo Technologies — fnf not released

                            please provided the email id, s company ceo.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            1 Comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Name:Mragendra Kumar Verma Employee Id:RT13114 This is to bring to notice that I ex employee of Intarvo has not received Salary for two months along with FNF inspite of clearance from different departments of company like HR, Logistic etc.After numerous followup with HR what i get is an answer that no funds are available.Kindly look into matter.Kindly cross check the same with company records.
                              +3 photos
                              inTarvo Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Hello concern, I would like to lodge a complaint against inTarvo technologies due to delay in my PF transfer claims. I have applied for account transfer on EPFO online portal & opted attestation through present employer. I have submitted duly signed hard copy of Form 13 to employer. Present employer have already approved my claims, but previous employer inTarvo is not responding. Contact person from inTarvo: Mohan Kumar Bisht mail ID: [protected]@intarvo.com, PF Claim filling date: 12June-2015. Tracking ID 999105051506120019560. I have tried to contact inTravo through mail & phone as well. But no response. Claims is still pending with Intarvo for approval. Please help me & guide me to get approval. Thanks, Saurabh Kumar Srivatava (M) [protected] E.Code : RT10921
                                inTarvo Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  InTarvo Technologies Ltd. 6/A, AVS Compound, Ejipura, 80 Feet Road, Koramangala Bangalore 560034, India This company claims to be the authorized service center for Toshiba laptops in Bengaluru, I had given my laptop for repair almost 6 months back for repairing the display issue, but now the company has disappeared from the its address mentioned above. I have been sending mails but there is absolutely no response from the other end. And ironically the emails are getting delivered successfully and are not bouncing back. I have been sending mails to bhavesh.[protected]@intarvo.com, displayonsite.[protected]@intarvo.com and rtsupport.[protected]@intarvo.com. I have even sent warning mails stating i'm going to file a police complaint then too however, they are absolutely not bothered to reply and just ignoring warnings. Now, i have lost hope that i will get my laptop back. I surely will go ahead with the police complaint very soon Request someone let me know whereabouts of the company or share your experience dealing with this company so that it reaches a blacklist and help people getting cheated by this company. Thanks
                                  inTarvo Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Plz tell me if dis co. Is good for starting my career in networking field. Plz reply me on [protected]@gmail.com... Plz help..its urgent.. I want to star my career and not getting any job.. Dis is d only option for me at dis time.. Plz suggest [protected]@GMAUL.COM..
                                    inTarvo Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit